Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    YOUR WEBSITE IS FANTASTIC, AMAZING, AND SO WONDERFUL!!! I will keep using it for every special occasion in my family. I'm already telling family and friends about you. Thank you, thank you, thank you...
    ~MAGALY - AL

    Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

    Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
    Average Customer Review: (404 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (282)
    4 star:
    (78)
    3 star:
    (25)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (9)


    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Message in a Bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 14, 2014
    This is the coolest gift to give someone! You can personalize it with your own saying and it looks so authentic on the scroll.
    My fiancé loves it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - March 6, 2014
    I used this bottle to propose to my fiancé at 5am in Florida when we went seashell hunting. It was an amazing moment which we will never forget. Love it love it love it.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, MD) - February 28, 2014
    This is really cute. If you're expecting some fancy, expensive gift - you get what you pay for. That being said, it is really cute and I'm very happy with it.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - February 16, 2014
    My Husband Loved this! He wants to attach our telephone number and throw in the ocean to see if it comes back to shore. He said he wants to know the location of where it resurfaced!
    she loved it
    By david T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the item was perfct
    Adorable! !!!!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutest thing ever! Perfect size
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 12, 2014
    This is so cute! Love it!
    Wonderful Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 10, 2014
    This is a very special gift item to be treasured forever.
    VERY MEMORABLE
    By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THIS GIFT BECAUSE THE OTHER PERSON GETS SO SUPRISED TO SEE
    THE NOTE THAT IS ENCLOSED AND YOU SHOULD SEE THEIR EYES, UNFORGETABLE!
    Love letter in a bottle
    By Lisbett P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is excellent. Fast shipping. Item as described and shown. I love it
    Excellent
    By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a gift for my mom from my dad for valentines day since my dad doesn't really know how to shop. The product came out beautiful. It's a perfect size and the sand and palm tree gave it such a nice touch. I love it!
    Picture does not do this justice.
    By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turnersville, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This a unique and lovely gift. I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful this was. It has lovely package, and looks great.
    So cute! Love the letter inside.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
    Perfect item for my husband for Valentines Day. We have a beach theme living room that the bottle can be used in.
    Neat
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The message in the bottle was a great Valentines Day idea. I was surprised by the contents of the bottle (umbrella, palm tree, sand, seashells, etc.)
    Message In A Bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
    Perfect gift for the water lover, very cute included items make this bottle a great gift
    Amazing!
    By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute idea for Valentines Day, an Anniversary, or any kind of occasion! :) I got it for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary! The quality of this product was amazing! The bottle was a little bigger than I was expecting but it was perfect! The sand, shells, umbrella, and palm tree were cute little add ons. I couldn't ask for a more better, personalized gift! :)
    1st Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2014
    This was a sentimental (short and sweet) with a unique twist of a message in a bottle. My husband loved the message on the piece of paper, and enjoyed the thought of the 'message in a bottle.' We love to Travel so this was great!
    Very romantic & touching gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 20, 2013
    I got this for a very dear friend of mine who means the world to me & who has been through everything with me. When I gave it to him he was truly touched by the letter & how it was personalized. I was very pleased with his reaction! Very happy I bought this item!
    Perfect Letter in a Bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravenna, OH) - September 14, 2013
    I am extremely satisfied with my Love Letter in a Bottle! The bottle size was great to be displayed on our bookshelf. The letter itself was exactly as I had requested. It was easy to remove the letter and then replace it. The sand, umbrella and miniature tree were a nice touch and added to the whole theme.
    Ossum
    By Amarithpal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband on his birthday. It is sooo cute. i just loved it.
    my favorite
    By Tina S. (Hoxie , AR) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just about the sweetest thing I've seen
    amazing
    By Coraima T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it, and really fast shipping:)
    Great for One year anniversary!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - April 8, 2013
    I purchased this for my husband for our one year anniversary, which is traditionally a gift of paper. He loved it! Great product!
    Thank uuuuuuu
    By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it looks perfect u will have me order from here again in the future thank you sooo much.
    it was wonderful
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with this product
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - February 28, 2013
    very cute,the bottle is a little small but is cute!my husband love it
    Very Personal gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 24, 2013
    My fiance' loved it! I will bve ordering again from you!
    Perfect prodcut, perfect deliver system.
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bottle is just what you expect it to be but it is a very nice detail and my bf loved it.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 22, 2013
    Very creative and all that I expected it to be :).
    Even Better Than the Picture!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - February 22, 2013
    I bought this for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day together and he absolutely loved it. Very cute and unique. I received it in the mail much sooner than things I order from other companies (thank goodness, because I had procrastinated shopping this year). Great product!
    Love Letter in a Bottle
    By Taylor W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so amazing, my partner loved it! There is plenty of space to write whatever you need to--provided it's not terribly long.
    Super Cute!
    By Nonni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day together. He really appreciated the personalized gift.
    Lovely :)
    By Ebony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im in a long distance relationship I sent this to my man and he loved it, he said he's gonna keep it forever. I paid for gift wrapping so of course I was asking if it came neatly & nicely packaged and it did! I do have one usual complaint though: shipping was too fast lol. I paid for the cheapest shipping with hopes it arrive in about 6-7 business days no less than 5. It got to my bf in 3days (about 10 days before the holiday) I had to force him not to pick it up from his campus post office lol. Overall he loved it, so I love it.
    loved my gift
    By YOHANA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just how I immagined. I got it just in time, and it was well wrapped. Loved it.
    Valentine Message
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungtinton Beach, CA) - February 11, 2013
    I was so anxious to open the package. When I did, I was VERY impressed with the product. Although I didn't open the "bottle" itself, I can't wait to see the expression on my boyfriend's face when he reads the personal message I wrote. Thanks!
    A great gift for my boyfriend.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 10, 2013
    I am always looking for new ways to surprise and romance my boyfriend. I love the creativity of this gift and the trinkets that came inside of the bottle. Sand, shells, and a small little umbrella comes inside of the bottle. I can't wait to give this gift to my bf for Valentines Day! Great gift!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longdale, OK) - February 8, 2013
    my boyfriend love this good quality
    Love this.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - February 5, 2013
    I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines day. I think its very romantic and just love it and the writing is beautiful!
    adorable
    By Jayy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a little "stocking stuffer" for valentines day and I have to admit it is extremely adorable. The note comes stuffed inside the bottle with sand and a little palm treem wrapped up with a ribbon. It's a cute little extra to any gift, I'm glad I ordered it. Also great to use as a card :)
    Really cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 4, 2013
    If you like to surprise people with little and unique things this will do it!
    It is a nice detail and looks really lovely...
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved