Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
Nice mug. Just wish it was bigger.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 10, 2012
I brought one before for my wife. i love it.
perfect gift
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently gifted me this mug and I was thrilled to receieve it.It was a perfect anniversary gift for me.The picture came out really well and I liked the quality,color and finishing of the mug.I would definately recommend this as a great gift.
LOVE IT
By Sherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as a surprise for my husband and he absolutely loves it. I will definitely order from here again and again. The picture came out perfectly. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
I love u
By Shopper (Canada) - February 11, 2015
You make my heart to small
Loved it!!
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell springs , KY) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend! Very fast shipping!! Very satisfied! Just as described. I loved the coffee mug!
Love them!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these mugs turned out. The picture was printed very clearly. I can't wait to give them to my kids.
I love u
By Shopper (Canada) - February 11, 2015
You make my heart to small
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 14, 2015
Great anniversary gift with their wedding photo on it!
Well worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, OH) - February 17, 2016
Bought this cup as a gift for my husband for valentine's day. Absolutely love it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 20, 2016
That was a great gift for a Valentine's Day. The product is great, picture of the mug is good quality and delivery is fast. My husband was very happy with my gift!!!
his valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartsville, TN) - February 16, 2015
I absolutely love this coffee mug, very well designed, sturdy and holds a good cup of Joe. Overall very please with this product came quick and very descret my husband didn't know anything about it he loves it as well I will defiantly pe buying from this site again
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - June 9, 2015
I bought this for my parents anniversary, the delivery was very fast for standard shipping and the quality was outstanding!
Army Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 19, 2014
My husband and I love our cup.
BEYOND SATISFIED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - February 18, 2014
This is the fourth item I have purchased and Personalization mall has never let me down! Already know what my next one will be. ;o)
Best place to buy personalized gift
By Erwin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Fast shipping
A Love Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
I can't wait to give this to my boyfriend! It is made nicely & the picture fits perfectly on one side of the mug & the "Soul Mates" phrase on the other side is such a nice saying! I want to buy one of these for myself too!
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 16, 2014
This mug turned out beautifully! It's good quality and a lovely gift!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 24, 2014
The quality exceeded my expectations and was ordered and delivered quicker than expected. Great service and product!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - March 23, 2014
My mug turned out amazing! I was super impressed with the quality of both the mug and the photo on it. I would definitely recommend this!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - March 30, 2014
it is very well made and a wonderful gift idea
Adorable gift!
By Kacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it! He's a big coffee drinker and having a picture of us in Disney World on it really topped it off. Great product but mug came with a small chip in the bottom of it, that was the only downfall.
Cup of love
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always great giving a personalized gift that shows you put some thought into it, rather than just buying a "cool" mug at the store.
He LOVED it!
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a gift for my boyfriend and he looked it.
great picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 15, 2011
The picture came out great! The coloring of the picture actually comes out nicely. The cup itself is very standard, I am very satisfied with my purchase!
LOVED IT!!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase and I was VERY PLEASED with my items!! Very QUICK shipping and VERY WELL packed!! My husband LOVED his gifts!! I will definately be shopping here again!!
Great gift!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift. It's a fun mug and it was so easy to personalize it with one of our favorite photos!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011
My husband loves his coffee, and he loves us! Now every morning he can enjoy both even if we are not enjoying coffee together. Great gift anytime of the year!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - February 17, 2011
The picture came out beautifully on the mug! I am so glad I decided to order this as a valentine's present for my fiance. We are long distance and he loved the personalization!
Exceeded our expectations
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croghan, NY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived on time and looks amazing . Job well done and a wonderful easy process to have this item done . I can't thank you enough you made this way above my expectations.
LOVELY MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - February 28, 2011
I ordered this for my fiancee for Valentine's Day, I didn't expect the image quality to be awesome, but it was great. His mom saw the cup and asked me to order four more just for herself~ And the shipping was fast also~~
Soul Mates photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 20, 2011
Loved this item and picture turned out great on them!! Very fast shipping even though it was during a holiday, was here when promised and did not have to pay extra for the fast shipping!!
Touching
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful anniversary gift <3
Good picture quality on mug!
By Russell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this product for the money! Picture came out great, the one I submitted I was a little worried about because of the depth of colors, but it looked great!
Loved it!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volant, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just plain awesome!
Cup of coffee with my soul mate....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 21, 2011
I loved this Personalized Photo Mug as I purchased this as a Valentine present to my wonderful husband. We sit and have coffee together and the photo is a special memory for us both. What a better way to describe my husband a soul mate...love love and love this mug...
Love it
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never shopped this site until now, I really like how the mug came out with our pic and names, it was a perfect gift for me cuz coffee time is our one on one time. deff will be buyin more personalized stuff in the future!!
Awesome Christmas Gift
By Chad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my wife opened this gift at Christmas, we both shed tears. It was priceless! I have purchased items every Christmas from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed. Thank You Personalization Mall for making our Christmas one to remember!!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - January 28, 2011
this turned out so cute and the pic looks wonderful...great quality and it didnt cost an arm and a leg! thanks
better that i can imaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 8, 2011
the item that i bought was really beautiful and the service was second to none.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved