Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (413 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(290)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My Birthday Love Letter In A Bottle To My Husband
By Madeleine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello Folks,

This turned out to the perfect gift. It is a very unique idea and the verse I chose brought tears to my husband's eyes. Your customer service representatives were lovely to deal with. The gift presentation was effective and honoring my delivery request was much appreciated along with the price of this gift which was excellent. It enabled me to add a birthday cake to make his day complete, Thank you. I look forward to furture shopping with you.

Sincerely, Mrs. Madeleine Arata

message in a bottle
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Thanks for everything. Returning customer and will buy from again and again. Very fast shipping. Very satisfied
message in a bottle
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Thanks for everything. Returning customer and will buy from again and again. Very fast shipping. Very satisfied
Last minute addition to Valentine's Day
By Kamilah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had everything ready for Valentine's Day and this "Message in a Bottle" was the perfect icing on the cake! My boyfriend really enjoyed how unique this gift was and the collectable aspect. I was very impressed with the durability of the glass bottle (very thick) and quality of the paper. Thank you, thank you for helping me to add a special touch to my romantic plans.
She loved it!
By Gerald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. Never gave this much thought but it's something that I would def. give as a valentine's day gift or just to surprise her.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - February 15, 2012
I got my fiance the message in a bottle as a valentine's day gift. She got all giddy when she opened it and began crying when she read the note. I'll have to find something else from this website for her next gift.
Love letter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - February 14, 2012
This was a really special Valentine gift!
simplest most perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - February 14, 2012
a perfect little note in a bottle, perfect!
my gilfriend really liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, MI) - February 15, 2012
my girlfriend thought it was cute and uniqe
Awh Man!!
By TANYA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is AWESOME! The sand and the shells look very authentic. The personalized letter is on quality parchment. I received it so quickly and couldn't wait to present to my special love. I received the biggest smile ever!! Thanks! :)
Message in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 15, 2012
Product was great - arrived on time as promised. Presentation was very nice.
Love in bottle!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the surprise!
Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - February 23, 2012
The perfect touch to make that special someone feel special! Romantic, simple, and thoughtful! Such a great gift idea.
In Love With Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle
By Sheree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a unique gift. I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband, and he absolutely loved it!! I am currently deployed and for me to send a message in the bottle made the gift even more sentimental. It was as if I sent the bottle across the ocean. The personalized letter is what places this gift over the top. If you a looking for a nontraditional way to say "I Love You" I highly recommend this item.
Good quality but missed my message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 26, 2012
Although the gift was delivered at the right time and good condition, the personal message i had written apart from the one on the letter was not included in the gift :((
So cool
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - March 6, 2012
I just love
unique
By Shopper (long branch, NJ) - February 27, 2012
cute idea!!!!!love it!
My hubby loved it!
By cassaundra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Hubby loved the message....it is so diff then going to the store and just buying something...this OS more from the heart... I love it and it arrived on time witch was awsome!
Wonderful Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 19, 2012
My husband loved the "Love Letter in a Bottle"..his Valentine's Day Gift. Because I could create my own message (or at least alter the one that was suggested)...it meant so much. It was something original and different. I always feel when you "Personalize" a gift... it means so much more.
Very cute
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet product Happy with the gift and quality
Message in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - February 19, 2012
It was such a unique idea and my husband loved it. Very well gift wrapped. The site has a lot of neat,unique ideas. Would definitely order again.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 19, 2012
I was just as the description said it would be.
Perfect
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so hard shopping for someone that has everything,but this was a very unique gift and he really liked it.....I gave this for Valentines, but would be perfect for any occasion.....
excellent
By ed F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchas! WHAT A GREAT IDEA!
Cute and worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 24, 2011
I thought the idea was great and its all perfect but I would have liked to have an option to pay a little more and have a bigger bottle. If you had the choice I think people would pay more to have everything bigger maybe up to a wine bottle size. But it was surely worth the money and the idea is great and it does the job. I would buy it again just as it is.

Jaw-Dropper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 28, 2011
I'm totally amazed how wonderful this item is! So perfect! So romantic! Definitely sets the mood! Not too feminine to give a man. I am totally happy about this purchase!
Lovely lettter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, MO) - December 31, 2011
For the price I wasn't expecting much from this but I was wrong. It is a real glass bottle with sand and the little shells and things inside. I took the letter out to read it (I wrote my own quote from "our song") the letter said what I wanted it to, looked great, and I didn't have any trouble getting it back in the bottle when I was done. Also I was really impressed with how well it was padded and shipped. Great job!
Love in a bottle
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver , WA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have asked for anything better. It turned out amazing, from the way it was packaged, to how everything went together in the bottle. It was easy to retrieve the love letter. And not to mention the look on my honey's face when he read it, just shows how perfect it was.

Thank you, I will definetly be returning!
Love letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - October 21, 2011
This gift was amazing. I sent it to my husband and I thought he was going to cry. I am deployed overseas and I thought I would send him a love letter. It was exactlly what I expected, PERFECT!!!! Thank you so very much. I will recommend this site to all who want to send a personal gift to their loved ones.
greeates gift ever
By DANNY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to describe such a perfect gift. Thank you personalization.com you guys are awesome...
Such a beautiful gift!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My honey loved it so much! It was perfect! Againthank you so much for such great prodducts!
Cute
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my anniversary, It is very cute! The shells are perfect size, the paper is small but the font size makes it easy to read, and even after reading it is something that you can kee around to read again and again or use as a decoration. All on its own it is a great little knick knack. good quality, great product.
Unique
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the special person in your life.
Great spontaneous surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - January 23, 2012
I bought this for someone very special to me and we lost contact for about 5 years and now we're back in eachothers lives! I wanted to get her a little something but didnt wanna get the typical flowers so I decided to chose a letter in a bottle. Well she loved it and she said that this made her day and on the phone you can tell she was constantly smiling

Add 1 point to my score ;)
i am in shok
By yoyo Y. (new york, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the best massege have i ever seen
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 8, 2012
I got this for my fiance for Valentine's day. We've shared so many holidays that I was having trouble finding something different for him for this year. I did a google search and this popped up! It worked out perfectly because he gave me the book "message in a bottle" for Christmas, so I just had to buy this! I was a little leary of how nice of quality it would be due to the price, but it's wonderful! It's a great gift and so meaningful. And reasonably priced!!
Great Product
By Samanta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day and it was a completely cute gift. I ended up giving it to him earlier then I was suppose to. I love the fact that it came with little seashells and with the palm tree. The note was nicely put in the bottled and printed well! Great little gift to get for a loved one in order to tell them how much you love them!
Love Letter
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it was personal and perfect. It went over very well.
ct gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 12, 2012
this was a gift and the recipient, who is in a different state from me, said it looked great.
Love letter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - January 30, 2012
Looks great.glass bottle.the decor inside ( sand umbrella shells) were a nice touch. Letter came out looking better than I expected and was very easy to take out.hope she loves it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved