Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love letter
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sealing the bubble wrap around the bottle with a label that includes the message that is in the bottle kind of defeats the purpose of putting a message inside. Other than that the product was very nice and the message was exactly how I had designed it.
Cute Idea
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a really cute concept and I love it for what I wanted to use it for. However,the bottle was a little small. I was expecting a larger glass bottle. The message was written beautiful inside. It's a cute idea.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - February 17, 2011
My boyfriend totally doubted how real the sand and shells were in the bottle!!
It was cute....
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items from this site. This one wasn't one of my favorites but, it was still cute. Just didn't have the "bang" that some of the other stuff has had. Never dissatisfied though.
Deep Admiration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton , PA) - February 20, 2011
This item provided a way to express affection and/or feelings.
sentimental
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanson, NY) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very personal...it was nice to be able to write my own message, fairly priced - it made the perfect gift!
yet to be seen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - February 6, 2011
Yet to be seen. It is a Valentine, for that someone special, a sort of novelty that should be a welcome site after the winter we've been having.
for valentines day
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my bf and he loved the fact that it looked like it came from the ocean. But a little joke with a heartfelt message.
tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 6, 2011
From the picture you would assume this is a standard size wine type bottle, but it is actually about six inches tall. The shells are tiny too. buyer beware indeed!
Very Meaninful Idea and gift but a bit pricey
By Von Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the "message in a bottle" idea, very sweet but a bit pricey.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - February 16, 2011
The entire item was smaller than I expected, but my wife thought it was "cute"
Very Beautiful..!
By Megha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just loved it when I gave this to him on our paper(1st) anniversary!
The bottle is cute (about 7" height)..The message was printed just like in the preview, and the paper was nice...Everything was just what I expected...
There was only one thing that made me give it a review 3/5...The umbrella was green in color, unlike the yellow one in the photo...That made both the tree and umbrella look same, and it did not look colorful or vibrant at all...I wish that hadn't happened...
Over all, if goof ups like this don't happen, it's a good buy...
A very unique gift!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was very unique. Smaller than what I thought it was going to be, but I'm still pleased. Wish the palm tree wasn't plastic (reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 stars) Think it would've been better with silk leaves instead, but I like the whole idea of the love letter in a bottle. I know it'll be appreciated. The price was reasonable, shipping was FAST!
A hit due to the uniqueness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 1, 2011
Only issue with this is that the sand should have been washed first. Lots of white dust stuck to the inside of the bottle. Else 5 stars.
birthday surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 30, 2011
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my husband and he really likes it.. I like the fact that its so unique and clever. I have never seen anything quite like this before. I like this site because I find alot of different things for different occasions
Cute but not what it appears to be.
By Genevieve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the appearance of the item, but I wasn't impressed. It is a cute item to just say "I Care or I love you", but not going to make a huge statement.
Nice
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice except it looked like salt instead of sand. If it was sand it would have been a lot better.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rex, GA) - February 21, 2011
I LOVED THE MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE IT WAS PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!
Happy Customer
By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Love Letter in a Bottle, along with the Love Vouchers as a Valentine's Day gift for my man.....He was pleasingly surprised to receive something different that we both could enjoy. Although we live 2k miles apart, he can't wait for the next visit to cash in on those kinky love coupons... ;-)
A neat little item.
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife enjoyed receiving this gift.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 25, 2011
Arrived when on time per delivery date; unique gift; good quality
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - March 16, 2012
this was the perfect gift for my girlfriendwho didn't want me to spend a lot of money.
So cool
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - March 6, 2012
I just love
Shocked!!!!!!!!
By Karen J. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband on our 7th anniversary and he was so shocked. He really loved it and thought it a unique and romantic gift. Plus the whole give your love a message in a bottle myth enhanced the moment.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 4, 2012
I bought this message in a bottle for my boyfriend and he loved it. He's a romantic and having it personalized added so much too it!! Thank you.
Satisfied
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with how pretty the letter looked and how it looked exactly as it does in the pictures! My boyfriend loved it! :)
unique
By Shopper (long branch, NJ) - February 27, 2012
cute idea!!!!!love it!
Message in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - February 19, 2012
It was such a unique idea and my husband loved it. Very well gift wrapped. The site has a lot of neat,unique ideas. Would definitely order again.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 19, 2012
I was just as the description said it would be.
In Love With Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle
By Sheree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a unique gift. I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband, and he absolutely loved it!! I am currently deployed and for me to send a message in the bottle made the gift even more sentimental. It was as if I sent the bottle across the ocean. The personalized letter is what places this gift over the top. If you a looking for a nontraditional way to say "I Love You" I highly recommend this item.
Good quality but missed my message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 26, 2012
Although the gift was delivered at the right time and good condition, the personal message i had written apart from the one on the letter was not included in the gift :((
Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - February 23, 2012
The perfect touch to make that special someone feel special! Romantic, simple, and thoughtful! Such a great gift idea.
Valentine Message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungtinton Beach, CA) - February 11, 2013
I was so anxious to open the package. When I did, I was VERY impressed with the product. Although I didn't open the "bottle" itself, I can't wait to see the expression on my boyfriend's face when he reads the personal message I wrote. Thanks!
A great gift for my boyfriend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 10, 2013
I am always looking for new ways to surprise and romance my boyfriend. I love the creativity of this gift and the trinkets that came inside of the bottle. Sand, shells, and a small little umbrella comes inside of the bottle. I can't wait to give this gift to my bf for Valentines Day! Great gift!
loved my gift
By YOHANA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just how I immagined. I got it just in time, and it was well wrapped. Loved it.
Love Letter in a Bottle
By Taylor W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so amazing, my partner loved it! There is plenty of space to write whatever you need to--provided it's not terribly long.
Super Cute!
By Nonni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day together. He really appreciated the personalized gift.
Love this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - February 5, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines day. I think its very romantic and just love it and the writing is beautiful!
gift on a birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MI) - May 15, 2012
I liked it.It's a very unique gift.
First Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, PA) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this as a memento for our first anniversary. We were married on a beach, so this went perfectly with our theme. They put real sand and shells in the bottle and it makes a nice decoration.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved