Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am truly amazed at the speed of my delivery and the quality of my purchases.
    ~Vickie - MO

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (122)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Very pleased
    By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug came in a timely fashion. Very pleased with cup and price. However, i bought the box to put it in at an additional price and it did come in one that could be used. Now looking for another unique gift for an 80th birthday and I know I will find one with this company.
    Birthday gift
    By Saundra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the birthday mug and I know my best friend will love her 60th coffee mug.
    Great, fast gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore, ND) - April 8, 2012
    This was my first time ordering from this website, and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the mug and delivery speed. The mug has a nice smooth finish and the images were well done. The only thing I would have changed was to have a bigger font size available, especially on the back of the cup. The words were quite small, but overall, I would definitely purchase this again.
    Happy with purchase..
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the mug I purchased for my sister's 50th. It is colorful and fun and nice that you can choose the "party girl" on front of the mug. I would have liked it a little better if the font in back were larger, or more space was provided for a personal message. However, I am sure my sister will love her birthday coffee mug. I also purchased a birthday frame and family bathmat to go along with the mug. All gifts will be fun & unique.
    Birthday mug-50th
    By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very easy to personalize. Love the colors and design. Would recommend this to everyone. She loved the mug!
    Colorful and fun!
    By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the coffee mug for my now 18 year old granddaugher. Very appropriate, cute and fun. You always do great work.
    Great Item
    By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this!!
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2012
    LOVED IT! The cup was a unique creation and came out beautiful!
    Love it!!
    By Paulina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift to give to anyone! I love it so much I want one for me lol ;)
    For the Mug Lover in your Family
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was perfect. The print was vibrant and beautiful. The message came out better then I imagined and it was a big hit. The mug was great quality as well.
    birthday gift
    By Isabella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the cup was just like the picture - the brightness of the colors and the wordings were just perfect. My daughter was very happy with her gift. Thank you
    Mug of all mugs!
    By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the bday mug for friends on two occasions. The recipients really liked the unique gift and I plan to use it as my "go-to" gift for future gifts!
    nice gift addition - also purchased frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganville, NJ) - February 28, 2012
    purchased for 50th birthday along with a personalized cake frame - cute! The recipient really liked it. Can be used as a mug to drink from or to hold pens/pencils.
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAU CLAIRE, WI) - February 28, 2012
    Quick turn around and looks great! Thank you.
    Birthday Mug
    By Therese P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Looked just as good as the website depicted.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - February 13, 2012
    This mug is great in every way. Loved being able to select the girl's look on the front, as well as a personalized message on the back! My younger sister will get a big chuckle out of this!
    LOVE MY COFFE CUPS
    By DENISE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION , FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE MY PERSONALIZED COFFE MUGS, SERVICE WAS GREAT, GOT THEM VERY FAST, NO ERRORS WITH PRINTING. THANK YOU!
    Finally a gift my goddaughter loves!
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my goddaughter who turned 18 this year. She has a very unique spelling of her name, and she's always saying, "I can't find my name on any mugs." So I'm SO happy to have found Personalizationmall. She has black hair and fair skin so I liked that there were 3 girls from which to choose. So I personalized this mug by saying, "Her name (on top) and "Your Fabulous!" going up the right size. Then I wrote "Happy 18th Birthday from your Godmom!" on the backside. She LOVED it!!! She sent me a thank-you by e-mail, letter, and voicemail!
    adorable
    By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased and know my girlfriend will enjoy and love it.
    LOVED IT
    By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these mugs for my sister, myself & a friend. They were ADORABLE ... I didn't use them as a birthday mug - I created a different message. GREAT quality - they looked exactly like the photo. Def would recommend this item!
    Awesome birthday gift for coffee loving girl friends
    By Alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this cup to two of my closest girlfriends and they both simply loved this gift. They thought it was so special since it had their names as well as their age engraved on it...it was so personal.
    Birthday Girl Mug
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was a gift, so I never saw it in person. After getting a "thank you" call, I questioned the recipient and she said the mug was very professionally done, the letters were dark and colors bright. She and I were very pleased.
    I will definitely purchase other products from this company.
    Birthday Mug
    By Patricia A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it and I know my niece will also!!! Great job!!!
    The perfect gift!
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am VERY pleased with my recent purchase of this personalized mug. The speediness of the delivery was one thing, but when I opened it and saw the quality, it blew me away! I will definitely continue to shop on this website and suggest it to friends!
    lettering
    By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the lettering could have been a bigger font... was too small.
    great mug
    By Zaneta H. (Birmingham, AL) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very easy and simple to order.
    Cute but sloppy
    By nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is very cute; however it looked like it was not done professionally. Some parts of the mug had yellow stains possibly from the ink or on the white mug before placing the personalized information. I would consider this item again but hopefully it is not stained like this last one.
    Awesome cup!
    By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, beautiful cup, the site allows
    you to preview exactly what it will look like
    before purchasing.
    Very Cute
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is very cute and it turned out great!
    Birthday mug
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was received very promptly just as ordered. Very pleased.
    Awesome
    By Gloria E. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this gift!!
    Birthday Girl
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Mug was simply beautiful, I bought it as a birthday gift. The mug received excellent compliments.
    GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT
    By Sharyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great economical, when you need an inexpensive special gift, ships fast
    Best Housewarming Party Gift!
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got 3 if these mugs for 3 of my friends who recently moved into a new condo. I wrote their name on top and their last name on the side with a different friendship quote on the back for each friend. The gift was a hit with not only the recipients, but the guests as well! They came super fast and look way more expensive than they actually were! I would recommend this site for everyone and use them again and often!
    Very cute
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very fun, cute and memorable 21st birthday gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it and wants to place gift orders for her sorority sisters.
    Great Birthday Gift!
    By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my cousin's 31st birthday. I was extremely happy with the way the mug turned out. It looked terrific. I would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a great birthday gift to give.
    Birthday Girl Mug
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase of this mug. Very cute for the price. I know I will purchase again!
    Very nice mug!!!
    By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance had me get this for her maid of honor. She put maid of honor on the side. On the back she put thank you for being a part of our wedding with our names and wedding date. It looks awesome!! The picture and writing look great!!!!
    LOVE THIS MUG!
    By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my sister for her 30th birthday. I changed the "30 and Flirty" to "30 and Fabulous" and she absolutely loved it! I loved it as soon as I pulled it out of the box and even gave it to her early because I couldn't wait!
    Makes everyone who receives it very happy!
    By deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have sent this personalized mug to two friends now, and each time, I have received wildly excited squeels of delight!! My other friends can't wait to turn 40 so they can get one too.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved