Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
It was a hit! My stepdaughters bridal shower was Saturday and I had many gifts for her scattered on the table. When she opened the personalized picture frame she was in awe. When she opened the last...
~Susan - IL

Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keychain for Couples - 7413
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Good presentation but it fades out with time
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is cute and original but after a few months of using it the picture starts fading out or peeling off. I think for the price it's ok even if it peels off after
He Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - February 22, 2011
I gave this gift to my boyfriend. His birthday falls on Valentine's Day... it was the perfect thoughtful gift. He thought it was super chessy but loved the picture from our snowboarding trip. The keychain is a perfect size and the picture came out very well.
Cute Product
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very cute overall, but I was expecting the photo quality to be more clear for the price. The product is a great idea for a gift that is not too expensive, but can be personalized to show that you care.

I received the product 3 days after I ordered, very fast service! I would do business with PersonalizationMall.com again.
Overall satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 18, 2011
The key chain size is perfect, hard plastic material(decent quality for its price), fast shipping. However, the color of the picture turned out a little too dark compare to the preview showed when I personalized the gift. Besides that, everything else is awesome!! My friend loved it!
Key Ring
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickamauga, GA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that the image is in the key ring and does not come in and out. There is no chance of the picture falling out. The price and quality met all my expectations.
Very nice idea
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keyring turned out very cute. However, I am not sure how well it will last. The ring being held on with the plastic thing makes me nervous. I hope it lasts, but I have my doubts.
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 31, 2011
Fast delivery. Great product. Would recommend it if you're looking for something not soo expensive.
over all good
By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and I got to say it came out good. The material looks like it will last a long time. The picture quality it not perfect but fairly okay. The writing part does look cheap though
Nice, but...
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If this would have been for myself, I would give it 5 stars. I used a photo that was their suggested size for best quality, but when I got it wasn't what you might expect for best.I got it for a man and he really doesn't care so much about photo quality. Overall, a nice sentimental gift.
Ok but not great
By Kistina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be a little more sturdy or heavy duty but I think with the lesser quality of this product, it might not last as long as some of the others I purchased. Looks nice though
Great product
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the photo key ring.......prefect!!
Nice, inexpensive keychain
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxsackie, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two keychains with different pictures of my son. Both of the pictures were a little darker than the originals, but overall I was happy with the keychains. They seem to be made of sturdy material and were cheaper than other keychains from other online sites. Overall I was happy and would buy these again.
Quick and Easy
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about my shopping experience with Personalization Mall.com was easy and efficient.
Very Cute!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chains turned out great. Being able to put a simple message on the back is a huge plus. I only gave it four stars because the plastic holding the ring to the picture is very weak and I don't think it will hold up very long ... but time will tell. For the price I will not complain (in fact I will order more for stocking stuffers this Christmas).
SURPRISINGLY ABOUT THE THICKNESS
By BOWIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it is like those hard sheet type of plastic. But it is more durable than I expect. Very nice, but with this kind of thickness, the size could be reduced for about 1/4 ~ 1/2". I think it is better for men to carry in their pockets.
keychain
By summer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this it is adorable!
Nice Trinket
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attached it to another gift...cute!
***
By Stormie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this item, the shipping was very fast, and the personalization looked exactly like I wanted. This is a great item, and I might even buy another one(:
Great gift
By ingrid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi valley, CA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my fiance in our first aniversary and he absolutly loves it.
The picture came out perfect too I am really happy with this product:)
Great Gift
By Madelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a Picture Perfect Couple© Photo Key Ring for my boyfriend. It came in the mail yesterday and the picture looks great. The other side I thought was supposed to be silver with an engraved message. However, it is white with black font. It still looks great, but it does look a little cheaper than I expected on the message side. I hope my boyfriend will use it!!
photo key ring
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were some black spots on my picture of the person's face. Wasn't happy about that, but everything else looked great.
its a perfect gift for that guy who has everything
By CYNTHIA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIG RAPIDS , MI) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping at your web site ,I know i will get quality and fast delivering service ,I have order a few times and always been happy with my purchase ,I do not have the time to shop at different stores for something different and personal and that is why i will keep coming back to personalization .com sign a very happy customer
Personal, But Not Durable Enough
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus,, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to order this key chain for our 35th Anniversary because it was affordable and personal; and because you have such fast service! However, I was dismayed that when my husband got it he said he would put it up somewhere but never really use it because it wasn't durable enough and wouldn't hold up! He's an auto mechanic and probably thought it would get dirty. I guess it would be better if it was a little stronger and had something over it to keep it clean, but I still really like your photo items and enjoy creating my own verses to put on them! I will continue to be your customer! Thank you for always wanting to be even better, because that's what makes you great! I appreciate the quality and varied price range of your products and your fast, efficient service!
Wonderful!
By Nikki Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain had excellent extremely clear picture! The only fault i could find was the clear attachment from keychain to the keyring is starting to get a little loose and feel like it's about to fall off. Easy fix! However, i would definetly recommend this item! Great and inexpensive for a gift :)
Cute but too Big
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was good ! Nice quality! Everything was the way it said it would be. But if you are buying this for a guy be weary! It's soooo big! Make sure you double check the size and it's okay with you! My boyfriend was being nice when he said he didn't mind the size! It is the biggest thing on his keys! Don't be fooled by the photo it's not that small! Get the measurements and make sure it's okay with you.
Picture blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - October 22, 2012
I just wish the picture didn't look so blurry.
cute
By alexa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the gift it as very nice. Great quality product, the only down was the keychain was huge.. i. didnt realize it in the picture. From a guys point of view he said it would b nice if it were smaller. Not very manly..lol but he loved it and its on his keys of coursr.
Cute Couple Keychain
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute key ring, however I am worried that the plastic piece that holds the key ring will break and it will be lost, it is made of cheap material. The front of the key ring is fine, but the personalization on the back is crooked. I would post a photo, however I wrapped it quickly as it is a gift for my fiancee.
Product was a little bigger than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 23, 2011
The picture on the keychain came out perfect but i felt the picture was a little too big for a keychain.
Nevertheless It means a lot to me.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - November 22, 2011
Picture was perfect but wasn't too thrilled with back side, I thought it was a little too plain, over all it was nice! But could have been better.
very nice but kind of dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cattaraugus, NY) - February 7, 2011
I thought this was a really cute idea, but wish I had chosen a different picture I guess, since it came out a lot darker than I had wanted. I know my boyfriend is still going to love it when I give it to him on Valentine's day.
Not all that impressed
By ARLENE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't all that pleased with my photo key ring. The picture quality wasn't that great & I thought the whole thing would've been better quality. This was a gift & now I'm not sure I'm even going to give it to him.
Cute but cheap looking
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out cute but I thought it was alittle cheap looking. I thought the quality of it was described to be of higher quality.
Cute, but not what I thought
By Anna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my little photo key chain. To me, it looked a little cheap. Although it was only like 8 bucks, I thought it was going to be a little more authentic, not so plastic. Anyways, I still think its a cute for a gift, just not exactly what i thought
Pretty but fragile
By Ashwini B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization and the keychain arrived just as it looked in the preview. However, the plastic bit that attaches the keyring to the personalized picture broke is made of pretty cheap plastic and broke a couple of days after giving it as a gift.
Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 9, 2014
I was dissatisfied with this product. When I received it, it was not what I had expected. The main upset was the size. It is an incredibly big and awkward size. It was very plain on the back also- where the writing is. I wish I could return this item and get my money back.
Not impressed and not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ROCK, AR) - November 29, 2012
In the photo to me the keychain didn't appear plastic. I wasn't aware that plastic would be "engraved", and wasn't happy that there wasn't a choice of fonts to engrave it. This was going to be a christmas gift and I pretty much cried when I got it, this is not something I want to give for Christmas and since money is tight made things harder this year!
key-chain
By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the key-chain the picture looked really bad and thought it would be something stronger.
Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring
By Jenna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this key chain. I think it looks rather cheap & the picture is kinda blurry. The writing is on a white almost cardboard (but thicker n stronger) background. From the picture I thought it was on metal. I think it would have looked a lot nicer if it was on metal.
Not What I Expected
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the personalization and the picture did come out nice, the key ring itself is very cheaply made. I was a little disappointed and actually went out to buy another gift to supplement this one.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved