Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
~Marelie - MA

Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keychain for Couples - 7413
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Keychain to display special moments
By Tricie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this key chain!!! I have had other key chains but this is the best one I ever came across. A must have !!!!
Cute gift
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mother for Mother's Day. The picture quality turned out great and she loved it. For what it costs, great gift!
couples photo key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenfield, WI) - May 18, 2013
Loved this item. It was as promised. Came super fast and good quality. I would order again!! My daughter loved them for her and her boyfriend.
Best Mother's Day gift ever!
By Jannette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother-in-law for mother's day - she absolutely loved it!!!!
birthday gift for my hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west columbia, SC) - April 30, 2013
It was wonderful and my husband loved it, the quality is really good and it comes exactly as shown in the picture. Delivery was very fast too! ! Very much satisfied!
Picture perfect couple photo key ring
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key chain for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary. He was very surprised and he loved it. This is the 3rd personalized item I have bought from personalization mall. Excellent quality and shipped faster than expected. I will definitely buy from this site again.
My husband loved it!
By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so nice. Heavy duty keychain and it was a perfect gift!
Grate value
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this photo keychain for my fiance it was sent to me on time as promised. my fiance absolutely loved it. it was a great quality for the price I would definitely use this website again for future purchases a personalized items
Grate value
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this photo keychain for my fiance it was sent to me on time as promised. my fiance absolutely loved it. it was a great quality for the price I would definitely use this website again for future purchases a personalized items
Picture Perfect key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - March 8, 2013
This is the 2nd one that I have ordered and I love them both!!! They make great inexpensive gifts that are very personable!!!
Lovely Picture Keychain
By Porscha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this keychain for my fiance for Valentine's day and he loved it. Great quality, and very personal. Would recommend to anyone looking for a inexpensive, thoughtful gift. I even got myself one with picture of my kids on it. These are great!!!
Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy I bought this. This key chain was made of good quality material and the picture was clear. Very nice product and definitely worth more than the price. Thanks for offering it. My husband loved it.
Sweet Reminder of Love!
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my sweetheart to keep with him to remind him that I am always with him. I love it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 9, 2013
Arrived quickly and is adorable. Perfect little something for Valentines Day. Thank you!
Perfect for a gift!
By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute idea for a birthday small gift, anniversary, Valentine's Day.. Loved it!
Cute personalized keychain!
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the keychain I got for my boyfriend, with a message he can carry daily to remind him of my love him :) The quality of the picture is clear and it is so special to me. I love it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 19, 2013
It was better than I thought.
The picture was perfect, it makes a great gift
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - January 2, 2013
I ordered this key change with a picture of my boyfriend and I on one side & a personalized message on the other side. I was pretty sure I would be happy with the item but it exceeded my expectations by a lot! The picture was crisp & clear and the wording was perfect. The keychain is sturdy yet lightweight. I would highly recommend this product!
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. loved it
Great Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 21, 2012
Makes a great memento of a special moment my wife and I shared. Fair price and super fast service. 5 stars all the way.
Just as I "pictured" it!!!!
By Demetri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered before but recently my mate of 12 years passed away so this was really important to me. When it arrived I was very pleased. The picture was very clear and it has memories that will last forever. This meant so much to me and I love the work that personalization mall did!!!!! Great job and I would recommend anyone to order this no matter what the occassion.....
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - August 24, 2012
Better than i thought it would look! Loved it!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - April 27, 2012
I have bought several of these over the years. I love the quality of the picture. Even better I love that you can put your own message on the back! I recommend this to everybody!!!! My only concern is if whoever you give this to uses it alot they may want to attach it to the keyring without the plastic piece. It breaks super easy & comes off often. With that said I still love this thing, just attached it straight to the keyring without the cheap plastic thing.
Great birthday present
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose park, IL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my boyfriend this keychain for his birthday. He loved it :) he thought it was cute that I put his favorite quote in the back. This is a great present
Thank you
Lovely key ring
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo key ring! The photo is very clear professional looking. The opposite side with the script is also very clear with a nice font. I am thinking about purchasing more for other family members. Great deal for the price too!
Perfect Item!!!
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to go on the giftbag for my bridesmaids and they are perfect. The quality is outstanding. I had them custom to say thanks for being my bridesmaid and put a pic of the bridesmaid on the front and I just love them! Can't wait to give them out!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - February 12, 2012
A perfect valentines gift without breakin the bank. Love lOve it!
Couples key chain
By Alexandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was wonderful. The graphic came out great and the wording was placed exactly as I wanted it. Gave to my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day!! Definitely going to purchase from here again. It came on time just as promised and sealed to insure that it wouldnt get damaged. Also really appreciated the velveteen pouch it came in. Made gifting it much easier.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - February 7, 2012
I got this for my fiance' for Valentine's Day. I cannot wait to give it to her. It is so cute and very well made. I was amazed at how fast it shipped as well!!!!
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - February 7, 2012
Loved the personalized key chains and so did the person i gifted to
Cute
By LaTonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend as a little keepsake for me and her. I like how the quality of the photo came out, it looks just like the preview and the material used for the key chain is hard so I don't have to worry about it breaking. Overall I am satisfied.
Great value for the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seviervile, NC) - February 5, 2012
This was the perfect small surprise gift for my boyfriend. He loved it and happens to carry it around everywhere on his key chain. It is durable (because even I have dropped it down some stairs with no damage done). The only thing I was not expecting is that it's a little bulkier than anticipated, but still really cute! I recommend buying!
Great gift!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Cute
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was adorable with their pic on it.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - December 13, 2011
I created this wonderful gift for my future husband. I am very pleased with the quality and price of this product. I can't wait for him to open it on Christmas Eve.
Such good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 2, 2011
This is for my grandmother and I know she will love it!
good quality
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These people are the best to work with. I purchased the Picture Perfect Photo Key Ring as well as another item. I was very very please with both items. Unfortunately the little white tag came lose that holds the photo to the ring and lost it. They were so great and sent me another one. I cannot say enough how good and kind they are to work with. Would highly recommend that you order from this site.
Personalized photo key ring
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these.... have ordered a few before. My daughter and her boyfriend, and my daughters boyfriend and his mom. Thought they would be perfect christmas gifts to send to Brazil.. VERY happy!!
Your company is so wonderful, and I have never been anything but happy!
Looks fantastic!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key chain for my husband's birthday and it looks great. The picture is clear and high quality. I really want one so hopefully he'll get it for me for our anniversary!
Key Chain
By MELINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the image was fantastic! Color balance was great and so was the brightness and contrast of the image submitted. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to others!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved