Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome professional site with "blown away" products. They make personalized gifts memorable again! Thank you for a very pleasurable experience and the beautiful gift...
    ~Cheryl - SC

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (119)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - April 4, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift for a family member and they loved it!
    Super 50th Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 9, 2014
    Coffee Mug was just as described. Nifty Fifty Gift! Just add a gift
    certificate in cup and put it in nice gift box (purchased from you) and
    made the perfect gift. I've purchase many items from you and was never
    disappointed. Your personalization is great. Thank you, Thank you!!
    Quality mug!
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for a co-worker and she loooove it! I know it was going to be a quality mug because I have purchased a half dozen of mugs from personalizationmall.com in the pass. I am a huge fan! Every time I purchase a gift for someone from this website, one thinks I spent lots of pennies on their gift.....talk about a bang for your buck! You cannot go wrong when ordering from here. Thanks personalizationmall.com for always hitting a home run. The website, production and customer service representatives rock!!!
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 9, 2014
    We bought it to give as a gift. good quality and the font was awesome. actualy was much better then I thought. I love you can personalize it. Makes for a different yet special gift. They did a great Job
    a real cutey
    By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my friend is a coffee drinker always has a cup of joe in her hands, she'll love it
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2013
    My girlfriend's only granddaughter will be turning 21 this month. I found the perfect gift and I know that she will love it.
    Quality Mug At A Reasonable Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - October 25, 2013
    I am very impressed with my personalized coffee mug. It is exactly the way I wanted it.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 7, 2013
    My friend LOVES, LOVES, LOVES it, and so do I.
    This Site Is Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - October 3, 2013
    I had a 40th birthday party that I was helping to plan and I ordered 12 custom coffee mugs on a Thursday afternoon and got the items on Saturday morning! The quality is superb and the ordering, design and check-out process were super easy. I love this site! I'll definitely be using it again in the future - great experience!
    Best Gift Ever
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My beautiful daughter turned 40 and this was the most talked about gift at her surprise party. Because she has such an unusual name, everyone was in awe to see the beautiful mug with her name printed and loving thoughts from her Mom. Love this gift & website
    Beauty Mug
    By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is the best, I like it so much!
    Great Gift for Special Birthday!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccopola, MS) - September 3, 2013
    I just found this site recently and made my first purchase. The gift was a "hit" @ the party. She really liked the coffee mug and thought it was so cute. It arrived fast and was packed well to avoid any breakage. I will be purchasing more from this site. Thanks!
    Fun no matter what age!
    By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this birthday girl coffee mug. My daugher lives out of state so I know that every morning when she has her coffee she will think of me. It is so cute and feminine and appealing no matter which birthday it is! Loved it. Will order again!
    My friend absolutely loved this gift.
    By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this website. It's my go to website for gifts. My friend absolutely loved this mug. I have orders from this website many times and will continue to do so. It's always great products, shipped fast. Everyone always raves over my gifts.
    Elida Bravo
    By Elida B. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the mug, is a great gift in all ocassions thank you
    GREAT GIFT!
    By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtdale , PA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a gift to a co-worker who received a promotion and was transferring to another office. She just loved it!
    birthday girl coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - April 7, 2013
    Great. My daughter likes zebra print
    Second Coffee Mug Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
    I loved this mug so much when I gifted it the first time, that I couldn't help myself but order another one as a gift for someone else. I think it's great!
    Great Gift
    By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a friend and she loved it. She allowed me to see it and I was very impressed with the quality of the mug. It was even delivered before the expected delivery date.
    Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
    By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Ofelia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with the quality of the product but most importantly how fast it was shipped to me.
    As expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 15, 2012
    I gave this coffee mug to my BBF, and she loved it! Very cute!
    Great Birthday Present!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - October 12, 2012
    My daughter loved her Personalized Coffee Mug!! Especially since she turned 40 & was trying to not think of her age. The Mug was very classy!! Everyone that gets a present from me from your company just loves their present!! I will keep buying from your company!!
    Great Birthday Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 2, 2012
    Best birthday gifts i bought my best friends, they both loved it and thought it it was so beautiful and so thoughtful! I definitely recommend this that special someone person will be love you it!
    Very pleased
    By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug came in a timely fashion. Very pleased with cup and price. However, i bought the box to put it in at an additional price and it did come in one that could be used. Now looking for another unique gift for an 80th birthday and I know I will find one with this company.
    Loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 13, 2012
    My friend absolutely loved it. She thought it was amazing and is right away replacing her coffee mug at work!
    Birthday gift
    By Saundra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the birthday mug and I know my best friend will love her 60th coffee mug.
    The perfect gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 4, 2012
    I got exactly what I expected!! Very happy with this purchase!!
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - April 14, 2012
    Very pleased with this item! Great quality @ a great price...fast service!!! Will be a return customer!!!
    Birthday mug-50th
    By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very easy to personalize. Love the colors and design. Would recommend this to everyone. She loved the mug!
    Excellent present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 18, 2012
    I got this as a present for my girlfriends. I picked adjectives that best described them and it was received very well by each one of them. Great idea and great shopping experience. I've shopped here for a few years and have had the best experience!
    Colorful and fun!
    By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the coffee mug for my now 18 year old granddaugher. Very appropriate, cute and fun. You always do great work.
    Great Item
    By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this!!
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2012
    LOVED IT! The cup was a unique creation and came out beautiful!
    Love it!!
    By Paulina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift to give to anyone! I love it so much I want one for me lol ;)
    For the Mug Lover in your Family
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was perfect. The print was vibrant and beautiful. The message came out better then I imagined and it was a big hit. The mug was great quality as well.
    birthday gift
    By Isabella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the cup was just like the picture - the brightness of the colors and the wordings were just perfect. My daughter was very happy with her gift. Thank you
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAU CLAIRE, WI) - February 28, 2012
    Quick turn around and looks great! Thank you.
    Birthday Mug
    By Therese P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Looked just as good as the website depicted.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - February 13, 2012
    This mug is great in every way. Loved being able to select the girl's look on the front, as well as a personalized message on the back! My younger sister will get a big chuckle out of this!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved