Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I found this site through Google and I am very impressed. The site is wonderfully set up, very easy to use, and the ability to view the product before shipping is amazing.
~Breanne - CO

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Bluff, GA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with my photo personalized mugs I ordered. I couldn't believe how fast I received them and couldn't be happier with them. I've bragged and bragged about this site and shown my mugs off to everyone! I LOVE this website!!
Loved it!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volant, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just plain awesome!
Awesome Christmas Gift
By Chad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my wife opened this gift at Christmas, we both shed tears. It was priceless! I have purchased items every Christmas from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed. Thank You Personalization Mall for making our Christmas one to remember!!
Love it
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never shopped this site until now, I really like how the mug came out with our pic and names, it was a perfect gift for me cuz coffee time is our one on one time. deff will be buyin more personalized stuff in the future!!
Just what i ordered
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, AR) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always afraid that it looks better online than in person, but in this case it looks even better in person! the picture i put on it has such good quality, looks just like it did from the camera. and it came within a couple days of me ordering it. a great christmas present for a friend or family member! :)
FOrever GIft
By Palak P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GalloWAY, NJ) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi.. i bought this mug for my boyfriend on his birthday..he loved it..the shipping was very quick..picture came out very nice..n its awesome gift..i m really satisfied with this purchase thanks to personalization mall.com
Simply beautiful!
By Guldem B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with this product, where I ordered our wedding photo printed on. It's such a beauty and awesome reminder of our happiest day! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
Excellent
By ILIN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON, MS) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best website to send a gift of your selection to friends and family. The services are excellent.
I love it.


Good Quality
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items over the years and every one has been great, including this last purchase of the photo mug. The photo is clean and clear and the mug itself is a nice quality.

My only issue was the shipping as I paid for next day and that didn't happen, but I don't believe that was Personalization Mall's fault, but UPS's. When I called to ask about it I was given a prompt refund of the extra charges which were credited quickly to my account.

Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Again Perfect!
By Farrah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how the coffee mug came out! The picture of my fiance and I was very clear.... Definitely great quality! I would HIGHLY recommend this gift!....
Love them
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs personalized for my son and future daughter-in-law. They came out terrific. Shipping was quick. I'm very happy with my purchase and will be ordering again soon.
VERY UNIQUE & SPECIAL FOR BRIDAL COUPLE
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fenwick, DE) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were a perfect companion to the coffee maker I had purchased for a bridal shower. The photos and engraving were outstanding and I appreciate your fast delivery and the excellent ease of ordering on-line! Thank you so much!
great mug
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my boyfriend who is an avid coffee drinker. He loved it. I put a picture of the two of us on it that happens to be his favorite one and he just semi liked it till he turned it to find the picture then it was a big difference he was thrilled to see our photo on the mug. I would definately recomend this site to my friends to help get gifts for people when your not sure what to get them.
Great!
By Ana C. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! My husband loved it. It was his Valentine's Day gift. The picture is very clear, it is great!
Beautiful mug
By Tabetha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mug, I bought it as a Valentine's day present for my boyfriend and it is perfect! I love the look of it, especially the personalization, and the mug itself is very well made. Would by another one!
A Really great personal gift idea
By Tammye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, TN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new husband was really touched by this gift and was so surprised that I was able to capture this new photo in a unique and personal way. The coffee cups were top quality and were a very nice touch to our coffee cup rack that hangs in our kitchen above our microwave. Now every day as we walk by our picture is there and the message of our being a soul mate rings true. Thank you!
HUSBAND LOVED IT!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and he loved it. I am also very happy with how fast it shipped, especially since it was personalized. I ordered it on Sunday afternoon and it shipped first thing Monday morning. I will definitely do business with personalizationmall.com again!
Receiver was thrilled
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a valentine's day gift, and the recipient and I are both extremely pleased.
Impressed! :)
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized mug for my husband for Valentines Day. This picture turned out really great! He loved it! I would highly recommend this item for a gift to your special someone! :)
Satisfied customer
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband for our first Valentine's Day together as a married couple. I uploaded one of our wedding pictures to be printed onto the mug. The mug came in the mail a few days later. The picture on the mug turned out as good the orginal picture. I am also satisfied with the quality of the mug itself. I am very sitisfied with this purchase!! I will not hesitate to use Personizationmall.com for furture purchases. Thank you!
Wife Loved It!!
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this. She said it was the Best Valentine gift she ever received. Thanks,
valentine's day gift
By SABRINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy, the product was all that i expected plus i recieved it in a timely manner which was great. I will do all my personalized ordering from here.
Personalized photo mug
By Oswald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was beautiful, worth every penny!!
My boyfriend Loved It!
By Janeefa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this Mug (with some other gifts) to my boyfriend. He lives out of state. I opened it before I shipped it and was very impressed that the quality is exactly what it appears to be on the website. He loved it!

I will continue to buy items from this website.
Soul Mates Photo Mug
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE OF MYSELF AND MY HUSBAND IS WONDERFUL, CLEAR, AND THE COLORS ARE JUST BRILLIENT. COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED.
I loved it
By Eman A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
But why can't I personalize the words on the back of the mug?!!!
The perfect cup to serve your soulmate
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice overall design and good quality printing of the picture. The perfect cup to serve your soulmate :-)

Process handling by Personalization Mall was very good. Fast response and shipping!
Excellent
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was great. no mistakes. the package was also packed well and nothing was broken.
THANKS
Wonderful
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great! The picture is very clear and its exactly how I ordered it. Thanks!
Loved it!
By Amra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. The mug and picture are both in great quality. The product got to my house within 5 days. Loved the gift and I highly recommend it! Couldn't be more satisfied.
Great Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved the photo which makes this a personal and unique gift. The black and white makes it look very classy and expensive. What a bargain for less than $12.
Good quality; good price
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality mug, the screen printing is good quality and a good price. Overall great product.
Coffee Mug
By Jeannie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee mug for my husband for Valentines Day and the picture was so clear and it turned out awesome, I can't wait to get it to him! This is definitely a great gift when you don't know what else to get your husband!
my love
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the work that you did on my cup, I never heard of you before I do the my points and saw it on there and it caught my eye. Now I know were to order when I need things for special ocassions. thank you vvery nice work.
Great Valentine's Day Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this, and a few other items from Personalization Mall, for my husband this Valentine's Day. The mug turned out perfectly! I can't wait until he gets his Vday basket, which will include this mug. Thanks for the quick shipping as well.
fill form out completely!
By Deidre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schroon Lake, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After playing around with different pictures, I neglected to fill out the "names" for the soul mates. Unfortunately there was no check point, so I now have a nice looking mug dedicated to " & ".....
Great Offer
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austerlitz, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely fast shipping. It shipped the very next day! The picture came out crystal clear. I recommend this to anyone.
Valentine's Gift for spouse
By Jeff & Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this item was worth the price.
Awesome!!!
By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men are so hard to buy for! My husband loves coffee and tea so I knew he'd like a mug with a picture from our wedding on it. It arrived quickly, and looks amazing and I know he'll love it. Thanks!!!
Excellent Quality
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with quality of this mug. The picture came out very clear and I love the design. I would definitely recommend this
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved