Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today (2 engagement ornaments and engagement picture frame) and was VERY pleased and satisfied with the quality of the products and fast delivery especially the personalization...
~Denise - MA

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Truly Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2014
The photo mug came out perfect. I am sure my boyfriend will love his Valentine's gift. It also arrived in a timely manner. I am truly satisfied.
Beautiful Mug!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug Monday night and received it today (Friday) Very fast turnover! It is gorgeous! Very high quality workmanship! I love how the picture on the mug is so glossy. It's even better than I expected! I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall again very soon!
Very Romantic
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my bf as he drinks lots of coffee.
It was really nice and picture was perfect how it was on cup.
I was very satisfied as this was first type of gift I tried.
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 22, 2013
This was an added gift to my husband for our anniversary that he thought was sweet and enjoyed the personal touch of.
Gotta Love these Mugs!!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are the perfect little gift for your honey, your friends...anyone. Everyone loves personalized gifts especially with a cute picture. I gave one to my husband and one to my sister...they both loved them very much!!
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this design!
great job
By Glorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the mug came out. Exactly what I expected and more. You placed a smile on my face. Thank you..
amazing
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came on time and was beyond what I expected. Very very very very good quality for a great price
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - February 20, 2013
I loved the cup! I gave it to my husband as a gift, and he loved it! It was a success! The only problem I had was trying to put the gift box together. I think it was a wast of money.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac , FL) - February 19, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it!! It came out great!
I was pleased with the end result.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 17, 2013
This was a part of a Valentine's gift for my honey and he loved it. It was exactly what I expected from when I first viewed it online.
good quality
By Corrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and nice quality mug!!
Beautiful
By Darby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is more beautiful than it portrays in the picture. My husband loves it!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 15, 2013
Brought back beautiful memories to my hubby
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Edward, NY) - February 15, 2013
This item is wonderful and is exactly how it's pictured. I gave it as a Valentine's Day gift and he loved it.
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - February 10, 2013
The mug looked great and it did not take long to be delivered once I placed the order. I am overall very satisfied with my purchase.
Awesome!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing! Better than I thought and at a great deal! I love personalization mall!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
it was perfect!
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
Nice mug. Just wish it was bigger.
A little something special
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married on Friday, Nov. 9, a week after Hurricane Sandy hit NY/NJ. I intended to put the cups in a basket I am making for their over night stay on their wedding night. I wasn't even sure the gift would arrive in time given the gas shortage
It did and makes the little things I've put in the basket special.
love it
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this made a perfect gift for the love of my life
Awesome imaging!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 21, 2012
I bought these as a 30th anniversary gift to my parents and used their wedding picture scanned into a home scanner and wow! The picture showed up on that mug like a new picture taken on a digital camera!! Well done!!
perfect gift
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently gifted me this mug and I was thrilled to receieve it.It was a perfect anniversary gift for me.The picture came out really well and I liked the quality,color and finishing of the mug.I would definately recommend this as a great gift.
Wonderful
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a bridal shower gift for my brother and sister-in-law. I could not be there, so I had them shipped to my mother. They went very well with the coffee theme that my mother and I were doing, and gave the basket a personal touch. We were thrilled with the color of the cups because they match the color scheme my sister-in-law is planning for her kitchen. My mother said that the cups turned out beautifully and are absolutely perfect! Thanks again for yet another wonderful product!
good Customer service
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my mug along w/ something else i ordered & it was shattered in pieces. I called & the lady I spoke with was very nice and said a new one would be shipped out. I received the new mug 4 days later (including a Sunday) which was amazing. It's exactly as it shows & both items I've received so far are beautiful! I'm very happy w/ this site & will order more items. Thanks so much!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 10, 2012
I brought one before for my wife. i love it.
Beautiful
By harmonie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend and her new husband and it is gorgeous!!!
Awesome Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, TX) - March 3, 2012
It turned out perfect! I love it, and so does my boyfriend, whom I got it for. Hate that it took so long to get it, and went through a lot of crap with the company, but overall it was worth it.
Great Valentine Gift
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this cup,therefore I'm ordering another one for myself
soul mate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victorville, CA) - February 26, 2012
love it and my better half does too!!!!!!!!!!!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - February 24, 2012
its so cute i got it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he just loves it
great
By Roberta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, MO) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactlly as I ordered it and expected it to be. They had it sent to me in a timely manner with no problems. I am very happy with this and will order for them again.
Awesome Gift
By Lesa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and the product is of great quality! No complaints here! Great product, great price, fast shipping!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 22, 2012
The coffee mug I ordered was perfect! It was just beautiful!
Perfect Mugs
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were perfect! This was given as a 13 year anniversary to my son and daughter-in-law. They loved the mugs and I was truly surprised - it was a nice feeling to know that the mugs were the perfect gift!
Extremely Impressed
By Myranda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these coffee cups for my boyfriend and I for Valentines Day this year. I was nervous that the picture wouldn't look good but based on the other reviews I decided to give it a try. I had mine made with the photo in black and white and I think that was a good call. I would highly recommend this purchase! It turned out perfect and the coffee cup is actually great quality! You will not regret it! My boyfriend loved it too! :)
Excellent Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - February 21, 2012
Reached well before the date specified, the gift is very personalized and I like the service.
soul mate cup= great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 21, 2012
I got it to surprise my boyfriend on valentine's day..HE LOVED IT! it was so sweet and special because it was a gift from the heart and it was personalized just for him..i got a personalized card too. He told me he was never going to drink out of it lol and put it on his mantle. it was great and very nicely made!! I will buy fro here again:)
Awesome present
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiancee and I for Valentines day and we love it!! I got two of them They are not only beautiful but they are great quality
On time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 21, 2012
I got it right on time and it looked beautiful. All my friends got gealouse of my BF gift and thats what they wana get from now on.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved