Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (421 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(296)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 24, 2013
My fiance' loved it! I will bve ordering again from you!
Perfect prodcut, perfect deliver system.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle is just what you expect it to be but it is a very nice detail and my bf loved it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 22, 2013
Very creative and all that I expected it to be :).
Even Better Than the Picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - February 22, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day together and he absolutely loved it. Very cute and unique. I received it in the mail much sooner than things I order from other companies (thank goodness, because I had procrastinated shopping this year). Great product!
Love Letter in a Bottle
By Taylor W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so amazing, my partner loved it! There is plenty of space to write whatever you need to--provided it's not terribly long.
Super Cute!
By Nonni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day together. He really appreciated the personalized gift.
Lovely :)
By Ebony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im in a long distance relationship I sent this to my man and he loved it, he said he's gonna keep it forever. I paid for gift wrapping so of course I was asking if it came neatly & nicely packaged and it did! I do have one usual complaint though: shipping was too fast lol. I paid for the cheapest shipping with hopes it arrive in about 6-7 business days no less than 5. It got to my bf in 3days (about 10 days before the holiday) I had to force him not to pick it up from his campus post office lol. Overall he loved it, so I love it.
loved my gift
By YOHANA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just how I immagined. I got it just in time, and it was well wrapped. Loved it.
Valentine Message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungtinton Beach, CA) - February 11, 2013
I was so anxious to open the package. When I did, I was VERY impressed with the product. Although I didn't open the "bottle" itself, I can't wait to see the expression on my boyfriend's face when he reads the personal message I wrote. Thanks!
A great gift for my boyfriend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 10, 2013
I am always looking for new ways to surprise and romance my boyfriend. I love the creativity of this gift and the trinkets that came inside of the bottle. Sand, shells, and a small little umbrella comes inside of the bottle. I can't wait to give this gift to my bf for Valentines Day! Great gift!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longdale, OK) - February 8, 2013
my boyfriend love this good quality
Love this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - February 5, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines day. I think its very romantic and just love it and the writing is beautiful!
adorable
By Jayy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a little "stocking stuffer" for valentines day and I have to admit it is extremely adorable. The note comes stuffed inside the bottle with sand and a little palm treem wrapped up with a ribbon. It's a cute little extra to any gift, I'm glad I ordered it. Also great to use as a card :)
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 4, 2013
If you like to surprise people with little and unique things this will do it!
It is a nice detail and looks really lovely...
Perfect gift for that someone special :)
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this message in a bottle gift and so did he!!! Very inexpensive for what you get!
my love for him in a bottle ;)
By jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington , DC) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this special gift for my boyfriend for our first valentines days together.. I think this gift is very romantic and meaningful and I know he would love it .
Lovely Unusual Gift
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Very personal when you write your own bottle message.
MY HUSBAND LOVED IT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband on "The Sweetest Day" he loved it and the message was perfect. I love everything I buy from Personalization Mall, and I've bought so many things. All top quality, great place to shop for Christmas or anytime.
Can't say enough good things about them, I always go her first for any gift.
This in particular is for if you've ever gone to the beach and who hasn't.
Message in a bottle
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome product!! It was a perfect item for that 'special someone'! The bottle was a little bigger than I thought it would be and I liked that.
Romantic
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my boyfriend for our 6 month anniversary, he was very surprised. I love that I was able to personalize the message and names for him. It's very hard to buy for him because he has everything you could imagine so this was a unique gift idea and I didn't have to worry about him already having something similar.
Love this idea
By Adrian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my gifts on a wednesday afternoon and my gifts were at my home on Sat morning...Great service I would highly recommend this gift and web site I will shop here more ofter I cant wait to give it to my finacee on Saturday for Sweetest day!!!
BEYOND SATISFIED!! :]:]:]
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanting to find something unique to give my boyfriend of 2 years as apart of his Birthday Present I was lead to this site. There were so many options to chose from in which I had finally decided on ordering the Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle. The price was good and was not too worried if the product did not meet my expectations. When I received the product, however, I was amazed by how good it turned out!!! My boyfriend LOVED IT and the idea. He grew up near the Dead Sea and I know misses it alot, so I had thought since he is not able to go visit there since we are half way across the world, why not a better way then to "bring the sea to him". Nonetheless, I would definitely order from this site again and trust that the product will be nothing less than perfect!! Thank you!
Loved It
By stella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute and I so love it! I
It was perfect
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually met my boyfriend at the beach, so what better way to give him a one year anniversary gift but a love letter in a bottle. I ALSO recommend the boxers that they have here, theyre too adorable.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - June 17, 2012
Ordered for 1st anniversary gift for my husband !! He loved it and placed on desk at work! Uniquely personal gift with prompt delivery!
gift on a birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MI) - May 15, 2012
I liked it.It's a very unique gift.
First Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, PA) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this as a memento for our first anniversary. We were married on a beach, so this went perfectly with our theme. They put real sand and shells in the bottle and it makes a nice decoration.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 4, 2012
I bought this message in a bottle for my boyfriend and he loved it. He's a romantic and having it personalized added so much too it!! Thank you.
Satisfied
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with how pretty the letter looked and how it looked exactly as it does in the pictures! My boyfriend loved it! :)
Shocked!!!!!!!!
By Karen J. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband on our 7th anniversary and he was so shocked. He really loved it and thought it a unique and romantic gift. Plus the whole give your love a message in a bottle myth enhanced the moment.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - March 16, 2012
this was the perfect gift for my girlfriendwho didn't want me to spend a lot of money.
Message In A Bottle
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very cute gift. Couldn't help but purchase this for my b/f. In which HE LOVED.
So cool
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - March 6, 2012
I just love
unique
By Shopper (long branch, NJ) - February 27, 2012
cute idea!!!!!love it!
Personalized Love Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - February 27, 2012
This is a great gift to give a loved one. Especially if you write your own letter. It comes in the perfect size and the letter was easily accessible to read and put back. I definitely recommend it!
Good quality but missed my message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 26, 2012
Although the gift was delivered at the right time and good condition, the personal message i had written apart from the one on the letter was not included in the gift :((
Very cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno valley, CA) - February 24, 2012
Very cute gift, especially for the beach lover.
Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - February 23, 2012
The perfect touch to make that special someone feel special! Romantic, simple, and thoughtful! Such a great gift idea.
Cute & Unique Gift
By Mary-jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He thought it was very cute and unique.
PERFECT!
By CHRISTY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALCO, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
REALLY LOVED THE "MESSAGE IN BOTTLE' THE PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS EVERYTHING! MY HUSBAND LOVED IT
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved