Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It is user friendly, quick and easy. I never knew creating while shopping could be so much fun!
~Camille - UT

Contemporary Snowflakes Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Snowflakes Greeting Card - 7415
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great way to really personalize your card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - December 28, 2013
Loved this card, and so did my recipients.
i like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - February 22, 2013
Love it. Beautiful.
Excellent
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Very nice. Recommend.
A great card
By Jessica D. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect personalized card
Handsome Card...
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card to tuck inside a personalized monogrammed garment bag for my son-in-law. It was a lovely card. BUT, I amost tossed it out accidentally as when package was wrapped for mailing by Personalization Mall... it was placed underneath all of the inner wrapping. So make sure to not throw it away accidentally.
Simple and pretty !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - December 20, 2011
Very easy to personalize. Looks great! Very convenient to include with another personalized gift and price is comparable to grabbing a card at the grocery store that doesn't have a special message.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Sheilah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a first time customer I was more than pleased with the quality of this greeting card, and the stock (paper) that it was printed on. The richness of the colors was more than I expected, and everything looked very rich and sharp (:. Sometimes a black background will "bleed" and smear, not this card. The card itself looks very rich and elegant. I especially like the different fonts that are available, and believe me they look much better up close. I would recommend this item to everyone.
Such a sweet final touch!
By Ban A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to send this card along with a gift and it was more than loved! It tured out to be lovely :)
Beautifully made..
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is beautiful! Price is comparable (or better) to any card at any upscale card shop but you get to write your own greeting on the front & inside! This is the second time I've ordered a personalized card from your company & and it came fast & perfect! Would order it again!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved