Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
my love
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the work that you did on my cup, I never heard of you before I do the my points and saw it on there and it caught my eye. Now I know were to order when I need things for special ocassions. thank you vvery nice work.
I Love It
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love It alot and I think my Husband to be will love It to Thank's so much ......
pleased
By Elizabeth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the mug but the names did not come out very clear becaus they are in script. my name looks like Lou not Liz. The service is excellent from this company. No complaints.
Good quality; good price
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality mug, the screen printing is good quality and a good price. Overall great product.
Coffee Mug
By Jeannie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee mug for my husband for Valentines Day and the picture was so clear and it turned out awesome, I can't wait to get it to him! This is definitely a great gift when you don't know what else to get your husband!
Great Pic
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great on the mug, Just a minor concern of "lead" in the mug as it was made in China.
Soul Mates mug
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and hope he does too! The quality was very good. And I did receive great service as I had a problem with my picture and the preview didn't look right but everything was perfect when received. I did think it looked a bit better in the picture preview though. But all in all very satisfied!! Thank you for a great inexpensive idea for Valentines Day!!!
Kathy Richards



Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - August 1, 2012
A Job well-done....really like it..just wish cup was little bit bigger.
A Wonderful gift
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as my anniversary gift from my husband and I was thrilled to receieve it.The picture on the mug came out well and the creme and black color of the mug gives it a grand look.The size of the mug is a little smaller as compared to other coffee mugs otherwise it is an awesome product and a great gift.
Great Offer
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austerlitz, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely fast shipping. It shipped the very next day! The picture came out crystal clear. I recommend this to anyone.
fill form out completely!
By Deidre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schroon Lake, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After playing around with different pictures, I neglected to fill out the "names" for the soul mates. Unfortunately there was no check point, so I now have a nice looking mug dedicated to " & ".....
valentines day mug
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was just want I wanted. It turned out very nice.
Great Valentine's Day Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this, and a few other items from Personalization Mall, for my husband this Valentine's Day. The mug turned out perfectly! I can't wait until he gets his Vday basket, which will include this mug. Thanks for the quick shipping as well.
Wonderful gift!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it!!! The picture came out so good (I used black and white). And the mug itself was very hevy and well made. I look forward to buying outher special gifts for here !!
Warmth and Touching!
By Salvador A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olathe, KS) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cup of coffee and tea will make you smile especially when you see your partner on the mug.
Love it
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never shopped this site until now, I really like how the mug came out with our pic and names, it was a perfect gift for me cuz coffee time is our one on one time. deff will be buyin more personalized stuff in the future!!
Awesome!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing! Better than I thought and at a great deal! I love personalization mall!
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - February 10, 2013
The mug looked great and it did not take long to be delivered once I placed the order. I am overall very satisfied with my purchase.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
Nice mug. Just wish it was bigger.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
it was perfect!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 15, 2013
Brought back beautiful memories to my hubby
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac , FL) - February 19, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it!! It came out great!
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 22, 2013
This was an added gift to my husband for our anniversary that he thought was sweet and enjoyed the personal touch of.
good quality
By Corrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and nice quality mug!!
I was pleased with the end result.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 17, 2013
This was a part of a Valentine's gift for my honey and he loved it. It was exactly what I expected from when I first viewed it online.
Excellent Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - February 21, 2012
Reached well before the date specified, the gift is very personalized and I like the service.
Awesome Gift
By Lesa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and the product is of great quality! No complaints here! Great product, great price, fast shipping!
He LOVED it!
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a gift for my boyfriend and he looked it.
Great Gift Idea
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this fairly quickly and it is such a nice gift! I got one for my husband for Valentine's Day. We love it.
Awesome Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, TX) - March 3, 2012
It turned out perfect! I love it, and so does my boyfriend, whom I got it for. Hate that it took so long to get it, and went through a lot of crap with the company, but overall it was worth it.
perfect gift
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently gifted me this mug and I was thrilled to receieve it.It was a perfect anniversary gift for me.The picture came out really well and I liked the quality,color and finishing of the mug.I would definately recommend this as a great gift.
Awesome imaging!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 21, 2012
I bought these as a 30th anniversary gift to my parents and used their wedding picture scanned into a home scanner and wow! The picture showed up on that mug like a new picture taken on a digital camera!! Well done!!
Beautiful
By harmonie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend and her new husband and it is gorgeous!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 10, 2012
I brought one before for my wife. i love it.
Very Romantic
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my bf as he drinks lots of coffee.
It was really nice and picture was perfect how it was on cup.
I was very satisfied as this was first type of gift I tried.
Army Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 19, 2014
My husband and I love our cup.
Love them!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these mugs turned out. The picture was printed very clearly. I can't wait to give them to my kids.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - March 23, 2014
My mug turned out amazing! I was super impressed with the quality of both the mug and the photo on it. I would definitely recommend this!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - March 30, 2014
it is very well made and a wonderful gift idea
I love u
By Shopper (Canada) - February 11, 2015
You make my heart to small
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved