Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered items from you this season for gifts. Your service is great, your quality is great, your personalization of the items is fantastic. Thank you, I will certainly pass this site on!
~James - MA

A Star Is Born Spinning Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Star Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 7440
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
High Quality, Beautiful, will buy as gift for everyone I know
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly impressed with the quality of the ornament and the engraving. I think it is an exceptional value at a really affordable price. I like that you can customize the text. I bought one for my daughter but plan to get this as gifts for everyone I know having more kids. Simply love it.
Excellent Quality
By Francine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, easy order and service. This is a beautiful piece.
Love the ornament!
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the quality of the personalized ornament I ordered. It's pretty, and it arrived so quickly.
Birth Ornament
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament - very nicely done. Would reorder this one in the future.
Beautiful!
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this silver ornament for our newest grandchild's first Christmas. It is beautiful. The engraving is perfect and the ornament is larger and heavier than I expected. I would definitely recommend this ornament if you are looking for something special.
Best Gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEST GIFT EVER TO GIVE!!!!!!
Love it!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter's first Christmas and the quality is unbelieveable. It's definitely one that I will treasure!
Memorial for my Dad
By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three memorial ornaments. I love the chance to honor them at Christmas. I enjoyed Christmas with them for many years, now I can still feel their presence. This one would work for anyone you love.
Just as described
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these silver spinning stars for my twin girls' 1st Christmas. They are beautiful and spin very easily. Total wait time was about a week, not bad. I would definitely recommend this product.
Beautiful
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and very good quality. I would definitely recommend this item. Especially for a new baby for their first Christmas.
GREAT QUALITY
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of great quality, good weight to it, shines like a star.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for my new niece and nephew. I was so pleased with it when it came. It's very classy, well made/high quality, and will be a wonderful momento of their first Christmas for years to come.
Nice
By Scott V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very pretty on the tree. My only complaint is I couldn't get enough wording on them, so had to abbreviate a lot...but would get them again if I needed so short personalization!
Nice ornament!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little pricey but this ornament seems to be of good quality!
Nice Keepsake
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the ornament to be brushed silver not shiny, but it looks nice. It's a little flimsy and a little hard to see the engraving, but it's a nice momento/keepsake to celebrate the birth of my son.
Very Happy
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, the star is so beautiful, the only thing
I would change is the made in China sticker, that is difficult to get off the star. My niece and her
husband wil love it. Thankyou Marlene
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved