Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(174)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!!!
By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men are so hard to buy for! My husband loves coffee and tea so I knew he'd like a mug with a picture from our wedding on it. It arrived quickly, and looks amazing and I know he'll love it. Thanks!!!
Soul mates
By Shopper (Dover, DE) - May 22, 2014
Everlasting love is not always easy but the reward is in those who do the work. I'm a workaholic over you. Everlasting, love, peace and joy,
Love ya
Alesia
Soul mates
By Shopper (Dover, DE) - May 22, 2014
Everlasting love is not always easy but the reward is in those who do the work. I'm a workaholic over you. Everlasting, love, peace and joy,
Love ya
Alesia
A Wonderful gift
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as my anniversary gift from my husband and I was thrilled to receieve it.The picture on the mug came out well and the creme and black color of the mug gives it a grand look.The size of the mug is a little smaller as compared to other coffee mugs otherwise it is an awesome product and a great gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - August 1, 2012
A Job well-done....really like it..just wish cup was little bit bigger.
Mug o' Love!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am recently married and thought it would be a very nice gesture to have a personalized mug for my husband!! He loves it and since we are die-hard coffee drinkers, it was perfect !!

Love love love the mug!!

LeMona Foster
I Love It
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love It alot and I think my Husband to be will love It to Thank's so much ......
Wonderful gift!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it!!! The picture came out so good (I used black and white). And the mug itself was very hevy and well made. I look forward to buying outher special gifts for here !!
great!
By Sana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out exactly how i wanted and the picture fit great on it! I amreally happy with my purchase for a great low price!
LOVED IT!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother with a pic of him and my future sister-in-law. The picture came out amazing on the mug and was just all around perfect! I highly recommend this product! It's perfect for anybody who is in love!
perfect gift
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently gifted me this mug and I was thrilled to receieve it.It was a perfect anniversary gift for me.The picture came out really well and I liked the quality,color and finishing of the mug.I would definately recommend this as a great gift.
Awesome imaging!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 21, 2012
I bought these as a 30th anniversary gift to my parents and used their wedding picture scanned into a home scanner and wow! The picture showed up on that mug like a new picture taken on a digital camera!! Well done!!
Beautiful
By harmonie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend and her new husband and it is gorgeous!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 10, 2012
I brought one before for my wife. i love it.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
Nice mug. Just wish it was bigger.
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - February 10, 2013
The mug looked great and it did not take long to be delivered once I placed the order. I am overall very satisfied with my purchase.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 15, 2013
Brought back beautiful memories to my hubby
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
it was perfect!
Awesome!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing! Better than I thought and at a great deal! I love personalization mall!
Great mug for great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - February 19, 2012
Arrived quickly, great looking mug for a great price.
coffee cup
By Janna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup turned out to be beautiful...even moreso than i expected it to be. The picture is clear and the black outline makes it look much more expensive than it was! Also, the size of the cup is just right (not smaller than the normal cup like some places give). My husband LOVES it!! It made an awesome valentines day gift! I will order from this company again...
great valentines day present
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was beautiful!!! The shipping was fast!!! The only problem was getting my picture to size but with a few tries I got and it was so worth it!!!
i loved it!!!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my product it was great for a great price iv use it everyday!!!
He LOVED it!
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a gift for my boyfriend and he looked it.
Awesome Gift
By Lesa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and the product is of great quality! No complaints here! Great product, great price, fast shipping!
Awesome Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, TX) - March 3, 2012
It turned out perfect! I love it, and so does my boyfriend, whom I got it for. Hate that it took so long to get it, and went through a lot of crap with the company, but overall it was worth it.
Great Gift Idea
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this fairly quickly and it is such a nice gift! I got one for my husband for Valentine's Day. We love it.
Excellent Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - February 21, 2012
Reached well before the date specified, the gift is very personalized and I like the service.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 24, 2014
The quality exceeded my expectations and was ordered and delivered quicker than expected. Great service and product!
Adorable gift!
By Kacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it! He's a big coffee drinker and having a picture of us in Disney World on it really topped it off. Great product but mug came with a small chip in the bottom of it, that was the only downfall.
BEYOND SATISFIED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - February 18, 2014
This is the fourth item I have purchased and Personalization mall has never let me down! Already know what my next one will be. ;o)
Best place to buy personalized gift
By Erwin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Fast shipping
Cup of love
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always great giving a personalized gift that shows you put some thought into it, rather than just buying a "cool" mug at the store.
Army Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 19, 2014
My husband and I love our cup.
Love them!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these mugs turned out. The picture was printed very clearly. I can't wait to give them to my kids.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - March 23, 2014
My mug turned out amazing! I was super impressed with the quality of both the mug and the photo on it. I would definitely recommend this!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - March 30, 2014
it is very well made and a wonderful gift idea
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac , FL) - February 19, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it!! It came out great!
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 22, 2013
This was an added gift to my husband for our anniversary that he thought was sweet and enjoyed the personal touch of.
good quality
By Corrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and nice quality mug!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved