Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(184)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was great. no mistakes. the package was also packed well and nothing was broken.
THANKS
Photos become darker than your own
By Annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs , FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PLease make sure your photo is extra light when you send it in. My photo was so dark that you barely recognized my husband and me! Remember make it a couple of notches lighter or you will be disappointed!
pleased
By Elizabeth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the mug but the names did not come out very clear becaus they are in script. my name looks like Lou not Liz. The service is excellent from this company. No complaints.
Impressed! :)
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized mug for my husband for Valentines Day. This picture turned out really great! He loved it! I would highly recommend this item for a gift to your special someone! :)
Excellent
By ILIN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON, MS) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best website to send a gift of your selection to friends and family. The services are excellent.
I love it.


Simply beautiful!
By Guldem B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with this product, where I ordered our wedding photo printed on. It's such a beauty and awesome reminder of our happiest day! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
Good Quality
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items over the years and every one has been great, including this last purchase of the photo mug. The photo is clean and clear and the mug itself is a nice quality.

My only issue was the shipping as I paid for next day and that didn't happen, but I don't believe that was Personalization Mall's fault, but UPS's. When I called to ask about it I was given a prompt refund of the extra charges which were credited quickly to my account.

Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Soul Mates Personlized Photo Mug
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the qualtiy of the product. I love the picture on the mug and how well it look. Also, impressed with how fast I received the order
Just what i ordered
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, AR) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always afraid that it looks better online than in person, but in this case it looks even better in person! the picture i put on it has such good quality, looks just like it did from the camera. and it came within a couple days of me ordering it. a great christmas present for a friend or family member! :)
Love it
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never shopped this site until now, I really like how the mug came out with our pic and names, it was a perfect gift for me cuz coffee time is our one on one time. deff will be buyin more personalized stuff in the future!!
FOrever GIft
By Palak P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GalloWAY, NJ) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi.. i bought this mug for my boyfriend on his birthday..he loved it..the shipping was very quick..picture came out very nice..n its awesome gift..i m really satisfied with this purchase thanks to personalization mall.com
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 4, 2011
This is the FIRST time I have EVER purchased something from Personalization and been disappointed. The picture turned out MUCH smaller than I expected and not clear. I was tempted to return it and ask you to redo it, perhaps keeping it in color, but it was a gift that I had to give the day it was delivered.
Again Perfect!
By Farrah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how the coffee mug came out! The picture of my fiance and I was very clear.... Definitely great quality! I would HIGHLY recommend this gift!....
A Really great personal gift idea
By Tammye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, TN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new husband was really touched by this gift and was so surprised that I was able to capture this new photo in a unique and personal way. The coffee cups were top quality and were a very nice touch to our coffee cup rack that hangs in our kitchen above our microwave. Now every day as we walk by our picture is there and the message of our being a soul mate rings true. Thank you!
Beautiful mug
By Tabetha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mug, I bought it as a Valentine's day present for my boyfriend and it is perfect! I love the look of it, especially the personalization, and the mug itself is very well made. Would by another one!
Receiver was thrilled
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a valentine's day gift, and the recipient and I are both extremely pleased.
HUSBAND LOVED IT!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and he loved it. I am also very happy with how fast it shipped, especially since it was personalized. I ordered it on Sunday afternoon and it shipped first thing Monday morning. I will definitely do business with personalizationmall.com again!
VERY UNIQUE & SPECIAL FOR BRIDAL COUPLE
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fenwick, DE) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were a perfect companion to the coffee maker I had purchased for a bridal shower. The photos and engraving were outstanding and I appreciate your fast delivery and the excellent ease of ordering on-line! Thank you so much!
Love them
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs personalized for my son and future daughter-in-law. They came out terrific. Shipping was quick. I'm very happy with my purchase and will be ordering again soon.
Great!
By Ana C. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! My husband loved it. It was his Valentine's Day gift. The picture is very clear, it is great!
great mug
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my boyfriend who is an avid coffee drinker. He loved it. I put a picture of the two of us on it that happens to be his favorite one and he just semi liked it till he turned it to find the picture then it was a big difference he was thrilled to see our photo on the mug. I would definately recomend this site to my friends to help get gifts for people when your not sure what to get them.
Good quality; good price
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality mug, the screen printing is good quality and a good price. Overall great product.
Coffee mug
By BETHANY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, TN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the short amount of time it took for my mug to arrive at my house. The printing on the cup was very clear and in a really pretty font. The quote on the other side was very sweet and exactly how I feel about my spouse and very clearly written as well. Overall the quality was great especially for the price that I paid.
I was so pleased when I received these coffee mugs!
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these cute coffee mugs for Valentines Day as a present for my fiance. When I got them I was surprized at how great the quality is .They are really nice and a great deal too. I would buy them again as gifts! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Anniversary gift
By Marisol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi
I bought this mug among others for my husband for our anniversary he loved it and was very surprised i love the fact that you receive the merchandise within days.
God Bless you all.
Soul mates
By Shopper (Dover, DE) - May 22, 2014
Everlasting love is not always easy but the reward is in those who do the work. I'm a workaholic over you. Everlasting, love, peace and joy,
Love ya
Alesia
Excellent Quality
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with quality of this mug. The picture came out very clear and I love the design. I would definitely recommend this
Awesome!!!
By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men are so hard to buy for! My husband loves coffee and tea so I knew he'd like a mug with a picture from our wedding on it. It arrived quickly, and looks amazing and I know he'll love it. Thanks!!!
White paint on mug handles
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs, pictures came out great, but the mugs' handles were not fully painted in black, they have white paint at the end of the handles.
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 26, 2011
I have read some good & bad comments about the orders of personalisation mall,but considering only good comments i tried & ordered the photo mug.....and when the product reached me i was so happy that i didn't consider the bad comments.The product really came well,and it was the outcome which i expected:-)

Thankyou for such a good quality product.
Love the Soul Mates Mug!
By KATHLEEN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, PA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I downloaded my own picture for the mug and when I received the mug, I was so happy with it. I've ordered once before from your company and was happy with that product. I will continue to order from your company and will tell my friends about it, too! Thanks for a great product and the great shipping service.
awesome
By Latecia D. (Tyrone, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought it for me boyfriend he loved it
Soul Mates Mug
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to learn how quickly my order would be processed. I received in in just three days standard shipping. The quality of the mug is not what I had in mind. The resolution on the mug was high though considering the price I paid for it. The overall ceramic look of the mug I didn't really like as the engravings weren't very dark. For the price I would defintely say it was a good bargain and their service is impeccable!
Wonderful gift!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it!!! The picture came out so good (I used black and white). And the mug itself was very hevy and well made. I look forward to buying outher special gifts for here !!
Nice present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 22, 2013
Love the cup, I bought it for my husband on valentines day, although I didn't like how dark the picture looked. It looked good on when I ordered it but when I arrived and saw how dark it was I was some what disappointed.
good
By Ashwini S. (Italy) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its really good...
Mug o' Love!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am recently married and thought it would be a very nice gesture to have a personalized mug for my husband!! He loves it and since we are die-hard coffee drinkers, it was perfect !!

Love love love the mug!!

LeMona Foster
Soul Mates
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com did an amazing job on this mug! I uploaded my photo and it came out perfect on the mug! I also had my order within a few days of placing my order! The detail on the photo on the mug is amazing!
Soul Mates mug
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and hope he does too! The quality was very good. And I did receive great service as I had a problem with my picture and the preview didn't look right but everything was perfect when received. I did think it looked a bit better in the picture preview though. But all in all very satisfied!! Thank you for a great inexpensive idea for Valentines Day!!!
Kathy Richards



Soul mates
By Shopper (Dover, DE) - May 22, 2014
Everlasting love is not always easy but the reward is in those who do the work. I'm a workaholic over you. Everlasting, love, peace and joy,
Love ya
Alesia
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved