Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (427 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Charming Little Gift
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle because I thought it would make a charming little gift for my sister's birthday in February--something unique. While it is not an expensive gift, I am on a limited budget due to retirement and health issues and found that the item received, though small, was worth the price paid. However, I think the S/H charges were a little too high for my taste. While the gift itself was only $14.95, the S/H charges brought the total to $21.90. I think, all in all, the gift is well worth the price paid but not worth the total including S/H charges. That being said, I would not hesitate to purchase some other items from this company especially since I have several weddings to attend this Spring and Summer. Thank you.
The perfect gift or someone you love...
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Roblels, CA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My significant other is a true romantic and I know he will cherish this. Previously I had given him a red rock in the shape of a heart. When he had to evacuate quickly because of a fire one of the few personal items he packed was the heart. I know his "Love Letter In A Bottle" will receive the same honor.

The only negative comment I have is that it should come in a gift box. It was securely wrapped in bubble wrap, placed in a sturdy cardboard box, and shipped quickly. But now I have to buy a box to gift wrap it. This is the only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating.
LOVE LETTER IN A BOTTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - February 13, 2011
It was adorable. I gave it to my grandchildren and they loved it. I loved it, because it is something they will have to remember me forever.
Love In A Bottle
By LaVerne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the bottle in time for Valentine. It was cute and different which is what I was looking for. The bottle is a bit smaller than I expected, but not a big issue. My husband has it displayed on his desk. Now all we need is a secluded island.
Little Love in a Bottle
By Deanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD VLG, CO) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really cute product that I bought for my husband on Valentine's Day. This year I was going for something romantic rather than functional and this was perfect! I love that I was able to customize the message in the bottle to include our own cute nicknames for each other. The only complaint I had was that is was a little smaller than I expected, but I guess I didn't read the description very well.
would have been 5 if.....
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
could have been 5 if it was not for the fact that the message that was in the bottle was also on the paperwork, so the recipient knew what the message was before opening the bottle. sorry.... but that is a big fail
What I wanted.
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice just wish it was a little bigger. At least so you can put it in a frame.
Very Cute!
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came just as I pictured! I just wish you could write more on the paper, when you are designing your own!
A Little Disappointed
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea and my wife loved it very much. I am just a little disappointed in how little it was. My mistake thinking it would be a regular size bottle, the size of a rootbeer bottle at least. For the price I think it should have been bigger. Other than that it was a very cool idea and very romantic.
Amazing
By Gopalakrishnan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this love letter was for my husband, he loved reading the message and the letter in the bottle was something different way to expose love, thank u for ur service it was on time
My hubby loved it!
By cassaundra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Hubby loved the message....it is so diff then going to the store and just buying something...this OS more from the heart... I love it and it arrived on time witch was awsome!
Wonderful Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 19, 2012
My husband loved the "Love Letter in a Bottle"..his Valentine's Day Gift. Because I could create my own message (or at least alter the one that was suggested)...it meant so much. It was something original and different. I always feel when you "Personalize" a gift... it means so much more.
Very cute
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet product Happy with the gift and quality
Message in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - February 19, 2012
It was such a unique idea and my husband loved it. Very well gift wrapped. The site has a lot of neat,unique ideas. Would definitely order again.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 19, 2012
I was just as the description said it would be.
Love in bottle!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the surprise!
message in a bottle
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Thanks for everything. Returning customer and will buy from again and again. Very fast shipping. Very satisfied
message in a bottle
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Thanks for everything. Returning customer and will buy from again and again. Very fast shipping. Very satisfied
Last minute addition to Valentine's Day
By Kamilah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had everything ready for Valentine's Day and this "Message in a Bottle" was the perfect icing on the cake! My boyfriend really enjoyed how unique this gift was and the collectable aspect. I was very impressed with the durability of the glass bottle (very thick) and quality of the paper. Thank you, thank you for helping me to add a special touch to my romantic plans.
She loved it!
By Gerald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. Never gave this much thought but it's something that I would def. give as a valentine's day gift or just to surprise her.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - February 15, 2012
I got my fiance the message in a bottle as a valentine's day gift. She got all giddy when she opened it and began crying when she read the note. I'll have to find something else from this website for her next gift.
Satisfied
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with how pretty the letter looked and how it looked exactly as it does in the pictures! My boyfriend loved it! :)
Shocked!!!!!!!!
By Karen J. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband on our 7th anniversary and he was so shocked. He really loved it and thought it a unique and romantic gift. Plus the whole give your love a message in a bottle myth enhanced the moment.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 4, 2012
I bought this message in a bottle for my boyfriend and he loved it. He's a romantic and having it personalized added so much too it!! Thank you.
gift on a birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MI) - May 15, 2012
I liked it.It's a very unique gift.
First Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, PA) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this as a memento for our first anniversary. We were married on a beach, so this went perfectly with our theme. They put real sand and shells in the bottle and it makes a nice decoration.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - March 16, 2012
this was the perfect gift for my girlfriendwho didn't want me to spend a lot of money.
Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - February 23, 2012
The perfect touch to make that special someone feel special! Romantic, simple, and thoughtful! Such a great gift idea.
In Love With Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle
By Sheree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a unique gift. I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband, and he absolutely loved it!! I am currently deployed and for me to send a message in the bottle made the gift even more sentimental. It was as if I sent the bottle across the ocean. The personalized letter is what places this gift over the top. If you a looking for a nontraditional way to say "I Love You" I highly recommend this item.
Good quality but missed my message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 26, 2012
Although the gift was delivered at the right time and good condition, the personal message i had written apart from the one on the letter was not included in the gift :((
So cool
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - March 6, 2012
I just love
unique
By Shopper (long branch, NJ) - February 27, 2012
cute idea!!!!!love it!
Love letter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - January 30, 2012
Looks great.glass bottle.the decor inside ( sand umbrella shells) were a nice touch. Letter came out looking better than I expected and was very easy to take out.hope she loves it!
Surprise Your Honey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 27, 2012
This little bottle with sand and shells and a personal message is delightful! Take it on your next cruise and put it on your Honey's pillow as a fun surprise.
message in a bottle
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is wonderful. Bottle is bigger than I thought it would be, very nice. My honey will love receiving this as a surprise at work!
Very unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - February 7, 2012
I bought this gift for my boyfriend, but I have not given it to him until Valentine's Day. It is a wonderful gift. The people I showed this gift to though it was very romantic. I love it.The bottle is a lot bigger than I thought. Great quality.
Real glass bottle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 4, 2012
This was a gift and I was very satisfied with my purchase. I was not sure about the size of the bottle but I went ahead and ordered it because it seemed like the cutest idea. It was a decent size, real glass bottle and the content inside the bottle was so cute too! The letter was scrolled inside and it was perfect. The paper and font was just right! My bf absolutely loved it.
Great spontaneous surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - January 23, 2012
I bought this for someone very special to me and we lost contact for about 5 years and now we're back in eachothers lives! I wanted to get her a little something but didnt wanna get the typical flowers so I decided to chose a letter in a bottle. Well she loved it and she said that this made her day and on the phone you can tell she was constantly smiling

Add 1 point to my score ;)
excellent
By ed F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchas! WHAT A GREAT IDEA!
Cute and worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 24, 2011
I thought the idea was great and its all perfect but I would have liked to have an option to pay a little more and have a bigger bottle. If you had the choice I think people would pay more to have everything bigger maybe up to a wine bottle size. But it was surely worth the money and the idea is great and it does the job. I would buy it again just as it is.

First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved