Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I fell in love with PersonalizationMall! My partner and I are having a commitment ceremony and I found all wedding party gifts and gifts to parents on this site. I will DEFINITELY recommend this site...
    ~Jacob - GA

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
    Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (120)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Birthday Coffee Mug
    By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lettering is quite small so it is disappointing. Would not order again.
    lettering
    By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the lettering could have been a bigger font... was too small.
    Sassy coffee mug
    By Kristi S. (Littleton, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the mug
    Super 50th Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 9, 2014
    Coffee Mug was just as described. Nifty Fifty Gift! Just add a gift
    certificate in cup and put it in nice gift box (purchased from you) and
    made the perfect gift. I've purchase many items from you and was never
    disappointed. Your personalization is great. Thank you, Thank you!!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - April 4, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift for a family member and they loved it!
    Ordering is so easy a cave man can do it!
    By Pollye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is so cute and the personalization makes the gift special. I've always been so impressed with how quickly orders arrive. Keep up the good work.
    Cute!
    By Nenna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my friend as a birthday present and she loved it! I actually didn't see the mug itself because I had it directly shipped to her, but I've always loved PersonalizationMall's items and this one didn't disappoint me.
    birthday gift for out of state friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - June 24, 2012
    I ordered the gift on tuesday and it was at my best friend's door on friday. I had to change the shipping address after I ordered the mug and had no problem doing so the next morning (had to call during working hours). My friend got a big kick out of the personalized gift...
    Fast Delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan, ND) - February 21, 2011
    Great birthday gift- arrived much faster then expected. The only bad thing is there is only a small space for letters on the back.
    40th Birthday Mug
    By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this mug to my niece for her 40th birthday and she liked it very much and put a picture of it on facebook. It said "40 & Fabulous" and I got to put a message of my own on the back of it, which was very personal and will keep for a long time. Thank you Personalization.com for what you do and how you do it so quickly and accurately, which are all added pluses! I will continue to use your services in the future.
    mug
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am soooo impressed with your service. I shop with you all the time. I know can count on you to deliver in a short time, even when I'm late getting it ordered.

    Great service and people love their gifts
    Thankyou
    Nice little cup.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2011
    I would recommend this product but I wish the choices for the women had a little more variety. As you well know women come in all shapes and sizes. But overall, my friend loved it.
    Cute, nice quality; wish for font size options
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality mug. The front of the cup turned out very cute. The back of the cup has so much white space, I wish there had been an option to choose a larger font size to balance the proportions better.
    Really cute and whimsical!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 6, 2011
    I got one for myself and 2 friends! They loved it!
    Beauty Mug
    By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is the best, I like it so much!
    Warm & Thoughtful
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my mom and my sister and they both loved it.
    Good personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - October 16, 2011
    What a great gift to write anything you want on this mug. Very happy with the quality, but I didn't think with a glass mug you should have to pay an extra $4.99 for the box.
    This Gift was a hit!
    By Nikki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift. Both people loved it! I especially loved being able to choose a darker skin tone. I have shared my experience with my co workers who plan to order too!
    for my mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - December 3, 2011
    Great quality and arrived quickly!
    Great Gift for Special Birthday!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccopola, MS) - September 3, 2013
    I just found this site recently and made my first purchase. The gift was a "hit" @ the party. She really liked the coffee mug and thought it was so cute. It arrived fast and was packed well to avoid any breakage. I will be purchasing more from this site. Thanks!
    Better than expected
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug! It turned out better than expected and was received so promptly! I can't wait to give it to my friend for her birthday!
    Highly Recommended
    By La'Nita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for my spiritual mother and she loved it.
    Birthday Mug for friend
    By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved it! It was perfect!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2013
    My girlfriend's only granddaughter will be turning 21 this month. I found the perfect gift and I know that she will love it.
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - August 14, 2011
    Hi. I was very happy with the quality of the coffee mug itself as well as the personalized inscription. Quick shipping added to making this a great transaction and Personalization Mall as my go-to site for personalized gifts.
    Personalized mug
    By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely perfect. My best friend loved it. It was easy to order and arrived promptly and safely.
    Cute
    By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend absolutely loved it!
    Fun no matter what age!
    By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this birthday girl coffee mug. My daugher lives out of state so I know that every morning when she has her coffee she will think of me. It is so cute and feminine and appealing no matter which birthday it is! Loved it. Will order again!
    Great Birthday Present!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - October 12, 2012
    My daughter loved her Personalized Coffee Mug!! Especially since she turned 40 & was trying to not think of her age. The Mug was very classy!! Everyone that gets a present from me from your company just loves their present!! I will keep buying from your company!!
    Loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 13, 2012
    My friend absolutely loved it. She thought it was amazing and is right away replacing her coffee mug at work!
    The perfect gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 4, 2012
    I got exactly what I expected!! Very happy with this purchase!!
    Elida Bravo
    By Elida B. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the mug, is a great gift in all ocassions thank you
    Second Coffee Mug Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
    I loved this mug so much when I gifted it the first time, that I couldn't help myself but order another one as a gift for someone else. I think it's great!
    Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
    By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - April 14, 2012
    Very pleased with this item! Great quality @ a great price...fast service!!! Will be a return customer!!!
    Fabulous 40 Birthday Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 21, 2012
    I ordered the Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for my daughter's birthday next month. I am very pleased with the mug and I am sure she will be as well. Her 40th birthday is certainly one of life's celebrations. I am very pleased with the quality and personalization on the coffee mug. It is a great gift idea and so perfect for the occasion.
    Great gift!
    By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my friends birthday. She loved it!
    Great gift
    By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was very good quality and much appreciated. I had ordered same mug for someone else and they loved it also.
    Excellent present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 18, 2012
    I got this as a present for my girlfriends. I picked adjectives that best described them and it was received very well by each one of them. Great idea and great shopping experience. I've shopped here for a few years and have had the best experience!
    mug cup
    By Rosalva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terra Bella, CA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The birthday girl loved her mug. It was an excellent gift. The personalization gave it that special touch, thank you for the quick delivery....
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved