Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (441 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved It!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Edmeston , NY) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this when I gave it to him for our 2nd anniversary. It is so cute and well put together.
Great and fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 25, 2011
I think it was very easy to place the order and it was a good item. It got here in time and it was very reasonable.
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 17, 2011
I got exactly what i expected! A very unique gift. I love it.
yes yes yes
By lexy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, NJ) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my boyfriend got this he thought it was super sweet yet not overly feminine. I opted to write my own message, which I enjoyed doing. Very cute presentation and very fast delivery. The value for the price can not be beat. Nice quality paper and beautiful lettering. Strongly recomend!
AWSOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 18, 2011
I got this as a valentine's day gift for my fiance. I was surprised by how much he loved it. I gave it a special touch and topped it with a tiny stuffed animal monkey. Great gift for a loved one. I highly recommend!
Anniversary gift
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 2nd anniversary. We had made a promise that we wouldn't do anything extravagant and this was it! We both love Winnie the Pooh and the verse was perfect! I can't imagine living without him.
Greatest Idea Eve.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 23, 2016
I got it as a ramdom message in abottle to tell the man i kove how i felt. He super surprised when it came in the mail 2 days later. Amazing service thank you
Perfect gift !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless , TX) - February 14, 2016
I purchased this for my man and he loved it. He added that he appreciated the personal message.
Letter in Bottle
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bottle. Exactly as described. Very sweet gift.
Creative.
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted .
great 6 month anniversary gift
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sweetheart for our six month anniversary. It was beautiful, professional writing, nice paper, and a real glass bottle. Sand Seashells and a umbrella. Great gift for anyone.
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - August 15, 2015
Very cool, my wife's reaction was priceless. The bottle is full of sand, shells and a little umbrella along with your message. It was perfect on a Jamaica beach!
Letter in a bottle
By Armangi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to replace a simple birthday card, this is very unique and thoughtful. Description was on point and fast delivery, my friend love it on her birthday :)
Beautiful and authentic looking
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my hubby for Valentine's Day. He proposed on a beach, and we had our honeymoon on a beach, so it seemed perfect. He loved it, and has the message hanging in our bedroom.
Unique giff
By Brandy D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and nice writing font. Unique gift. Wasn't disappointed.
So Unique
By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is unique & really clever
message in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, IL) - November 1, 2014
I absolutely loved this product. Such a fun idea and a very special way to show my love to my significant other. The only thing I had issues with was when I was personalizing I had issues with making the lines even as far as what I wanted the letter to say. But I got it figured out and loved the outcome :)
to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alcoa, TN) - June 9, 2014
I was not happy with the size it would have been better if you could see it. i would have rather paid more and got twice the size
My fiancé loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - March 6, 2014
I used this bottle to propose to my fiancé at 5am in Florida when we went seashell hunting. It was an amazing moment which we will never forget. Love it love it love it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, MD) - February 28, 2014
This is really cute. If you're expecting some fancy, expensive gift - you get what you pay for. That being said, it is really cute and I'm very happy with it.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - February 12, 2014
I'm always looking for cute gifts. I got this for my boyfriend as a Valentine's Day gift. Though I really care about him, the personalization gave me a cute gift that didn't have LOVE written on it. It's smaller than I anticipated and the sand doesn't really look like sand. Still happy with the product and I'm sure he'll like it.
Love letter in a bottle
By Lisbett P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is excellent. Fast shipping. Item as described and shown. I love it
Amazing!
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea for Valentines Day, an Anniversary, or any kind of occasion! :) I got it for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary! The quality of this product was amazing! The bottle was a little bigger than I was expecting but it was perfect! The sand, shells, umbrella, and palm tree were cute little add ons. I couldn't ask for a more better, personalized gift! :)
Granddaughter
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first item which I have purchased from Personalized. There prompt service and fine quality, keeps me coming back. I am a sensitive and caring buyer. I love the fact that, nicknames, daughter, granddaughter etc.,can be placed on or in a product to make it look beautiful. Thank you for the opportunity to purchase good quality at a equally good quality price.
1st Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2014
This was a sentimental (short and sweet) with a unique twist of a message in a bottle. My husband loved the message on the piece of paper, and enjoyed the thought of the 'message in a bottle.' We love to Travel so this was great!
Very romantic & touching gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 20, 2013
I got this for a very dear friend of mine who means the world to me & who has been through everything with me. When I gave it to him he was truly touched by the letter & how it was personalized. I was very pleased with his reaction! Very happy I bought this item!
amazing
By Coraima T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, and really fast shipping:)
Very Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - April 1, 2013
I bought this for my 3rd anniversary and I must say my husband was very pleased. The only thing I didn't like was the short customizable message. You can choose one of the personal messages but anything has more meaning when put in your own words.
it was wonderful
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with this product
VERY BAD FROM WHAT IT LOOKS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 25, 2013
It seems like a really nice one in pictures but the actual one is so small and not great looking.I bought this for my husband for Valentine's day and i thought it was a cool idea to have a love letter in a bottle but it looks very cheap.
I got this on 2/13/2013.
I would not suggest buying this for anyone.
Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - February 24, 2013
Absolutely cheap items in the bottle, crappy plastic tree and the umbrella u find on your japanese dish at a restaurant. The best and only professional part of the gift is the note. ...but not worth $11 + shipping
Very Personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 24, 2013
My fiance' loved it! I will bve ordering again from you!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 21, 2013
Bigger than what I expected. The only thing that I didn't like was the quality of the ink. Ink was light.
Lovely :)
By Ebony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im in a long distance relationship I sent this to my man and he loved it, he said he's gonna keep it forever. I paid for gift wrapping so of course I was asking if it came neatly & nicely packaged and it did! I do have one usual complaint though: shipping was too fast lol. I paid for the cheapest shipping with hopes it arrive in about 6-7 business days no less than 5. It got to my bf in 3days (about 10 days before the holiday) I had to force him not to pick it up from his campus post office lol. Overall he loved it, so I love it.
Love the message, not the bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - February 12, 2013
I loved the letter, but the bottle was so cloudy, dusty from the sand so you couldn't see thru to see the cute items inside. It made it loose the magic. I took a Q-tip and tried cleaning the inside so it would be clear but I could only reach the first part. That was disappointing. But the note was nice.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longdale, OK) - February 8, 2013
my boyfriend love this good quality
adorable
By Jayy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a little "stocking stuffer" for valentines day and I have to admit it is extremely adorable. The note comes stuffed inside the bottle with sand and a little palm treem wrapped up with a ribbon. It's a cute little extra to any gift, I'm glad I ordered it. Also great to use as a card :)
Perfect gift for that someone special :)
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this message in a bottle gift and so did he!!! Very inexpensive for what you get!
MY HUSBAND LOVED IT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband on "The Sweetest Day" he loved it and the message was perfect. I love everything I buy from Personalization Mall, and I've bought so many things. All top quality, great place to shop for Christmas or anytime.
Can't say enough good things about them, I always go her first for any gift.
This in particular is for if you've ever gone to the beach and who hasn't.
Message in a bottle
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome product!! It was a perfect item for that 'special someone'! The bottle was a little bigger than I thought it would be and I liked that.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved