Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I had to stop and take the time to say Thank You! I am beyond amazed with your company. I went online to look for a gift for my father for Christmas and his Birthday which is 4 days later. I came...
    ~Beverly - NM

    Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Keychain for Couples - 7413
    Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (118)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Key Ring
    By HILARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really LOVE this product!! The quality is excellent, more than i expected. I bought it as a gift for my boyfrined and i hope he loves it like a do.
    It was one of my husband's 2nd year anniversary wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - April 7, 2014
    I loved it! It was just perfect. Perfect size and format. I am sure my husband will love it!
    Fabulous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - April 1, 2014
    I purchased this for myself. It was exactly what I was expecting. The quality is great and it's the perfect size! I will most likely be purchasing more of these for my family members this Christmas. :)
    perfect gift!
    By Domenica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dubois, PA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it! picture looks great and the key chain is pretty big and very sturdy! turned out so much better than expected!
    Simple and cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - February 17, 2014
    This was a perfect small Valentine's gift and was priced very well! My boyfriend absolutely loved it! It was a cute small gift to get him prepared for the larger gift!
    awesomee
    By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so cute <3 loved it!
    the best affordable present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - February 14, 2014
    A keepsake that will even make him smile. Came in just the way I though it would
    Sentimental keychain
    By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the keychain I had personalized with my parents picture and their names. It is an older sepia toned pic of when they were young and dating. It is my favorite picture of them together, and it came out so nice on the square keychain! I had one made for myself and my sister as a keepsake. Great quality and even came in a velvet drawstring pouch.
    I am very happy with the results!
    Perfect!
    By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came in way before time and it was exactly as the proof was. LOVE THIS SITE!
    kool keychain
    By Ivelisse T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out exactly as shown in the catalog and my fiance loved it.
    its beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate , CA) - February 8, 2014
    I always do romantic gifts for valentines day! And this might be the cutest, I love the final result. Cant wait for my boyfriend to see it.!
    Keychain love!
    By Randi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product turned out slightly better than what I thought it would! The customized print on one side is larger than I thought, which makes it easier to read from a distance!. The picture is not pixelated or blurry at all and seems to be well protected from scratches! I love this product and would recommend it to anyone wanting a picture keychain. I especially love that it can have custom writing on one side!
    photo keychain
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was beautiful!! I was very, very happy with my purchase, and it even arrived at my doorstep the next day!
    Awesome gift
    By Juliana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this key chain for my boyfriend.He loves it very much.I am very happy with the product and the price is perfect.
    Jeremy
    By Shopper (Tyrone, PA) - January 21, 2014
    My heart is always with you! Love, Leann
    Great idea key chain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 27, 2013
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift from my daughter to her Aunt/Godmother. I had a photo of them on one side and a saying on the other about how much she loves her Aunt. It looked great and my sister LOVED the gift. What a great idea to give to someone.
    Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - November 15, 2013
    It is AMAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZING. :)
    Nice and affordable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - October 25, 2013
    The item came as promised and was quicker than promised. The keychains were affordable and I would order from this company again.
    Adorable
    By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an adorable purchase. I bought one for my fiancé and one for myself and we both love it
    Adorable!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my best friend's birthday, came out WAYY better then expected! Very pleased with this purchase, and at a reasonable price too.
    Key ring Photo
    By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third year of buying the same item. It is the first day of school for my 2nd and 1st grader (K-2). I carrying them with me everywhere. My first one, from 2011 is still in pretty good shape. Its a very sturdy item. I had to take the clip off, because it kept coming loose and I almost lost it. But I put it on just the metal ring and have not had a single problem.
    Husband's birthday present
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osakis, MN) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this keychain for my husband, and put our picture on it. He loved it!!!
    Great Quality, great price
    By Hayley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was shipped on time and very fast. Great quality, and an amazing price!!
    Great Keychain to display special moments
    By Tricie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this key chain!!! I have had other key chains but this is the best one I ever came across. A must have !!!!
    Cute gift
    By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my mother for Mother's Day. The picture quality turned out great and she loved it. For what it costs, great gift!
    couples photo key ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenfield, WI) - May 18, 2013
    Loved this item. It was as promised. Came super fast and good quality. I would order again!! My daughter loved them for her and her boyfriend.
    Best Mother's Day gift ever!
    By Jannette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my mother-in-law for mother's day - she absolutely loved it!!!!
    birthday gift for my hubby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west columbia, SC) - April 30, 2013
    It was wonderful and my husband loved it, the quality is really good and it comes exactly as shown in the picture. Delivery was very fast too! ! Very much satisfied!
    Picture perfect couple photo key ring
    By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this key chain for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary. He was very surprised and he loved it. This is the 3rd personalized item I have bought from personalization mall. Excellent quality and shipped faster than expected. I will definitely buy from this site again.
    My husband loved it!
    By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so nice. Heavy duty keychain and it was a perfect gift!
    Grate value
    By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this photo keychain for my fiance it was sent to me on time as promised. my fiance absolutely loved it. it was a great quality for the price I would definitely use this website again for future purchases a personalized items
    Grate value
    By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this photo keychain for my fiance it was sent to me on time as promised. my fiance absolutely loved it. it was a great quality for the price I would definitely use this website again for future purchases a personalized items
    Picture Perfect key ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - March 8, 2013
    This is the 2nd one that I have ordered and I love them both!!! They make great inexpensive gifts that are very personable!!!
    Lovely Picture Keychain
    By Porscha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this keychain for my fiance for Valentine's day and he loved it. Great quality, and very personal. Would recommend to anyone looking for a inexpensive, thoughtful gift. I even got myself one with picture of my kids on it. These are great!!!
    Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm happy I bought this. This key chain was made of good quality material and the picture was clear. Very nice product and definitely worth more than the price. Thanks for offering it. My husband loved it.
    Sweet Reminder of Love!
    By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for my sweetheart to keep with him to remind him that I am always with him. I love it.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 9, 2013
    Arrived quickly and is adorable. Perfect little something for Valentines Day. Thank you!
    Perfect for a gift!
    By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute idea for a birthday small gift, anniversary, Valentine's Day.. Loved it!
    Cute personalized keychain!
    By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love the keychain I got for my boyfriend, with a message he can carry daily to remind him of my love him :) The quality of the picture is clear and it is so special to me. I love it.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 19, 2013
    It was better than I thought.
    The picture was perfect, it makes a great gift
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved