Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for the man who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - February 15, 2012
Cute gift!
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - February 16, 2012
It was a nice gift for my boyfriend, the only flaw was that we had to take the letter out, to see what the letter said. It would have been nicer, if the letter was shown inside of the bottle as well as outside of the bottle. Then he would have had a choice to leave it out or inside.
humerous Valentine's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - February 15, 2012
There are more products similar to this on other sites they are bigger and way more expensive. I know this because my husband bought one and spent 70 on it for me for valentines day.of course neither of us knew that we had gotten each other basically the same thing so it was very funny when we opened our gifts. Turned out he liked the one I got for him from here better than the one he spent 70 on for me. So this is a very affordable very cute gift for your loved one.
Cute
By Lily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!
birthday surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 30, 2011
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my husband and he really likes it.. I like the fact that its so unique and clever. I have never seen anything quite like this before. I like this site because I find alot of different things for different occasions
A hit due to the uniqueness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 1, 2011
Only issue with this is that the sand should have been washed first. Lots of white dust stuck to the inside of the bottle. Else 5 stars.
Great gift idea
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great delivery, product is so cute. My only critique is that I would have like more characters in the message-- I had to cut what I wanted to say short. Thanks for a great gift idea.
Great Nautical Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 31, 2012
My fiance loves anything nautical and I ordered this gift for him and he loved it. It was a really cool gift and the sand, little umbrella, shells, and little tree gave it a great touch.
Original
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an original way of expressing your feelings...
Big Hit Love Letter in a Bottle
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but nice and the letter was very well done. It was a big hit on Valentine's Day!
valentines
By Wesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really liked the gift. It is different & lasts more than 7 days, as flowers do. Providing you keep it away from the kids. Thank you
My Order
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Geat shipping just thought the bottle would be bigger
Great gift!
By Rich D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was fast. She loved the personalized message,sand sea shells and star was the perfect gift being that I purposed on a beach with the ring under a shell.
What I wanted.
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice just wish it was a little bigger. At least so you can put it in a frame.
Pleased
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with the Message in a Bottle. I was able to take a sample of the pre-written sayings and make them my own.
Cute Beach In A Bottle
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fonda, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Letter was nice the Shells Tiny and Wonderful !!! What would a beach be with out the Palm Tree, Umbrella & Sand ? Altogether Great !!!
Thank You !!!
Shelly
Bottle Letter
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Cedro, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quick processing and shipping. The gift's uniqueness and the fact I could write my own verse in the letter. Thanks for a great experience and a wonderful gift for my wife.
Love the letter
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love the letter, just not sure about the whole bottle put together. It's cute. I believe women would find more appreciation in receiving the item than a man would. Of course, I did purchase it for my husband for our anniversary with the "No Matter How High the Waves" verse. We have been through a lot this past year, so I thought that the letter would be very uplifting.
Message in a Bottle
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fonda, IA) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great accept it could use more SAND...the umbrella is cute, the tree is cute, the note is Great the shells are tiny and addorible ... but it needs more sand PLEASE !!!
Shelly McManus
Love Letter in a Bottle
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my boyfriend...he's a beach kind of guy. I can't believe how adorable this is. Your company does an outstanding job of having unusual gifts.
great
By camilla G. (lauderhill, FL) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think its a great idea
Little Love in a Bottle
By Deanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD VLG, CO) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really cute product that I bought for my husband on Valentine's Day. This year I was going for something romantic rather than functional and this was perfect! I love that I was able to customize the message in the bottle to include our own cute nicknames for each other. The only complaint I had was that is was a little smaller than I expected, but I guess I didn't read the description very well.
LOVE LETTER IN A BOTTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - February 13, 2011
It was adorable. I gave it to my grandchildren and they loved it. I loved it, because it is something they will have to remember me forever.
Love In A Bottle
By LaVerne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the bottle in time for Valentine. It was cute and different which is what I was looking for. The bottle is a bit smaller than I expected, but not a big issue. My husband has it displayed on his desk. Now all we need is a secluded island.
Very sincere
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quicker than expected and my boyfriend liked it.
MESSAGE FOR YOU
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin , TN) - February 15, 2011
It was very cute and heartwarming. A little bit of romance that will be looked at again and again through the years. I loved it.
Charming Little Gift
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle because I thought it would make a charming little gift for my sister's birthday in February--something unique. While it is not an expensive gift, I am on a limited budget due to retirement and health issues and found that the item received, though small, was worth the price paid. However, I think the S/H charges were a little too high for my taste. While the gift itself was only $14.95, the S/H charges brought the total to $21.90. I think, all in all, the gift is well worth the price paid but not worth the total including S/H charges. That being said, I would not hesitate to purchase some other items from this company especially since I have several weddings to attend this Spring and Summer. Thank you.
Very Cute!
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came just as I pictured! I just wish you could write more on the paper, when you are designing your own!
would have been 5 if.....
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
could have been 5 if it was not for the fact that the message that was in the bottle was also on the paperwork, so the recipient knew what the message was before opening the bottle. sorry.... but that is a big fail
Amazing
By Gopalakrishnan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this love letter was for my husband, he loved reading the message and the letter in the bottle was something different way to expose love, thank u for ur service it was on time
The perfect gift or someone you love...
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Roblels, CA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My significant other is a true romantic and I know he will cherish this. Previously I had given him a red rock in the shape of a heart. When he had to evacuate quickly because of a fire one of the few personal items he packed was the heart. I know his "Love Letter In A Bottle" will receive the same honor.

The only negative comment I have is that it should come in a gift box. It was securely wrapped in bubble wrap, placed in a sturdy cardboard box, and shipped quickly. But now I have to buy a box to gift wrap it. This is the only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating.
A Little Disappointed
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea and my wife loved it very much. I am just a little disappointed in how little it was. My mistake thinking it would be a regular size bottle, the size of a rootbeer bottle at least. For the price I think it should have been bigger. Other than that it was a very cool idea and very romantic.
First Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, PA) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this as a memento for our first anniversary. We were married on a beach, so this went perfectly with our theme. They put real sand and shells in the bottle and it makes a nice decoration.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 4, 2012
I bought this message in a bottle for my boyfriend and he loved it. He's a romantic and having it personalized added so much too it!! Thank you.
gift on a birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MI) - May 15, 2012
I liked it.It's a very unique gift.
my love for him in a bottle ;)
By jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington , DC) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this special gift for my boyfriend for our first valentines days together.. I think this gift is very romantic and meaningful and I know he would love it .
Lovely Unusual Gift
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Very personal when you write your own bottle message.
Satisfied
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with how pretty the letter looked and how it looked exactly as it does in the pictures! My boyfriend loved it! :)
unique
By Shopper (long branch, NJ) - February 27, 2012
cute idea!!!!!love it!
Good quality but missed my message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 26, 2012
Although the gift was delivered at the right time and good condition, the personal message i had written apart from the one on the letter was not included in the gift :((
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved