Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Star Is Born Spinning Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Star Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 7440
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2012
I love this ornament! My son was born 4 weeks early, 2 weeks before Christmas so I needed something that would be delivered quickly so we could put it on the tree. This was perfect! It came out beautifully and was delivered on time for Christmas.
Beautiful
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcy, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality ornament.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and presents very well as a gift. Ordered for my first grandchild's first Christmas, engraved with her name on the front and birth date on the back. Center star swivels which is very pretty. Engraving and product is excellent quality. You won't be disappointed! I will order more next Christmas! Personalizational Mall orders always arrive quickly and safely.
Beautiful
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gorgeous ornament. I am thrilled to give this as a gift.
Very pretty and special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek OH, OH) - December 15, 2012
It is my nieces first Christmas so we had this made with her name and birthdate engraved. It was perfect and gift arrived as advertised. Very clean engraving.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 9, 2012
Great quality.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painted Post, NY) - December 5, 2012
I was very pleased with the star is born ornament. It is the perfect size for a Christmas tree and it was shipped very quickly! The price was right as well.
Beautiful
By JENNIFER D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POOLER, GA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did two of these ornaments, one for each child we lost in a miscarriage. It is a beautiful way to remember them. The ornament is beautiful, but the star moves, it turns 360. I missed that in the title and thought there was glass between the star and the outline. It looks beautiful, I was just a little surprise by that.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 5, 2012
Great ornament for my newborn daughter!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 16, 2012
This ornament is a high quality engraved piece. I purchased this for my son's first Christmas and know it will become a family treasure!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - January 10, 2012
The craftsman ship was amazing. Delivery was quick and the price was right! Thank You.
Beautiful!
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two silver ornaments for my two new grandsons who were born Dec 18 and 19. My order was prepared quickly and sent out. I received my ornaments within a week during the Christmas season. They are beautiful. I am very pleased.
Even better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 30, 2011
The star was a good size and the whole thing was silver, which was not clear int he picture. The inside spins and is very cute. The engraving looked good also. Compared to other silver engraved ornaments this was not as expensive, but just as nice!!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hyde park, NY) - December 29, 2011
Beautiful star ornament and engraving. Lovely first Christmas gift.
Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - December 23, 2011
I order this for my first grandchild. I was so very impressed with the quickness of the order and receipt of the ornament and it was beautiful. It looks beautiful on his first Christmas tree!!
Love it!
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to represent my son's First Christmas. The ornament is beautiful. My husband loved it! We will cherish it for many years to come.
Gift to make a mom cry
By gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter that just had her 4th child. She said mom it is beautiful and it made me cry. GREAT GIFT...
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 12, 2011
Perfect gift for anyone. Good quality & comes with its own velvet sachet
Beautiful item, quick shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - November 18, 2011
This ornament is beautiful. It arrived quicker than I expected. I will be recommending your products to everyone I know.
Thanks!
Quality Ornament
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament, I really like how it spins and is engraved on both sides. Looks lovely on the tree.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 13, 2011
This ornament is perfect and will be a treasured keepsake, a reminder of my beautiful daughter's day of birth. It's by far my favorite ornament and I'm looking forward to hanging it on my tree this December. I took advantage of purchasing this ornament on Christmas clearance - less than $13? What a bargain! I'm considering getting pregnant again so I can order more.
Fun gift to be able to personalize.
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great to find a quality product that I could personalize to meet the needs of my gift. The recipients loved receiving them. I was pleased with the quality and promptness of service. Thank you. I've already ordered more products. Cheryl
Beautiful
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is lovely - it catches the light and sparkles on our tree. The inner star doesn't really spin on its own yet, but I'm guessing it just has to loosen up a bit.
A Star is Born Ornament
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected, great quality and very prompt service. I will be ordering again.
Review
By Annie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great find! Thanks!
best ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this arrived and I was amazed at the quality and beauty of this ornament. I just wishI had ordered one for our tree also.

I would rate this as a 10+.
beautiful
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality product - shiny and pretty. Heavier and more sturdy than looks on the picture.
5 STARS
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One for each of my grandchildren. The ornaments were just as I expected. Lovely! And they arrived in the blink of an eye. I order for my kids and grandkids every year and never have I been disappointed!
Cheryl Weaver
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was excellent. Especially for the price. I am very pleased with personalizationmall.com
star ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Classy,good quality and a great deal.
Very nice quality
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely ornament. I bought it for a friend and was impressed with its quality and value.
Memorable ornaments for my grandchildren
By Phyliss F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized ornaments from this website for 3 years to give to each of my grandchildren at Christmastime. I have gotten both engraved glass ones and this year, their new silver spinning star. The ornaments always look beautiful and will be a keepsake for my grandkids for their entire lives. I will continue to order personalized ornaments from here.
Our New Star
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good guality. Got this for our first grandchild and look forward to seeing it on our tree.
Fabulous
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my first grandbaby. Is well made and a treasure they can have forever. This one can sit out year around too!
High Quality Product
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only great things to say about the company and this item. High quality product, engraving, and fast shipment. Thank you!
BRILLIANT!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO pleased when I received this item- it is absolutely stunning!! You can't get the choice or quality here in England - your products are amazing and I will DEFINITELY be shopping with you again!
Gift Ornament
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this an ornament for my new grandson's first X-mas tree to commemorate his birth date. Beautiful engraving and very sturdy, especially for the price.
Great Product
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Points, WV) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my Baby's First Christmas. I really liked it because I was able to put any personalization on it, for a fraction of the cost at the "personalization store" at the mall, who charges per word for ingraving. Can't wait for Christmas to make this addition to our tree!!
Quality for a good price
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are lovely. They've become my regular gift for baby's first Christmas.
Spinning Silver Ornament
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, personalized exactly as I wished. Truly exceeded my expectations.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved