Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    One of the best sites I've ever worked with - it's GREAT that you show the exact personalization selected.
    ~Alan - NM

    A Star Is Born Spinning Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Star Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 7440
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Happy
    By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it, the star is so beautiful, the only thing
    I would change is the made in China sticker, that is difficult to get off the star. My niece and her
    husband wil love it. Thankyou Marlene
    Gift Ornament
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this an ornament for my new grandson's first X-mas tree to commemorate his birth date. Beautiful engraving and very sturdy, especially for the price.
    BRILLIANT!
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was SO pleased when I received this item- it is absolutely stunning!! You can't get the choice or quality here in England - your products are amazing and I will DEFINITELY be shopping with you again!
    Nice Keepsake
    By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expected the ornament to be brushed silver not shiny, but it looks nice. It's a little flimsy and a little hard to see the engraving, but it's a nice momento/keepsake to celebrate the birth of my son.
    Spinning Silver Ornament
    By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament, personalized exactly as I wished. Truly exceeded my expectations.
    Quality for a good price
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are lovely. They've become my regular gift for baby's first Christmas.
    Great Product
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Points, WV) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my Baby's First Christmas. I really liked it because I was able to put any personalization on it, for a fraction of the cost at the "personalization store" at the mall, who charges per word for ingraving. Can't wait for Christmas to make this addition to our tree!!
    Very nice quality
    By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely ornament. I bought it for a friend and was impressed with its quality and value.
    star ornament
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament! Classy,good quality and a great deal.
    Cheryl Weaver
    By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this item was excellent. Especially for the price. I am very pleased with personalizationmall.com
    Memorable ornaments for my grandchildren
    By Phyliss F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering personalized ornaments from this website for 3 years to give to each of my grandchildren at Christmastime. I have gotten both engraved glass ones and this year, their new silver spinning star. The ornaments always look beautiful and will be a keepsake for my grandkids for their entire lives. I will continue to order personalized ornaments from here.
    High Quality Product
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Only great things to say about the company and this item. High quality product, engraving, and fast shipment. Thank you!
    Fabulous
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my first grandbaby. Is well made and a treasure they can have forever. This one can sit out year around too!
    Our New Star
    By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good guality. Got this for our first grandchild and look forward to seeing it on our tree.
    Best Gift
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEST GIFT EVER TO GIVE!!!!!!
    GREAT QUALITY
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is of great quality, good weight to it, shines like a star.
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these ornaments for my new niece and nephew. I was so pleased with it when it came. It's very classy, well made/high quality, and will be a wonderful momento of their first Christmas for years to come.
    Love it!
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my daughter's first Christmas and the quality is unbelieveable. It's definitely one that I will treasure!
    Just as described
    By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these silver spinning stars for my twin girls' 1st Christmas. They are beautiful and spin very easily. Total wait time was about a week, not bad. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Beautiful
    By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful and very good quality. I would definitely recommend this item. Especially for a new baby for their first Christmas.
    Memorial for my Dad
    By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have three memorial ornaments. I love the chance to honor them at Christmas. I enjoyed Christmas with them for many years, now I can still feel their presence. This one would work for anyone you love.
    Love the ornament!
    By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very satisfied with the quality of the personalized ornament I ordered. It's pretty, and it arrived so quickly.
    Excellent Quality
    By Francine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick, easy order and service. This is a beautiful piece.
    High Quality, Beautiful, will buy as gift for everyone I know
    By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was truly impressed with the quality of the ornament and the engraving. I think it is an exceptional value at a really affordable price. I like that you can customize the text. I bought one for my daughter but plan to get this as gifts for everyone I know having more kids. Simply love it.
    Birth Ornament
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament - very nicely done. Would reorder this one in the future.
    Nice
    By Scott V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very pretty on the tree. My only complaint is I couldn't get enough wording on them, so had to abbreviate a lot...but would get them again if I needed so short personalization!
    Nice ornament!
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little pricey but this ornament seems to be of good quality!
    Beautiful!
    By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this silver ornament for our newest grandchild's first Christmas. It is beautiful. The engraving is perfect and the ornament is larger and heavier than I expected. I would definitely recommend this ornament if you are looking for something special.
    Beautiful
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gorgeous ornament. I am thrilled to give this as a gift.
    Beautiful Keepsake!
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful and presents very well as a gift. Ordered for my first grandchild's first Christmas, engraved with her name on the front and birth date on the back. Center star swivels which is very pretty. Engraving and product is excellent quality. You won't be disappointed! I will order more next Christmas! Personalizational Mall orders always arrive quickly and safely.
    Well enjoyed gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - January 15, 2013
    This was given as a baby welcome gift. It was well liked! The quality is well made and will be used as Christmas ornament for years to come. :)
    Very pretty and special gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek OH, OH) - December 15, 2012
    It is my nieces first Christmas so we had this made with her name and birthdate engraved. It was perfect and gift arrived as advertised. Very clean engraving.
    Beautiful!
    By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two silver ornaments for my two new grandsons who were born Dec 18 and 19. My order was prepared quickly and sent out. I received my ornaments within a week during the Christmas season. They are beautiful. I am very pleased.
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - January 10, 2012
    The craftsman ship was amazing. Delivery was quick and the price was right! Thank You.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 16, 2012
    This ornament is a high quality engraved piece. I purchased this for my son's first Christmas and know it will become a family treasure!
    g-grandbaby stars
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have bought my fifth star ornament to commemorate the birth of a great grandbaby. They are beautifully done and allow for full names and birthdates.
    New Baby
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful way to celebrate a new life. Just wish it came with the black velvet bag for storage.
    exceeded my expected value:)
    By Jurga S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product matched with even greater customer services!!! I had troubles with spelling name and they quickly answered my letter and fixed the letter. I am so happy with this order. Item looks really heavier, nicer and great finished in my hands!
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - November 3, 2013
    I ordered this ornament for our grandson's first christmas. The quality is excellent. It is heavier than I thought it would be for an ornament, but that just makes it better in my opinion. It's not a cheap feeling or flimsy piece. I can't wait to gift this. I know it will be a treasured addition to their tree.
    Nice
    By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how it spins and was a perfect addition to the tree. Would highly recommend to those interested.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved