Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Nice present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 22, 2013
Love the cup, I bought it for my husband on valentines day, although I didn't like how dark the picture looked. It looked good on when I ordered it but when I arrived and saw how dark it was I was some what disappointed.
awesome
By Latecia D. (Tyrone, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought it for me boyfriend he loved it
A+ for excellent delivery time but F for cost
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could have gone to another store to have bought a personalized mug for a whole lot less. Everything about the mug was nice. The detail and the colors were on point. The delivery was the best. I placed my order and it went out the same day which got it to me within 4 business days. I just wish they would have been more considerate of the price of the mug.
Photos become darker than your own
By Annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs , FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PLease make sure your photo is extra light when you send it in. My photo was so dark that you barely recognized my husband and me! Remember make it a couple of notches lighter or you will be disappointed!
good
By Ashwini S. (Italy) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its really good...
Soul Mates mug
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and hope he does too! The quality was very good. And I did receive great service as I had a problem with my picture and the preview didn't look right but everything was perfect when received. I did think it looked a bit better in the picture preview though. But all in all very satisfied!! Thank you for a great inexpensive idea for Valentines Day!!!
Kathy Richards



Brought a smile to his face...
By Tyneisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse , NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé really liked this mug. He refuses to use it for fear he'll break it. We have it displayed in our dining room on our book shelf. It looks beautiful in the middle of the vases as a focal point. Thanks you guys, wonderful job!
Wonderful gift!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it!!! The picture came out so good (I used black and white). And the mug itself was very hevy and well made. I look forward to buying outher special gifts for here !!
I was so pleased when I received these coffee mugs!
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these cute coffee mugs for Valentines Day as a present for my fiance. When I got them I was surprized at how great the quality is .They are really nice and a great deal too. I would buy them again as gifts! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - August 1, 2012
A Job well-done....really like it..just wish cup was little bit bigger.
Coffee mug
By BETHANY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, TN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the short amount of time it took for my mug to arrive at my house. The printing on the cup was very clear and in a really pretty font. The quote on the other side was very sweet and exactly how I feel about my spouse and very clearly written as well. Overall the quality was great especially for the price that I paid.
valentines day mug
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was just want I wanted. It turned out very nice.
A Wonderful gift
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as my anniversary gift from my husband and I was thrilled to receieve it.The picture on the mug came out well and the creme and black color of the mug gives it a grand look.The size of the mug is a little smaller as compared to other coffee mugs otherwise it is an awesome product and a great gift.
Soul mates
By Shopper (Dover, DE) - May 22, 2014
Everlasting love is not always easy but the reward is in those who do the work. I'm a workaholic over you. Everlasting, love, peace and joy,
Love ya
Alesia
Not what I expected
By Cona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture on the mug came out darker than what was shown on the preview photo before I purchased it.
Soul mates
By Shopper (Dover, DE) - May 22, 2014
Everlasting love is not always easy but the reward is in those who do the work. I'm a workaholic over you. Everlasting, love, peace and joy,
Love ya
Alesia
Excellent Quality
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with quality of this mug. The picture came out very clear and I love the design. I would definitely recommend this
Love the Soul Mates Mug!
By KATHLEEN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, PA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I downloaded my own picture for the mug and when I received the mug, I was so happy with it. I've ordered once before from your company and was happy with that product. I will continue to order from your company and will tell my friends about it, too! Thanks for a great product and the great shipping service.
Anniversary gift
By Marisol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi
I bought this mug among others for my husband for our anniversary he loved it and was very surprised i love the fact that you receive the merchandise within days.
God Bless you all.
Cute
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and good quality
Soul Mates
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com did an amazing job on this mug! I uploaded my photo and it came out perfect on the mug! I also had my order within a few days of placing my order! The detail on the photo on the mug is amazing!
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 26, 2011
I have read some good & bad comments about the orders of personalisation mall,but considering only good comments i tried & ordered the photo mug.....and when the product reached me i was so happy that i didn't consider the bad comments.The product really came well,and it was the outcome which i expected:-)

Thankyou for such a good quality product.
soul mates was nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 2, 2011
the color i thought it would be dull, but it was nice. i like it.
pleased
By Elizabeth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the mug but the names did not come out very clear becaus they are in script. my name looks like Lou not Liz. The service is excellent from this company. No complaints.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 14, 2015
Great anniversary gift with their wedding photo on it!
his valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartsville, TN) - February 16, 2015
I absolutely love this coffee mug, very well designed, sturdy and holds a good cup of Joe. Overall very please with this product came quick and very descret my husband didn't know anything about it he loves it as well I will defiantly pe buying from this site again
perfect gift
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently gifted me this mug and I was thrilled to receieve it.It was a perfect anniversary gift for me.The picture came out really well and I liked the quality,color and finishing of the mug.I would definately recommend this as a great gift.
Awesome imaging!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 21, 2012
I bought these as a 30th anniversary gift to my parents and used their wedding picture scanned into a home scanner and wow! The picture showed up on that mug like a new picture taken on a digital camera!! Well done!!
Beautiful
By harmonie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend and her new husband and it is gorgeous!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 10, 2012
I brought one before for my wife. i love it.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
Nice mug. Just wish it was bigger.
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - February 10, 2013
The mug looked great and it did not take long to be delivered once I placed the order. I am overall very satisfied with my purchase.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 15, 2013
Brought back beautiful memories to my hubby
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
it was perfect!
Awesome!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing! Better than I thought and at a great deal! I love personalization mall!
Awesome Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, TX) - March 3, 2012
It turned out perfect! I love it, and so does my boyfriend, whom I got it for. Hate that it took so long to get it, and went through a lot of crap with the company, but overall it was worth it.
i loved it!!!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my product it was great for a great price iv use it everyday!!!
Great mug for great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - February 19, 2012
Arrived quickly, great looking mug for a great price.
Great Product year round
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Valentine day, not only did it get to me right on time, it was also gorgeous! Absolutely love the product. Picture came out the way i expected, flawless!
great valentines day present
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was beautiful!!! The shipping was fast!!! The only problem was getting my picture to size but with a few tries I got and it was so worth it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved