Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Everything that I have ordered from this site has exceeded my expectations and that is why I keep coming back! I refer all my family and friends to PersonalizationMall.com when they want to create a...
~Marcy - FL

A Star Is Born Spinning Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Star Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 7440
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 26, 2013
I always get an ornament for my grandchildren the year that they are born. I am very pleased with this one and probably will do it again. It is beautiful and makes a wonderful commemorative gift!
A Star is Born
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 2, 2013
Very sturdy and well made. I like it very much
A Star is Born Ornament
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected, great quality and very prompt service. I will be ordering again.
Beautiful
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is lovely - it catches the light and sparkles on our tree. The inner star doesn't really spin on its own yet, but I'm guessing it just has to loosen up a bit.
Fun gift to be able to personalize.
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great to find a quality product that I could personalize to meet the needs of my gift. The recipients loved receiving them. I was pleased with the quality and promptness of service. Thank you. I've already ordered more products. Cheryl
Review
By Annie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great find! Thanks!
5 STARS
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One for each of my grandchildren. The ornaments were just as I expected. Lovely! And they arrived in the blink of an eye. I order for my kids and grandkids every year and never have I been disappointed!
beautiful
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality product - shiny and pretty. Heavier and more sturdy than looks on the picture.
best ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this arrived and I was amazed at the quality and beauty of this ornament. I just wishI had ordered one for our tree also.

I would rate this as a 10+.
Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - December 23, 2011
I order this for my first grandchild. I was so very impressed with the quickness of the order and receipt of the ornament and it was beautiful. It looks beautiful on his first Christmas tree!!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hyde park, NY) - December 29, 2011
Beautiful star ornament and engraving. Lovely first Christmas gift.
Even better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 30, 2011
The star was a good size and the whole thing was silver, which was not clear int he picture. The inside spins and is very cute. The engraving looked good also. Compared to other silver engraved ornaments this was not as expensive, but just as nice!!
Love it!
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to represent my son's First Christmas. The ornament is beautiful. My husband loved it! We will cherish it for many years to come.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 13, 2011
This ornament is perfect and will be a treasured keepsake, a reminder of my beautiful daughter's day of birth. It's by far my favorite ornament and I'm looking forward to hanging it on my tree this December. I took advantage of purchasing this ornament on Christmas clearance - less than $13? What a bargain! I'm considering getting pregnant again so I can order more.
Quality Ornament
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament, I really like how it spins and is engraved on both sides. Looks lovely on the tree.
Gift to make a mom cry
By gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter that just had her 4th child. She said mom it is beautiful and it made me cry. GREAT GIFT...
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved