Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have made a number of orders over the last couple of years and I absolutely love your products. It is going to become my go-to spot for all gifting! Your shipment time is amazing and your products...
~- Happy Customer -

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've recently became a new customer and I love everything I've purchased...Very Personal and great workmanship
Wonderful Purchase
By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, VA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. A perfect gift for my husband for Valentine's Day!
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - February 21, 2014
Have purchased many items from P.M. and love these photo mugs. Very easy to personalize and photo quality excellent. Loved the saying, and my husband and I have coffee/tea daily, so cups are getting lots of use and holding up very well. I don't put into dishwasher, as I don't want to risk damage to the photo. Hand washing not a problem, and I want them to last a long time. Cup quality excellent and a great size for excellent cup of tea. Received quickly and in time for Valentine's Day, as promised.
For the lover in you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - February 19, 2014
These are the perfect sentimental gift. I ordered a set and was more than pleased with the product. The color in the photo was flawless and it was the perfect touch to make my someone special feel extra special.
Valentines gift
By abigail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks . My husband loved it. And the shipping was FAST! Would shop again here. ????
Loved it!!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described, very good price ,one word excellent!!! I will continue to be a customer.
Happy Valentines Day
By DONNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT RICHEY, FL) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this mug made for my husband for Valentine's Day & he loved it. It was so easy to order & came quickly. I love using this website I'm never disappointed.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2014
The photo mug came out perfect. I ordered for my boyfriend and he just received it today Feb 14. He got so happy and emotional. Best Valentine gift ever. Very satisfied!!!!!!
great gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked as it did in the picture. Very prompt delivery. Very pleased with it!
Beautiful Mug!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug Monday night and received it today (Friday) Very fast turnover! It is gorgeous! Very high quality workmanship! I love how the picture on the mug is so glossy. It's even better than I expected! I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall again very soon!
Gotta Love these Mugs!!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are the perfect little gift for your honey, your friends...anyone. Everyone loves personalized gifts especially with a cute picture. I gave one to my husband and one to my sister...they both loved them very much!!
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this design!
great job
By Glorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the mug came out. Exactly what I expected and more. You placed a smile on my face. Thank you..
amazing
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came on time and was beyond what I expected. Very very very very good quality for a great price
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - February 20, 2013
I loved the cup! I gave it to my husband as a gift, and he loved it! It was a success! The only problem I had was trying to put the gift box together. I think it was a wast of money.
Beautiful
By Darby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is more beautiful than it portrays in the picture. My husband loves it!
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Edward, NY) - February 15, 2013
This item is wonderful and is exactly how it's pictured. I gave it as a Valentine's Day gift and he loved it.
A little something special
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married on Friday, Nov. 9, a week after Hurricane Sandy hit NY/NJ. I intended to put the cups in a basket I am making for their over night stay on their wedding night. I wasn't even sure the gift would arrive in time given the gas shortage
It did and makes the little things I've put in the basket special.
love it
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this made a perfect gift for the love of my life
Wonderful
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a bridal shower gift for my brother and sister-in-law. I could not be there, so I had them shipped to my mother. They went very well with the coffee theme that my mother and I were doing, and gave the basket a personal touch. We were thrilled with the color of the cups because they match the color scheme my sister-in-law is planning for her kitchen. My mother said that the cups turned out beautifully and are absolutely perfect! Thanks again for yet another wonderful product!
good Customer service
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my mug along w/ something else i ordered & it was shattered in pieces. I called & the lady I spoke with was very nice and said a new one would be shipped out. I received the new mug 4 days later (including a Sunday) which was amazing. It's exactly as it shows & both items I've received so far are beautiful! I'm very happy w/ this site & will order more items. Thanks so much!
Great Valentine Gift
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this cup,therefore I'm ordering another one for myself
soul mate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victorville, CA) - February 26, 2012
love it and my better half does too!!!!!!!!!!!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - February 24, 2012
its so cute i got it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he just loves it
great
By Roberta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, MO) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactlly as I ordered it and expected it to be. They had it sent to me in a timely manner with no problems. I am very happy with this and will order for them again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 22, 2012
The coffee mug I ordered was perfect! It was just beautiful!
Perfect Mugs
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were perfect! This was given as a 13 year anniversary to my son and daughter-in-law. They loved the mugs and I was truly surprised - it was a nice feeling to know that the mugs were the perfect gift!
Extremely Impressed
By Myranda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these coffee cups for my boyfriend and I for Valentines Day this year. I was nervous that the picture wouldn't look good but based on the other reviews I decided to give it a try. I had mine made with the photo in black and white and I think that was a good call. I would highly recommend this purchase! It turned out perfect and the coffee cup is actually great quality! You will not regret it! My boyfriend loved it too! :)
soul mate cup= great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 21, 2012
I got it to surprise my boyfriend on valentine's day..HE LOVED IT! it was so sweet and special because it was a gift from the heart and it was personalized just for him..i got a personalized card too. He told me he was never going to drink out of it lol and put it on his mantle. it was great and very nicely made!! I will buy fro here again:)
Awesome present
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiancee and I for Valentines day and we love it!! I got two of them They are not only beautiful but they are great quality
On time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 21, 2012
I got it right on time and it looked beautiful. All my friends got gealouse of my BF gift and thats what they wana get from now on.
My Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - February 21, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend for v-day. He loved it. I would say it's not the manliest gift but it's still a great gift.
Perfect!
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect for what I was shooting for! The card that matches just set it off with that spark of romance!
Love it!!!!!!!!!
By Keshia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a simple yet sweet gift!!!! The quality was superb and the photo looked amazing on the mug! I'll definetely be ordering again!!!!
Perfect!!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wanted a pic of us when we got married at work, got the cup also, so he would have it everyday at work. He loved it.
perfect
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived before Valentine's day which was when I needed it for, in perfect condition d/t the excellent packaging used to protect it. Very pleased, would use this company again.
Soul Mates photo mug
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is really small. If you are right handed, the photo faces away from you when you are sipping your coffee.
Happy Valentine's Day for Hubs!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product. Shipped very quickly. And my husband loves his coffee mug to take to work with our family pic on it! So special thanks!
Product features that I liked
By Bunny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the fact that I could download a picture to use and it worked out very well. The over all product was great. The person I sent it to loved it, It was a great choice since how it was for Valentines Day, and my Valentine loved it. Great for that special someone that loves coffee!
So sweet
By nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the saying on the mug, and the design and black white and red combination of color is really cute. It is also nice that you can put a picture on it and you have choices of colors and picture size. Just really awesome especially for the price because the meaning behind it will last forever!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved