Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Rich D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was fast. She loved the personalized message,sand sea shells and star was the perfect gift being that I purposed on a beach with the ring under a shell.
Love Letter in a Bottle
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my boyfriend...he's a beach kind of guy. I can't believe how adorable this is. Your company does an outstanding job of having unusual gifts.
Love the letter
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love the letter, just not sure about the whole bottle put together. It's cute. I believe women would find more appreciation in receiving the item than a man would. Of course, I did purchase it for my husband for our anniversary with the "No Matter How High the Waves" verse. We have been through a lot this past year, so I thought that the letter would be very uplifting.
Message in a bottle. cute gift.
By Laura C. (Warminster, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day and I know he is going to love it. its very cute and unique. I just wish there was a little bit more inside there is just a sprinkling of sand inside, but its adorable. would def reccoment it.
Bottle Letter
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Cedro, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quick processing and shipping. The gift's uniqueness and the fact I could write my own verse in the letter. Thanks for a great experience and a wonderful gift for my wife.
great
By camilla G. (lauderhill, FL) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think its a great idea
Message in a Bottle
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fonda, IA) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great accept it could use more SAND...the umbrella is cute, the tree is cute, the note is Great the shells are tiny and addorible ... but it needs more sand PLEASE !!!
Shelly McManus
LOVE LETTER IN A BOTTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - February 13, 2011
It was adorable. I gave it to my grandchildren and they loved it. I loved it, because it is something they will have to remember me forever.
Charming Little Gift
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle because I thought it would make a charming little gift for my sister's birthday in February--something unique. While it is not an expensive gift, I am on a limited budget due to retirement and health issues and found that the item received, though small, was worth the price paid. However, I think the S/H charges were a little too high for my taste. While the gift itself was only $14.95, the S/H charges brought the total to $21.90. I think, all in all, the gift is well worth the price paid but not worth the total including S/H charges. That being said, I would not hesitate to purchase some other items from this company especially since I have several weddings to attend this Spring and Summer. Thank you.
Little Love in a Bottle
By Deanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD VLG, CO) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really cute product that I bought for my husband on Valentine's Day. This year I was going for something romantic rather than functional and this was perfect! I love that I was able to customize the message in the bottle to include our own cute nicknames for each other. The only complaint I had was that is was a little smaller than I expected, but I guess I didn't read the description very well.
MESSAGE FOR YOU
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin , TN) - February 15, 2011
It was very cute and heartwarming. A little bit of romance that will be looked at again and again through the years. I loved it.
Love In A Bottle
By LaVerne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the bottle in time for Valentine. It was cute and different which is what I was looking for. The bottle is a bit smaller than I expected, but not a big issue. My husband has it displayed on his desk. Now all we need is a secluded island.
The perfect gift or someone you love...
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Roblels, CA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My significant other is a true romantic and I know he will cherish this. Previously I had given him a red rock in the shape of a heart. When he had to evacuate quickly because of a fire one of the few personal items he packed was the heart. I know his "Love Letter In A Bottle" will receive the same honor.

The only negative comment I have is that it should come in a gift box. It was securely wrapped in bubble wrap, placed in a sturdy cardboard box, and shipped quickly. But now I have to buy a box to gift wrap it. This is the only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating.
would have been 5 if.....
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
could have been 5 if it was not for the fact that the message that was in the bottle was also on the paperwork, so the recipient knew what the message was before opening the bottle. sorry.... but that is a big fail
What I wanted.
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice just wish it was a little bigger. At least so you can put it in a frame.
Very Cute!
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came just as I pictured! I just wish you could write more on the paper, when you are designing your own!
A Little Disappointed
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea and my wife loved it very much. I am just a little disappointed in how little it was. My mistake thinking it would be a regular size bottle, the size of a rootbeer bottle at least. For the price I think it should have been bigger. Other than that it was a very cool idea and very romantic.
Amazing
By Gopalakrishnan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this love letter was for my husband, he loved reading the message and the letter in the bottle was something different way to expose love, thank u for ur service it was on time
Awesome!!
By Bhavna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a gift for my hubby as i thought it was so totally romantic....and i was not disappointed! It's one of the most thoughtful thing i have seen and given to anyone....the quality of the scroll is great! I would def order this again if i have a change and even suggest it to friends :)!
unique
By Shopper (long branch, NJ) - February 27, 2012
cute idea!!!!!love it!
Good quality but missed my message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 26, 2012
Although the gift was delivered at the right time and good condition, the personal message i had written apart from the one on the letter was not included in the gift :((
So cool
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - March 6, 2012
I just love
Shocked!!!!!!!!
By Karen J. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband on our 7th anniversary and he was so shocked. He really loved it and thought it a unique and romantic gift. Plus the whole give your love a message in a bottle myth enhanced the moment.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - March 16, 2012
this was the perfect gift for my girlfriendwho didn't want me to spend a lot of money.
Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - February 23, 2012
The perfect touch to make that special someone feel special! Romantic, simple, and thoughtful! Such a great gift idea.
Very cute
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet product Happy with the gift and quality
My hubby loved it!
By cassaundra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Hubby loved the message....it is so diff then going to the store and just buying something...this OS more from the heart... I love it and it arrived on time witch was awsome!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 19, 2012
I was just as the description said it would be.
In Love With Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle
By Sheree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a unique gift. I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband, and he absolutely loved it!! I am currently deployed and for me to send a message in the bottle made the gift even more sentimental. It was as if I sent the bottle across the ocean. The personalized letter is what places this gift over the top. If you a looking for a nontraditional way to say "I Love You" I highly recommend this item.
Message in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - February 19, 2012
It was such a unique idea and my husband loved it. Very well gift wrapped. The site has a lot of neat,unique ideas. Would definitely order again.
Love this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - February 5, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines day. I think its very romantic and just love it and the writing is beautiful!
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 4, 2013
If you like to surprise people with little and unique things this will do it!
It is a nice detail and looks really lovely...
A great gift for my boyfriend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 10, 2013
I am always looking for new ways to surprise and romance my boyfriend. I love the creativity of this gift and the trinkets that came inside of the bottle. Sand, shells, and a small little umbrella comes inside of the bottle. I can't wait to give this gift to my bf for Valentines Day! Great gift!
loved my gift
By YOHANA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just how I immagined. I got it just in time, and it was well wrapped. Loved it.
Valentine Message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungtinton Beach, CA) - February 11, 2013
I was so anxious to open the package. When I did, I was VERY impressed with the product. Although I didn't open the "bottle" itself, I can't wait to see the expression on my boyfriend's face when he reads the personal message I wrote. Thanks!
my love for him in a bottle ;)
By jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington , DC) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this special gift for my boyfriend for our first valentines days together.. I think this gift is very romantic and meaningful and I know he would love it .
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 4, 2012
I bought this message in a bottle for my boyfriend and he loved it. He's a romantic and having it personalized added so much too it!! Thank you.
Satisfied
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with how pretty the letter looked and how it looked exactly as it does in the pictures! My boyfriend loved it! :)
First Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, PA) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this as a memento for our first anniversary. We were married on a beach, so this went perfectly with our theme. They put real sand and shells in the bottle and it makes a nice decoration.
Lovely Unusual Gift
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Very personal when you write your own bottle message.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved