Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm a first timer and wanted to say WOW!!! I love the items that were purchased for my mother in-law and daughter for her sweet sixteen. When the items arrived they took my breath away. I was...
    ~Angela -

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (119)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice little cup.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2011
    I would recommend this product but I wish the choices for the women had a little more variety. As you well know women come in all shapes and sizes. But overall, my friend loved it.
    Cute, nice quality; wish for font size options
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality mug. The front of the cup turned out very cute. The back of the cup has so much white space, I wish there had been an option to choose a larger font size to balance the proportions better.
    Really cute and whimsical!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 6, 2011
    I got one for myself and 2 friends! They loved it!
    Fast Delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan, ND) - February 21, 2011
    Great birthday gift- arrived much faster then expected. The only bad thing is there is only a small space for letters on the back.
    40th Birthday Mug
    By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this mug to my niece for her 40th birthday and she liked it very much and put a picture of it on facebook. It said "40 & Fabulous" and I got to put a message of my own on the back of it, which was very personal and will keep for a long time. Thank you Personalization.com for what you do and how you do it so quickly and accurately, which are all added pluses! I will continue to use your services in the future.
    mug
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am soooo impressed with your service. I shop with you all the time. I know can count on you to deliver in a short time, even when I'm late getting it ordered.

    Great service and people love their gifts
    Thankyou
    Great Gift
    By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug as a gift for my niece's 21st birthday. I was quite pleased with the way it turned out.I
    only wish that there more choices for a design.I Think the product was well worth the cost and it's something that you will not find in a regular store.
    small print small cup
    By Raquel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 with our girlfriends names on it
    I was pleased with the product
    my complaints are the print & cups are small
    They are hard to read, the print does not stand out
    especially the 3 lines in the back.
    A unique gift
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized messages that you allow customers to share on gift items are awesome!!!!!

    Another satisfied customer
    Cute
    By Tamika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this product 4 stars because the screen print was not as nice as I wanted it to be.
    sweet sixteen party invitations personalized pumpkinw
    By Diane K. (maspeth, NY) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just wanted to say the quality and service your site entails is wonderful. Could not asked for faster service if I tried. Enjoyed the selection. Will define it as the website where it is not so complicated to use. thank you.
    Awesome work.. shipping is fast....
    By Maheshbhai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew the item wud be great.. but dint expect it to come so promptly... :)

    nice website...
    Just nothing like "personal...ized"
    By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loved her "special" coffee cup - I've just ordered another doormat as a wedding gift and a personalized travel mug for our pastor.
    I love you guys!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved