Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    It's so perfect, this site makes even the less than tech savy more than capable of ordering!!
    ~nancy - MI

    Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Keychain for Couples - 7413
    Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (118)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    ***
    By Stormie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this item, the shipping was very fast, and the personalization looked exactly like I wanted. This is a great item, and I might even buy another one(:
    Great gift
    By ingrid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi valley, CA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my fiance in our first aniversary and he absolutly loves it.
    The picture came out perfect too I am really happy with this product:)
    Great Gift
    By Madelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a Picture Perfect Couple© Photo Key Ring for my boyfriend. It came in the mail yesterday and the picture looks great. The other side I thought was supposed to be silver with an engraved message. However, it is white with black font. It still looks great, but it does look a little cheaper than I expected on the message side. I hope my boyfriend will use it!!
    photo key ring
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There were some black spots on my picture of the person's face. Wasn't happy about that, but everything else looked great.
    its a perfect gift for that guy who has everything
    By CYNTHIA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIG RAPIDS , MI) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love shopping at your web site ,I know i will get quality and fast delivering service ,I have order a few times and always been happy with my purchase ,I do not have the time to shop at different stores for something different and personal and that is why i will keep coming back to personalization .com sign a very happy customer
    Personal, But Not Durable Enough
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus,, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to order this key chain for our 35th Anniversary because it was affordable and personal; and because you have such fast service! However, I was dismayed that when my husband got it he said he would put it up somewhere but never really use it because it wasn't durable enough and wouldn't hold up! He's an auto mechanic and probably thought it would get dirty. I guess it would be better if it was a little stronger and had something over it to keep it clean, but I still really like your photo items and enjoy creating my own verses to put on them! I will continue to be your customer! Thank you for always wanting to be even better, because that's what makes you great! I appreciate the quality and varied price range of your products and your fast, efficient service!
    Wonderful!
    By Nikki Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The keychain had excellent extremely clear picture! The only fault i could find was the clear attachment from keychain to the keyring is starting to get a little loose and feel like it's about to fall off. Easy fix! However, i would definetly recommend this item! Great and inexpensive for a gift :)
    Not Durable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - April 28, 2014
    The photo part of the key ring itself is very nice and came as I expected.
    However the hinge that holds the photo to the chain is made of plastic and it easily opened on the next day and my husband almost lost the photo part. (Someone who knows us found it and returned it back.)
    All in all it is good for the price.

    I hope this review is helpful.
    Cute but too Big
    By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was good ! Nice quality! Everything was the way it said it would be. But if you are buying this for a guy be weary! It's soooo big! Make sure you double check the size and it's okay with you! My boyfriend was being nice when he said he didn't mind the size! It is the biggest thing on his keys! Don't be fooled by the photo it's not that small! Get the measurements and make sure it's okay with you.
    Picture blurry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - October 22, 2012
    I just wish the picture didn't look so blurry.
    cute
    By alexa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the gift it as very nice. Great quality product, the only down was the keychain was huge.. i. didnt realize it in the picture. From a guys point of view he said it would b nice if it were smaller. Not very manly..lol but he loved it and its on his keys of coursr.
    Cute Couple Keychain
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute key ring, however I am worried that the plastic piece that holds the key ring will break and it will be lost, it is made of cheap material. The front of the key ring is fine, but the personalization on the back is crooked. I would post a photo, however I wrapped it quickly as it is a gift for my fiancee.
    Product was a little bigger than expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 23, 2011
    The picture on the keychain came out perfect but i felt the picture was a little too big for a keychain.
    Nevertheless It means a lot to me.
    Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - November 22, 2011
    Picture was perfect but wasn't too thrilled with back side, I thought it was a little too plain, over all it was nice! But could have been better.
    very nice but kind of dark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cattaraugus, NY) - February 7, 2011
    I thought this was a really cute idea, but wish I had chosen a different picture I guess, since it came out a lot darker than I had wanted. I know my boyfriend is still going to love it when I give it to him on Valentine's day.
    Not all that impressed
    By ARLENE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't all that pleased with my photo key ring. The picture quality wasn't that great & I thought the whole thing would've been better quality. This was a gift & now I'm not sure I'm even going to give it to him.
    Cute but cheap looking
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out cute but I thought it was alittle cheap looking. I thought the quality of it was described to be of higher quality.
    Cute, but not what I thought
    By Anna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my little photo key chain. To me, it looked a little cheap. Although it was only like 8 bucks, I thought it was going to be a little more authentic, not so plastic. Anyways, I still think its a cute for a gift, just not exactly what i thought
    Pretty but fragile
    By Ashwini B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalization and the keychain arrived just as it looked in the preview. However, the plastic bit that attaches the keyring to the personalized picture broke is made of pretty cheap plastic and broke a couple of days after giving it as a gift.
    Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 9, 2014
    I was dissatisfied with this product. When I received it, it was not what I had expected. The main upset was the size. It is an incredibly big and awkward size. It was very plain on the back also- where the writing is. I wish I could return this item and get my money back.
    Not impressed and not as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ROCK, AR) - November 29, 2012
    In the photo to me the keychain didn't appear plastic. I wasn't aware that plastic would be "engraved", and wasn't happy that there wasn't a choice of fonts to engrave it. This was going to be a christmas gift and I pretty much cried when I got it, this is not something I want to give for Christmas and since money is tight made things harder this year!
    key-chain
    By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not like the key-chain the picture looked really bad and thought it would be something stronger.
    Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring
    By Jenna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed with this key chain. I think it looks rather cheap & the picture is kinda blurry. The writing is on a white almost cardboard (but thicker n stronger) background. From the picture I thought it was on metal. I think it would have looked a lot nicer if it was on metal.
    Not What I Expected
    By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the personalization and the picture did come out nice, the key ring itself is very cheaply made. I was a little disappointed and actually went out to buy another gift to supplement this one.
    dont order more than one or any at all!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nixa, MO) - February 24, 2014
    I ordered two of the same keys chains and when i got them there was two different misspellings on both of them but they were not the same for each other, if that makes any since.... I have contacted the personalization mall and they wont do anything about it except make me pay for a new set and that is beyond stupid! They will screw up your item and not pay for what they did or even fix it, let alone reply back to your email. I wouldn't use this company!
    Too big!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - December 10, 2012
    I order it thinking it would be a sweet gift for our couple but the key ring happen to be huge! Bigger than your keys!! Therefore, the personal message is wrote super big so everyone can read it... Result: We are not using it.. It would have been perfect if it was much smaller..
    keychain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - October 25, 2011
    The color was bad and fuzzy even though I stayed within the picture guideline and didn't use one that was too large. Not worth what I payed for it :(
    about my gift
    By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalfont, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first i was excited with this wonderful idea & decided to buy it to my husband in the valentine day, but when i recieved it i was a little bit disappointed because the photo wasn't clear as it was online, also the quality wasn't so good & looks very cheap
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved