Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
~Kirstie - CO

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wife Loved It!!
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this. She said it was the Best Valentine gift she ever received. Thanks,
valentine's day gift
By SABRINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy, the product was all that i expected plus i recieved it in a timely manner which was great. I will do all my personalized ordering from here.
Personalized photo mug
By Oswald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was beautiful, worth every penny!!
My boyfriend Loved It!
By Janeefa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this Mug (with some other gifts) to my boyfriend. He lives out of state. I opened it before I shipped it and was very impressed that the quality is exactly what it appears to be on the website. He loved it!

I will continue to buy items from this website.
Soul Mates Photo Mug
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE OF MYSELF AND MY HUSBAND IS WONDERFUL, CLEAR, AND THE COLORS ARE JUST BRILLIENT. COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED.
I loved it
By Eman A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
But why can't I personalize the words on the back of the mug?!!!
The perfect cup to serve your soulmate
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice overall design and good quality printing of the picture. The perfect cup to serve your soulmate :-)

Process handling by Personalization Mall was very good. Fast response and shipping!
Excellent
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was great. no mistakes. the package was also packed well and nothing was broken.
THANKS
Wonderful
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great! The picture is very clear and its exactly how I ordered it. Thanks!
Loved it!
By Amra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. The mug and picture are both in great quality. The product got to my house within 5 days. Loved the gift and I highly recommend it! Couldn't be more satisfied.
Great Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved the photo which makes this a personal and unique gift. The black and white makes it look very classy and expensive. What a bargain for less than $12.
Good quality; good price
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality mug, the screen printing is good quality and a good price. Overall great product.
Coffee Mug
By Jeannie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee mug for my husband for Valentines Day and the picture was so clear and it turned out awesome, I can't wait to get it to him! This is definitely a great gift when you don't know what else to get your husband!
my love
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the work that you did on my cup, I never heard of you before I do the my points and saw it on there and it caught my eye. Now I know were to order when I need things for special ocassions. thank you vvery nice work.
Great Valentine's Day Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this, and a few other items from Personalization Mall, for my husband this Valentine's Day. The mug turned out perfectly! I can't wait until he gets his Vday basket, which will include this mug. Thanks for the quick shipping as well.
fill form out completely!
By Deidre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schroon Lake, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After playing around with different pictures, I neglected to fill out the "names" for the soul mates. Unfortunately there was no check point, so I now have a nice looking mug dedicated to " & ".....
Great Offer
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austerlitz, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely fast shipping. It shipped the very next day! The picture came out crystal clear. I recommend this to anyone.
Valentine's Gift for spouse
By Jeff & Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this item was worth the price.
Awesome!!!
By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men are so hard to buy for! My husband loves coffee and tea so I knew he'd like a mug with a picture from our wedding on it. It arrived quickly, and looks amazing and I know he'll love it. Thanks!!!
Excellent Quality
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with quality of this mug. The picture came out very clear and I love the design. I would definitely recommend this
I was so pleased when I received these coffee mugs!
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these cute coffee mugs for Valentines Day as a present for my fiance. When I got them I was surprized at how great the quality is .They are really nice and a great deal too. I would buy them again as gifts! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Coffee mug
By BETHANY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, TN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the short amount of time it took for my mug to arrive at my house. The printing on the cup was very clear and in a really pretty font. The quote on the other side was very sweet and exactly how I feel about my spouse and very clearly written as well. Overall the quality was great especially for the price that I paid.
Anniversary gift
By Marisol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi
I bought this mug among others for my husband for our anniversary he loved it and was very surprised i love the fact that you receive the merchandise within days.
God Bless you all.
Love the Soul Mates Mug!
By KATHLEEN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, PA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I downloaded my own picture for the mug and when I received the mug, I was so happy with it. I've ordered once before from your company and was happy with that product. I will continue to order from your company and will tell my friends about it, too! Thanks for a great product and the great shipping service.
Soul Mates
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com did an amazing job on this mug! I uploaded my photo and it came out perfect on the mug! I also had my order within a few days of placing my order! The detail on the photo on the mug is amazing!
Wonderful gift!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it!!! The picture came out so good (I used black and white). And the mug itself was very hevy and well made. I look forward to buying outher special gifts for here !!
I Love It
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love It alot and I think my Husband to be will love It to Thank's so much ......
LOVED IT!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother with a pic of him and my future sister-in-law. The picture came out amazing on the mug and was just all around perfect! I highly recommend this product! It's perfect for anybody who is in love!
great!
By Sana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out exactly how i wanted and the picture fit great on it! I amreally happy with my purchase for a great low price!
Mug o' Love!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am recently married and thought it would be a very nice gesture to have a personalized mug for my husband!! He loves it and since we are die-hard coffee drinkers, it was perfect !!

Love love love the mug!!

LeMona Foster
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved