Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Birthday mug
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received very promptly just as ordered. Very pleased.
A Cute Gift For A Teen Diva!
By Wanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a GREAT product! When my sister's friend received this mug she was in total shock! Really cute for any age. I recommend this mug if you are not sure what to get as a gift! Very detail oriented! I will continue to shop here!
personalized gifts
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts really show you care,The "mall" makes it very easy and it's great to preview the gift before the purchase.Thanks for making gift giving a lot simpler,Alvin
Awesome
By Gloria E. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift!!
Very cute
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very fun, cute and memorable 21st birthday gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it and wants to place gift orders for her sorority sisters.
LOVE THIS MUG!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister for her 30th birthday. I changed the "30 and Flirty" to "30 and Fabulous" and she absolutely loved it! I loved it as soon as I pulled it out of the box and even gave it to her early because I couldn't wait!
Birthday Girl
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was simply beautiful, I bought it as a birthday gift. The mug received excellent compliments.
Impressive
By Alison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOMBARD, IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and exactly what I expected. Very impressed with the service.
Way Cheap Quality
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well it sure looked good online...but was a sad disappointment when product FINALLY arrived! You can tell a good mug when you get one as opposed to one picked up at the neighborhood $ stores. These were not good quality! Won't purchase again.
Very nice mug!!!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance had me get this for her maid of honor. She put maid of honor on the side. On the back she put thank you for being a part of our wedding with our names and wedding date. It looks awesome!! The picture and writing look great!!!!
perfect mug for a diva!!
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a sharp looking mug.. love the colors & zebra print. the best is the personalization on it- i gave to a girl who is 18 yrs old and off to college. i personalized it as "diva with style". just the perfect gift i was looking for to hold a gift card. very happy with my purchase!
Birthday mug
By Lea Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO CUTE!!! Highly recommend!!
Best Housewarming Party Gift!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3 if these mugs for 3 of my friends who recently moved into a new condo. I wrote their name on top and their last name on the side with a different friendship quote on the back for each friend. The gift was a hit with not only the recipients, but the guests as well! They came super fast and look way more expensive than they actually were! I would recommend this site for everyone and use them again and often!
GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Sharyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great economical, when you need an inexpensive special gift, ships fast
Great Gift
By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a gift for my niece's 21st birthday. I was quite pleased with the way it turned out.I
only wish that there more choices for a design.I Think the product was well worth the cost and it's something that you will not find in a regular store.
CUTE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers Beach, FL) - October 24, 2014
Looks just like the picture. Comfortable weight.
mug
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am soooo impressed with your service. I shop with you all the time. I know can count on you to deliver in a short time, even when I'm late getting it ordered.

Great service and people love their gifts
Thankyou
bday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 25, 2014
the birthday girl loved it. clear image and text. it was a hit.
small print small cup
By Raquel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 with our girlfriends names on it
I was pleased with the product
my complaints are the print & cups are small
They are hard to read, the print does not stand out
especially the 3 lines in the back.
Gift for sisters b-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - October 27, 2015
My sister loved it
Nice Cup for a special occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 7, 2014
I bought this cup for my sister's big birthday. I'll see her on Christmas and I'm pretty sure she'll like it. It's a good quality cup. I just made a mistake and didn't pick anything for the other side of the cup. It would have been nice if the site had warned me about it.
Nice little cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2011
I would recommend this product but I wish the choices for the women had a little more variety. As you well know women come in all shapes and sizes. But overall, my friend loved it.
birthday gift for out of state friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - June 24, 2012
I ordered the gift on tuesday and it was at my best friend's door on friday. I had to change the shipping address after I ordered the mug and had no problem doing so the next morning (had to call during working hours). My friend got a big kick out of the personalized gift...
Sassy coffee mug
By Kristi S. (Littleton, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug
Cute, nice quality; wish for font size options
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mug. The front of the cup turned out very cute. The back of the cup has so much white space, I wish there had been an option to choose a larger font size to balance the proportions better.
40th Birthday Mug
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to my niece for her 40th birthday and she liked it very much and put a picture of it on facebook. It said "40 & Fabulous" and I got to put a message of my own on the back of it, which was very personal and will keep for a long time. Thank you Personalization.com for what you do and how you do it so quickly and accurately, which are all added pluses! I will continue to use your services in the future.
Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan, ND) - February 21, 2011
Great birthday gift- arrived much faster then expected. The only bad thing is there is only a small space for letters on the back.
Really cute and whimsical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 6, 2011
I got one for myself and 2 friends! They loved it!
Cute!
By Nenna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend as a birthday present and she loved it! I actually didn't see the mug itself because I had it directly shipped to her, but I've always loved PersonalizationMall's items and this one didn't disappoint me.
13 going on 30
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughters 13th birthday. She absolutely loved it. Now she has her very own mug for green tea and honey! Great price.
Awesome work.. shipping is fast....
By Maheshbhai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew the item wud be great.. but dint expect it to come so promptly... :)

nice website...
sweet sixteen party invitations personalized pumpkinw
By Diane K. (maspeth, NY) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say the quality and service your site entails is wonderful. Could not asked for faster service if I tried. Enjoyed the selection. Will define it as the website where it is not so complicated to use. thank you.
The perfect gift!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY pleased with my recent purchase of this personalized mug. The speediness of the delivery was one thing, but when I opened it and saw the quality, it blew me away! I will definitely continue to shop on this website and suggest it to friends!
Awesome cup!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful cup, the site allows
you to preview exactly what it will look like
before purchasing.
Just ok
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a little disappointed by the transfer on the cup. It seems a little blurry and sort of cheapens the mug. I also wish the print of the girl was on the other side of the mug so when a right handed person holds it they can see it. Rather it faces out. I ordered a different design mug which I am happy with so I'm not sure what happened with this particular design.
Just nothing like "personal...ized"
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her "special" coffee cup - I've just ordered another doormat as a wedding gift and a personalized travel mug for our pastor.
I love you guys!!
Clever Gift Idea
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs and gave to three different girl friends for their birthdays. They all very much appreciated the design and the personal messages on each mug. I would buy this item again.
Super Cute Mug!!
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this turned out. It looks exactly like it does in the pic- or even better! I did the normal delivery and still had it in no time. This was my second time to order from this site and I will continue to do so... great products!
Ordering is so easy a cave man can do it!
By Pollye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute and the personalization makes the gift special. I've always been so impressed with how quickly orders arrive. Keep up the good work.
A unique gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized messages that you allow customers to share on gift items are awesome!!!!!

Another satisfied customer
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved