Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time vister to your website. I like the variety of products you offer and the way the site is organized. Thanks for making my shopping time easy and fun!
~Amy - TX

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (403 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for that someone special :)
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this message in a bottle gift and so did he!!! Very inexpensive for what you get!
my love for him in a bottle ;)
By jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington , DC) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this special gift for my boyfriend for our first valentines days together.. I think this gift is very romantic and meaningful and I know he would love it .
Lovely Unusual Gift
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Very personal when you write your own bottle message.
MY HUSBAND LOVED IT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband on "The Sweetest Day" he loved it and the message was perfect. I love everything I buy from Personalization Mall, and I've bought so many things. All top quality, great place to shop for Christmas or anytime.
Can't say enough good things about them, I always go her first for any gift.
This in particular is for if you've ever gone to the beach and who hasn't.
Message in a bottle
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome product!! It was a perfect item for that 'special someone'! The bottle was a little bigger than I thought it would be and I liked that.
Romantic
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my boyfriend for our 6 month anniversary, he was very surprised. I love that I was able to personalize the message and names for him. It's very hard to buy for him because he has everything you could imagine so this was a unique gift idea and I didn't have to worry about him already having something similar.
Love this idea
By Adrian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my gifts on a wednesday afternoon and my gifts were at my home on Sat morning...Great service I would highly recommend this gift and web site I will shop here more ofter I cant wait to give it to my finacee on Saturday for Sweetest day!!!
BEYOND SATISFIED!! :]:]:]
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanting to find something unique to give my boyfriend of 2 years as apart of his Birthday Present I was lead to this site. There were so many options to chose from in which I had finally decided on ordering the Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle. The price was good and was not too worried if the product did not meet my expectations. When I received the product, however, I was amazed by how good it turned out!!! My boyfriend LOVED IT and the idea. He grew up near the Dead Sea and I know misses it alot, so I had thought since he is not able to go visit there since we are half way across the world, why not a better way then to "bring the sea to him". Nonetheless, I would definitely order from this site again and trust that the product will be nothing less than perfect!! Thank you!
Loved It
By stella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute and I so love it! I
It was perfect
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually met my boyfriend at the beach, so what better way to give him a one year anniversary gift but a love letter in a bottle. I ALSO recommend the boxers that they have here, theyre too adorable.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - June 17, 2012
Ordered for 1st anniversary gift for my husband !! He loved it and placed on desk at work! Uniquely personal gift with prompt delivery!
gift on a birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MI) - May 15, 2012
I liked it.It's a very unique gift.
First Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, PA) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this as a memento for our first anniversary. We were married on a beach, so this went perfectly with our theme. They put real sand and shells in the bottle and it makes a nice decoration.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 4, 2012
I bought this message in a bottle for my boyfriend and he loved it. He's a romantic and having it personalized added so much too it!! Thank you.
Satisfied
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with how pretty the letter looked and how it looked exactly as it does in the pictures! My boyfriend loved it! :)
Shocked!!!!!!!!
By Karen J. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband on our 7th anniversary and he was so shocked. He really loved it and thought it a unique and romantic gift. Plus the whole give your love a message in a bottle myth enhanced the moment.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - March 16, 2012
this was the perfect gift for my girlfriendwho didn't want me to spend a lot of money.
Message In A Bottle
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very cute gift. Couldn't help but purchase this for my b/f. In which HE LOVED.
So cool
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - March 6, 2012
I just love
unique
By Shopper (long branch, NJ) - February 27, 2012
cute idea!!!!!love it!
Personalized Love Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - February 27, 2012
This is a great gift to give a loved one. Especially if you write your own letter. It comes in the perfect size and the letter was easily accessible to read and put back. I definitely recommend it!
Good quality but missed my message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 26, 2012
Although the gift was delivered at the right time and good condition, the personal message i had written apart from the one on the letter was not included in the gift :((
Very cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno valley, CA) - February 24, 2012
Very cute gift, especially for the beach lover.
Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - February 23, 2012
The perfect touch to make that special someone feel special! Romantic, simple, and thoughtful! Such a great gift idea.
Cute & Unique Gift
By Mary-jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He thought it was very cute and unique.
PERFECT!
By CHRISTY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALCO, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
REALLY LOVED THE "MESSAGE IN BOTTLE' THE PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS EVERYTHING! MY HUSBAND LOVED IT
what a valentine's day!
By Stephenie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud , IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was surprised for sure! No one has ever gotten him personized items like I did. He was almost to tears when he opened them all up.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkins, OK) - February 20, 2012
My boyfriend loved this gift, we live in different towns and it surprised him I love being able to put such a big smile on his face. thank you so very much.
In Love With Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle
By Sheree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a unique gift. I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband, and he absolutely loved it!! I am currently deployed and for me to send a message in the bottle made the gift even more sentimental. It was as if I sent the bottle across the ocean. The personalized letter is what places this gift over the top. If you a looking for a nontraditional way to say "I Love You" I highly recommend this item.
Message in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - February 19, 2012
It was such a unique idea and my husband loved it. Very well gift wrapped. The site has a lot of neat,unique ideas. Would definitely order again.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 19, 2012
I was just as the description said it would be.
Very cute
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet product Happy with the gift and quality
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESWELL, OR) - February 19, 2012
The message in a bottle is such a great gift. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's day and he loved it. I love that you can personalize the message inside. What would make it even better is if you could choose the items that go inside as well. But it still turned out great! Thank you for such a great gift idea!
My hubby loved it!
By cassaundra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Hubby loved the message....it is so diff then going to the store and just buying something...this OS more from the heart... I love it and it arrived on time witch was awsome!
Wonderful Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 19, 2012
My husband loved the "Love Letter in a Bottle"..his Valentine's Day Gift. Because I could create my own message (or at least alter the one that was suggested)...it meant so much. It was something original and different. I always feel when you "Personalize" a gift... it means so much more.
One-of-a-kind!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my finance loved it! It's unique and unexpected. He has it on display in his office
Love in bottle!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the surprise!
Valentine's Perfection
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! The best part was that when it got here I was able to open it all up and read it and then put it back without damaging anything.
Awesome!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For just a bit more than a regular card, I was able to give a really awesome little personalized gift. It came exactly as ordered and in plenty of time. Thank you!
Loved it
By Daisy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica , CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my bf for vday. He loved the originality of it. It was perfect.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved