Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute Mug!!
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this turned out. It looks exactly like it does in the pic- or even better! I did the normal delivery and still had it in no time. This was my second time to order from this site and I will continue to do so... great products!
A unique gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized messages that you allow customers to share on gift items are awesome!!!!!

Another satisfied customer
Cute
By Tamika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this product 4 stars because the screen print was not as nice as I wanted it to be.
sweet sixteen party invitations personalized pumpkinw
By Diane K. (maspeth, NY) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say the quality and service your site entails is wonderful. Could not asked for faster service if I tried. Enjoyed the selection. Will define it as the website where it is not so complicated to use. thank you.
mug
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am soooo impressed with your service. I shop with you all the time. I know can count on you to deliver in a short time, even when I'm late getting it ordered.

Great service and people love their gifts
Thankyou
Great Gift
By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a gift for my niece's 21st birthday. I was quite pleased with the way it turned out.I
only wish that there more choices for a design.I Think the product was well worth the cost and it's something that you will not find in a regular store.
small print small cup
By Raquel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 with our girlfriends names on it
I was pleased with the product
my complaints are the print & cups are small
They are hard to read, the print does not stand out
especially the 3 lines in the back.
Awesome work.. shipping is fast....
By Maheshbhai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew the item wud be great.. but dint expect it to come so promptly... :)

nice website...
great mug
By Zaneta H. (Birmingham, AL) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very easy and simple to order.
Cute but sloppy
By nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is very cute; however it looked like it was not done professionally. Some parts of the mug had yellow stains possibly from the ink or on the white mug before placing the personalized information. I would consider this item again but hopefully it is not stained like this last one.
Way Cheap Quality
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well it sure looked good online...but was a sad disappointment when product FINALLY arrived! You can tell a good mug when you get one as opposed to one picked up at the neighborhood $ stores. These were not good quality! Won't purchase again.
Just nothing like "personal...ized"
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her "special" coffee cup - I've just ordered another doormat as a wedding gift and a personalized travel mug for our pastor.
I love you guys!!
Birthday Coffee Mug
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering is quite small so it is disappointing. Would not order again.
lettering
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the lettering could have been a bigger font... was too small.
40th Birthday Mug
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to my niece for her 40th birthday and she liked it very much and put a picture of it on facebook. It said "40 & Fabulous" and I got to put a message of my own on the back of it, which was very personal and will keep for a long time. Thank you Personalization.com for what you do and how you do it so quickly and accurately, which are all added pluses! I will continue to use your services in the future.
bday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 25, 2014
the birthday girl loved it. clear image and text. it was a hit.
CUTE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers Beach, FL) - October 24, 2014
Looks just like the picture. Comfortable weight.
birthday gift for out of state friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - June 24, 2012
I ordered the gift on tuesday and it was at my best friend's door on friday. I had to change the shipping address after I ordered the mug and had no problem doing so the next morning (had to call during working hours). My friend got a big kick out of the personalized gift...
Ordering is so easy a cave man can do it!
By Pollye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute and the personalization makes the gift special. I've always been so impressed with how quickly orders arrive. Keep up the good work.
Cute!
By Nenna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend as a birthday present and she loved it! I actually didn't see the mug itself because I had it directly shipped to her, but I've always loved PersonalizationMall's items and this one didn't disappoint me.
Nice Cup for a special occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 7, 2014
I bought this cup for my sister's big birthday. I'll see her on Christmas and I'm pretty sure she'll like it. It's a good quality cup. I just made a mistake and didn't pick anything for the other side of the cup. It would have been nice if the site had warned me about it.
Sassy coffee mug
By Kristi S. (Littleton, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug
Cute, nice quality; wish for font size options
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mug. The front of the cup turned out very cute. The back of the cup has so much white space, I wish there had been an option to choose a larger font size to balance the proportions better.
Really cute and whimsical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 6, 2011
I got one for myself and 2 friends! They loved it!
Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan, ND) - February 21, 2011
Great birthday gift- arrived much faster then expected. The only bad thing is there is only a small space for letters on the back.
birthday mug
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Balch Springs, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her birthday mug and so did others who saw it. Will be making more orders
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - April 14, 2015
Purchased this mug for a "50 & Fabulous " gift, it arrived so quickly, and was absolutely beautiful,the birthday girl loved it. I'm turning 50 also in a few months, will order one as a gift to myself !
Nice little cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2011
I would recommend this product but I wish the choices for the women had a little more variety. As you well know women come in all shapes and sizes. But overall, my friend loved it.
This Gift was a hit!
By Nikki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift. Both people loved it! I especially loved being able to choose a darker skin tone. I have shared my experience with my co workers who plan to order too!
for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - December 3, 2011
Great quality and arrived quickly!
Super 50th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 9, 2014
Coffee Mug was just as described. Nifty Fifty Gift! Just add a gift
certificate in cup and put it in nice gift box (purchased from you) and
made the perfect gift. I've purchase many items from you and was never
disappointed. Your personalization is great. Thank you, Thank you!!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 9, 2014
We bought it to give as a gift. good quality and the font was awesome. actualy was much better then I thought. I love you can personalize it. Makes for a different yet special gift. They did a great Job
Fabulous 40 Birthday Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 21, 2012
I ordered the Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for my daughter's birthday next month. I am very pleased with the mug and I am sure she will be as well. Her 40th birthday is certainly one of life's celebrations. I am very pleased with the quality and personalization on the coffee mug. It is a great gift idea and so perfect for the occasion.
Great gift!
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friends birthday. She loved it!
Great gift
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was very good quality and much appreciated. I had ordered same mug for someone else and they loved it also.
Better than expected
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug! It turned out better than expected and was received so promptly! I can't wait to give it to my friend for her birthday!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - August 14, 2011
Hi. I was very happy with the quality of the coffee mug itself as well as the personalized inscription. Quick shipping added to making this a great transaction and Personalization Mall as my go-to site for personalized gifts.
Mrs
By Nadeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautifully made. It looked better in person
The EPIC coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 5, 2014
This was the most amazing gift ever, my sister loves it, the fact that the handle is black and looks like a C, giving the option to enter in her name and something that describes her, the blessings in the back, affordable price to go with it, I just love it very much!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - April 4, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a family member and they loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved