Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was great. no mistakes. the package was also packed well and nothing was broken.
THANKS
The perfect cup to serve your soulmate
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice overall design and good quality printing of the picture. The perfect cup to serve your soulmate :-)

Process handling by Personalization Mall was very good. Fast response and shipping!
I loved it
By Eman A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
But why can't I personalize the words on the back of the mug?!!!
Great Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved the photo which makes this a personal and unique gift. The black and white makes it look very classy and expensive. What a bargain for less than $12.
Loved it!
By Amra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. The mug and picture are both in great quality. The product got to my house within 5 days. Loved the gift and I highly recommend it! Couldn't be more satisfied.
Wonderful
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great! The picture is very clear and its exactly how I ordered it. Thanks!
valentine's day gift
By SABRINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy, the product was all that i expected plus i recieved it in a timely manner which was great. I will do all my personalized ordering from here.
Wife Loved It!!
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this. She said it was the Best Valentine gift she ever received. Thanks,
Satisfied customer
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband for our first Valentine's Day together as a married couple. I uploaded one of our wedding pictures to be printed onto the mug. The mug came in the mail a few days later. The picture on the mug turned out as good the orginal picture. I am also satisfied with the quality of the mug itself. I am very sitisfied with this purchase!! I will not hesitate to use Personizationmall.com for furture purchases. Thank you!
Soul Mates Photo Mug
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE OF MYSELF AND MY HUSBAND IS WONDERFUL, CLEAR, AND THE COLORS ARE JUST BRILLIENT. COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED.
My boyfriend Loved It!
By Janeefa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this Mug (with some other gifts) to my boyfriend. He lives out of state. I opened it before I shipped it and was very impressed that the quality is exactly what it appears to be on the website. He loved it!

I will continue to buy items from this website.
Personalized photo mug
By Oswald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was beautiful, worth every penny!!
Soul Mates mug
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and hope he does too! The quality was very good. And I did receive great service as I had a problem with my picture and the preview didn't look right but everything was perfect when received. I did think it looked a bit better in the picture preview though. But all in all very satisfied!! Thank you for a great inexpensive idea for Valentines Day!!!
Kathy Richards



good
By Ashwini S. (Italy) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its really good...
pleased
By Elizabeth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the mug but the names did not come out very clear becaus they are in script. my name looks like Lou not Liz. The service is excellent from this company. No complaints.
valentines day mug
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was just want I wanted. It turned out very nice.
soul mates was nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 2, 2011
the color i thought it would be dull, but it was nice. i like it.
Cute
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and good quality
White paint on mug handles
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs, pictures came out great, but the mugs' handles were not fully painted in black, they have white paint at the end of the handles.
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 26, 2011
I have read some good & bad comments about the orders of personalisation mall,but considering only good comments i tried & ordered the photo mug.....and when the product reached me i was so happy that i didn't consider the bad comments.The product really came well,and it was the outcome which i expected:-)

Thankyou for such a good quality product.
Great Pic
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great on the mug, Just a minor concern of "lead" in the mug as it was made in China.
Photos become darker than your own
By Annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs , FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PLease make sure your photo is extra light when you send it in. My photo was so dark that you barely recognized my husband and me! Remember make it a couple of notches lighter or you will be disappointed!
A+ for excellent delivery time but F for cost
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could have gone to another store to have bought a personalized mug for a whole lot less. Everything about the mug was nice. The detail and the colors were on point. The delivery was the best. I placed my order and it went out the same day which got it to me within 4 business days. I just wish they would have been more considerate of the price of the mug.
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 4, 2011
This is the FIRST time I have EVER purchased something from Personalization and been disappointed. The picture turned out MUCH smaller than I expected and not clear. I was tempted to return it and ask you to redo it, perhaps keeping it in color, but it was a gift that I had to give the day it was delivered.
Soul Mates Personlized Photo Mug
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the qualtiy of the product. I love the picture on the mug and how well it look. Also, impressed with how fast I received the order
Nice present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 22, 2013
Love the cup, I bought it for my husband on valentines day, although I didn't like how dark the picture looked. It looked good on when I ordered it but when I arrived and saw how dark it was I was some what disappointed.
Cute mug but picture quality ok.
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband for our first christmas married. I picked one of our wedding pictures and when I received it was a little disapoionted at the low image quality considering I gave them a high resolution picture....but it is on a mug, not a canvas...
I would still get others as gifts. Very fast processing and shipping!
Soul Mates Mug
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to learn how quickly my order would be processed. I received in in just three days standard shipping. The quality of the mug is not what I had in mind. The resolution on the mug was high though considering the price I paid for it. The overall ceramic look of the mug I didn't really like as the engravings weren't very dark. For the price I would defintely say it was a good bargain and their service is impeccable!
awesome
By Latecia D. (Tyrone, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought it for me boyfriend he loved it
Warmth and Touching!
By Salvador A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olathe, KS) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cup of coffee and tea will make you smile especially when you see your partner on the mug.
Anniversary gift
By Marisol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi
I bought this mug among others for my husband for our anniversary he loved it and was very surprised i love the fact that you receive the merchandise within days.
God Bless you all.
Coffee mug
By BETHANY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, TN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the short amount of time it took for my mug to arrive at my house. The printing on the cup was very clear and in a really pretty font. The quote on the other side was very sweet and exactly how I feel about my spouse and very clearly written as well. Overall the quality was great especially for the price that I paid.
Soul Mates
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com did an amazing job on this mug! I uploaded my photo and it came out perfect on the mug! I also had my order within a few days of placing my order! The detail on the photo on the mug is amazing!
Love the Soul Mates Mug!
By KATHLEEN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, PA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I downloaded my own picture for the mug and when I received the mug, I was so happy with it. I've ordered once before from your company and was happy with that product. I will continue to order from your company and will tell my friends about it, too! Thanks for a great product and the great shipping service.
Awesome!!!
By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men are so hard to buy for! My husband loves coffee and tea so I knew he'd like a mug with a picture from our wedding on it. It arrived quickly, and looks amazing and I know he'll love it. Thanks!!!
Valentine's Gift for spouse
By Jeff & Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this item was worth the price.
I was so pleased when I received these coffee mugs!
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these cute coffee mugs for Valentines Day as a present for my fiance. When I got them I was surprized at how great the quality is .They are really nice and a great deal too. I would buy them again as gifts! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Excellent Quality
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with quality of this mug. The picture came out very clear and I love the design. I would definitely recommend this
Wonderful gift!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it!!! The picture came out so good (I used black and white). And the mug itself was very hevy and well made. I look forward to buying outher special gifts for here !!
Soul mates
By Shopper (Dover, DE) - May 22, 2014
Everlasting love is not always easy but the reward is in those who do the work. I'm a workaholic over you. Everlasting, love, peace and joy,
Love ya
Alesia
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved