Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 24, 2014
The quality exceeded my expectations and was ordered and delivered quicker than expected. Great service and product!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - March 23, 2014
My mug turned out amazing! I was super impressed with the quality of both the mug and the photo on it. I would definitely recommend this!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - March 30, 2014
it is very well made and a wonderful gift idea
Adorable gift!
By Kacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it! He's a big coffee drinker and having a picture of us in Disney World on it really topped it off. Great product but mug came with a small chip in the bottom of it, that was the only downfall.
Cup of love
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always great giving a personalized gift that shows you put some thought into it, rather than just buying a "cool" mug at the store.
good quality
By Corrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and nice quality mug!!
I was pleased with the end result.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 17, 2013
This was a part of a Valentine's gift for my honey and he loved it. It was exactly what I expected from when I first viewed it online.
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - February 10, 2013
The mug looked great and it did not take long to be delivered once I placed the order. I am overall very satisfied with my purchase.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 15, 2013
Brought back beautiful memories to my hubby
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac , FL) - February 19, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it!! It came out great!
Truly Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2014
The photo mug came out perfect. I am sure my boyfriend will love his Valentine's gift. It also arrived in a timely manner. I am truly satisfied.
LOVE IT
By Sherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as a surprise for my husband and he absolutely loves it. I will definitely order from here again and again. The picture came out perfectly. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 22, 2013
This was an added gift to my husband for our anniversary that he thought was sweet and enjoyed the personal touch of.
Very Romantic
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my bf as he drinks lots of coffee.
It was really nice and picture was perfect how it was on cup.
I was very satisfied as this was first type of gift I tried.
Perfect wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 10, 2011
The mug came out great. I coordinated the same picture with candy bar wrappers used as party favors. It was very cute and a big hit.
Good picture quality on mug!
By Russell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this product for the money! Picture came out great, the one I submitted I was a little worried about because of the depth of colors, but it looked great!
Great gift for a soulmate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - February 7, 2011
This mug is so cute and so creative (especially for someone who drinks a lot of coffee or tea). I recommend it for anyone looking for something fresh to give to their loved one - because I can guarantee this is unlike any gift you've ever given! The picture comes out high quality, and the inscription is sweet. Awesome for Valentine's Day!
better that i can imaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 8, 2011
the item that i bought was really beautiful and the service was second to none.
Great gift!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift. It's a fun mug and it was so easy to personalize it with one of our favorite photos!
LOVED IT!!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase and I was VERY PLEASED with my items!! Very QUICK shipping and VERY WELL packed!! My husband LOVED his gifts!! I will definately be shopping here again!!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - February 17, 2011
The picture came out beautifully on the mug! I am so glad I decided to order this as a valentine's present for my fiance. We are long distance and he loved the personalization!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011
My husband loves his coffee, and he loves us! Now every morning he can enjoy both even if we are not enjoying coffee together. Great gift anytime of the year!
great picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 15, 2011
The picture came out great! The coloring of the picture actually comes out nicely. The cup itself is very standard, I am very satisfied with my purchase!
Just what i ordered
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, AR) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always afraid that it looks better online than in person, but in this case it looks even better in person! the picture i put on it has such good quality, looks just like it did from the camera. and it came within a couple days of me ordering it. a great christmas present for a friend or family member! :)
Love it
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never shopped this site until now, I really like how the mug came out with our pic and names, it was a perfect gift for me cuz coffee time is our one on one time. deff will be buyin more personalized stuff in the future!!
Simply beautiful!
By Guldem B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with this product, where I ordered our wedding photo printed on. It's such a beauty and awesome reminder of our happiest day! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
FOrever GIft
By Palak P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GalloWAY, NJ) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi.. i bought this mug for my boyfriend on his birthday..he loved it..the shipping was very quick..picture came out very nice..n its awesome gift..i m really satisfied with this purchase thanks to personalization mall.com
Awesome Christmas Gift
By Chad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my wife opened this gift at Christmas, we both shed tears. It was priceless! I have purchased items every Christmas from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed. Thank You Personalization Mall for making our Christmas one to remember!!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - January 28, 2011
this turned out so cute and the pic looks wonderful...great quality and it didnt cost an arm and a leg! thanks
Satisfied customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - January 28, 2011
The product arrived within 5 days. The picture on the mug is high quality. I am satisfied with the product. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. :)
Loved it!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volant, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just plain awesome!
Cup of coffee with my soul mate....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 21, 2011
I loved this Personalized Photo Mug as I purchased this as a Valentine present to my wonderful husband. We sit and have coffee together and the photo is a special memory for us both. What a better way to describe my husband a soul mate...love love and love this mug...
thankss
By shadi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank u he really like it
Too cute!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a coffee cup for my husband every year for christmas & this is my favortie so far!
consistency
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow , NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were a big hit. I had to order ten additional mugs because folks enjoyed them so much. They arrived quickly and in excellent condition.My only negative comment is that I purchased the gift boxes along with the mugs. They came with different "ribbons". I would have liked to have all the same ribbon for consistency reasons. I put these out on the table, and some had an elastic band with a bow tie. The others were a basic black band.
pleasedmama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amherst, OH) - October 17, 2011
this is an ultimate gift for your wife or husband.the shipping is fast and it is fast to do this on line.it came out amazing
Wonderful Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - January 30, 2012
I gave this to my partner for his birthday and he loved it!! It was a wonderful way to surprise him using a photo from our last vacation. I'll definitely look to this site again for special occasions. Thanks!
loved this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruita, CO) - February 13, 2012
It was a perfect gift and came beautifully made
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
This was a great idea and beautifully made. Thank you.
Awesome Gift
By Nadine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isola, MS) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so thrilled with this gift. I used a picture from a date we had and he said this mug will always remind him of that wonderful day!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved