Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Last week I ordered an engagement gift and it came quicker than promised and, as usual, the quality was more than I expected for the price. This was my third order and each time I have been extremely...
~Lynn - IL

Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keychain for Couples - 7413
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
very nice but kind of dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cattaraugus, NY) - February 7, 2011
I thought this was a really cute idea, but wish I had chosen a different picture I guess, since it came out a lot darker than I had wanted. I know my boyfriend is still going to love it when I give it to him on Valentine's day.
Not all that impressed
By ARLENE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't all that pleased with my photo key ring. The picture quality wasn't that great & I thought the whole thing would've been better quality. This was a gift & now I'm not sure I'm even going to give it to him.
Cute but cheap looking
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out cute but I thought it was alittle cheap looking. I thought the quality of it was described to be of higher quality.
Cute, but not what I thought
By Anna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my little photo key chain. To me, it looked a little cheap. Although it was only like 8 bucks, I thought it was going to be a little more authentic, not so plastic. Anyways, I still think its a cute for a gift, just not exactly what i thought
Pretty but fragile
By Ashwini B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization and the keychain arrived just as it looked in the preview. However, the plastic bit that attaches the keyring to the personalized picture broke is made of pretty cheap plastic and broke a couple of days after giving it as a gift.
Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 9, 2014
I was dissatisfied with this product. When I received it, it was not what I had expected. The main upset was the size. It is an incredibly big and awkward size. It was very plain on the back also- where the writing is. I wish I could return this item and get my money back.
Not impressed and not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ROCK, AR) - November 29, 2012
In the photo to me the keychain didn't appear plastic. I wasn't aware that plastic would be "engraved", and wasn't happy that there wasn't a choice of fonts to engrave it. This was going to be a christmas gift and I pretty much cried when I got it, this is not something I want to give for Christmas and since money is tight made things harder this year!
key-chain
By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the key-chain the picture looked really bad and thought it would be something stronger.
Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring
By Jenna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this key chain. I think it looks rather cheap & the picture is kinda blurry. The writing is on a white almost cardboard (but thicker n stronger) background. From the picture I thought it was on metal. I think it would have looked a lot nicer if it was on metal.
Not What I Expected
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the personalization and the picture did come out nice, the key ring itself is very cheaply made. I was a little disappointed and actually went out to buy another gift to supplement this one.
dont order more than one or any at all!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nixa, MO) - February 24, 2014
I ordered two of the same keys chains and when i got them there was two different misspellings on both of them but they were not the same for each other, if that makes any since.... I have contacted the personalization mall and they wont do anything about it except make me pay for a new set and that is beyond stupid! They will screw up your item and not pay for what they did or even fix it, let alone reply back to your email. I wouldn't use this company!
Too big!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - December 10, 2012
I order it thinking it would be a sweet gift for our couple but the key ring happen to be huge! Bigger than your keys!! Therefore, the personal message is wrote super big so everyone can read it... Result: We are not using it.. It would have been perfect if it was much smaller..
keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - October 25, 2011
The color was bad and fuzzy even though I stayed within the picture guideline and didn't use one that was too large. Not worth what I payed for it :(
about my gift
By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalfont, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first i was excited with this wonderful idea & decided to buy it to my husband in the valentine day, but when i recieved it i was a little bit disappointed because the photo wasn't clear as it was online, also the quality wasn't so good & looks very cheap
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved