Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Star Is Born Spinning Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Star Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 7440
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 12, 2011
Perfect gift for anyone. Good quality & comes with its own velvet sachet
Beautiful item, quick shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - November 18, 2011
This ornament is beautiful. It arrived quicker than I expected. I will be recommending your products to everyone I know.
Thanks!
A Star is born on her FIRST CHRISTMAS!
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a FIRST CHRISTMAS engraved star with birth information to a friend who had her first child this year. (perfect for the the parents to keep throughout the years. I also sent the Pink Pony for the baby's first Christmas, so... in years to come the parents will have a tree ornament celebrating the birth of their daughter and the daughter will have an ornament to have over the years to come.
very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - January 2, 2013
I am so happy with this product. It was very good quality and is exactly the way I wanted it. I placed the order of Friday Dec. 21st not expecting it before christmas but much to my surprise it was at my house on Monday Dec. 24th. I was so excited that I was able to give this on christmas. The couple things I have ordered from this company has been above my expectations and is very quick with delivery. I will recommend this company to other people.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2012
I love this ornament! My son was born 4 weeks early, 2 weeks before Christmas so I needed something that would be delivered quickly so we could put it on the tree. This was perfect! It came out beautifully and was delivered on time for Christmas.
Beautiful
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcy, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality ornament.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 9, 2012
Great quality.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painted Post, NY) - December 5, 2012
I was very pleased with the star is born ornament. It is the perfect size for a Christmas tree and it was shipped very quickly! The price was right as well.
Beautiful
By JENNIFER D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POOLER, GA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did two of these ornaments, one for each child we lost in a miscarriage. It is a beautiful way to remember them. The ornament is beautiful, but the star moves, it turns 360. I missed that in the title and thought there was glass between the star and the outline. It looks beautiful, I was just a little surprise by that.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 5, 2012
Great ornament for my newborn daughter!
Very Happy
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, the star is so beautiful, the only thing
I would change is the made in China sticker, that is difficult to get off the star. My niece and her
husband wil love it. Thankyou Marlene
Gift Ornament
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this an ornament for my new grandson's first X-mas tree to commemorate his birth date. Beautiful engraving and very sturdy, especially for the price.
BRILLIANT!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO pleased when I received this item- it is absolutely stunning!! You can't get the choice or quality here in England - your products are amazing and I will DEFINITELY be shopping with you again!
Nice Keepsake
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the ornament to be brushed silver not shiny, but it looks nice. It's a little flimsy and a little hard to see the engraving, but it's a nice momento/keepsake to celebrate the birth of my son.
Spinning Silver Ornament
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, personalized exactly as I wished. Truly exceeded my expectations.
Quality for a good price
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are lovely. They've become my regular gift for baby's first Christmas.
Great Product
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Points, WV) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my Baby's First Christmas. I really liked it because I was able to put any personalization on it, for a fraction of the cost at the "personalization store" at the mall, who charges per word for ingraving. Can't wait for Christmas to make this addition to our tree!!
Very nice quality
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely ornament. I bought it for a friend and was impressed with its quality and value.
star ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Classy,good quality and a great deal.
Cheryl Weaver
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was excellent. Especially for the price. I am very pleased with personalizationmall.com
Memorable ornaments for my grandchildren
By Phyliss F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized ornaments from this website for 3 years to give to each of my grandchildren at Christmastime. I have gotten both engraved glass ones and this year, their new silver spinning star. The ornaments always look beautiful and will be a keepsake for my grandkids for their entire lives. I will continue to order personalized ornaments from here.
High Quality Product
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only great things to say about the company and this item. High quality product, engraving, and fast shipment. Thank you!
Fabulous
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my first grandbaby. Is well made and a treasure they can have forever. This one can sit out year around too!
Our New Star
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good guality. Got this for our first grandchild and look forward to seeing it on our tree.
Best Gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEST GIFT EVER TO GIVE!!!!!!
GREAT QUALITY
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of great quality, good weight to it, shines like a star.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for my new niece and nephew. I was so pleased with it when it came. It's very classy, well made/high quality, and will be a wonderful momento of their first Christmas for years to come.
Love it!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter's first Christmas and the quality is unbelieveable. It's definitely one that I will treasure!
Just as described
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these silver spinning stars for my twin girls' 1st Christmas. They are beautiful and spin very easily. Total wait time was about a week, not bad. I would definitely recommend this product.
Beautiful
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and very good quality. I would definitely recommend this item. Especially for a new baby for their first Christmas.
Memorial for my Dad
By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three memorial ornaments. I love the chance to honor them at Christmas. I enjoyed Christmas with them for many years, now I can still feel their presence. This one would work for anyone you love.
Love the ornament!
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the quality of the personalized ornament I ordered. It's pretty, and it arrived so quickly.
Excellent Quality
By Francine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, easy order and service. This is a beautiful piece.
High Quality, Beautiful, will buy as gift for everyone I know
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly impressed with the quality of the ornament and the engraving. I think it is an exceptional value at a really affordable price. I like that you can customize the text. I bought one for my daughter but plan to get this as gifts for everyone I know having more kids. Simply love it.
Birth Ornament
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament - very nicely done. Would reorder this one in the future.
Nice
By Scott V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very pretty on the tree. My only complaint is I couldn't get enough wording on them, so had to abbreviate a lot...but would get them again if I needed so short personalization!
Nice ornament!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little pricey but this ornament seems to be of good quality!
Beautiful!
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this silver ornament for our newest grandchild's first Christmas. It is beautiful. The engraving is perfect and the ornament is larger and heavier than I expected. I would definitely recommend this ornament if you are looking for something special.
Beautiful
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gorgeous ornament. I am thrilled to give this as a gift.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and presents very well as a gift. Ordered for my first grandchild's first Christmas, engraved with her name on the front and birth date on the back. Center star swivels which is very pretty. Engraving and product is excellent quality. You won't be disappointed! I will order more next Christmas! Personalizational Mall orders always arrive quickly and safely.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved