Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered from you a few times and have always been pleased with the quality of your products and impressed by your quick processing time. Many thanks to everyone behind the scenes!!!
    ~Kay - IL

    Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

    Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (170)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    On time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 21, 2012
    I got it right on time and it looked beautiful. All my friends got gealouse of my BF gift and thats what they wana get from now on.
    My Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - February 21, 2012
    I bought this for my boyfriend for v-day. He loved it. I would say it's not the manliest gift but it's still a great gift.
    Perfect!
    By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was absolutely perfect for what I was shooting for! The card that matches just set it off with that spark of romance!
    Love it!!!!!!!!!
    By Keshia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a simple yet sweet gift!!!! The quality was superb and the photo looked amazing on the mug! I'll definetely be ordering again!!!!
    Perfect!!
    By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband wanted a pic of us when we got married at work, got the cup also, so he would have it everyday at work. He loved it.
    perfect
    By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item arrived before Valentine's day which was when I needed it for, in perfect condition d/t the excellent packaging used to protect it. Very pleased, would use this company again.
    Soul Mates photo mug
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug is really small. If you are right handed, the photo faces away from you when you are sipping your coffee.
    Happy Valentine's Day for Hubs!
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful product. Shipped very quickly. And my husband loves his coffee mug to take to work with our family pic on it! So special thanks!
    Product features that I liked
    By Bunny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the fact that I could download a picture to use and it worked out very well. The over all product was great. The person I sent it to loved it, It was a great choice since how it was for Valentines Day, and my Valentine loved it. Great for that special someone that loves coffee!
    So sweet
    By nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love the saying on the mug, and the design and black white and red combination of color is really cute. It is also nice that you can put a picture on it and you have choices of colors and picture size. Just really awesome especially for the price because the meaning behind it will last forever!
    valentines gift
    By Tonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was perfect! My husband loves it and now says this is his favorate coffee mug!
    Very sweet mug :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2012
    I ordered this mug and also personalized a card to my bf for Valentine's Day, the mug actually much more better than I expected, it's so lovely, and the card is beautiful, he opened it with a big sweet smile and he loved it so much. And also it arrived on time exactly on the Valentine's day morning :)
    Will shop again with Personalized.com! Great deal and great quality. Highly recommend.
    Very Nice
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture turned out really nice and the mug is super cute. Can't wait to use it!
    so cute cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 13, 2012
    I'm so happy for your order. I am very impressed with your product.Cup looks great!!!:)
    Perfect gift for my fiancee!
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being with your partner for many years it gets hard to figure out gift ideas, especially for valentines day. This was a great idea and when I received it with our own picture on it, it brought tears to my eyes! I am once again a very satisfied customer.
    Gift for my my boyfriend on V-day
    By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the help that I received from customer service. The price was great, the quality of the item was beyond great and I know my sweetie is qonna love it. Ive found a new place to order gifts for my sweetheart
    great work and great price
    By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, IL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchase this item for a valentines gift for my boyfriend. i haven't given it to him but i know he will love it for his morning coffee. he hated this picture because of the face he made and got it on the camera. so once i selected this picture and was able to put it on his coffee mug i know he will laugh every time he sees it. but when i received the item i looked over it and i loved it. they did a great job on the lettering and picture. i will keep ordering so many more gift from here. they were awesome best place so far to have this personalized and great pricing.
    Good Picture Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - February 3, 2012
    Very nice for the price, the picture was printed on there nicely !!!!!!!!
    Extremely delighted
    By Kimberlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, KY) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Soul mates personalized coffee mug for my boyfriend for valentines day. I used a Christmas Dance picture and it turned out beautifully. It is very rich looking with a lot of class. Looks like i had to spend a fortune on it but i didn't. Thanks so much! Kim
    gift for husband
    By bobbi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sequim, WA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when he opened it it brought a tear to his eyes....


    thank you so much for having this available for us for him to remember how much he is loved....
    Awesome...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 20, 2012
    Awesomw gift for anniversary or for valentines day.....I received the gift exactly one day after i placed the order....This is my 1st order from tis site and the photo was also clearly inbuilted.... i really really loved it....
    Picture mug
    By Elba T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful and unique, my boyfriend loved it!
    Great Gift
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved the photo which makes this a personal and unique gift. The black and white makes it look very classy and expensive. What a bargain for less than $12.
    Wonderful
    By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is great! The picture is very clear and its exactly how I ordered it. Thanks!
    Excellent
    By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    product was great. no mistakes. the package was also packed well and nothing was broken.
    THANKS
    my love
    By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved the work that you did on my cup, I never heard of you before I do the my points and saw it on there and it caught my eye. Now I know were to order when I need things for special ocassions. thank you vvery nice work.
    Coffee Mug
    By Jeannie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a coffee mug for my husband for Valentines Day and the picture was so clear and it turned out awesome, I can't wait to get it to him! This is definitely a great gift when you don't know what else to get your husband!
    Photos become darker than your own
    By Annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs , FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PLease make sure your photo is extra light when you send it in. My photo was so dark that you barely recognized my husband and me! Remember make it a couple of notches lighter or you will be disappointed!
    Loved it!
    By Amra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. The mug and picture are both in great quality. The product got to my house within 5 days. Loved the gift and I highly recommend it! Couldn't be more satisfied.
    Good quality; good price
    By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality mug, the screen printing is good quality and a good price. Overall great product.
    The perfect cup to serve your soulmate
    By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice overall design and good quality printing of the picture. The perfect cup to serve your soulmate :-)

    Process handling by Personalization Mall was very good. Fast response and shipping!
    great mug
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my boyfriend who is an avid coffee drinker. He loved it. I put a picture of the two of us on it that happens to be his favorite one and he just semi liked it till he turned it to find the picture then it was a big difference he was thrilled to see our photo on the mug. I would definately recomend this site to my friends to help get gifts for people when your not sure what to get them.
    VERY UNIQUE & SPECIAL FOR BRIDAL COUPLE
    By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fenwick, DE) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs were a perfect companion to the coffee maker I had purchased for a bridal shower. The photos and engraving were outstanding and I appreciate your fast delivery and the excellent ease of ordering on-line! Thank you so much!
    Great!
    By Ana C. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! My husband loved it. It was his Valentine's Day gift. The picture is very clear, it is great!
    Beautiful mug
    By Tabetha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this mug, I bought it as a Valentine's day present for my boyfriend and it is perfect! I love the look of it, especially the personalization, and the mug itself is very well made. Would by another one!
    Soul Mates Personlized Photo Mug
    By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the qualtiy of the product. I love the picture on the mug and how well it look. Also, impressed with how fast I received the order
    Not Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 4, 2011
    This is the FIRST time I have EVER purchased something from Personalization and been disappointed. The picture turned out MUCH smaller than I expected and not clear. I was tempted to return it and ask you to redo it, perhaps keeping it in color, but it was a gift that I had to give the day it was delivered.
    Excellent
    By ILIN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON, MS) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the best website to send a gift of your selection to friends and family. The services are excellent.
    I love it.


    Simply beautiful!
    By Guldem B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very satisfied with this product, where I ordered our wedding photo printed on. It's such a beauty and awesome reminder of our happiest day! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
    Good Quality
    By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several items over the years and every one has been great, including this last purchase of the photo mug. The photo is clean and clear and the mug itself is a nice quality.

    My only issue was the shipping as I paid for next day and that didn't happen, but I don't believe that was Personalization Mall's fault, but UPS's. When I called to ask about it I was given a prompt refund of the extra charges which were credited quickly to my account.

    Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved