Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
great!
By Sana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out exactly how i wanted and the picture fit great on it! I amreally happy with my purchase for a great low price!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 14, 2015
Great anniversary gift with their wedding photo on it!
Cute
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and good quality
Well worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, OH) - February 17, 2016
Bought this cup as a gift for my husband for valentine's day. Absolutely love it.
So beautiful !!
By cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramount, CA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this products really good quality !!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 20, 2016
That was a great gift for a Valentine's Day. The product is great, picture of the mug is good quality and delivery is fast. My husband was very happy with my gift!!!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - June 9, 2015
I bought this for my parents anniversary, the delivery was very fast for standard shipping and the quality was outstanding!
A Wonderful gift
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as my anniversary gift from my husband and I was thrilled to receieve it.The picture on the mug came out well and the creme and black color of the mug gives it a grand look.The size of the mug is a little smaller as compared to other coffee mugs otherwise it is an awesome product and a great gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - August 1, 2012
A Job well-done....really like it..just wish cup was little bit bigger.
his valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartsville, TN) - February 16, 2015
I absolutely love this coffee mug, very well designed, sturdy and holds a good cup of Joe. Overall very please with this product came quick and very descret my husband didn't know anything about it he loves it as well I will defiantly pe buying from this site again
Warmth and Touching!
By Salvador A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olathe, KS) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cup of coffee and tea will make you smile especially when you see your partner on the mug.
Very Romantic
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my bf as he drinks lots of coffee.
It was really nice and picture was perfect how it was on cup.
I was very satisfied as this was first type of gift I tried.
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 22, 2013
This was an added gift to my husband for our anniversary that he thought was sweet and enjoyed the personal touch of.
LOVE IT
By Sherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as a surprise for my husband and he absolutely loves it. I will definitely order from here again and again. The picture came out perfectly. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
Truly Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2014
The photo mug came out perfect. I am sure my boyfriend will love his Valentine's gift. It also arrived in a timely manner. I am truly satisfied.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac , FL) - February 19, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it!! It came out great!
Great Product year round
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Valentine day, not only did it get to me right on time, it was also gorgeous! Absolutely love the product. Picture came out the way i expected, flawless!
I was pleased with the end result.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 17, 2013
This was a part of a Valentine's gift for my honey and he loved it. It was exactly what I expected from when I first viewed it online.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
This was a great idea and beautifully made. Thank you.
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Neal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my wife for Valentine's day. She thought it was one of the best gifts that I ever got her for this occasion. She loved the personal touch that our picture brought to the piece. Thanks for the wonderful product.
loved this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruita, CO) - February 13, 2012
It was a perfect gift and came beautifully made
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 24, 2014
The quality exceeded my expectations and was ordered and delivered quicker than expected. Great service and product!
Awesome Gift
By Nadine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isola, MS) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so thrilled with this gift. I used a picture from a date we had and he said this mug will always remind him of that wonderful day!!!!!
Wonderful Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - January 30, 2012
I gave this to my partner for his birthday and he loved it!! It was a wonderful way to surprise him using a photo from our last vacation. I'll definitely look to this site again for special occasions. Thanks!
Adorable gift!
By Kacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it! He's a big coffee drinker and having a picture of us in Disney World on it really topped it off. Great product but mug came with a small chip in the bottom of it, that was the only downfall.
Best place to buy personalized gift
By Erwin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Fast shipping
awesome mug
By Ronda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, IA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized photo mug - my husband just loved it!
A Love Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
I can't wait to give this to my boyfriend! It is made nicely & the picture fits perfectly on one side of the mug & the "Soul Mates" phrase on the other side is such a nice saying! I want to buy one of these for myself too!
BEYOND SATISFIED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - February 18, 2014
This is the fourth item I have purchased and Personalization mall has never let me down! Already know what my next one will be. ;o)
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 16, 2014
This mug turned out beautifully! It's good quality and a lovely gift!
Excellent Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - February 21, 2012
Reached well before the date specified, the gift is very personalized and I like the service.
Awesome imaging!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 21, 2012
I bought these as a 30th anniversary gift to my parents and used their wedding picture scanned into a home scanner and wow! The picture showed up on that mug like a new picture taken on a digital camera!! Well done!!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
it was perfect!
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
Nice mug. Just wish it was bigger.
perfect gift
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently gifted me this mug and I was thrilled to receieve it.It was a perfect anniversary gift for me.The picture came out really well and I liked the quality,color and finishing of the mug.I would definately recommend this as a great gift.
Beautiful
By harmonie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend and her new husband and it is gorgeous!!!
Awesome Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, TX) - March 3, 2012
It turned out perfect! I love it, and so does my boyfriend, whom I got it for. Hate that it took so long to get it, and went through a lot of crap with the company, but overall it was worth it.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 10, 2012
I brought one before for my wife. i love it.
Awesome Gift
By Lesa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and the product is of great quality! No complaints here! Great product, great price, fast shipping!
Awesome!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing! Better than I thought and at a great deal! I love personalization mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved