Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You are my favorite company to order gifts from! Personalization Mall.com you and your team radiate pure awesome!
    ~Dianna - CA

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (119)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    mug cup
    By Rosalva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terra Bella, CA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The birthday girl loved her mug. It was an excellent gift. The personalization gave it that special touch, thank you for the quick delivery....
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - January 31, 2012
    I ordered this mug as part of a 40th birthday gift for my friend. It came out beautifully and I can't wait for her to see it!
    LOVE MY COFFE CUPS
    By DENISE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION , FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE MY PERSONALIZED COFFE MUGS, SERVICE WAS GREAT, GOT THEM VERY FAST, NO ERRORS WITH PRINTING. THANK YOU!
    Fabulous 40 Birthday Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 21, 2012
    I ordered the Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for my daughter's birthday next month. I am very pleased with the mug and I am sure she will be as well. Her 40th birthday is certainly one of life's celebrations. I am very pleased with the quality and personalization on the coffee mug. It is a great gift idea and so perfect for the occasion.
    Great gift!
    By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my friends birthday. She loved it!
    Great gift
    By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was very good quality and much appreciated. I had ordered same mug for someone else and they loved it also.
    Birthday Gift for my Sisters
    By Marshalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect birthday gift for my sisters! They all loved their cups and the personalization! Now no one can claim what's theirs!
    This Gift was a hit!
    By Nikki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift. Both people loved it! I especially loved being able to choose a darker skin tone. I have shared my experience with my co workers who plan to order too!
    for my mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - December 3, 2011
    Great quality and arrived quickly!
    the prefect coffee cup
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it.
    one satisfied customer!
    By valeria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, , NY) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    The quality of this mug so surpassed my expectations. The picture on line, although pretty enough for you to take a chance on it, does not do it justice. Even though the price was cost-effective, it did not compromise the quality.
    Thank you for a great product!
    Birthday Mug
    By Reva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my friend's birthday. She is a coffee drinker and I knew it would be a special gift. I presented it to her when we sat at a table in a restaurant with crystal chandeliers and a lovely white tablecloth. She said she never had been presented with such a thoughtful and pretty gift. She smiled and I beamed.
    Warm & Thoughtful
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my mom and my sister and they both loved it.
    Good personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - October 16, 2011
    What a great gift to write anything you want on this mug. Very happy with the quality, but I didn't think with a glass mug you should have to pay an extra $4.99 for the box.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 13, 2011
    Great experience! Package arrived promptly and in great shape. No problems with company! Am giving as birthday gift to a 73 yr old who likes coffee. Personalization appeared just as ordered. Am very proud to give this as a gift.
    Would order from company again!
    My Girls
    By Josephine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have four girls, three of them just turned 50 in the past 4 years. I ordered each of them this Birthday Girl Coffee Mug with their birthdate on them and what nickname I have always called each of them. They loved it and so did I. The delivery was always on time, each one was sent to three different states. Always in great condition. Thanks so much!
    Better than expected
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug! It turned out better than expected and was received so promptly! I can't wait to give it to my friend for her birthday!
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - August 14, 2011
    Hi. I was very happy with the quality of the coffee mug itself as well as the personalized inscription. Quick shipping added to making this a great transaction and Personalization Mall as my go-to site for personalized gifts.
    Loved it! so did she!
    By Candice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this mug for my aunt's Fabulous Fifty and she loved it! It arrived sooner than expected and was a perfect addition to her birthday package! Now if only the delivery guy didn't throw it on my porch, lol. Another story for another review with another company ;) I recommend it for the chic and classy coffee drinkers
    Personalized mug
    By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely perfect. My best friend loved it. It was easy to order and arrived promptly and safely.
    Cute
    By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend absolutely loved it!
    Highly Recommended
    By La'Nita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for my spiritual mother and she loved it.
    Birthday Mug for friend
    By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved it! It was perfect!
    Cute 21st birthday mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - July 18, 2011
    wonderful personalized gift. very happy!
    cute and nice size too
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIKESVILLE, MD) - June 24, 2011
    Bought this for my sister's birthday - she loves her morning cup and even collects mugs so it was perfect. I seriously doubt she will use as drink vessel but it will grab a lot of attention just placed on her desk. Its really impressive - I love it and will be back.
    hooot and sexy
    By Melisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a present for my sexy mommy and she loved it!!! so cool!!
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - June 20, 2011
    THIS WAS A GIFT AND A VERY GOOD ONE. I HAVE PURCHASED QUITE A FEW THINGS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED
    Very Modern and Fun Gift!
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom's 50th birthday and she absolutely loved it! She is very young at heart and this gift fit her perfectly. It was easy to personalize and the finished product looked great! I love personalizationmall.com!
    Fun product, easy to personalize, looks exactly as pictured
    By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 10 of these for my yearly reunion with my high school chums. I love the fact that when you personalize your item on the website, it is pictured for you exactly as it will look - so happy about that. All 10 mugs came carefully packaged, arrived promptly and I am thrilled to have them early for my girls weekend next month. This excellent website gave me the chance to play around with lettering, the names and messages on each mug etc. and accurately portrayed each step of the way how the mug would look until I was happy with my ultimate final choices. I will use your excellent services in the future - thank you for making my Girls Getaway weekend so happy for my group!
    Plesently Pleased
    By Sonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gracemont, OK) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked even better than the preview. I bought this for my best friends birthday and she has a very unusual name and can never find anything personalized so this was perfect she absolutely loved it. It only took a couple days to get to me. I am pleased with the all around service of personalization mall, I Love shopping here.
    Perfect Birthday Girl Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - April 4, 2011
    Great quality and such a hit with party guest!
    Perfect
    By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It really fit the recipient
    Personal mug makes a thoughtful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - March 22, 2011
    I ordered 10 of these mugs for various friends and family! Great quality and up to date design.
    Great 50th Birthday Gift!
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea for a personalized birthday gift! Was so easy to order & the mug is sooooo cute - my friend will LOVE it! Thanks so much! I will be a loyal customer from now on.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar creek, TX) - February 15, 2011
    I gave the 6 of the 7 cups I ordered in 2009 to my friends for
    Xmas, they loved them and one of them lost theirs and so for
    her birthday I bought another to replace it. I will order from
    you again.
    Cute mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
    What can I say this is a hit. My sister loved it and the fact that you can personalize it on the back just makes it even more special. Thanks
    customer feedback
    By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with the website,variey of products and the personalized coffee mug- very cute- for a great price!
    Sweet
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a sweet mug. I love the color scheme and the ability to personalize with 3 lines on the back of the mug. Good quality.
    b-day gift
    By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this for my sisters b-day
    The perfect gift
    By CHARMAINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUITLAND, MD) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent b-day gift. Its so professionally done. My best friend loved it...
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved