Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a bridal shower gift for my brother and sister-in-law. I could not be there, so I had them shipped to my mother. They went very well with the coffee theme that my mother and I were doing, and gave the basket a personal touch. We were thrilled with the color of the cups because they match the color scheme my sister-in-law is planning for her kitchen. My mother said that the cups turned out beautifully and are absolutely perfect! Thanks again for yet another wonderful product!
good Customer service
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my mug along w/ something else i ordered & it was shattered in pieces. I called & the lady I spoke with was very nice and said a new one would be shipped out. I received the new mug 4 days later (including a Sunday) which was amazing. It's exactly as it shows & both items I've received so far are beautiful! I'm very happy w/ this site & will order more items. Thanks so much!
Great Valentine Gift
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this cup,therefore I'm ordering another one for myself
soul mate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victorville, CA) - February 26, 2012
love it and my better half does too!!!!!!!!!!!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - February 24, 2012
its so cute i got it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he just loves it
great
By Roberta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, MO) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactlly as I ordered it and expected it to be. They had it sent to me in a timely manner with no problems. I am very happy with this and will order for them again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 22, 2012
The coffee mug I ordered was perfect! It was just beautiful!
Perfect Mugs
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were perfect! This was given as a 13 year anniversary to my son and daughter-in-law. They loved the mugs and I was truly surprised - it was a nice feeling to know that the mugs were the perfect gift!
Extremely Impressed
By Myranda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these coffee cups for my boyfriend and I for Valentines Day this year. I was nervous that the picture wouldn't look good but based on the other reviews I decided to give it a try. I had mine made with the photo in black and white and I think that was a good call. I would highly recommend this purchase! It turned out perfect and the coffee cup is actually great quality! You will not regret it! My boyfriend loved it too! :)
soul mate cup= great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 21, 2012
I got it to surprise my boyfriend on valentine's day..HE LOVED IT! it was so sweet and special because it was a gift from the heart and it was personalized just for him..i got a personalized card too. He told me he was never going to drink out of it lol and put it on his mantle. it was great and very nicely made!! I will buy fro here again:)
Awesome present
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiancee and I for Valentines day and we love it!! I got two of them They are not only beautiful but they are great quality
On time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 21, 2012
I got it right on time and it looked beautiful. All my friends got gealouse of my BF gift and thats what they wana get from now on.
My Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - February 21, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend for v-day. He loved it. I would say it's not the manliest gift but it's still a great gift.
Perfect!
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect for what I was shooting for! The card that matches just set it off with that spark of romance!
Love it!!!!!!!!!
By Keshia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a simple yet sweet gift!!!! The quality was superb and the photo looked amazing on the mug! I'll definetely be ordering again!!!!
Perfect!!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wanted a pic of us when we got married at work, got the cup also, so he would have it everyday at work. He loved it.
perfect
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived before Valentine's day which was when I needed it for, in perfect condition d/t the excellent packaging used to protect it. Very pleased, would use this company again.
Soul Mates photo mug
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is really small. If you are right handed, the photo faces away from you when you are sipping your coffee.
Happy Valentine's Day for Hubs!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product. Shipped very quickly. And my husband loves his coffee mug to take to work with our family pic on it! So special thanks!
Product features that I liked
By Bunny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the fact that I could download a picture to use and it worked out very well. The over all product was great. The person I sent it to loved it, It was a great choice since how it was for Valentines Day, and my Valentine loved it. Great for that special someone that loves coffee!
So sweet
By nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the saying on the mug, and the design and black white and red combination of color is really cute. It is also nice that you can put a picture on it and you have choices of colors and picture size. Just really awesome especially for the price because the meaning behind it will last forever!
valentines gift
By Tonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect! My husband loves it and now says this is his favorate coffee mug!
Very sweet mug :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2012
I ordered this mug and also personalized a card to my bf for Valentine's Day, the mug actually much more better than I expected, it's so lovely, and the card is beautiful, he opened it with a big sweet smile and he loved it so much. And also it arrived on time exactly on the Valentine's day morning :)
Will shop again with Personalized.com! Great deal and great quality. Highly recommend.
Very Nice
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out really nice and the mug is super cute. Can't wait to use it!
so cute cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 13, 2012
I'm so happy for your order. I am very impressed with your product.Cup looks great!!!:)
Perfect gift for my fiancee!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being with your partner for many years it gets hard to figure out gift ideas, especially for valentines day. This was a great idea and when I received it with our own picture on it, it brought tears to my eyes! I am once again a very satisfied customer.
Gift for my my boyfriend on V-day
By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the help that I received from customer service. The price was great, the quality of the item was beyond great and I know my sweetie is qonna love it. Ive found a new place to order gifts for my sweetheart
great work and great price
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, IL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchase this item for a valentines gift for my boyfriend. i haven't given it to him but i know he will love it for his morning coffee. he hated this picture because of the face he made and got it on the camera. so once i selected this picture and was able to put it on his coffee mug i know he will laugh every time he sees it. but when i received the item i looked over it and i loved it. they did a great job on the lettering and picture. i will keep ordering so many more gift from here. they were awesome best place so far to have this personalized and great pricing.
Good Picture Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - February 3, 2012
Very nice for the price, the picture was printed on there nicely !!!!!!!!
Extremely delighted
By Kimberlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, KY) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Soul mates personalized coffee mug for my boyfriend for valentines day. I used a Christmas Dance picture and it turned out beautifully. It is very rich looking with a lot of class. Looks like i had to spend a fortune on it but i didn't. Thanks so much! Kim
gift for husband
By bobbi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sequim, WA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
when he opened it it brought a tear to his eyes....


thank you so much for having this available for us for him to remember how much he is loved....
Awesome...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 20, 2012
Awesomw gift for anniversary or for valentines day.....I received the gift exactly one day after i placed the order....This is my 1st order from tis site and the photo was also clearly inbuilted.... i really really loved it....
Picture mug
By Elba T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and unique, my boyfriend loved it!
Loved it!
By Amra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. The mug and picture are both in great quality. The product got to my house within 5 days. Loved the gift and I highly recommend it! Couldn't be more satisfied.
Wonderful
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great! The picture is very clear and its exactly how I ordered it. Thanks!
Good quality; good price
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality mug, the screen printing is good quality and a good price. Overall great product.
Great Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved the photo which makes this a personal and unique gift. The black and white makes it look very classy and expensive. What a bargain for less than $12.
I loved it
By Eman A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
But why can't I personalize the words on the back of the mug?!!!
Soul Mates Photo Mug
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE OF MYSELF AND MY HUSBAND IS WONDERFUL, CLEAR, AND THE COLORS ARE JUST BRILLIENT. COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED.
Excellent
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was great. no mistakes. the package was also packed well and nothing was broken.
THANKS
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved