Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
    ~Bonnie - AZ

    Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

    Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
    Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (170)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    awesome mug
    By Ronda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, IA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the personalized photo mug - my husband just loved it!
    Perfect gift for my fiancee!
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being with your partner for many years it gets hard to figure out gift ideas, especially for valentines day. This was a great idea and when I received it with our own picture on it, it brought tears to my eyes! I am once again a very satisfied customer.
    Gift for my my boyfriend on V-day
    By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the help that I received from customer service. The price was great, the quality of the item was beyond great and I know my sweetie is qonna love it. Ive found a new place to order gifts for my sweetheart
    great work and great price
    By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, IL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchase this item for a valentines gift for my boyfriend. i haven't given it to him but i know he will love it for his morning coffee. he hated this picture because of the face he made and got it on the camera. so once i selected this picture and was able to put it on his coffee mug i know he will laugh every time he sees it. but when i received the item i looked over it and i loved it. they did a great job on the lettering and picture. i will keep ordering so many more gift from here. they were awesome best place so far to have this personalized and great pricing.
    Awesome Gift
    By Nadine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isola, MS) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was so thrilled with this gift. I used a picture from a date we had and he said this mug will always remind him of that wonderful day!!!!!
    Extremely delighted
    By Kimberlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, KY) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Soul mates personalized coffee mug for my boyfriend for valentines day. I used a Christmas Dance picture and it turned out beautifully. It is very rich looking with a lot of class. Looks like i had to spend a fortune on it but i didn't. Thanks so much! Kim
    gift for husband
    By bobbi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sequim, WA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when he opened it it brought a tear to his eyes....


    thank you so much for having this available for us for him to remember how much he is loved....
    Wonderful Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - January 30, 2012
    I gave this to my partner for his birthday and he loved it!! It was a wonderful way to surprise him using a photo from our last vacation. I'll definitely look to this site again for special occasions. Thanks!
    Awesome...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 20, 2012
    Awesomw gift for anniversary or for valentines day.....I received the gift exactly one day after i placed the order....This is my 1st order from tis site and the photo was also clearly inbuilted.... i really really loved it....
    Picture mug
    By Elba T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful and unique, my boyfriend loved it!
    Pretty and Good Quality
    By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my boyfriend, now fiance, and he thought it was so thoughtful. I was concerned the photo would be grainy-looking, but it was completely perfect. It doesn't look cheesy at all and is a great gift.
    Too cute!
    By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get a coffee cup for my husband every year for christmas & this is my favortie so far!
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REFUGIO, TX) - December 19, 2011
    I was so pleased with the mug I bought for my husband-to be and he was too! It was the perfect gift and arrived on time. Thanks personalization mall!!
    thankss
    By shadi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thank u he really like it
    Wow
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent my boyfriend this cup with our picture on it and he loves it. He loves his coffee so it made a perfect gift. I've bought several things from this site and everything is sheer perfection. Highly recommend the personalized wood frames..

    Photo Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 21, 2011
    I purchased four of these mugs, a set for my husband and I and another set for my sister and her husband and we all Love them. They are very well made and the pictures turned out fabulous. I would definately purchase again as a gift for someone else in the future.
    pleasedmama
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amherst, OH) - October 17, 2011
    this is an ultimate gift for your wife or husband.the shipping is fast and it is fast to do this on line.it came out amazing
    consistency
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow , NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs were a big hit. I had to order ten additional mugs because folks enjoyed them so much. They arrived quickly and in excellent condition.My only negative comment is that I purchased the gift boxes along with the mugs. They came with different "ribbons". I would have liked to have all the same ribbon for consistency reasons. I put these out on the table, and some had an elastic band with a bow tie. The others were a basic black band.
    Nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 27, 2011
    This came out really nice. I added a photo and it was very clear and I am happy with my purchase.
    Beautiful ..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton junction, NJ) - August 9, 2011
    Worth buying.. I like it very much..its cute n sweet..its good to see everyday morning happy faces of me and my love together sipping hot coffee...love this product...
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wooster, OH) - May 24, 2011
    I am pleased with this product. I ordered this few days before our wedding anniversary and it arrived right on time :)
    Love them
    By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these cups as a gift to my sister in-law..
    Great Gift
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend was so pleased with the mugs I ordered. They made a wonderful Valentines gift. These mugs have his favorite photo of the two of us and he uses one at home and one at the office.
    LOVELY MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - February 28, 2011
    I ordered this for my fiancee for Valentine's Day, I didn't expect the image quality to be awesome, but it was great. His mom saw the cup and asked me to order four more just for herself~ And the shipping was fast also~~
    Exceeded our expectations
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croghan, NY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived on time and looks amazing . Job well done and a wonderful easy process to have this item done . I can't thank you enough you made this way above my expectations.
    Touching
    By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful anniversary gift <3
    Soul Mates photo mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 20, 2011
    Loved this item and picture turned out great on them!! Very fast shipping even though it was during a holiday, was here when promised and did not have to pay extra for the fast shipping!!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - February 17, 2011
    The picture came out beautifully on the mug! I am so glad I decided to order this as a valentine's present for my fiance. We are long distance and he loved the personalization!
    LOVED IT!!
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first purchase and I was VERY PLEASED with my items!! Very QUICK shipping and VERY WELL packed!! My husband LOVED his gifts!! I will definately be shopping here again!!
    great picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 15, 2011
    The picture came out great! The coloring of the picture actually comes out nicely. The cup itself is very standard, I am very satisfied with my purchase!
    He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011
    My husband loves his coffee, and he loves us! Now every morning he can enjoy both even if we are not enjoying coffee together. Great gift anytime of the year!
    Great gift!
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift. It's a fun mug and it was so easy to personalize it with one of our favorite photos!
    Good picture quality on mug!
    By Russell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with this product for the money! Picture came out great, the one I submitted I was a little worried about because of the depth of colors, but it looked great!
    Perfect wedding shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 10, 2011
    The mug came out great. I coordinated the same picture with candy bar wrappers used as party favors. It was very cute and a big hit.
    better that i can imaging
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 8, 2011
    the item that i bought was really beautiful and the service was second to none.
    Great gift for a soulmate!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - February 7, 2011
    This mug is so cute and so creative (especially for someone who drinks a lot of coffee or tea). I recommend it for anyone looking for something fresh to give to their loved one - because I can guarantee this is unlike any gift you've ever given! The picture comes out high quality, and the inscription is sweet. Awesome for Valentine's Day!
    Perfect V-Day gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2011
    I absolutly love it! The photo came out better than i expected. I bought it for my husband for V-day but I may have to keep it myself :)
    Satisfied customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - January 28, 2011
    The product arrived within 5 days. The picture on the mug is high quality. I am satisfied with the product. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. :)
    so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - January 28, 2011
    this turned out so cute and the pic looks wonderful...great quality and it didnt cost an arm and a leg! thanks
    Cup of coffee with my soul mate....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 21, 2011
    I loved this Personalized Photo Mug as I purchased this as a Valentine present to my wonderful husband. We sit and have coffee together and the photo is a special memory for us both. What a better way to describe my husband a soul mate...love love and love this mug...
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved