Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
good
By Ashwini S. (Italy) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its really good...
White paint on mug handles
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs, pictures came out great, but the mugs' handles were not fully painted in black, they have white paint at the end of the handles.
MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 6, 2017
This is a nice mug, sturdy and washes well. My fiancée loves it!
Photos become darker than your own
By Annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs , FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PLease make sure your photo is extra light when you send it in. My photo was so dark that you barely recognized my husband and me! Remember make it a couple of notches lighter or you will be disappointed!
Soulmate Mug
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful and the photo was,very clear. It arrived with broken handles. Customer service were fantastic and a new mug was reordered. Great company. Will order again.
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 4, 2011
This is the FIRST time I have EVER purchased something from Personalization and been disappointed. The picture turned out MUCH smaller than I expected and not clear. I was tempted to return it and ask you to redo it, perhaps keeping it in color, but it was a gift that I had to give the day it was delivered.
Soul Mates Personlized Photo Mug
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the qualtiy of the product. I love the picture on the mug and how well it look. Also, impressed with how fast I received the order
A+ for excellent delivery time but F for cost
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could have gone to another store to have bought a personalized mug for a whole lot less. Everything about the mug was nice. The detail and the colors were on point. The delivery was the best. I placed my order and it went out the same day which got it to me within 4 business days. I just wish they would have been more considerate of the price of the mug.
Nice present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 22, 2013
Love the cup, I bought it for my husband on valentines day, although I didn't like how dark the picture looked. It looked good on when I ordered it but when I arrived and saw how dark it was I was some what disappointed.
Not what I expected
By Cona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture on the mug came out darker than what was shown on the preview photo before I purchased it.
Soul Mates Mug
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to learn how quickly my order would be processed. I received in in just three days standard shipping. The quality of the mug is not what I had in mind. The resolution on the mug was high though considering the price I paid for it. The overall ceramic look of the mug I didn't really like as the engravings weren't very dark. For the price I would defintely say it was a good bargain and their service is impeccable!
awesome
By Latecia D. (Tyrone, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought it for me boyfriend he loved it
Beautiful, but slow shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - October 4, 2015
It's a beautiful product and was a special gift to the love of my life. Elegantly worded quote. Would have been a little nicer if the color combination is a little brighter. A little slow shipping though I chose 3-5 days delivery. However, quite satisfied with the overall outcome.
Brought a smile to his face...
By Tyneisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse , NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé really liked this mug. He refuses to use it for fear he'll break it. We have it displayed in our dining room on our book shelf. It looks beautiful in the middle of the vases as a focal point. Thanks you guys, wonderful job!
Soul mates
By Shopper (Dover, DE) - May 22, 2014
Everlasting love is not always easy but the reward is in those who do the work. I'm a workaholic over you. Everlasting, love, peace and joy,
Love ya
Alesia
Soul mates
By Shopper (Dover, DE) - May 22, 2014
Everlasting love is not always easy but the reward is in those who do the work. I'm a workaholic over you. Everlasting, love, peace and joy,
Love ya
Alesia
Photo cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IL) - April 15, 2016
This is the the ninth cup I have ordered from here. The other cups I just loved 5 stars. This cup was good, but my picture was darker than the original I sent. Otherwise, I would totally recommend this product.
LOVED IT!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother with a pic of him and my future sister-in-law. The picture came out amazing on the mug and was just all around perfect! I highly recommend this product! It's perfect for anybody who is in love!
I Love It
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love It alot and I think my Husband to be will love It to Thank's so much ......
Mug o' Love!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am recently married and thought it would be a very nice gesture to have a personalized mug for my husband!! He loves it and since we are die-hard coffee drinkers, it was perfect !!

Love love love the mug!!

LeMona Foster
great!
By Sana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out exactly how i wanted and the picture fit great on it! I amreally happy with my purchase for a great low price!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 14, 2015
Great anniversary gift with their wedding photo on it!
Cute
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and good quality
Well worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, OH) - February 17, 2016
Bought this cup as a gift for my husband for valentine's day. Absolutely love it.
So beautiful !!
By cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramount, CA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this products really good quality !!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 20, 2016
That was a great gift for a Valentine's Day. The product is great, picture of the mug is good quality and delivery is fast. My husband was very happy with my gift!!!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - June 9, 2015
I bought this for my parents anniversary, the delivery was very fast for standard shipping and the quality was outstanding!
A Wonderful gift
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as my anniversary gift from my husband and I was thrilled to receieve it.The picture on the mug came out well and the creme and black color of the mug gives it a grand look.The size of the mug is a little smaller as compared to other coffee mugs otherwise it is an awesome product and a great gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - August 1, 2012
A Job well-done....really like it..just wish cup was little bit bigger.
his valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartsville, TN) - February 16, 2015
I absolutely love this coffee mug, very well designed, sturdy and holds a good cup of Joe. Overall very please with this product came quick and very descret my husband didn't know anything about it he loves it as well I will defiantly pe buying from this site again
Warmth and Touching!
By Salvador A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olathe, KS) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cup of coffee and tea will make you smile especially when you see your partner on the mug.
Very Romantic
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my bf as he drinks lots of coffee.
It was really nice and picture was perfect how it was on cup.
I was very satisfied as this was first type of gift I tried.
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 22, 2013
This was an added gift to my husband for our anniversary that he thought was sweet and enjoyed the personal touch of.
LOVE IT
By Sherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as a surprise for my husband and he absolutely loves it. I will definitely order from here again and again. The picture came out perfectly. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
Truly Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2014
The photo mug came out perfect. I am sure my boyfriend will love his Valentine's gift. It also arrived in a timely manner. I am truly satisfied.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac , FL) - February 19, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it!! It came out great!
Great Product year round
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Valentine day, not only did it get to me right on time, it was also gorgeous! Absolutely love the product. Picture came out the way i expected, flawless!
I was pleased with the end result.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 17, 2013
This was a part of a Valentine's gift for my honey and he loved it. It was exactly what I expected from when I first viewed it online.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
This was a great idea and beautifully made. Thank you.
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Neal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my wife for Valentine's day. She thought it was one of the best gifts that I ever got her for this occasion. She loved the personal touch that our picture brought to the piece. Thanks for the wonderful product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved