Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great valentines day present
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was beautiful!!! The shipping was fast!!! The only problem was getting my picture to size but with a few tries I got and it was so worth it!!!
perfect
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived before Valentine's day which was when I needed it for, in perfect condition d/t the excellent packaging used to protect it. Very pleased, would use this company again.
Great Product year round
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Valentine day, not only did it get to me right on time, it was also gorgeous! Absolutely love the product. Picture came out the way i expected, flawless!
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Neal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my wife for Valentine's day. She thought it was one of the best gifts that I ever got her for this occasion. She loved the personal touch that our picture brought to the piece. Thanks for the wonderful product.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
This was a great idea and beautifully made. Thank you.
Happy Valentine's Day for Hubs!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product. Shipped very quickly. And my husband loves his coffee mug to take to work with our family pic on it! So special thanks!
Product features that I liked
By Bunny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the fact that I could download a picture to use and it worked out very well. The over all product was great. The person I sent it to loved it, It was a great choice since how it was for Valentines Day, and my Valentine loved it. Great for that special someone that loves coffee!
So sweet
By nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the saying on the mug, and the design and black white and red combination of color is really cute. It is also nice that you can put a picture on it and you have choices of colors and picture size. Just really awesome especially for the price because the meaning behind it will last forever!
valentines gift
By Tonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect! My husband loves it and now says this is his favorate coffee mug!
Very sweet mug :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2012
I ordered this mug and also personalized a card to my bf for Valentine's Day, the mug actually much more better than I expected, it's so lovely, and the card is beautiful, he opened it with a big sweet smile and he loved it so much. And also it arrived on time exactly on the Valentine's day morning :)
Will shop again with Personalized.com! Great deal and great quality. Highly recommend.
loved this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruita, CO) - February 13, 2012
It was a perfect gift and came beautifully made
so cute cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 13, 2012
I'm so happy for your order. I am very impressed with your product.Cup looks great!!!:)
awesome mug
By Ronda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, IA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized photo mug - my husband just loved it!
Perfect gift for my fiancee!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being with your partner for many years it gets hard to figure out gift ideas, especially for valentines day. This was a great idea and when I received it with our own picture on it, it brought tears to my eyes! I am once again a very satisfied customer.
Gift for my my boyfriend on V-day
By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the help that I received from customer service. The price was great, the quality of the item was beyond great and I know my sweetie is qonna love it. Ive found a new place to order gifts for my sweetheart
great work and great price
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, IL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchase this item for a valentines gift for my boyfriend. i haven't given it to him but i know he will love it for his morning coffee. he hated this picture because of the face he made and got it on the camera. so once i selected this picture and was able to put it on his coffee mug i know he will laugh every time he sees it. but when i received the item i looked over it and i loved it. they did a great job on the lettering and picture. i will keep ordering so many more gift from here. they were awesome best place so far to have this personalized and great pricing.
Awesome Gift
By Nadine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isola, MS) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so thrilled with this gift. I used a picture from a date we had and he said this mug will always remind him of that wonderful day!!!!!
Extremely delighted
By Kimberlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, KY) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Soul mates personalized coffee mug for my boyfriend for valentines day. I used a Christmas Dance picture and it turned out beautifully. It is very rich looking with a lot of class. Looks like i had to spend a fortune on it but i didn't. Thanks so much! Kim
gift for husband
By bobbi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sequim, WA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
when he opened it it brought a tear to his eyes....


thank you so much for having this available for us for him to remember how much he is loved....
Wonderful Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - January 30, 2012
I gave this to my partner for his birthday and he loved it!! It was a wonderful way to surprise him using a photo from our last vacation. I'll definitely look to this site again for special occasions. Thanks!
Awesome...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 20, 2012
Awesomw gift for anniversary or for valentines day.....I received the gift exactly one day after i placed the order....This is my 1st order from tis site and the photo was also clearly inbuilted.... i really really loved it....
Picture mug
By Elba T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and unique, my boyfriend loved it!
Pretty and Good Quality
By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my boyfriend, now fiance, and he thought it was so thoughtful. I was concerned the photo would be grainy-looking, but it was completely perfect. It doesn't look cheesy at all and is a great gift.
Too cute!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a coffee cup for my husband every year for christmas & this is my favortie so far!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REFUGIO, TX) - December 19, 2011
I was so pleased with the mug I bought for my husband-to be and he was too! It was the perfect gift and arrived on time. Thanks personalization mall!!
thankss
By shadi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank u he really like it
Wow
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent my boyfriend this cup with our picture on it and he loves it. He loves his coffee so it made a perfect gift. I've bought several things from this site and everything is sheer perfection. Highly recommend the personalized wood frames..

Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 21, 2011
I purchased four of these mugs, a set for my husband and I and another set for my sister and her husband and we all Love them. They are very well made and the pictures turned out fabulous. I would definately purchase again as a gift for someone else in the future.
pleasedmama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amherst, OH) - October 17, 2011
this is an ultimate gift for your wife or husband.the shipping is fast and it is fast to do this on line.it came out amazing
consistency
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow , NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were a big hit. I had to order ten additional mugs because folks enjoyed them so much. They arrived quickly and in excellent condition.My only negative comment is that I purchased the gift boxes along with the mugs. They came with different "ribbons". I would have liked to have all the same ribbon for consistency reasons. I put these out on the table, and some had an elastic band with a bow tie. The others were a basic black band.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 27, 2011
This came out really nice. I added a photo and it was very clear and I am happy with my purchase.
Beautiful ..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton junction, NJ) - August 9, 2011
Worth buying.. I like it very much..its cute n sweet..its good to see everyday morning happy faces of me and my love together sipping hot coffee...love this product...
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wooster, OH) - May 24, 2011
I am pleased with this product. I ordered this few days before our wedding anniversary and it arrived right on time :)
Love them
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these cups as a gift to my sister in-law..
Great Gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend was so pleased with the mugs I ordered. They made a wonderful Valentines gift. These mugs have his favorite photo of the two of us and he uses one at home and one at the office.
LOVELY MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - February 28, 2011
I ordered this for my fiancee for Valentine's Day, I didn't expect the image quality to be awesome, but it was great. His mom saw the cup and asked me to order four more just for herself~ And the shipping was fast also~~
Exceeded our expectations
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croghan, NY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived on time and looks amazing . Job well done and a wonderful easy process to have this item done . I can't thank you enough you made this way above my expectations.
Touching
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful anniversary gift <3
Soul Mates photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 20, 2011
Loved this item and picture turned out great on them!! Very fast shipping even though it was during a holiday, was here when promised and did not have to pay extra for the fast shipping!!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - February 17, 2011
The picture came out beautifully on the mug! I am so glad I decided to order this as a valentine's present for my fiance. We are long distance and he loved the personalization!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved