Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
LOVE THIS MUG!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister for her 30th birthday. I changed the "30 and Flirty" to "30 and Fabulous" and she absolutely loved it! I loved it as soon as I pulled it out of the box and even gave it to her early because I couldn't wait!
Makes everyone who receives it very happy!
By deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this personalized mug to two friends now, and each time, I have received wildly excited squeels of delight!! My other friends can't wait to turn 40 so they can get one too.
Great Price & Service
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, I ordered it for my sister and I'm sure she'll love it.
small print small cup
By Raquel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 with our girlfriends names on it
I was pleased with the product
my complaints are the print & cups are small
They are hard to read, the print does not stand out
especially the 3 lines in the back.
Great Gift
By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a gift for my niece's 21st birthday. I was quite pleased with the way it turned out.I
only wish that there more choices for a design.I Think the product was well worth the cost and it's something that you will not find in a regular store.
mug
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am soooo impressed with your service. I shop with you all the time. I know can count on you to deliver in a short time, even when I'm late getting it ordered.

Great service and people love their gifts
Thankyou
A unique gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized messages that you allow customers to share on gift items are awesome!!!!!

Another satisfied customer
birthday gift for out of state friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - June 24, 2012
I ordered the gift on tuesday and it was at my best friend's door on friday. I had to change the shipping address after I ordered the mug and had no problem doing so the next morning (had to call during working hours). My friend got a big kick out of the personalized gift...
Sassy coffee mug
By Kristi S. (Littleton, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug
Cute
By Tamika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this product 4 stars because the screen print was not as nice as I wanted it to be.
Nice little cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2011
I would recommend this product but I wish the choices for the women had a little more variety. As you well know women come in all shapes and sizes. But overall, my friend loved it.
Happy Customer
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived on time and in good condition. It was exactly as I had ordered and looked great!
Well pleased!
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've ordered from this company and I am so pleased, with the quality and the service. I have told a lot of my friends about it, because of the quality of the products I have ordered. I'm a happy customer!!
Cute, nice quality; wish for font size options
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mug. The front of the cup turned out very cute. The back of the cup has so much white space, I wish there had been an option to choose a larger font size to balance the proportions better.
40th Birthday Mug
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to my niece for her 40th birthday and she liked it very much and put a picture of it on facebook. It said "40 & Fabulous" and I got to put a message of my own on the back of it, which was very personal and will keep for a long time. Thank you Personalization.com for what you do and how you do it so quickly and accurately, which are all added pluses! I will continue to use your services in the future.
Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan, ND) - February 21, 2011
Great birthday gift- arrived much faster then expected. The only bad thing is there is only a small space for letters on the back.
Really cute and whimsical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 6, 2011
I got one for myself and 2 friends! They loved it!
Cute!
By Nenna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend as a birthday present and she loved it! I actually didn't see the mug itself because I had it directly shipped to her, but I've always loved PersonalizationMall's items and this one didn't disappoint me.
dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake placid, FL) - October 6, 2015
not too happy with the personalization.
Gift for sisters b-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - October 27, 2015
My sister loved it
Ordering is so easy a cave man can do it!
By Pollye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute and the personalization makes the gift special. I've always been so impressed with how quickly orders arrive. Keep up the good work.
Clever Gift Idea
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs and gave to three different girl friends for their birthdays. They all very much appreciated the design and the personal messages on each mug. I would buy this item again.
Super Cute Mug!!
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this turned out. It looks exactly like it does in the pic- or even better! I did the normal delivery and still had it in no time. This was my second time to order from this site and I will continue to do so... great products!
Birthday Coffee Mug
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering is quite small so it is disappointing. Would not order again.
Just nothing like "personal...ized"
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her "special" coffee cup - I've just ordered another doormat as a wedding gift and a personalized travel mug for our pastor.
I love you guys!!
Awesome work.. shipping is fast....
By Maheshbhai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew the item wud be great.. but dint expect it to come so promptly... :)

nice website...
sweet sixteen party invitations personalized pumpkinw
By Diane K. (maspeth, NY) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say the quality and service your site entails is wonderful. Could not asked for faster service if I tried. Enjoyed the selection. Will define it as the website where it is not so complicated to use. thank you.
CUTE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers Beach, FL) - October 24, 2014
Looks just like the picture. Comfortable weight.
Nice Cup for a special occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 7, 2014
I bought this cup for my sister's big birthday. I'll see her on Christmas and I'm pretty sure she'll like it. It's a good quality cup. I just made a mistake and didn't pick anything for the other side of the cup. It would have been nice if the site had warned me about it.
bday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 25, 2014
the birthday girl loved it. clear image and text. it was a hit.
Just ok
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a little disappointed by the transfer on the cup. It seems a little blurry and sort of cheapens the mug. I also wish the print of the girl was on the other side of the mug so when a right handed person holds it they can see it. Rather it faces out. I ordered a different design mug which I am happy with so I'm not sure what happened with this particular design.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - April 14, 2012
Very pleased with this item! Great quality @ a great price...fast service!!! Will be a return customer!!!
Excellent present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 18, 2012
I got this as a present for my girlfriends. I picked adjectives that best described them and it was received very well by each one of them. Great idea and great shopping experience. I've shopped here for a few years and have had the best experience!
mug cup
By Rosalva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terra Bella, CA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday girl loved her mug. It was an excellent gift. The personalization gave it that special touch, thank you for the quick delivery....
The perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 4, 2012
I got exactly what I expected!! Very happy with this purchase!!
Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
Great Birthday Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - October 12, 2012
My daughter loved her Personalized Coffee Mug!! Especially since she turned 40 & was trying to not think of her age. The Mug was very classy!! Everyone that gets a present from me from your company just loves their present!! I will keep buying from your company!!
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 13, 2012
My friend absolutely loved it. She thought it was amazing and is right away replacing her coffee mug at work!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - January 31, 2012
I ordered this mug as part of a 40th birthday gift for my friend. It came out beautifully and I can't wait for her to see it!
This Gift was a hit!
By Nikki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift. Both people loved it! I especially loved being able to choose a darker skin tone. I have shared my experience with my co workers who plan to order too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved