Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, TX) - March 3, 2012
It turned out perfect! I love it, and so does my boyfriend, whom I got it for. Hate that it took so long to get it, and went through a lot of crap with the company, but overall it was worth it.
i loved it!!!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my product it was great for a great price iv use it everyday!!!
Great mug for great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - February 19, 2012
Arrived quickly, great looking mug for a great price.
Great Product year round
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Valentine day, not only did it get to me right on time, it was also gorgeous! Absolutely love the product. Picture came out the way i expected, flawless!
great valentines day present
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was beautiful!!! The shipping was fast!!! The only problem was getting my picture to size but with a few tries I got and it was so worth it!!!
coffee cup
By Janna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup turned out to be beautiful...even moreso than i expected it to be. The picture is clear and the black outline makes it look much more expensive than it was! Also, the size of the cup is just right (not smaller than the normal cup like some places give). My husband LOVES it!! It made an awesome valentines day gift! I will order from this company again...
Excellent Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - February 21, 2012
Reached well before the date specified, the gift is very personalized and I like the service.
Awesome Gift
By Lesa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and the product is of great quality! No complaints here! Great product, great price, fast shipping!
He LOVED it!
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a gift for my boyfriend and he looked it.
Great Gift Idea
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this fairly quickly and it is such a nice gift! I got one for my husband for Valentine's Day. We love it.
Adorable gift!
By Kacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it! He's a big coffee drinker and having a picture of us in Disney World on it really topped it off. Great product but mug came with a small chip in the bottom of it, that was the only downfall.
Cup of love
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always great giving a personalized gift that shows you put some thought into it, rather than just buying a "cool" mug at the store.
Best place to buy personalized gift
By Erwin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Fast shipping
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 24, 2014
The quality exceeded my expectations and was ordered and delivered quicker than expected. Great service and product!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - March 23, 2014
My mug turned out amazing! I was super impressed with the quality of both the mug and the photo on it. I would definitely recommend this!
Love them!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these mugs turned out. The picture was printed very clearly. I can't wait to give them to my kids.
I love u
By Shopper (Canada) - February 11, 2015
You make my heart to small
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - March 30, 2014
it is very well made and a wonderful gift idea
Army Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 19, 2014
My husband and I love our cup.
BEYOND SATISFIED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - February 18, 2014
This is the fourth item I have purchased and Personalization mall has never let me down! Already know what my next one will be. ;o)
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac , FL) - February 19, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it!! It came out great!
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 22, 2013
This was an added gift to my husband for our anniversary that he thought was sweet and enjoyed the personal touch of.
good quality
By Corrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and nice quality mug!!
I was pleased with the end result.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 17, 2013
This was a part of a Valentine's gift for my honey and he loved it. It was exactly what I expected from when I first viewed it online.
Very Romantic
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my bf as he drinks lots of coffee.
It was really nice and picture was perfect how it was on cup.
I was very satisfied as this was first type of gift I tried.
A Love Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
I can't wait to give this to my boyfriend! It is made nicely & the picture fits perfectly on one side of the mug & the "Soul Mates" phrase on the other side is such a nice saying! I want to buy one of these for myself too!
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 16, 2014
This mug turned out beautifully! It's good quality and a lovely gift!
Truly Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2014
The photo mug came out perfect. I am sure my boyfriend will love his Valentine's gift. It also arrived in a timely manner. I am truly satisfied.
LOVE IT
By Sherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as a surprise for my husband and he absolutely loves it. I will definitely order from here again and again. The picture came out perfectly. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011
My husband loves his coffee, and he loves us! Now every morning he can enjoy both even if we are not enjoying coffee together. Great gift anytime of the year!
great picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 15, 2011
The picture came out great! The coloring of the picture actually comes out nicely. The cup itself is very standard, I am very satisfied with my purchase!
Good picture quality on mug!
By Russell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this product for the money! Picture came out great, the one I submitted I was a little worried about because of the depth of colors, but it looked great!
Great gift!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift. It's a fun mug and it was so easy to personalize it with one of our favorite photos!
LOVED IT!!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase and I was VERY PLEASED with my items!! Very QUICK shipping and VERY WELL packed!! My husband LOVED his gifts!! I will definately be shopping here again!!
Touching
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful anniversary gift <3
Exceeded our expectations
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croghan, NY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived on time and looks amazing . Job well done and a wonderful easy process to have this item done . I can't thank you enough you made this way above my expectations.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - February 17, 2011
The picture came out beautifully on the mug! I am so glad I decided to order this as a valentine's present for my fiance. We are long distance and he loved the personalization!
Soul Mates photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 20, 2011
Loved this item and picture turned out great on them!! Very fast shipping even though it was during a holiday, was here when promised and did not have to pay extra for the fast shipping!!
Perfect wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 10, 2011
The mug came out great. I coordinated the same picture with candy bar wrappers used as party favors. It was very cute and a big hit.
Loved it!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volant, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just plain awesome!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved