Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - February 21, 2012
Reached well before the date specified, the gift is very personalized and I like the service.
Awesome imaging!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 21, 2012
I bought these as a 30th anniversary gift to my parents and used their wedding picture scanned into a home scanner and wow! The picture showed up on that mug like a new picture taken on a digital camera!! Well done!!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
it was perfect!
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
Nice mug. Just wish it was bigger.
perfect gift
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently gifted me this mug and I was thrilled to receieve it.It was a perfect anniversary gift for me.The picture came out really well and I liked the quality,color and finishing of the mug.I would definately recommend this as a great gift.
Beautiful
By harmonie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend and her new husband and it is gorgeous!!!
Awesome Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, TX) - March 3, 2012
It turned out perfect! I love it, and so does my boyfriend, whom I got it for. Hate that it took so long to get it, and went through a lot of crap with the company, but overall it was worth it.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 10, 2012
I brought one before for my wife. i love it.
Awesome Gift
By Lesa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and the product is of great quality! No complaints here! Great product, great price, fast shipping!
Awesome!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing! Better than I thought and at a great deal! I love personalization mall!
good quality
By Corrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and nice quality mug!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 15, 2013
Brought back beautiful memories to my hubby
great valentines day present
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was beautiful!!! The shipping was fast!!! The only problem was getting my picture to size but with a few tries I got and it was so worth it!!!
i loved it!!!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my product it was great for a great price iv use it everyday!!!
Great mug for great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - February 19, 2012
Arrived quickly, great looking mug for a great price.
He LOVED it!
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a gift for my boyfriend and he looked it.
Great Gift Idea
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this fairly quickly and it is such a nice gift! I got one for my husband for Valentine's Day. We love it.
coffee cup
By Janna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup turned out to be beautiful...even moreso than i expected it to be. The picture is clear and the black outline makes it look much more expensive than it was! Also, the size of the cup is just right (not smaller than the normal cup like some places give). My husband LOVES it!! It made an awesome valentines day gift! I will order from this company again...
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - February 10, 2013
The mug looked great and it did not take long to be delivered once I placed the order. I am overall very satisfied with my purchase.
Cup of love
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always great giving a personalized gift that shows you put some thought into it, rather than just buying a "cool" mug at the store.
better that i can imaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 8, 2011
the item that i bought was really beautiful and the service was second to none.
Perfect wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 10, 2011
The mug came out great. I coordinated the same picture with candy bar wrappers used as party favors. It was very cute and a big hit.
I love u
By Shopper (Canada) - February 11, 2015
You make my heart to small
Great gift for a soulmate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - February 7, 2011
This mug is so cute and so creative (especially for someone who drinks a lot of coffee or tea). I recommend it for anyone looking for something fresh to give to their loved one - because I can guarantee this is unlike any gift you've ever given! The picture comes out high quality, and the inscription is sweet. Awesome for Valentine's Day!
Good picture quality on mug!
By Russell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this product for the money! Picture came out great, the one I submitted I was a little worried about because of the depth of colors, but it looked great!
great picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 15, 2011
The picture came out great! The coloring of the picture actually comes out nicely. The cup itself is very standard, I am very satisfied with my purchase!
LOVED IT!!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase and I was VERY PLEASED with my items!! Very QUICK shipping and VERY WELL packed!! My husband LOVED his gifts!! I will definately be shopping here again!!
Great gift!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift. It's a fun mug and it was so easy to personalize it with one of our favorite photos!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011
My husband loves his coffee, and he loves us! Now every morning he can enjoy both even if we are not enjoying coffee together. Great gift anytime of the year!
Satisfied customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - January 28, 2011
The product arrived within 5 days. The picture on the mug is high quality. I am satisfied with the product. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. :)
Just what i ordered
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, AR) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always afraid that it looks better online than in person, but in this case it looks even better in person! the picture i put on it has such good quality, looks just like it did from the camera. and it came within a couple days of me ordering it. a great christmas present for a friend or family member! :)
Love it
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never shopped this site until now, I really like how the mug came out with our pic and names, it was a perfect gift for me cuz coffee time is our one on one time. deff will be buyin more personalized stuff in the future!!
Simply beautiful!
By Guldem B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with this product, where I ordered our wedding photo printed on. It's such a beauty and awesome reminder of our happiest day! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
FOrever GIft
By Palak P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GalloWAY, NJ) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi.. i bought this mug for my boyfriend on his birthday..he loved it..the shipping was very quick..picture came out very nice..n its awesome gift..i m really satisfied with this purchase thanks to personalization mall.com
Awesome Christmas Gift
By Chad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my wife opened this gift at Christmas, we both shed tears. It was priceless! I have purchased items every Christmas from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed. Thank You Personalization Mall for making our Christmas one to remember!!
Cup of coffee with my soul mate....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 21, 2011
I loved this Personalized Photo Mug as I purchased this as a Valentine present to my wonderful husband. We sit and have coffee together and the photo is a special memory for us both. What a better way to describe my husband a soul mate...love love and love this mug...
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - January 28, 2011
this turned out so cute and the pic looks wonderful...great quality and it didnt cost an arm and a leg! thanks
Loved it!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volant, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just plain awesome!
Loved it!!
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell springs , KY) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend! Very fast shipping!! Very satisfied! Just as described. I loved the coffee mug!
I love u
By Shopper (Canada) - February 11, 2015
You make my heart to small
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved