Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am thrilled with the embroidered golf towel I ordered and very impressed with the fast service. You have my vote of confidence. Thank you.
    ~Susan - NC

    Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

    Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
    Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (170)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Soul mates
    By Shopper (Dover, DE) - May 22, 2014
    Everlasting love is not always easy but the reward is in those who do the work. I'm a workaholic over you. Everlasting, love, peace and joy,
    Love ya
    Alesia
    A Wonderful gift
    By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug as my anniversary gift from my husband and I was thrilled to receieve it.The picture on the mug came out well and the creme and black color of the mug gives it a grand look.The size of the mug is a little smaller as compared to other coffee mugs otherwise it is an awesome product and a great gift.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - August 1, 2012
    A Job well-done....really like it..just wish cup was little bit bigger.
    LOVED IT!
    By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my brother with a pic of him and my future sister-in-law. The picture came out amazing on the mug and was just all around perfect! I highly recommend this product! It's perfect for anybody who is in love!
    I Love It
    By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love It alot and I think my Husband to be will love It to Thank's so much ......
    Mug o' Love!
    By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am recently married and thought it would be a very nice gesture to have a personalized mug for my husband!! He loves it and since we are die-hard coffee drinkers, it was perfect !!

    Love love love the mug!!

    LeMona Foster
    great!
    By Sana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug came out exactly how i wanted and the picture fit great on it! I amreally happy with my purchase for a great low price!
    Beautiful
    By harmonie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my best friend and her new husband and it is gorgeous!!!
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 10, 2012
    I brought one before for my wife. i love it.
    Awesome Gift
    By Lesa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift and the product is of great quality! No complaints here! Great product, great price, fast shipping!
    Awesome Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, TX) - March 3, 2012
    It turned out perfect! I love it, and so does my boyfriend, whom I got it for. Hate that it took so long to get it, and went through a lot of crap with the company, but overall it was worth it.
    perfect gift
    By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband recently gifted me this mug and I was thrilled to receieve it.It was a perfect anniversary gift for me.The picture came out really well and I liked the quality,color and finishing of the mug.I would definately recommend this as a great gift.
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
    it was perfect!
    Awesome!
    By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was amazing! Better than I thought and at a great deal! I love personalization mall!
    Awesome imaging!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 21, 2012
    I bought these as a 30th anniversary gift to my parents and used their wedding picture scanned into a home scanner and wow! The picture showed up on that mug like a new picture taken on a digital camera!! Well done!!
    nice mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
    Nice mug. Just wish it was bigger.
    great valentines day present
    By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug was beautiful!!! The shipping was fast!!! The only problem was getting my picture to size but with a few tries I got and it was so worth it!!!
    i loved it!!!
    By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved my product it was great for a great price iv use it everyday!!!
    GREAT GIFT!!!
    By Neal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug to my wife for Valentine's day. She thought it was one of the best gifts that I ever got her for this occasion. She loved the personal touch that our picture brought to the piece. Thanks for the wonderful product.
    Great Product year round
    By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for Valentine day, not only did it get to me right on time, it was also gorgeous! Absolutely love the product. Picture came out the way i expected, flawless!
    Great mug for great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - February 19, 2012
    Arrived quickly, great looking mug for a great price.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this fairly quickly and it is such a nice gift! I got one for my husband for Valentine's Day. We love it.
    Excellent Personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - February 21, 2012
    Reached well before the date specified, the gift is very personalized and I like the service.
    coffee cup
    By Janna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup turned out to be beautiful...even moreso than i expected it to be. The picture is clear and the black outline makes it look much more expensive than it was! Also, the size of the cup is just right (not smaller than the normal cup like some places give). My husband LOVES it!! It made an awesome valentines day gift! I will order from this company again...
    He LOVED it!
    By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got as a gift for my boyfriend and he looked it.
    BEYOND SATISFIED!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - February 18, 2014
    This is the fourth item I have purchased and Personalization mall has never let me down! Already know what my next one will be. ;o)
    Best place to buy personalized gift
    By Erwin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product! Fast shipping
    A Love Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
    I can't wait to give this to my boyfriend! It is made nicely & the picture fits perfectly on one side of the mug & the "Soul Mates" phrase on the other side is such a nice saying! I want to buy one of these for myself too!
    Beautiful Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 16, 2014
    This mug turned out beautifully! It's good quality and a lovely gift!
    Awesome product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 24, 2014
    The quality exceeded my expectations and was ordered and delivered quicker than expected. Great service and product!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - March 23, 2014
    My mug turned out amazing! I was super impressed with the quality of both the mug and the photo on it. I would definitely recommend this!
    beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - March 30, 2014
    it is very well made and a wonderful gift idea
    Adorable gift!
    By Kacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it! He's a big coffee drinker and having a picture of us in Disney World on it really topped it off. Great product but mug came with a small chip in the bottom of it, that was the only downfall.
    Cup of love
    By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's always great giving a personalized gift that shows you put some thought into it, rather than just buying a "cool" mug at the store.
    good quality
    By Corrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute and nice quality mug!!
    I was pleased with the end result.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 17, 2013
    This was a part of a Valentine's gift for my honey and he loved it. It was exactly what I expected from when I first viewed it online.
    photo mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - February 10, 2013
    The mug looked great and it did not take long to be delivered once I placed the order. I am overall very satisfied with my purchase.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 15, 2013
    Brought back beautiful memories to my hubby
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac , FL) - February 19, 2013
    I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it!! It came out great!
    Truly Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2014
    The photo mug came out perfect. I am sure my boyfriend will love his Valentine's gift. It also arrived in a timely manner. I am truly satisfied.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved