Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Offer
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austerlitz, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely fast shipping. It shipped the very next day! The picture came out crystal clear. I recommend this to anyone.
fill form out completely!
By Deidre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schroon Lake, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After playing around with different pictures, I neglected to fill out the "names" for the soul mates. Unfortunately there was no check point, so I now have a nice looking mug dedicated to " & ".....
Good quality; good price
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality mug, the screen printing is good quality and a good price. Overall great product.
Great Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved the photo which makes this a personal and unique gift. The black and white makes it look very classy and expensive. What a bargain for less than $12.
my love
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the work that you did on my cup, I never heard of you before I do the my points and saw it on there and it caught my eye. Now I know were to order when I need things for special ocassions. thank you vvery nice work.
Coffee Mug
By Jeannie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee mug for my husband for Valentines Day and the picture was so clear and it turned out awesome, I can't wait to get it to him! This is definitely a great gift when you don't know what else to get your husband!
Love them
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs personalized for my son and future daughter-in-law. They came out terrific. Shipping was quick. I'm very happy with my purchase and will be ordering again soon.
Again Perfect!
By Farrah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how the coffee mug came out! The picture of my fiance and I was very clear.... Definitely great quality! I would HIGHLY recommend this gift!....
great mug
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my boyfriend who is an avid coffee drinker. He loved it. I put a picture of the two of us on it that happens to be his favorite one and he just semi liked it till he turned it to find the picture then it was a big difference he was thrilled to see our photo on the mug. I would definately recomend this site to my friends to help get gifts for people when your not sure what to get them.
VERY UNIQUE & SPECIAL FOR BRIDAL COUPLE
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fenwick, DE) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were a perfect companion to the coffee maker I had purchased for a bridal shower. The photos and engraving were outstanding and I appreciate your fast delivery and the excellent ease of ordering on-line! Thank you so much!
Good Quality
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items over the years and every one has been great, including this last purchase of the photo mug. The photo is clean and clear and the mug itself is a nice quality.

My only issue was the shipping as I paid for next day and that didn't happen, but I don't believe that was Personalization Mall's fault, but UPS's. When I called to ask about it I was given a prompt refund of the extra charges which were credited quickly to my account.

Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Simply beautiful!
By Guldem B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with this product, where I ordered our wedding photo printed on. It's such a beauty and awesome reminder of our happiest day! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
FOrever GIft
By Palak P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GalloWAY, NJ) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi.. i bought this mug for my boyfriend on his birthday..he loved it..the shipping was very quick..picture came out very nice..n its awesome gift..i m really satisfied with this purchase thanks to personalization mall.com
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 4, 2011
This is the FIRST time I have EVER purchased something from Personalization and been disappointed. The picture turned out MUCH smaller than I expected and not clear. I was tempted to return it and ask you to redo it, perhaps keeping it in color, but it was a gift that I had to give the day it was delivered.
Excellent
By ILIN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON, MS) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best website to send a gift of your selection to friends and family. The services are excellent.
I love it.


Satisfied customer
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband for our first Valentine's Day together as a married couple. I uploaded one of our wedding pictures to be printed onto the mug. The mug came in the mail a few days later. The picture on the mug turned out as good the orginal picture. I am also satisfied with the quality of the mug itself. I am very sitisfied with this purchase!! I will not hesitate to use Personizationmall.com for furture purchases. Thank you!
Impressed! :)
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized mug for my husband for Valentines Day. This picture turned out really great! He loved it! I would highly recommend this item for a gift to your special someone! :)
valentine's day gift
By SABRINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy, the product was all that i expected plus i recieved it in a timely manner which was great. I will do all my personalized ordering from here.
Wife Loved It!!
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this. She said it was the Best Valentine gift she ever received. Thanks,
Receiver was thrilled
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a valentine's day gift, and the recipient and I are both extremely pleased.
Beautiful mug
By Tabetha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mug, I bought it as a Valentine's day present for my boyfriend and it is perfect! I love the look of it, especially the personalization, and the mug itself is very well made. Would by another one!
Great!
By Ana C. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! My husband loved it. It was his Valentine's Day gift. The picture is very clear, it is great!
HUSBAND LOVED IT!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and he loved it. I am also very happy with how fast it shipped, especially since it was personalized. I ordered it on Sunday afternoon and it shipped first thing Monday morning. I will definitely do business with personalizationmall.com again!
A Really great personal gift idea
By Tammye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, TN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new husband was really touched by this gift and was so surprised that I was able to capture this new photo in a unique and personal way. The coffee cups were top quality and were a very nice touch to our coffee cup rack that hangs in our kitchen above our microwave. Now every day as we walk by our picture is there and the message of our being a soul mate rings true. Thank you!
LOVED IT!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother with a pic of him and my future sister-in-law. The picture came out amazing on the mug and was just all around perfect! I highly recommend this product! It's perfect for anybody who is in love!
I Love It
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love It alot and I think my Husband to be will love It to Thank's so much ......
great!
By Sana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out exactly how i wanted and the picture fit great on it! I amreally happy with my purchase for a great low price!
Warmth and Touching!
By Salvador A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olathe, KS) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cup of coffee and tea will make you smile especially when you see your partner on the mug.
good
By Ashwini S. (Italy) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its really good...
Soul Mates
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com did an amazing job on this mug! I uploaded my photo and it came out perfect on the mug! I also had my order within a few days of placing my order! The detail on the photo on the mug is amazing!
Great Pic
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great on the mug, Just a minor concern of "lead" in the mug as it was made in China.
White paint on mug handles
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs, pictures came out great, but the mugs' handles were not fully painted in black, they have white paint at the end of the handles.
Wonderful gift!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it!!! The picture came out so good (I used black and white). And the mug itself was very hevy and well made. I look forward to buying outher special gifts for here !!
Soul Mates Mug
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to learn how quickly my order would be processed. I received in in just three days standard shipping. The quality of the mug is not what I had in mind. The resolution on the mug was high though considering the price I paid for it. The overall ceramic look of the mug I didn't really like as the engravings weren't very dark. For the price I would defintely say it was a good bargain and their service is impeccable!
A+ for excellent delivery time but F for cost
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could have gone to another store to have bought a personalized mug for a whole lot less. Everything about the mug was nice. The detail and the colors were on point. The delivery was the best. I placed my order and it went out the same day which got it to me within 4 business days. I just wish they would have been more considerate of the price of the mug.
Soul mates
By Shopper (Dover, DE) - May 22, 2014
Everlasting love is not always easy but the reward is in those who do the work. I'm a workaholic over you. Everlasting, love, peace and joy,
Love ya
Alesia
awesome
By Latecia D. (Tyrone, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought it for me boyfriend he loved it
Beautiful, but slow shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - October 4, 2015
It's a beautiful product and was a special gift to the love of my life. Elegantly worded quote. Would have been a little nicer if the color combination is a little brighter. A little slow shipping though I chose 3-5 days delivery. However, quite satisfied with the overall outcome.
A Wonderful gift
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as my anniversary gift from my husband and I was thrilled to receieve it.The picture on the mug came out well and the creme and black color of the mug gives it a grand look.The size of the mug is a little smaller as compared to other coffee mugs otherwise it is an awesome product and a great gift.
Mug o' Love!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am recently married and thought it would be a very nice gesture to have a personalized mug for my husband!! He loves it and since we are die-hard coffee drinkers, it was perfect !!

Love love love the mug!!

LeMona Foster
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved