Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say WOW! My order came today and I love it! Fast service even on personalized items. Thanks again and I will absolutely order again and tell all my friends too!
    ~Alecia - GA

    Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

    Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
    Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (170)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    I was so pleased when I received these coffee mugs!
    By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these cute coffee mugs for Valentines Day as a present for my fiance. When I got them I was surprized at how great the quality is .They are really nice and a great deal too. I would buy them again as gifts! Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Coffee mug
    By BETHANY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, TN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with the short amount of time it took for my mug to arrive at my house. The printing on the cup was very clear and in a really pretty font. The quote on the other side was very sweet and exactly how I feel about my spouse and very clearly written as well. Overall the quality was great especially for the price that I paid.
    Anniversary gift
    By Marisol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi
    I bought this mug among others for my husband for our anniversary he loved it and was very surprised i love the fact that you receive the merchandise within days.
    God Bless you all.
    Love the Soul Mates Mug!
    By KATHLEEN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, PA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I downloaded my own picture for the mug and when I received the mug, I was so happy with it. I've ordered once before from your company and was happy with that product. I will continue to order from your company and will tell my friends about it, too! Thanks for a great product and the great shipping service.
    Soul Mates
    By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalizationmall.com did an amazing job on this mug! I uploaded my photo and it came out perfect on the mug! I also had my order within a few days of placing my order! The detail on the photo on the mug is amazing!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it!!! The picture came out so good (I used black and white). And the mug itself was very hevy and well made. I look forward to buying outher special gifts for here !!
    I Love It
    By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love It alot and I think my Husband to be will love It to Thank's so much ......
    LOVED IT!
    By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my brother with a pic of him and my future sister-in-law. The picture came out amazing on the mug and was just all around perfect! I highly recommend this product! It's perfect for anybody who is in love!
    great!
    By Sana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug came out exactly how i wanted and the picture fit great on it! I amreally happy with my purchase for a great low price!
    Mug o' Love!
    By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am recently married and thought it would be a very nice gesture to have a personalized mug for my husband!! He loves it and since we are die-hard coffee drinkers, it was perfect !!

    Love love love the mug!!

    LeMona Foster
    Soul mates
    By Shopper (Dover, DE) - May 22, 2014
    Everlasting love is not always easy but the reward is in those who do the work. I'm a workaholic over you. Everlasting, love, peace and joy,
    Love ya
    Alesia
    Soul mates
    By Shopper (Dover, DE) - May 22, 2014
    Everlasting love is not always easy but the reward is in those who do the work. I'm a workaholic over you. Everlasting, love, peace and joy,
    Love ya
    Alesia
    Perfect
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've recently became a new customer and I love everything I've purchased...Very Personal and great workmanship
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - August 1, 2012
    A Job well-done....really like it..just wish cup was little bit bigger.
    A Wonderful gift
    By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug as my anniversary gift from my husband and I was thrilled to receieve it.The picture on the mug came out well and the creme and black color of the mug gives it a grand look.The size of the mug is a little smaller as compared to other coffee mugs otherwise it is an awesome product and a great gift.
    Warmth and Touching!
    By Salvador A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olathe, KS) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A cup of coffee and tea will make you smile especially when you see your partner on the mug.
    My Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - February 21, 2012
    I bought this for my boyfriend for v-day. He loved it. I would say it's not the manliest gift but it's still a great gift.
    Very Nice
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture turned out really nice and the mug is super cute. Can't wait to use it!
    Good Picture Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - February 3, 2012
    Very nice for the price, the picture was printed on there nicely !!!!!!!!
    Cute
    By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and good quality
    Picture turned out great
    By Jessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shasta Lake, CA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture looks really nice, only complaint is I wish I could've personalized the little saying under
    soul mates.
    Picture turned out great
    By Jessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shasta Lake, CA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture looks really nice, only complaint is I wish I could've personalized the little saying onset soul mates.
    soul mates was nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 2, 2011
    the color i thought it would be dull, but it was nice. i like it.
    Photo mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 26, 2011
    I have read some good & bad comments about the orders of personalisation mall,but considering only good comments i tried & ordered the photo mug.....and when the product reached me i was so happy that i didn't consider the bad comments.The product really came well,and it was the outcome which i expected:-)

    Thankyou for such a good quality product.
    White paint on mug handles
    By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two mugs, pictures came out great, but the mugs' handles were not fully painted in black, they have white paint at the end of the handles.
    good
    By Ashwini S. (Italy) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its really good...
    Soul Mates mug
    By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the mug and hope he does too! The quality was very good. And I did receive great service as I had a problem with my picture and the preview didn't look right but everything was perfect when received. I did think it looked a bit better in the picture preview though. But all in all very satisfied!! Thank you for a great inexpensive idea for Valentines Day!!!
    Kathy Richards



    valentines day mug
    By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was just want I wanted. It turned out very nice.
    pleased
    By Elizabeth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the mug but the names did not come out very clear becaus they are in script. my name looks like Lou not Liz. The service is excellent from this company. No complaints.
    Great Pic
    By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture turned out great on the mug, Just a minor concern of "lead" in the mug as it was made in China.
    Cute mug but picture quality ok.
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug for my husband for our first christmas married. I picked one of our wedding pictures and when I received it was a little disapoionted at the low image quality considering I gave them a high resolution picture....but it is on a mug, not a canvas...
    I would still get others as gifts. Very fast processing and shipping!
    Nice present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 22, 2013
    Love the cup, I bought it for my husband on valentines day, although I didn't like how dark the picture looked. It looked good on when I ordered it but when I arrived and saw how dark it was I was some what disappointed.
    awesome
    By Latecia D. (Tyrone, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought it for me boyfriend he loved it
    Soul Mates Mug
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited to learn how quickly my order would be processed. I received in in just three days standard shipping. The quality of the mug is not what I had in mind. The resolution on the mug was high though considering the price I paid for it. The overall ceramic look of the mug I didn't really like as the engravings weren't very dark. For the price I would defintely say it was a good bargain and their service is impeccable!
    A+ for excellent delivery time but F for cost
    By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could have gone to another store to have bought a personalized mug for a whole lot less. Everything about the mug was nice. The detail and the colors were on point. The delivery was the best. I placed my order and it went out the same day which got it to me within 4 business days. I just wish they would have been more considerate of the price of the mug.
    Soul Mates photo mug
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug is really small. If you are right handed, the photo faces away from you when you are sipping your coffee.
    Photos become darker than your own
    By Annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs , FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PLease make sure your photo is extra light when you send it in. My photo was so dark that you barely recognized my husband and me! Remember make it a couple of notches lighter or you will be disappointed!
    Soul Mates Personlized Photo Mug
    By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the qualtiy of the product. I love the picture on the mug and how well it look. Also, impressed with how fast I received the order
    Not Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 4, 2011
    This is the FIRST time I have EVER purchased something from Personalization and been disappointed. The picture turned out MUCH smaller than I expected and not clear. I was tempted to return it and ask you to redo it, perhaps keeping it in color, but it was a gift that I had to give the day it was delivered.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved