Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (431 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very sincere
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quicker than expected and my boyfriend liked it.
Very Meaninful Idea and gift but a bit pricey
By Von Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the "message in a bottle" idea, very sweet but a bit pricey.
Deep Admiration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton , PA) - February 20, 2011
This item provided a way to express affection and/or feelings.
Cute Idea
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a really cute concept and I love it for what I wanted to use it for. However,the bottle was a little small. I was expecting a larger glass bottle. The message was written beautiful inside. It's a cute idea.
A very unique gift!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was very unique. Smaller than what I thought it was going to be, but I'm still pleased. Wish the palm tree wasn't plastic (reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 stars) Think it would've been better with silk leaves instead, but I like the whole idea of the love letter in a bottle. I know it'll be appreciated. The price was reasonable, shipping was FAST!
A hit due to the uniqueness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 1, 2011
Only issue with this is that the sand should have been washed first. Lots of white dust stuck to the inside of the bottle. Else 5 stars.
It was cute....
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items from this site. This one wasn't one of my favorites but, it was still cute. Just didn't have the "bang" that some of the other stuff has had. Never dissatisfied though.
A neat little item.
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife enjoyed receiving this gift.
Nice
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice except it looked like salt instead of sand. If it was sand it would have been a lot better.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rex, GA) - February 21, 2011
I LOVED THE MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE IT WAS PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 25, 2011
Arrived when on time per delivery date; unique gift; good quality
Happy Customer
By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Love Letter in a Bottle, along with the Love Vouchers as a Valentine's Day gift for my man.....He was pleasingly surprised to receive something different that we both could enjoy. Although we live 2k miles apart, he can't wait for the next visit to cash in on those kinky love coupons... ;-)
Love this!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing. Well worth the money!!!
Thanks for another great personalized product!
Very cute
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet product Happy with the gift and quality
My hubby loved it!
By cassaundra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Hubby loved the message....it is so diff then going to the store and just buying something...this OS more from the heart... I love it and it arrived on time witch was awsome!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 19, 2012
I was just as the description said it would be.
In Love With Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle
By Sheree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a unique gift. I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband, and he absolutely loved it!! I am currently deployed and for me to send a message in the bottle made the gift even more sentimental. It was as if I sent the bottle across the ocean. The personalized letter is what places this gift over the top. If you a looking for a nontraditional way to say "I Love You" I highly recommend this item.
Message in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - February 19, 2012
It was such a unique idea and my husband loved it. Very well gift wrapped. The site has a lot of neat,unique ideas. Would definitely order again.
Wonderful Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 19, 2012
My husband loved the "Love Letter in a Bottle"..his Valentine's Day Gift. Because I could create my own message (or at least alter the one that was suggested)...it meant so much. It was something original and different. I always feel when you "Personalize" a gift... it means so much more.
Last minute addition to Valentine's Day
By Kamilah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had everything ready for Valentine's Day and this "Message in a Bottle" was the perfect icing on the cake! My boyfriend really enjoyed how unique this gift was and the collectable aspect. I was very impressed with the durability of the glass bottle (very thick) and quality of the paper. Thank you, thank you for helping me to add a special touch to my romantic plans.
message in a bottle
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Thanks for everything. Returning customer and will buy from again and again. Very fast shipping. Very satisfied
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - February 15, 2012
I got my fiance the message in a bottle as a valentine's day gift. She got all giddy when she opened it and began crying when she read the note. I'll have to find something else from this website for her next gift.
Love in bottle!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the surprise!
She loved it!
By Gerald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. Never gave this much thought but it's something that I would def. give as a valentine's day gift or just to surprise her.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 4, 2012
I bought this message in a bottle for my boyfriend and he loved it. He's a romantic and having it personalized added so much too it!! Thank you.
Satisfied
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with how pretty the letter looked and how it looked exactly as it does in the pictures! My boyfriend loved it! :)
First Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, PA) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this as a memento for our first anniversary. We were married on a beach, so this went perfectly with our theme. They put real sand and shells in the bottle and it makes a nice decoration.
Lovely Unusual Gift
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Very personal when you write your own bottle message.
gift on a birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MI) - May 15, 2012
I liked it.It's a very unique gift.
Shocked!!!!!!!!
By Karen J. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband on our 7th anniversary and he was so shocked. He really loved it and thought it a unique and romantic gift. Plus the whole give your love a message in a bottle myth enhanced the moment.
Good quality but missed my message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 26, 2012
Although the gift was delivered at the right time and good condition, the personal message i had written apart from the one on the letter was not included in the gift :((
Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - February 23, 2012
The perfect touch to make that special someone feel special! Romantic, simple, and thoughtful! Such a great gift idea.
unique
By Shopper (long branch, NJ) - February 27, 2012
cute idea!!!!!love it!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - March 16, 2012
this was the perfect gift for my girlfriendwho didn't want me to spend a lot of money.
So cool
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - March 6, 2012
I just love
message in a bottle
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is wonderful. Bottle is bigger than I thought it would be, very nice. My honey will love receiving this as a surprise at work!
Love letter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - January 30, 2012
Looks great.glass bottle.the decor inside ( sand umbrella shells) were a nice touch. Letter came out looking better than I expected and was very easy to take out.hope she loves it!
Real glass bottle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 4, 2012
This was a gift and I was very satisfied with my purchase. I was not sure about the size of the bottle but I went ahead and ordered it because it seemed like the cutest idea. It was a decent size, real glass bottle and the content inside the bottle was so cute too! The letter was scrolled inside and it was perfect. The paper and font was just right! My bf absolutely loved it.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 8, 2012
I got this for my fiance for Valentine's day. We've shared so many holidays that I was having trouble finding something different for him for this year. I did a google search and this popped up! It worked out perfectly because he gave me the book "message in a bottle" for Christmas, so I just had to buy this! I was a little leary of how nice of quality it would be due to the price, but it's wonderful! It's a great gift and so meaningful. And reasonably priced!!
Very unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - February 7, 2012
I bought this gift for my boyfriend, but I have not given it to him until Valentine's Day. It is a wonderful gift. The people I showed this gift to though it was very romantic. I love it.The bottle is a lot bigger than I thought. Great quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved