Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
The perfect cup to serve your soulmate
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice overall design and good quality printing of the picture. The perfect cup to serve your soulmate :-)

Process handling by Personalization Mall was very good. Fast response and shipping!
Great Offer
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austerlitz, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely fast shipping. It shipped the very next day! The picture came out crystal clear. I recommend this to anyone.
fill form out completely!
By Deidre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schroon Lake, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After playing around with different pictures, I neglected to fill out the "names" for the soul mates. Unfortunately there was no check point, so I now have a nice looking mug dedicated to " & ".....
Soul Mates Personlized Photo Mug
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the qualtiy of the product. I love the picture on the mug and how well it look. Also, impressed with how fast I received the order
Valentine's Gift for spouse
By Jeff & Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this item was worth the price.
my love
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the work that you did on my cup, I never heard of you before I do the my points and saw it on there and it caught my eye. Now I know were to order when I need things for special ocassions. thank you vvery nice work.
Coffee Mug
By Jeannie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee mug for my husband for Valentines Day and the picture was so clear and it turned out awesome, I can't wait to get it to him! This is definitely a great gift when you don't know what else to get your husband!
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 4, 2011
This is the FIRST time I have EVER purchased something from Personalization and been disappointed. The picture turned out MUCH smaller than I expected and not clear. I was tempted to return it and ask you to redo it, perhaps keeping it in color, but it was a gift that I had to give the day it was delivered.
Great Valentine's Day Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this, and a few other items from Personalization Mall, for my husband this Valentine's Day. The mug turned out perfectly! I can't wait until he gets his Vday basket, which will include this mug. Thanks for the quick shipping as well.
My boyfriend Loved It!
By Janeefa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this Mug (with some other gifts) to my boyfriend. He lives out of state. I opened it before I shipped it and was very impressed that the quality is exactly what it appears to be on the website. He loved it!

I will continue to buy items from this website.
VERY UNIQUE & SPECIAL FOR BRIDAL COUPLE
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fenwick, DE) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were a perfect companion to the coffee maker I had purchased for a bridal shower. The photos and engraving were outstanding and I appreciate your fast delivery and the excellent ease of ordering on-line! Thank you so much!
Love them
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs personalized for my son and future daughter-in-law. They came out terrific. Shipping was quick. I'm very happy with my purchase and will be ordering again soon.
Great!
By Ana C. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! My husband loved it. It was his Valentine's Day gift. The picture is very clear, it is great!
great mug
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my boyfriend who is an avid coffee drinker. He loved it. I put a picture of the two of us on it that happens to be his favorite one and he just semi liked it till he turned it to find the picture then it was a big difference he was thrilled to see our photo on the mug. I would definately recomend this site to my friends to help get gifts for people when your not sure what to get them.
Again Perfect!
By Farrah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how the coffee mug came out! The picture of my fiance and I was very clear.... Definitely great quality! I would HIGHLY recommend this gift!....
Simply beautiful!
By Guldem B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with this product, where I ordered our wedding photo printed on. It's such a beauty and awesome reminder of our happiest day! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
FOrever GIft
By Palak P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GalloWAY, NJ) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi.. i bought this mug for my boyfriend on his birthday..he loved it..the shipping was very quick..picture came out very nice..n its awesome gift..i m really satisfied with this purchase thanks to personalization mall.com
Good Quality
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items over the years and every one has been great, including this last purchase of the photo mug. The photo is clean and clear and the mug itself is a nice quality.

My only issue was the shipping as I paid for next day and that didn't happen, but I don't believe that was Personalization Mall's fault, but UPS's. When I called to ask about it I was given a prompt refund of the extra charges which were credited quickly to my account.

Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Excellent
By ILIN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON, MS) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best website to send a gift of your selection to friends and family. The services are excellent.
I love it.


Wife Loved It!!
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this. She said it was the Best Valentine gift she ever received. Thanks,
Satisfied customer
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband for our first Valentine's Day together as a married couple. I uploaded one of our wedding pictures to be printed onto the mug. The mug came in the mail a few days later. The picture on the mug turned out as good the orginal picture. I am also satisfied with the quality of the mug itself. I am very sitisfied with this purchase!! I will not hesitate to use Personizationmall.com for furture purchases. Thank you!
Personalized photo mug
By Oswald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was beautiful, worth every penny!!
valentine's day gift
By SABRINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy, the product was all that i expected plus i recieved it in a timely manner which was great. I will do all my personalized ordering from here.
Impressed! :)
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized mug for my husband for Valentines Day. This picture turned out really great! He loved it! I would highly recommend this item for a gift to your special someone! :)
A Really great personal gift idea
By Tammye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, TN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new husband was really touched by this gift and was so surprised that I was able to capture this new photo in a unique and personal way. The coffee cups were top quality and were a very nice touch to our coffee cup rack that hangs in our kitchen above our microwave. Now every day as we walk by our picture is there and the message of our being a soul mate rings true. Thank you!
Beautiful mug
By Tabetha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mug, I bought it as a Valentine's day present for my boyfriend and it is perfect! I love the look of it, especially the personalization, and the mug itself is very well made. Would by another one!
Receiver was thrilled
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a valentine's day gift, and the recipient and I are both extremely pleased.
HUSBAND LOVED IT!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and he loved it. I am also very happy with how fast it shipped, especially since it was personalized. I ordered it on Sunday afternoon and it shipped first thing Monday morning. I will definitely do business with personalizationmall.com again!
Awesome!!!
By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men are so hard to buy for! My husband loves coffee and tea so I knew he'd like a mug with a picture from our wedding on it. It arrived quickly, and looks amazing and I know he'll love it. Thanks!!!
Mug o' Love!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am recently married and thought it would be a very nice gesture to have a personalized mug for my husband!! He loves it and since we are die-hard coffee drinkers, it was perfect !!

Love love love the mug!!

LeMona Foster
Great Pic
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great on the mug, Just a minor concern of "lead" in the mug as it was made in China.
Warmth and Touching!
By Salvador A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olathe, KS) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cup of coffee and tea will make you smile especially when you see your partner on the mug.
Photo cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IL) - April 15, 2016
This is the the ninth cup I have ordered from here. The other cups I just loved 5 stars. This cup was good, but my picture was darker than the original I sent. Otherwise, I would totally recommend this product.
great!
By Sana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out exactly how i wanted and the picture fit great on it! I amreally happy with my purchase for a great low price!
White paint on mug handles
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs, pictures came out great, but the mugs' handles were not fully painted in black, they have white paint at the end of the handles.
I Love It
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love It alot and I think my Husband to be will love It to Thank's so much ......
LOVED IT!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother with a pic of him and my future sister-in-law. The picture came out amazing on the mug and was just all around perfect! I highly recommend this product! It's perfect for anybody who is in love!
Cute mug but picture quality ok.
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband for our first christmas married. I picked one of our wedding pictures and when I received it was a little disapoionted at the low image quality considering I gave them a high resolution picture....but it is on a mug, not a canvas...
I would still get others as gifts. Very fast processing and shipping!
Beautiful, but slow shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - October 4, 2015
It's a beautiful product and was a special gift to the love of my life. Elegantly worded quote. Would have been a little nicer if the color combination is a little brighter. A little slow shipping though I chose 3-5 days delivery. However, quite satisfied with the overall outcome.
Soul Mates Mug
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to learn how quickly my order would be processed. I received in in just three days standard shipping. The quality of the mug is not what I had in mind. The resolution on the mug was high though considering the price I paid for it. The overall ceramic look of the mug I didn't really like as the engravings weren't very dark. For the price I would defintely say it was a good bargain and their service is impeccable!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved