Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank Personalization Mall for your outstanding products, affordable prices, and quick ship time! I have never been so pleased with an online order! You work hard to be there for your...
~Katelyn - KY

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT
By Sherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as a surprise for my husband and he absolutely loves it. I will definitely order from here again and again. The picture came out perfectly. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 22, 2013
This was an added gift to my husband for our anniversary that he thought was sweet and enjoyed the personal touch of.
Very Romantic
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my bf as he drinks lots of coffee.
It was really nice and picture was perfect how it was on cup.
I was very satisfied as this was first type of gift I tried.
Perfect wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 10, 2011
The mug came out great. I coordinated the same picture with candy bar wrappers used as party favors. It was very cute and a big hit.
Good picture quality on mug!
By Russell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this product for the money! Picture came out great, the one I submitted I was a little worried about because of the depth of colors, but it looked great!
Great gift for a soulmate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - February 7, 2011
This mug is so cute and so creative (especially for someone who drinks a lot of coffee or tea). I recommend it for anyone looking for something fresh to give to their loved one - because I can guarantee this is unlike any gift you've ever given! The picture comes out high quality, and the inscription is sweet. Awesome for Valentine's Day!
better that i can imaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 8, 2011
the item that i bought was really beautiful and the service was second to none.
Great gift!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift. It's a fun mug and it was so easy to personalize it with one of our favorite photos!
LOVED IT!!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase and I was VERY PLEASED with my items!! Very QUICK shipping and VERY WELL packed!! My husband LOVED his gifts!! I will definately be shopping here again!!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - February 17, 2011
The picture came out beautifully on the mug! I am so glad I decided to order this as a valentine's present for my fiance. We are long distance and he loved the personalization!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011
My husband loves his coffee, and he loves us! Now every morning he can enjoy both even if we are not enjoying coffee together. Great gift anytime of the year!
great picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 15, 2011
The picture came out great! The coloring of the picture actually comes out nicely. The cup itself is very standard, I am very satisfied with my purchase!
Just what i ordered
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, AR) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always afraid that it looks better online than in person, but in this case it looks even better in person! the picture i put on it has such good quality, looks just like it did from the camera. and it came within a couple days of me ordering it. a great christmas present for a friend or family member! :)
Love it
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never shopped this site until now, I really like how the mug came out with our pic and names, it was a perfect gift for me cuz coffee time is our one on one time. deff will be buyin more personalized stuff in the future!!
Simply beautiful!
By Guldem B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with this product, where I ordered our wedding photo printed on. It's such a beauty and awesome reminder of our happiest day! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
FOrever GIft
By Palak P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GalloWAY, NJ) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi.. i bought this mug for my boyfriend on his birthday..he loved it..the shipping was very quick..picture came out very nice..n its awesome gift..i m really satisfied with this purchase thanks to personalization mall.com
Awesome Christmas Gift
By Chad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my wife opened this gift at Christmas, we both shed tears. It was priceless! I have purchased items every Christmas from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed. Thank You Personalization Mall for making our Christmas one to remember!!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - January 28, 2011
this turned out so cute and the pic looks wonderful...great quality and it didnt cost an arm and a leg! thanks
Satisfied customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - January 28, 2011
The product arrived within 5 days. The picture on the mug is high quality. I am satisfied with the product. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. :)
Loved it!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volant, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just plain awesome!
Cup of coffee with my soul mate....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 21, 2011
I loved this Personalized Photo Mug as I purchased this as a Valentine present to my wonderful husband. We sit and have coffee together and the photo is a special memory for us both. What a better way to describe my husband a soul mate...love love and love this mug...
thankss
By shadi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank u he really like it
Too cute!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a coffee cup for my husband every year for christmas & this is my favortie so far!
consistency
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow , NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were a big hit. I had to order ten additional mugs because folks enjoyed them so much. They arrived quickly and in excellent condition.My only negative comment is that I purchased the gift boxes along with the mugs. They came with different "ribbons". I would have liked to have all the same ribbon for consistency reasons. I put these out on the table, and some had an elastic band with a bow tie. The others were a basic black band.
pleasedmama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amherst, OH) - October 17, 2011
this is an ultimate gift for your wife or husband.the shipping is fast and it is fast to do this on line.it came out amazing
Wonderful Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - January 30, 2012
I gave this to my partner for his birthday and he loved it!! It was a wonderful way to surprise him using a photo from our last vacation. I'll definitely look to this site again for special occasions. Thanks!
loved this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruita, CO) - February 13, 2012
It was a perfect gift and came beautifully made
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
This was a great idea and beautifully made. Thank you.
Awesome Gift
By Nadine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isola, MS) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so thrilled with this gift. I used a picture from a date we had and he said this mug will always remind him of that wonderful day!!!!!
awesome mug
By Ronda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, IA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized photo mug - my husband just loved it!
Exceeded our expectations
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croghan, NY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived on time and looks amazing . Job well done and a wonderful easy process to have this item done . I can't thank you enough you made this way above my expectations.
LOVELY MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - February 28, 2011
I ordered this for my fiancee for Valentine's Day, I didn't expect the image quality to be awesome, but it was great. His mom saw the cup and asked me to order four more just for herself~ And the shipping was fast also~~
Soul Mates photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 20, 2011
Loved this item and picture turned out great on them!! Very fast shipping even though it was during a holiday, was here when promised and did not have to pay extra for the fast shipping!!
Touching
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful anniversary gift <3
Great Gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend was so pleased with the mugs I ordered. They made a wonderful Valentines gift. These mugs have his favorite photo of the two of us and he uses one at home and one at the office.
Beautiful ..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton junction, NJ) - August 9, 2011
Worth buying.. I like it very much..its cute n sweet..its good to see everyday morning happy faces of me and my love together sipping hot coffee...love this product...
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 27, 2011
This came out really nice. I added a photo and it was very clear and I am happy with my purchase.
Love them
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these cups as a gift to my sister in-law..
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wooster, OH) - May 24, 2011
I am pleased with this product. I ordered this few days before our wedding anniversary and it arrived right on time :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved