Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
A little something special
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married on Friday, Nov. 9, a week after Hurricane Sandy hit NY/NJ. I intended to put the cups in a basket I am making for their over night stay on their wedding night. I wasn't even sure the gift would arrive in time given the gas shortage
It did and makes the little things I've put in the basket special.
love it
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this made a perfect gift for the love of my life
Awesome imaging!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 21, 2012
I bought these as a 30th anniversary gift to my parents and used their wedding picture scanned into a home scanner and wow! The picture showed up on that mug like a new picture taken on a digital camera!! Well done!!
perfect gift
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently gifted me this mug and I was thrilled to receieve it.It was a perfect anniversary gift for me.The picture came out really well and I liked the quality,color and finishing of the mug.I would definately recommend this as a great gift.
Wonderful
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a bridal shower gift for my brother and sister-in-law. I could not be there, so I had them shipped to my mother. They went very well with the coffee theme that my mother and I were doing, and gave the basket a personal touch. We were thrilled with the color of the cups because they match the color scheme my sister-in-law is planning for her kitchen. My mother said that the cups turned out beautifully and are absolutely perfect! Thanks again for yet another wonderful product!
good Customer service
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my mug along w/ something else i ordered & it was shattered in pieces. I called & the lady I spoke with was very nice and said a new one would be shipped out. I received the new mug 4 days later (including a Sunday) which was amazing. It's exactly as it shows & both items I've received so far are beautiful! I'm very happy w/ this site & will order more items. Thanks so much!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 10, 2012
I brought one before for my wife. i love it.
Beautiful
By harmonie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend and her new husband and it is gorgeous!!!
Awesome Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, TX) - March 3, 2012
It turned out perfect! I love it, and so does my boyfriend, whom I got it for. Hate that it took so long to get it, and went through a lot of crap with the company, but overall it was worth it.
Great Valentine Gift
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this cup,therefore I'm ordering another one for myself
soul mate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victorville, CA) - February 26, 2012
love it and my better half does too!!!!!!!!!!!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - February 24, 2012
its so cute i got it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he just loves it
great
By Roberta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, MO) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactlly as I ordered it and expected it to be. They had it sent to me in a timely manner with no problems. I am very happy with this and will order for them again.
Awesome Gift
By Lesa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and the product is of great quality! No complaints here! Great product, great price, fast shipping!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 22, 2012
The coffee mug I ordered was perfect! It was just beautiful!
Perfect Mugs
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were perfect! This was given as a 13 year anniversary to my son and daughter-in-law. They loved the mugs and I was truly surprised - it was a nice feeling to know that the mugs were the perfect gift!
Extremely Impressed
By Myranda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these coffee cups for my boyfriend and I for Valentines Day this year. I was nervous that the picture wouldn't look good but based on the other reviews I decided to give it a try. I had mine made with the photo in black and white and I think that was a good call. I would highly recommend this purchase! It turned out perfect and the coffee cup is actually great quality! You will not regret it! My boyfriend loved it too! :)
Excellent Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - February 21, 2012
Reached well before the date specified, the gift is very personalized and I like the service.
soul mate cup= great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 21, 2012
I got it to surprise my boyfriend on valentine's day..HE LOVED IT! it was so sweet and special because it was a gift from the heart and it was personalized just for him..i got a personalized card too. He told me he was never going to drink out of it lol and put it on his mantle. it was great and very nicely made!! I will buy fro here again:)
Awesome present
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiancee and I for Valentines day and we love it!! I got two of them They are not only beautiful but they are great quality
On time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 21, 2012
I got it right on time and it looked beautiful. All my friends got gealouse of my BF gift and thats what they wana get from now on.
Great Gift Idea
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this fairly quickly and it is such a nice gift! I got one for my husband for Valentine's Day. We love it.
He LOVED it!
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a gift for my boyfriend and he looked it.
Perfect!
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect for what I was shooting for! The card that matches just set it off with that spark of romance!
coffee cup
By Janna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup turned out to be beautiful...even moreso than i expected it to be. The picture is clear and the black outline makes it look much more expensive than it was! Also, the size of the cup is just right (not smaller than the normal cup like some places give). My husband LOVES it!! It made an awesome valentines day gift! I will order from this company again...
Great mug for great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - February 19, 2012
Arrived quickly, great looking mug for a great price.
Love it!!!!!!!!!
By Keshia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a simple yet sweet gift!!!! The quality was superb and the photo looked amazing on the mug! I'll definetely be ordering again!!!!
Perfect!!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wanted a pic of us when we got married at work, got the cup also, so he would have it everyday at work. He loved it.
i loved it!!!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my product it was great for a great price iv use it everyday!!!
great valentines day present
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was beautiful!!! The shipping was fast!!! The only problem was getting my picture to size but with a few tries I got and it was so worth it!!!
perfect
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived before Valentine's day which was when I needed it for, in perfect condition d/t the excellent packaging used to protect it. Very pleased, would use this company again.
Great Product year round
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Valentine day, not only did it get to me right on time, it was also gorgeous! Absolutely love the product. Picture came out the way i expected, flawless!
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Neal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my wife for Valentine's day. She thought it was one of the best gifts that I ever got her for this occasion. She loved the personal touch that our picture brought to the piece. Thanks for the wonderful product.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
This was a great idea and beautifully made. Thank you.
Happy Valentine's Day for Hubs!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product. Shipped very quickly. And my husband loves his coffee mug to take to work with our family pic on it! So special thanks!
Product features that I liked
By Bunny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the fact that I could download a picture to use and it worked out very well. The over all product was great. The person I sent it to loved it, It was a great choice since how it was for Valentines Day, and my Valentine loved it. Great for that special someone that loves coffee!
So sweet
By nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the saying on the mug, and the design and black white and red combination of color is really cute. It is also nice that you can put a picture on it and you have choices of colors and picture size. Just really awesome especially for the price because the meaning behind it will last forever!
valentines gift
By Tonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect! My husband loves it and now says this is his favorate coffee mug!
Very sweet mug :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2012
I ordered this mug and also personalized a card to my bf for Valentine's Day, the mug actually much more better than I expected, it's so lovely, and the card is beautiful, he opened it with a big sweet smile and he loved it so much. And also it arrived on time exactly on the Valentine's day morning :)
Will shop again with Personalized.com! Great deal and great quality. Highly recommend.
loved this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruita, CO) - February 13, 2012
It was a perfect gift and came beautifully made
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved