Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered items from you this season for gifts. Your service is great, your quality is great, your personalization of the items is fantastic. Thank you, I will certainly pass this site on!
~James - MA

Special Couple Monogram Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Heart Keepsake Gift - Elegant Monogram - 7444
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - November 9, 2013
I am happy with this item. I received it in a few days, which surprised me. I would recommend this item and company.
Anniversary GIft
By Charlotteann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it - something different for an Anniversary Gift & the color was stunning
Very beautiful..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boston, MA) - June 10, 2013
Completely met my expectation!
A very nice gift for someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmond, IA) - February 19, 2013
I ordered this item for my fiance for a Valentine gift. We very impressed with the quality of the item. I would recommend this product to anyone who is interested in getting a gift for someone that is very special. Do take note of the dimensions since I thought that it was going to be a little bit bigger than what it was. It looks very nice up on the mantel by our fireplace.
Very Elegant.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOLFORD, ND) - May 11, 2012
Very nicely done
great keepsake
By Schnell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this gift as a wedding gift for newlyweds and they just loved the gift..its looks very elegant and detailed. Can't go wrong purchasing this item..
Nice keepsake
By Kaushik N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It makes a very good gift for newlyweds.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - August 19, 2011
This gift was exactly what I expected. Nice size, good weight; exactly what I was looking for!!
Love My Choice
By Sharlease C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Monogram Keepsake is high quality, very classy, and the perfect gift for weddings or anniversaries of two special people in your life. My cousin will love this on her special day in September and I can't wait to get it for my man & I when our special day comes. Love it!
VERY PLEASED
By Timothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ORDERED TWO OF THESE,THEY ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL & THE PRICE WAS GREAT.WE WOULD RECOMEND ANY OF THESE PRODUCTS TO ANY & EVERYONE.
Its makes a perfect wedding gift
By Kaushik N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gifted this to two of my friends. Really nice.
Extremely Pleased!
By DEBORAH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superior quality and attention to detail. I am proud to be giving this appropriately beautiful keepsake on such a special day.
Loving my keepsake item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 5, 2011
I love my keepsake item very much,the detail,the overall look is amazing.I will be shopping with your website every chance I get, keep making such great products of which I have purchased a few,& many more too come.
60Th Wedding Anniversay
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lovely keepsake for my parents 60th anniversay. The monogram was beautiful and the finished product turned out just like the website picture, even as a rush order. Very pleased only wish it had come in larger sizes, too. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Lovely product
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized, lovely gift for someone within a reasonable price range. Ordered and delivered in just a few days for those last minute shoppers. Engraving was beautiful.
Great Keepsake!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son & daughter-in-laws 10th anniversary. It was very pretty and they loved it. I have ordered many items from personalization mall and have never been dissapointed with any item.
Desk Top Reminder
By Walter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item to remind you of your love and togetherness that you can put on you desk top for all to see.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Heart Keepsake[
By carl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Keepsake as a small memento for our 50th wedding anniversary party. The sales rep was very efficient and the order was placed in a few minutes. The Monogrammed Heart was received on schedule, and was exactly as advertised, beautiful with great workmanship. My Wife totally agreed!
anniversary gift for my daughter
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this online for my daughter/son-in law. I did not get to see it in person, I shipped it to them. My daughter said it was extremely pretty, nice looking and was already on her shelf as soon as it arrived.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Keepsake
By May H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ever in writing any kind of review. I have to express how pleased I was when I received this item. The craftsmanship and the elegance look of the item surpassed what the description conveyed. Thank you for creating such quality keepsakes.
Very Striking
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLEY, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Just as perfect as item on Web, but even
nicer when we received it. Very pleased, and perfect for our friends who are getting married on Valentine's Day.
The monogram is very bold and just beautifys the dark red
heart. You won't be dissapointed. We ordered early to be sure we would be happy giving this as a gift, and we really
should not have worried.
very pretty
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with the heart, but it was a lot smaller in person
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 22, 2011
Very pleased with the look and feel of this item. The engraving is beautiful. Only complaint would be the overall size. Much too small.
Delighted in order.
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using for daughters wedding as a topper,is absolutely gorgeous.
Monogram Heart
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this with hopes of using it for decoration at the wedding however the product itself was ok, the monogramming i expected to be as vibrant as the picture and yet i foudn it to be a dull/ pale engraving nothing like is advertised. The picture below does not really have a true represenaation of the items finished product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved