Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your company. I am happy with my order every time.
~Amy Jo - OH

Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keychain for Couples - 7413
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
It was one of my husband's 2nd year anniversary wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - April 7, 2014
I loved it! It was just perfect. Perfect size and format. I am sure my husband will love it!
Cute but too Big
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was good ! Nice quality! Everything was the way it said it would be. But if you are buying this for a guy be weary! It's soooo big! Make sure you double check the size and it's okay with you! My boyfriend was being nice when he said he didn't mind the size! It is the biggest thing on his keys! Don't be fooled by the photo it's not that small! Get the measurements and make sure it's okay with you.
Sentimental keychain
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keychain I had personalized with my parents picture and their names. It is an older sepia toned pic of when they were young and dating. It is my favorite picture of them together, and it came out so nice on the square keychain! I had one made for myself and my sister as a keepsake. Great quality and even came in a velvet drawstring pouch.
I am very happy with the results!
Boyfriend Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - December 17, 2013
This was a great gift! My boyfriend loved it!
Adorable
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an adorable purchase. I bought one for my fiancé and one for myself and we both love it
Adorable!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend's birthday, came out WAYY better then expected! Very pleased with this purchase, and at a reasonable price too.
Key ring Photo
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third year of buying the same item. It is the first day of school for my 2nd and 1st grader (K-2). I carrying them with me everywhere. My first one, from 2011 is still in pretty good shape. Its a very sturdy item. I had to take the clip off, because it kept coming loose and I almost lost it. But I put it on just the metal ring and have not had a single problem.
Great Quality, great price
By Hayley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was shipped on time and very fast. Great quality, and an amazing price!!
Great Keychain to display special moments
By Tricie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this key chain!!! I have had other key chains but this is the best one I ever came across. A must have !!!!
Best Mother's Day gift ever!
By Jannette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother-in-law for mother's day - she absolutely loved it!!!!
Picture perfect couple photo key ring
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key chain for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary. He was very surprised and he loved it. This is the 3rd personalized item I have bought from personalization mall. Excellent quality and shipped faster than expected. I will definitely buy from this site again.
My husband loved it!
By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so nice. Heavy duty keychain and it was a perfect gift!
Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy I bought this. This key chain was made of good quality material and the picture was clear. Very nice product and definitely worth more than the price. Thanks for offering it. My husband loved it.
Sweet Reminder of Love!
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my sweetheart to keep with him to remind him that I am always with him. I love it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 9, 2013
Arrived quickly and is adorable. Perfect little something for Valentines Day. Thank you!
Good product
By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the key chain and it showed up way earlier than the estimated time frame. Photo was a little darker than I expected but it's not bad by at means! I love it and can't wait to give it to my boyfriend :)
Cute personalized keychain!
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the keychain I got for my boyfriend, with a message he can carry daily to remind him of my love him :) The quality of the picture is clear and it is so special to me. I love it.
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. loved it
Not impressed and not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ROCK, AR) - November 29, 2012
In the photo to me the keychain didn't appear plastic. I wasn't aware that plastic would be "engraved", and wasn't happy that there wasn't a choice of fonts to engrave it. This was going to be a christmas gift and I pretty much cried when I got it, this is not something I want to give for Christmas and since money is tight made things harder this year!
Just as I "pictured" it!!!!
By Demetri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered before but recently my mate of 12 years passed away so this was really important to me. When it arrived I was very pleased. The picture was very clear and it has memories that will last forever. This meant so much to me and I love the work that personalization mall did!!!!! Great job and I would recommend anyone to order this no matter what the occassion.....
Very Cute
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the key chain very much and so did my boyfriend. I thought that the backside was going to be silver with the letters engraved in it but all it was was a white background with black lettering. Nothing too special. I liked it overall and my boyfriend was very happy with it.
cute
By alexa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the gift it as very nice. Great quality product, the only down was the keychain was huge.. i. didnt realize it in the picture. From a guys point of view he said it would b nice if it were smaller. Not very manly..lol but he loved it and its on his keys of coursr.
He loved it!!
By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chain was perfect and he loved it! On top of that,it arrived early!
Great birthday present
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose park, IL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my boyfriend this keychain for his birthday. He loved it :) he thought it was cute that I put his favorite quote in the back. This is a great present
Thank you
Perfect Item!!!
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to go on the giftbag for my bridesmaids and they are perfect. The quality is outstanding. I had them custom to say thanks for being my bridesmaid and put a pic of the bridesmaid on the front and I just love them! Can't wait to give them out!
Couples key chain
By Alexandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was wonderful. The graphic came out great and the wording was placed exactly as I wanted it. Gave to my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day!! Definitely going to purchase from here again. It came on time just as promised and sealed to insure that it wouldnt get damaged. Also really appreciated the velveteen pouch it came in. Made gifting it much easier.
Good conversation piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORCESTER, MA) - January 10, 2012
I always get compliments on the picture key ring. It's nice to carry a photo keepsake with you all the time.
Price a little high for the quality.
Good quality!
By Thao N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks a little bit blurry probably because of the printing technology. However, the best thing about it is that the product has hard material so the printing can stay for a very long time. =)
an everywhere reminder :P
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 7, 2011
these photo keychains are great gifts for close friends...the plastic used for the keychain makes it look expensive and of quality...the recipient feels loved when they receive one :P
great gift, my marine loved it!
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i made this for my marine for him to take along with him and he absolutely loved it!!
Love It
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait for Christmas
Its really good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - October 17, 2011
Its a good one... the keyring is exactly as shown, only thing I didnt get looking at it was that it was made up of plastic, i was thinking its either metallic or rubber/leather kind of material. But its a good plastic.. looks good. My husband loved it when i gifted him.
Cute Product
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very cute overall, but I was expecting the photo quality to be more clear for the price. The product is a great idea for a gift that is not too expensive, but can be personalized to show that you care.

I received the product 3 days after I ordered, very fast service! I would do business with PersonalizationMall.com again.
He Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - February 22, 2011
I gave this gift to my boyfriend. His birthday falls on Valentine's Day... it was the perfect thoughtful gift. He thought it was super chessy but loved the picture from our snowboarding trip. The keychain is a perfect size and the picture came out very well.
I am happy with personalization mall.....
By Attaheratus S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality is very good, i got my product the way i wanted. Got my product on time....awesome online shop.*****
Overall satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 18, 2011
The key chain size is perfect, hard plastic material(decent quality for its price), fast shipping. However, the color of the picture turned out a little too dark compare to the preview showed when I personalized the gift. Besides that, everything else is awesome!! My friend loved it!
Good presentation but it fades out with time
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is cute and original but after a few months of using it the picture starts fading out or peeling off. I think for the price it's ok even if it peels off after
Great value!
By Charity S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huachuca City, AZ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this keychain. The picture turned out great and the quality of the keychain itself was surprisingly good. I would definitely order again.
Love the Keychain!
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this keychain. I will give it to my Fiancee for VDay... I am sure he will love it! It is just the perfect size!
Perfect!!! Turned out Great!!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was shipped quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Great place to shop!!! Thank you!!!

Mary Lyon
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved