Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE Personalization Mall! I order things all the time and each item is beautiful and is shipped to me or the recipient in a timely manner.
    ~Marjorie - MD

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
    Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (120)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Clever Gift Idea
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these mugs and gave to three different girl friends for their birthdays. They all very much appreciated the design and the personal messages on each mug. I would buy this item again.
    Awesome cup!
    By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, beautiful cup, the site allows
    you to preview exactly what it will look like
    before purchasing.
    LOVE THIS MUG!
    By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my sister for her 30th birthday. I changed the "30 and Flirty" to "30 and Fabulous" and she absolutely loved it! I loved it as soon as I pulled it out of the box and even gave it to her early because I couldn't wait!
    Very cute
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very fun, cute and memorable 21st birthday gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it and wants to place gift orders for her sorority sisters.
    Very nice mug!!!
    By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance had me get this for her maid of honor. She put maid of honor on the side. On the back she put thank you for being a part of our wedding with our names and wedding date. It looks awesome!! The picture and writing look great!!!!
    Makes everyone who receives it very happy!
    By deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have sent this personalized mug to two friends now, and each time, I have received wildly excited squeels of delight!! My other friends can't wait to turn 40 so they can get one too.
    Birthday Girl
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Mug was simply beautiful, I bought it as a birthday gift. The mug received excellent compliments.
    Best Housewarming Party Gift!
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got 3 if these mugs for 3 of my friends who recently moved into a new condo. I wrote their name on top and their last name on the side with a different friendship quote on the back for each friend. The gift was a hit with not only the recipients, but the guests as well! They came super fast and look way more expensive than they actually were! I would recommend this site for everyone and use them again and often!
    Awesome
    By Gloria E. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this gift!!
    Birthday mug
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was received very promptly just as ordered. Very pleased.
    Great Birthday Gift!
    By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my cousin's 31st birthday. I was extremely happy with the way the mug turned out. It looked terrific. I would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a great birthday gift to give.
    Finally a gift my goddaughter loves!
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my goddaughter who turned 18 this year. She has a very unique spelling of her name, and she's always saying, "I can't find my name on any mugs." So I'm SO happy to have found Personalizationmall. She has black hair and fair skin so I liked that there were 3 girls from which to choose. So I personalized this mug by saying, "Her name (on top) and "Your Fabulous!" going up the right size. Then I wrote "Happy 18th Birthday from your Godmom!" on the backside. She LOVED it!!! She sent me a thank-you by e-mail, letter, and voicemail!
    LOVED IT
    By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these mugs for my sister, myself & a friend. They were ADORABLE ... I didn't use them as a birthday mug - I created a different message. GREAT quality - they looked exactly like the photo. Def would recommend this item!
    Birthday Mug
    By Patricia A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it and I know my niece will also!!! Great job!!!
    adorable
    By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased and know my girlfriend will enjoy and love it.
    Very Cute
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is very cute and it turned out great!
    Birthday Girl Mug
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase of this mug. Very cute for the price. I know I will purchase again!
    Birthday Girl Mug
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was a gift, so I never saw it in person. After getting a "thank you" call, I questioned the recipient and she said the mug was very professionally done, the letters were dark and colors bright. She and I were very pleased.
    I will definitely purchase other products from this company.
    Awesome birthday gift for coffee loving girl friends
    By Alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this cup to two of my closest girlfriends and they both simply loved this gift. They thought it was so special since it had their names as well as their age engraved on it...it was so personal.
    Super Cute Mug!!
    By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the way this turned out. It looks exactly like it does in the pic- or even better! I did the normal delivery and still had it in no time. This was my second time to order from this site and I will continue to do so... great products!
    Cute
    By Tamika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this product 4 stars because the screen print was not as nice as I wanted it to be.
    sweet sixteen party invitations personalized pumpkinw
    By Diane K. (maspeth, NY) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just wanted to say the quality and service your site entails is wonderful. Could not asked for faster service if I tried. Enjoyed the selection. Will define it as the website where it is not so complicated to use. thank you.
    Awesome work.. shipping is fast....
    By Maheshbhai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew the item wud be great.. but dint expect it to come so promptly... :)

    nice website...
    Great Gift
    By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug as a gift for my niece's 21st birthday. I was quite pleased with the way it turned out.I
    only wish that there more choices for a design.I Think the product was well worth the cost and it's something that you will not find in a regular store.
    small print small cup
    By Raquel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 with our girlfriends names on it
    I was pleased with the product
    my complaints are the print & cups are small
    They are hard to read, the print does not stand out
    especially the 3 lines in the back.
    A unique gift
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized messages that you allow customers to share on gift items are awesome!!!!!

    Another satisfied customer
    great mug
    By Zaneta H. (Birmingham, AL) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very easy and simple to order.
    Cute but sloppy
    By nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is very cute; however it looked like it was not done professionally. Some parts of the mug had yellow stains possibly from the ink or on the white mug before placing the personalized information. I would consider this item again but hopefully it is not stained like this last one.
    Way Cheap Quality
    By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well it sure looked good online...but was a sad disappointment when product FINALLY arrived! You can tell a good mug when you get one as opposed to one picked up at the neighborhood $ stores. These were not good quality! Won't purchase again.
    Just nothing like "personal...ized"
    By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loved her "special" coffee cup - I've just ordered another doormat as a wedding gift and a personalized travel mug for our pastor.
    I love you guys!!
    Birthday Coffee Mug
    By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lettering is quite small so it is disappointing. Would not order again.
    lettering
    By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the lettering could have been a bigger font... was too small.
    Sassy coffee mug
    By Kristi S. (Littleton, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the mug
    Super 50th Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 9, 2014
    Coffee Mug was just as described. Nifty Fifty Gift! Just add a gift
    certificate in cup and put it in nice gift box (purchased from you) and
    made the perfect gift. I've purchase many items from you and was never
    disappointed. Your personalization is great. Thank you, Thank you!!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - April 4, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift for a family member and they loved it!
    Ordering is so easy a cave man can do it!
    By Pollye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is so cute and the personalization makes the gift special. I've always been so impressed with how quickly orders arrive. Keep up the good work.
    Cute!
    By Nenna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my friend as a birthday present and she loved it! I actually didn't see the mug itself because I had it directly shipped to her, but I've always loved PersonalizationMall's items and this one didn't disappoint me.
    birthday gift for out of state friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - June 24, 2012
    I ordered the gift on tuesday and it was at my best friend's door on friday. I had to change the shipping address after I ordered the mug and had no problem doing so the next morning (had to call during working hours). My friend got a big kick out of the personalized gift...
    Fast Delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan, ND) - February 21, 2011
    Great birthday gift- arrived much faster then expected. The only bad thing is there is only a small space for letters on the back.
    40th Birthday Mug
    By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this mug to my niece for her 40th birthday and she liked it very much and put a picture of it on facebook. It said "40 & Fabulous" and I got to put a message of my own on the back of it, which was very personal and will keep for a long time. Thank you Personalization.com for what you do and how you do it so quickly and accurately, which are all added pluses! I will continue to use your services in the future.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved