Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for being a great company to do business with. I wish all companies operated the way PersonalizationMall.com does. The ordering process was easy and it's good to be able to preview and see...
~Rona - IL

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Gift for my Sisters
By Marshalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect birthday gift for my sisters! They all loved their cups and the personalization! Now no one can claim what's theirs!
Really Cute and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this cup about a week before Christmas. I received it within three days! Now, that's service. My daughter squealed with joy when she opened her present and saw her name on the cup. My other daughter asked me to order one for her, too.

The cup is beautiful and it was made very well. It was larger than I expected, which is a good thing. It has ample space inside the handle, so my fingers can move freely. No more cramped fingers! The only thing I would do differently is to enlarge the font on the back of the cup. But, that was my oversight. Otherwise, I'm completely satisfied.

I loved the fact that I could print anything I wanted on the front and back. The possibilities are endless. Don't hesitate to order from this company. You'll be glad you did!
The PERFECT BIRTHDAY CUP
By teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Aside from not having a lot of choices for the color of hair, this was an exceptional gift. I was able to put my personal saying on it to make my sister's day even MORE special!
PERSONALIZATION MALL puts the PERSON back into buying!
the prefect coffee cup
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
one satisfied customer!
By valeria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, , NY) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

The quality of this mug so surpassed my expectations. The picture on line, although pretty enough for you to take a chance on it, does not do it justice. Even though the price was cost-effective, it did not compromise the quality.
Thank you for a great product!
Birthday Mug
By Reva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my friend's birthday. She is a coffee drinker and I knew it would be a special gift. I presented it to her when we sat at a table in a restaurant with crystal chandeliers and a lovely white tablecloth. She said she never had been presented with such a thoughtful and pretty gift. She smiled and I beamed.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 13, 2011
Great experience! Package arrived promptly and in great shape. No problems with company! Am giving as birthday gift to a 73 yr old who likes coffee. Personalization appeared just as ordered. Am very proud to give this as a gift.
Would order from company again!
My Girls
By Josephine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have four girls, three of them just turned 50 in the past 4 years. I ordered each of them this Birthday Girl Coffee Mug with their birthdate on them and what nickname I have always called each of them. They loved it and so did I. The delivery was always on time, each one was sent to three different states. Always in great condition. Thanks so much!
Loved it! so did she!
By Candice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my aunt's Fabulous Fifty and she loved it! It arrived sooner than expected and was a perfect addition to her birthday package! Now if only the delivery guy didn't throw it on my porch, lol. Another story for another review with another company ;) I recommend it for the chic and classy coffee drinkers
Cute 21st birthday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - July 18, 2011
wonderful personalized gift. very happy!
hooot and sexy
By Melisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a present for my sexy mommy and she loved it!!! so cool!!
Fun product, easy to personalize, looks exactly as pictured
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these for my yearly reunion with my high school chums. I love the fact that when you personalize your item on the website, it is pictured for you exactly as it will look - so happy about that. All 10 mugs came carefully packaged, arrived promptly and I am thrilled to have them early for my girls weekend next month. This excellent website gave me the chance to play around with lettering, the names and messages on each mug etc. and accurately portrayed each step of the way how the mug would look until I was happy with my ultimate final choices. I will use your excellent services in the future - thank you for making my Girls Getaway weekend so happy for my group!
Perfect Birthday Girl Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - April 4, 2011
Great quality and such a hit with party guest!
Personal mug makes a thoughtful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - March 22, 2011
I ordered 10 of these mugs for various friends and family! Great quality and up to date design.
Quality mug!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a co-worker and she loooove it! I know it was going to be a quality mug because I have purchased a half dozen of mugs from personalizationmall.com in the pass. I am a huge fan! Every time I purchase a gift for someone from this website, one thinks I spent lots of pennies on their gift.....talk about a bang for your buck! You cannot go wrong when ordering from here. Thanks personalizationmall.com for always hitting a home run. The website, production and customer service representatives rock!!!
a real cutey
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend is a coffee drinker always has a cup of joe in her hands, she'll love it
mug quality
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized graphics are wonderful but the mug itself is a bit flimsy. Could utilize a sturdier style mug. Alltogether a nice product.
Quality Mug At A Reasonable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - October 25, 2013
I am very impressed with my personalized coffee mug. It is exactly the way I wanted it.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 7, 2013
My friend LOVES, LOVES, LOVES it, and so do I.
This Site Is Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - October 3, 2013
I had a 40th birthday party that I was helping to plan and I ordered 12 custom coffee mugs on a Thursday afternoon and got the items on Saturday morning! The quality is superb and the ordering, design and check-out process were super easy. I love this site! I'll definitely be using it again in the future - great experience!
Best Gift Ever
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beautiful daughter turned 40 and this was the most talked about gift at her surprise party. Because she has such an unusual name, everyone was in awe to see the beautiful mug with her name printed and loving thoughts from her Mom. Love this gift & website
My friend absolutely loved this gift.
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. It's my go to website for gifts. My friend absolutely loved this mug. I have orders from this website many times and will continue to do so. It's always great products, shipped fast. Everyone always raves over my gifts.
GREAT GIFT!
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtdale , PA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a co-worker who received a promotion and was transferring to another office. She just loved it!
birthday girl coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - April 7, 2013
Great. My daughter likes zebra print
Great Gift
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend and she loved it. She allowed me to see it and I was very impressed with the quality of the mug. It was even delivered before the expected delivery date.
Great Speciality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - February 20, 2013
Ordered this mug as a "30th" birthday gift for our daughter. Although she hasn't yet received it, I was pleasantly surprised how cute it was and certainly seemed perfect for the age celebrating. There are a lot of age appropriate gifts out there and this was one of the best I found. Great mug for a great price.
Wonderful gift!
By Ofelia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of the product but most importantly how fast it was shipped to me.
As expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 15, 2012
I gave this coffee mug to my BBF, and she loved it! Very cute!
Great Birthday Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 2, 2012
Best birthday gifts i bought my best friends, they both loved it and thought it it was so beautiful and so thoughtful! I definitely recommend this that special someone person will be love you it!
Very pleased
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came in a timely fashion. Very pleased with cup and price. However, i bought the box to put it in at an additional price and it did come in one that could be used. Now looking for another unique gift for an 80th birthday and I know I will find one with this company.
Birthday gift
By Saundra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the birthday mug and I know my best friend will love her 60th coffee mug.
Great, fast gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore, ND) - April 8, 2012
This was my first time ordering from this website, and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the mug and delivery speed. The mug has a nice smooth finish and the images were well done. The only thing I would have changed was to have a bigger font size available, especially on the back of the cup. The words were quite small, but overall, I would definitely purchase this again.
Happy with purchase..
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the mug I purchased for my sister's 50th. It is colorful and fun and nice that you can choose the "party girl" on front of the mug. I would have liked it a little better if the font in back were larger, or more space was provided for a personal message. However, I am sure my sister will love her birthday coffee mug. I also purchased a birthday frame and family bathmat to go along with the mug. All gifts will be fun & unique.
Birthday mug-50th
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to personalize. Love the colors and design. Would recommend this to everyone. She loved the mug!
Colorful and fun!
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the coffee mug for my now 18 year old granddaugher. Very appropriate, cute and fun. You always do great work.
Great Item
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2012
LOVED IT! The cup was a unique creation and came out beautiful!
Love it!!
By Paulina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift to give to anyone! I love it so much I want one for me lol ;)
For the Mug Lover in your Family
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect. The print was vibrant and beautiful. The message came out better then I imagined and it was a big hit. The mug was great quality as well.
birthday gift
By Isabella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cup was just like the picture - the brightness of the colors and the wordings were just perfect. My daughter was very happy with her gift. Thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved