Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You always have really cute and creative products. Some other sites repeat the same products that other sites have. Thanks for being original!
~Taylr - OH

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've recently became a new customer and I love everything I've purchased...Very Personal and great workmanship
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - August 1, 2012
A Job well-done....really like it..just wish cup was little bit bigger.
A Wonderful gift
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as my anniversary gift from my husband and I was thrilled to receieve it.The picture on the mug came out well and the creme and black color of the mug gives it a grand look.The size of the mug is a little smaller as compared to other coffee mugs otherwise it is an awesome product and a great gift.
Warmth and Touching!
By Salvador A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olathe, KS) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cup of coffee and tea will make you smile especially when you see your partner on the mug.
My Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - February 21, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend for v-day. He loved it. I would say it's not the manliest gift but it's still a great gift.
Very Nice
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out really nice and the mug is super cute. Can't wait to use it!
Good Picture Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - February 3, 2012
Very nice for the price, the picture was printed on there nicely !!!!!!!!
Cute
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and good quality
Picture turned out great
By Jessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shasta Lake, CA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks really nice, only complaint is I wish I could've personalized the little saying under
soul mates.
Picture turned out great
By Jessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shasta Lake, CA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks really nice, only complaint is I wish I could've personalized the little saying onset soul mates.
soul mates was nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 2, 2011
the color i thought it would be dull, but it was nice. i like it.
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 26, 2011
I have read some good & bad comments about the orders of personalisation mall,but considering only good comments i tried & ordered the photo mug.....and when the product reached me i was so happy that i didn't consider the bad comments.The product really came well,and it was the outcome which i expected:-)

Thankyou for such a good quality product.
White paint on mug handles
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs, pictures came out great, but the mugs' handles were not fully painted in black, they have white paint at the end of the handles.
good
By Ashwini S. (Italy) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its really good...
Soul Mates mug
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and hope he does too! The quality was very good. And I did receive great service as I had a problem with my picture and the preview didn't look right but everything was perfect when received. I did think it looked a bit better in the picture preview though. But all in all very satisfied!! Thank you for a great inexpensive idea for Valentines Day!!!
Kathy Richards



valentines day mug
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was just want I wanted. It turned out very nice.
pleased
By Elizabeth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the mug but the names did not come out very clear becaus they are in script. my name looks like Lou not Liz. The service is excellent from this company. No complaints.
Great Pic
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great on the mug, Just a minor concern of "lead" in the mug as it was made in China.
Cute mug but picture quality ok.
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband for our first christmas married. I picked one of our wedding pictures and when I received it was a little disapoionted at the low image quality considering I gave them a high resolution picture....but it is on a mug, not a canvas...
I would still get others as gifts. Very fast processing and shipping!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved