Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome birthday gift for coffee loving girl friends
By Alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cup to two of my closest girlfriends and they both simply loved this gift. They thought it was so special since it had their names as well as their age engraved on it...it was so personal.
Birthday Girl Mug
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a gift, so I never saw it in person. After getting a "thank you" call, I questioned the recipient and she said the mug was very professionally done, the letters were dark and colors bright. She and I were very pleased.
I will definitely purchase other products from this company.
LOVED IT
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these mugs for my sister, myself & a friend. They were ADORABLE ... I didn't use them as a birthday mug - I created a different message. GREAT quality - they looked exactly like the photo. Def would recommend this item!
The perfect gift!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY pleased with my recent purchase of this personalized mug. The speediness of the delivery was one thing, but when I opened it and saw the quality, it blew me away! I will definitely continue to shop on this website and suggest it to friends!
great mug
By Zaneta H. (Birmingham, AL) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very easy and simple to order.
13 going on 30
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughters 13th birthday. She absolutely loved it. Now she has her very own mug for green tea and honey! Great price.
Way Cheap Quality
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well it sure looked good online...but was a sad disappointment when product FINALLY arrived! You can tell a good mug when you get one as opposed to one picked up at the neighborhood $ stores. These were not good quality! Won't purchase again.
Awesome cup!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful cup, the site allows
you to preview exactly what it will look like
before purchasing.
Cute but sloppy
By nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is very cute; however it looked like it was not done professionally. Some parts of the mug had yellow stains possibly from the ink or on the white mug before placing the personalized information. I would consider this item again but hopefully it is not stained like this last one.
Birthday mug
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received very promptly just as ordered. Very pleased.
Awesome
By Gloria E. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift!!
Very cute
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very fun, cute and memorable 21st birthday gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it and wants to place gift orders for her sorority sisters.
GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Sharyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great economical, when you need an inexpensive special gift, ships fast
Best Housewarming Party Gift!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3 if these mugs for 3 of my friends who recently moved into a new condo. I wrote their name on top and their last name on the side with a different friendship quote on the back for each friend. The gift was a hit with not only the recipients, but the guests as well! They came super fast and look way more expensive than they actually were! I would recommend this site for everyone and use them again and often!
Birthday Girl
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was simply beautiful, I bought it as a birthday gift. The mug received excellent compliments.
Great Birthday Gift!
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my cousin's 31st birthday. I was extremely happy with the way the mug turned out. It looked terrific. I would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a great birthday gift to give.
Birthday Girl Mug
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this mug. Very cute for the price. I know I will purchase again!
Very Cute
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very cute and it turned out great!
LOVE THIS MUG!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister for her 30th birthday. I changed the "30 and Flirty" to "30 and Fabulous" and she absolutely loved it! I loved it as soon as I pulled it out of the box and even gave it to her early because I couldn't wait!
Makes everyone who receives it very happy!
By deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this personalized mug to two friends now, and each time, I have received wildly excited squeels of delight!! My other friends can't wait to turn 40 so they can get one too.
Very nice mug!!!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance had me get this for her maid of honor. She put maid of honor on the side. On the back she put thank you for being a part of our wedding with our names and wedding date. It looks awesome!! The picture and writing look great!!!!
small print small cup
By Raquel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 with our girlfriends names on it
I was pleased with the product
my complaints are the print & cups are small
They are hard to read, the print does not stand out
especially the 3 lines in the back.
Great Gift
By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a gift for my niece's 21st birthday. I was quite pleased with the way it turned out.I
only wish that there more choices for a design.I Think the product was well worth the cost and it's something that you will not find in a regular store.
mug
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am soooo impressed with your service. I shop with you all the time. I know can count on you to deliver in a short time, even when I'm late getting it ordered.

Great service and people love their gifts
Thankyou
Cute
By Tamika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this product 4 stars because the screen print was not as nice as I wanted it to be.
A unique gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized messages that you allow customers to share on gift items are awesome!!!!!

Another satisfied customer
birthday gift for out of state friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - June 24, 2012
I ordered the gift on tuesday and it was at my best friend's door on friday. I had to change the shipping address after I ordered the mug and had no problem doing so the next morning (had to call during working hours). My friend got a big kick out of the personalized gift...
Really cute and whimsical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 6, 2011
I got one for myself and 2 friends! They loved it!
Cute, nice quality; wish for font size options
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mug. The front of the cup turned out very cute. The back of the cup has so much white space, I wish there had been an option to choose a larger font size to balance the proportions better.
Nice little cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2011
I would recommend this product but I wish the choices for the women had a little more variety. As you well know women come in all shapes and sizes. But overall, my friend loved it.
Sassy coffee mug
By Kristi S. (Littleton, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug
40th Birthday Mug
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to my niece for her 40th birthday and she liked it very much and put a picture of it on facebook. It said "40 & Fabulous" and I got to put a message of my own on the back of it, which was very personal and will keep for a long time. Thank you Personalization.com for what you do and how you do it so quickly and accurately, which are all added pluses! I will continue to use your services in the future.
Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan, ND) - February 21, 2011
Great birthday gift- arrived much faster then expected. The only bad thing is there is only a small space for letters on the back.
Birthday Coffee Mug
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering is quite small so it is disappointing. Would not order again.
Clever Gift Idea
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs and gave to three different girl friends for their birthdays. They all very much appreciated the design and the personal messages on each mug. I would buy this item again.
Super Cute Mug!!
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this turned out. It looks exactly like it does in the pic- or even better! I did the normal delivery and still had it in no time. This was my second time to order from this site and I will continue to do so... great products!
Nice Gift Idea
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's amazing to me how high-quality personalization has become. This mug looks custom-made and shows no signs of 'insert the personalization here' as used to happen years ago. Hope this gift becomes a nice keepsake!
lettering
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the lettering could have been a bigger font... was too small.
Great Price & Service
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, I ordered it for my sister and I'm sure she'll love it.
CUTE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers Beach, FL) - October 24, 2014
Looks just like the picture. Comfortable weight.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved