Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the third time I have used your services, and I just had to comment on your service. I have been more than impressed with your service every time and the quality of the products is awesome....
~Nicole - NC

Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keychain for Couples - 7413
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Cute
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was adorable with their pic on it.
Cute Couple Keychain
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute key ring, however I am worried that the plastic piece that holds the key ring will break and it will be lost, it is made of cheap material. The front of the key ring is fine, but the personalization on the back is crooked. I would post a photo, however I wrapped it quickly as it is a gift for my fiancee.
keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - October 25, 2011
The color was bad and fuzzy even though I stayed within the picture guideline and didn't use one that was too large. Not worth what I payed for it :(
good quality
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These people are the best to work with. I purchased the Picture Perfect Photo Key Ring as well as another item. I was very very please with both items. Unfortunately the little white tag came lose that holds the photo to the ring and lost it. They were so great and sent me another one. I cannot say enough how good and kind they are to work with. Would highly recommend that you order from this site.
Personalized photo key ring
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these.... have ordered a few before. My daughter and her boyfriend, and my daughters boyfriend and his mom. Thought they would be perfect christmas gifts to send to Brazil.. VERY happy!!
Your company is so wonderful, and I have never been anything but happy!
Key Chain
By MELINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the image was fantastic! Color balance was great and so was the brightness and contrast of the image submitted. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to others!
key-chain
By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the key-chain the picture looked really bad and thought it would be something stronger.
Everyone adored it!
By DeAndra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend (who is also my best friend :)!). What stood out the most was the little black sack it came encased in --- a nice touch! The material is sturdy and the picture quality was excellent! I will be buying others for myself and other family members, as everyone adored it!
Photo Key Ring
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom with all her grandkids on it. She loved it! This is a great gift for any occasion!
It was one of my husband's 2nd year anniversary wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - April 7, 2014
I loved it! It was just perfect. Perfect size and format. I am sure my husband will love it!
Cute but too Big
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was good ! Nice quality! Everything was the way it said it would be. But if you are buying this for a guy be weary! It's soooo big! Make sure you double check the size and it's okay with you! My boyfriend was being nice when he said he didn't mind the size! It is the biggest thing on his keys! Don't be fooled by the photo it's not that small! Get the measurements and make sure it's okay with you.
Sentimental keychain
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keychain I had personalized with my parents picture and their names. It is an older sepia toned pic of when they were young and dating. It is my favorite picture of them together, and it came out so nice on the square keychain! I had one made for myself and my sister as a keepsake. Great quality and even came in a velvet drawstring pouch.
I am very happy with the results!
kool keychain
By Ivelisse T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly as shown in the catalog and my fiance loved it.
Boyfriend Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - December 17, 2013
This was a great gift! My boyfriend loved it!
Adorable
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an adorable purchase. I bought one for my fiancé and one for myself and we both love it
Adorable!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend's birthday, came out WAYY better then expected! Very pleased with this purchase, and at a reasonable price too.
Key ring Photo
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third year of buying the same item. It is the first day of school for my 2nd and 1st grader (K-2). I carrying them with me everywhere. My first one, from 2011 is still in pretty good shape. Its a very sturdy item. I had to take the clip off, because it kept coming loose and I almost lost it. But I put it on just the metal ring and have not had a single problem.
Great Quality, great price
By Hayley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was shipped on time and very fast. Great quality, and an amazing price!!
Great Keychain to display special moments
By Tricie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this key chain!!! I have had other key chains but this is the best one I ever came across. A must have !!!!
Best Mother's Day gift ever!
By Jannette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother-in-law for mother's day - she absolutely loved it!!!!
Picture perfect couple photo key ring
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key chain for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary. He was very surprised and he loved it. This is the 3rd personalized item I have bought from personalization mall. Excellent quality and shipped faster than expected. I will definitely buy from this site again.
My husband loved it!
By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so nice. Heavy duty keychain and it was a perfect gift!
Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy I bought this. This key chain was made of good quality material and the picture was clear. Very nice product and definitely worth more than the price. Thanks for offering it. My husband loved it.
Sweet Reminder of Love!
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my sweetheart to keep with him to remind him that I am always with him. I love it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 9, 2013
Arrived quickly and is adorable. Perfect little something for Valentines Day. Thank you!
Good product
By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the key chain and it showed up way earlier than the estimated time frame. Photo was a little darker than I expected but it's not bad by at means! I love it and can't wait to give it to my boyfriend :)
Cute personalized keychain!
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the keychain I got for my boyfriend, with a message he can carry daily to remind him of my love him :) The quality of the picture is clear and it is so special to me. I love it.
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. loved it
Not impressed and not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ROCK, AR) - November 29, 2012
In the photo to me the keychain didn't appear plastic. I wasn't aware that plastic would be "engraved", and wasn't happy that there wasn't a choice of fonts to engrave it. This was going to be a christmas gift and I pretty much cried when I got it, this is not something I want to give for Christmas and since money is tight made things harder this year!
Just as I "pictured" it!!!!
By Demetri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered before but recently my mate of 12 years passed away so this was really important to me. When it arrived I was very pleased. The picture was very clear and it has memories that will last forever. This meant so much to me and I love the work that personalization mall did!!!!! Great job and I would recommend anyone to order this no matter what the occassion.....
Very Cute
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the key chain very much and so did my boyfriend. I thought that the backside was going to be silver with the letters engraved in it but all it was was a white background with black lettering. Nothing too special. I liked it overall and my boyfriend was very happy with it.
cute
By alexa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the gift it as very nice. Great quality product, the only down was the keychain was huge.. i. didnt realize it in the picture. From a guys point of view he said it would b nice if it were smaller. Not very manly..lol but he loved it and its on his keys of coursr.
He loved it!!
By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chain was perfect and he loved it! On top of that,it arrived early!
Great birthday present
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose park, IL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my boyfriend this keychain for his birthday. He loved it :) he thought it was cute that I put his favorite quote in the back. This is a great present
Thank you
Perfect Item!!!
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to go on the giftbag for my bridesmaids and they are perfect. The quality is outstanding. I had them custom to say thanks for being my bridesmaid and put a pic of the bridesmaid on the front and I just love them! Can't wait to give them out!
Couples key chain
By Alexandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was wonderful. The graphic came out great and the wording was placed exactly as I wanted it. Gave to my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day!! Definitely going to purchase from here again. It came on time just as promised and sealed to insure that it wouldnt get damaged. Also really appreciated the velveteen pouch it came in. Made gifting it much easier.
Good conversation piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORCESTER, MA) - January 10, 2012
I always get compliments on the picture key ring. It's nice to carry a photo keepsake with you all the time.
Price a little high for the quality.
Never drive faster than your guardian angel can fly!
By Debora K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece when she got her drivers license. I put "never drive faster than your guardian angel can fly" and her lovely photo! She loved it and clips it on her purse!The key ring is good quality. The ring did break loose and Personalization Mall.com quickly replace it for her at no charge. I am very happy with the product gifts I have ordered. Thank you!
dont order more than one or any at all!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nixa, MO) - February 24, 2014
I ordered two of the same keys chains and when i got them there was two different misspellings on both of them but they were not the same for each other, if that makes any since.... I have contacted the personalization mall and they wont do anything about it except make me pay for a new set and that is beyond stupid! They will screw up your item and not pay for what they did or even fix it, let alone reply back to your email. I wouldn't use this company!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved