Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! And I love the ability to preview the products before ordering!
~Karen - NY

Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keychain for Couples - 7413
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
She loved it
By Tyler B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my girlfriend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it, will definitely buy from personalization mall again.
PerfecT & Sentimental
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West islip, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift when you want to give something personal but not expensive but its just enought to make a nice gesture. Personalized one for my mother with a picture of her and my son and she absolutely loved it. She said it was her best gift! It is not heavy and bulky and doesn't weigh your key ring down either.
It made my dad so happy...
By victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim hills , CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the items in this website, and the wonderful fast customer service is outstanding and perfect, Un-beleivable, I thank the kind staff of personalization and thanks for the wonderful fast service. With love and respect, vicky
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge City, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my fiance on our wedding day.. I put our picture on it and a quote from our first dance & it turned out amazing! I absolutely love it & I know he will love it as well! Thank you so much!
not one, but two!
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo key chain for my mother's birthday with a photo of my daughter on one side and a happy birthday message on the other...once my father saw this gift he questioned whether he had to wait until his birthday to receive one of his own. So, I ordered another key chain for him with a special message on back from my daughter. They both really loved the gift and I love that they were so happy with it.
Precious keepsake for your special someone
By Genevieve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little keychain makes the perfect keepsake for your special someone, cute, meaningful and something they carry with them always. Great quality and inexpensive enough for an anytime surprise.
Beautiful
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this key chain, I got it with a picture of my grandson on it. I like that you can put a picture on one side and writing on the other. I use this key chain every day and it looks as if I just bought it.
we love you alex
By katherinne O. (framingham, MA) - October 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love you alex and always you will be in my hearth!!! i love you daddy
Beautiful!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a professional photographer and the photo was very clear and crisp I loved it. the gift was beautiful and the price was very well worth it. I am very happy and will orded again.
Great Photo Key Chain
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality keychain. Picture looked great. Good buy!
LOVE IT!!
By Reed M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (29 Palms, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband, and he lovessss it! I was surprised at how clear the picture looked. It is very durable, being that my husband is in the military, it is perfect! Would recommend this to many!!!
BUY!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, turned out exactly the way I wanted it. The product is actually made of hard materials when I thought it would be flexible plastic but I'm still happy.
Great!
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the picture. It was perfect in fact! My fiance loved this gift:)
Perfect!
By Farrah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely the perfect gift... I purchased this gift for my one year anniversary for my fiance... The picture was amazingly clear and the engraving was just right! I highly recommend it... HE LOVED IT!!
Very Very Nice
By Laszlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT. Was concerned about its inexpensivity and that it might just be a cheap plastic thing, but it was NOT. Yes, it was that hard type of plastic, but it looked VERY nice and was VERY much appreciated. HIGHLY recommend it :)
love it!
By amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmawr, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better then I expected. It's just an inexpensive way to show someone you care. I got one for me & my boyfriend. He loved it also. This way we always have something to makes us smile when were apart.
better tha ecpected
By paulina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (desert hot springs, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance he loved it!! we live in different states so i just saw the key ring this weekend ... very good quality... i had some problems with the delivery but i think it was cause he lives at base so the problem might be caused by the mail ditribution on base...
Great product
By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture key chains are a great gift and look fabulous as well. I highly recommend it for anyone.
Cute Gift
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was gonna be really small at first but, its actually a descent size and its just lovely. Its a cute gift to give to your loved one.
Really Cute
By Aryelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a valentine's for my boyfriend and he thought it was really sweet. He has it on his key ring. I thought it was a nice gift since we're apart 6months out of the year.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 15, 2011
This was a valentine's gift. The photo and engraving were of high quality. The velvet bag it came in added the perfect touch. Very pleased.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 16, 2011
This was a really cute idea that I got my boyfriend for valentines day. It came out just as I wanted it, and he really liked it! It's a good gift for that special someone!
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSBURG, IN) - February 23, 2011
adorable! very please with the outcome!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rabun Gap, GA) - June 4, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend. AND I love it!! and He loves it too :)
Nice size photo
By Lamario M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great...i bought one for me and my girlfriend...the picture is a nice size. She loved the gift.
Key chain photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 23, 2011
Very simple yet nice. The picture quality was great and my boyfriend loved the key chain.
ILOVETHIS PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 28, 2011
ok,so i gave this as a gift .. and it was awesome :D ..
i really love this.. love it so much :D
Plastic pieces
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the key chain to my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it my only concern with it is the plastic piece holding the ring to the picture. I hope it lasts because he really liked it!
Cute!
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a part of my Valentine's day gift for my hubby. Loved it! Good quality, the photo looked great and so did the personalization. Great buy!
came out perfect
By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
hard solid keychain not soft bendy rubber like I thought ..... came out perfect he's going to loove it
My husband loved it, Thank you!!
By Divya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi
I gifted this to my husband for anniversary..he loved it.
The Photo part was bigger than expected.
Very Pleased
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Minette, AL) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keychains i ordered and they were delivered very quickly.
Beautiful!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came out beautiful! Very pleased with how it looks and will refer this company to others as well! Great prices and service! Very pleased!
Keychain
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping, great item.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 31, 2011
I am very pleased with all the items I have purchased from this site. They have made very special impressions on my loved ones. I recommend this site everyday when someone asks where to find something special for the people they love. Thank you so much for making such personal and sentimental items for my loved ones.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 1, 2011
I got this as a gift for my fiance because he works long hours as an EMT, I know a picture of us and a quote from our favorite song gives him a smile when he can't come home. The keychain is actually bigger than pictured, it's fantastic!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved