Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I like the personalization preview idea and the live chat person was very helpful!
    ~Victoria - OH

    Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

    Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
    Average Customer Review: (404 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (282)
    4 star:
    (78)
    3 star:
    (25)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (9)


    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    amazing
    By Coraima T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it, and really fast shipping:)
    Very Thoughtful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - April 1, 2013
    I bought this for my 3rd anniversary and I must say my husband was very pleased. The only thing I didn't like was the short customizable message. You can choose one of the personal messages but anything has more meaning when put in your own words.
    it was wonderful
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with this product
    VERY BAD FROM WHAT IT LOOKS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 25, 2013
    It seems like a really nice one in pictures but the actual one is so small and not great looking.I bought this for my husband for Valentine's day and i thought it was a cool idea to have a love letter in a bottle but it looks very cheap.
    I got this on 2/13/2013.
    I would not suggest buying this for anyone.
    Bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - February 24, 2013
    Absolutely cheap items in the bottle, crappy plastic tree and the umbrella u find on your japanese dish at a restaurant. The best and only professional part of the gift is the note. ...but not worth $11 + shipping
    Very Personal gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 24, 2013
    My fiance' loved it! I will bve ordering again from you!
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 21, 2013
    Bigger than what I expected. The only thing that I didn't like was the quality of the ink. Ink was light.
    Lovely :)
    By Ebony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im in a long distance relationship I sent this to my man and he loved it, he said he's gonna keep it forever. I paid for gift wrapping so of course I was asking if it came neatly & nicely packaged and it did! I do have one usual complaint though: shipping was too fast lol. I paid for the cheapest shipping with hopes it arrive in about 6-7 business days no less than 5. It got to my bf in 3days (about 10 days before the holiday) I had to force him not to pick it up from his campus post office lol. Overall he loved it, so I love it.
    Love the message, not the bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - February 12, 2013
    I loved the letter, but the bottle was so cloudy, dusty from the sand so you couldn't see thru to see the cute items inside. It made it loose the magic. I took a Q-tip and tried cleaning the inside so it would be clear but I could only reach the first part. That was disappointing. But the note was nice.
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longdale, OK) - February 8, 2013
    my boyfriend love this good quality
    adorable
    By Jayy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a little "stocking stuffer" for valentines day and I have to admit it is extremely adorable. The note comes stuffed inside the bottle with sand and a little palm treem wrapped up with a ribbon. It's a cute little extra to any gift, I'm glad I ordered it. Also great to use as a card :)
    Perfect gift for that someone special :)
    By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this message in a bottle gift and so did he!!! Very inexpensive for what you get!
    MY HUSBAND LOVED IT
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband on "The Sweetest Day" he loved it and the message was perfect. I love everything I buy from Personalization Mall, and I've bought so many things. All top quality, great place to shop for Christmas or anytime.
    Can't say enough good things about them, I always go her first for any gift.
    This in particular is for if you've ever gone to the beach and who hasn't.
    Message in a bottle
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an awesome product!! It was a perfect item for that 'special someone'! The bottle was a little bigger than I thought it would be and I liked that.
    Romantic
    By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my boyfriend for our 6 month anniversary, he was very surprised. I love that I was able to personalize the message and names for him. It's very hard to buy for him because he has everything you could imagine so this was a unique gift idea and I didn't have to worry about him already having something similar.
    Love this idea
    By Adrian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my gifts on a wednesday afternoon and my gifts were at my home on Sat morning...Great service I would highly recommend this gift and web site I will shop here more ofter I cant wait to give it to my finacee on Saturday for Sweetest day!!!
    BEYOND SATISFIED!! :]:]:]
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wanting to find something unique to give my boyfriend of 2 years as apart of his Birthday Present I was lead to this site. There were so many options to chose from in which I had finally decided on ordering the Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle. The price was good and was not too worried if the product did not meet my expectations. When I received the product, however, I was amazed by how good it turned out!!! My boyfriend LOVED IT and the idea. He grew up near the Dead Sea and I know misses it alot, so I had thought since he is not able to go visit there since we are half way across the world, why not a better way then to "bring the sea to him". Nonetheless, I would definitely order from this site again and trust that the product will be nothing less than perfect!! Thank you!
    Loved It
    By stella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is cute and I so love it! I
    nice gift idea
    By joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selden, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice gift idea. I thought it was a lot smaller in person than it looked in the book, however, it was cute. I would certainly order another. Price wise, I think it could be slightly cheaper than what it is going for because of the size of it.
    It was perfect
    By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually met my boyfriend at the beach, so what better way to give him a one year anniversary gift but a love letter in a bottle. I ALSO recommend the boxers that they have here, theyre too adorable.
    Loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - June 17, 2012
    Ordered for 1st anniversary gift for my husband !! He loved it and placed on desk at work! Uniquely personal gift with prompt delivery!
    Dont buy the girft box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - May 16, 2012
    I paid extra for a gift box thinking I could use it to give in, its a box advertising the Personalization Mall, I wasted $3. Shipping is very high and they shipped in a huge box for a tiny product. The product was good, I got what I expected for the price. The paper was bent and I didnt like that. Overall OK gift for 1 year anniversary "paper" gift.
    Great Idea but...... Small gift
    By Rocio & Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I bought this gift for my husband on Valentines, specially because he was traveling, when he got it, he laughs because the bottle was to little on his hand, The quality of the paper really was poor to thin, he loooooves the message the print and font was nice easy to read. The umbrella and palm tree was so cheap. The idea for the gift is excellent but needs little more.
    Message In A Bottle
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Very cute gift. Couldn't help but purchase this for my b/f. In which HE LOVED.
    Personalized Love Letter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - February 27, 2012
    This is a great gift to give a loved one. Especially if you write your own letter. It comes in the perfect size and the letter was easily accessible to read and put back. I definitely recommend it!
    Very cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno valley, CA) - February 24, 2012
    Very cute gift, especially for the beach lover.
    Not worth the moneyt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 22, 2012
    I know that images on the web appear better than the actual product but I would have never guest this product would look as cheap as it did when it arrived. I realize the product didn't cost very much, however, I would have expected a "real" toothpick umbrella versus a plastic one. The quality of this message in a bottle is very poor.
    Cute & Unique Gift
    By Mary-jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He thought it was very cute and unique.
    PERFECT!
    By CHRISTY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALCO, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    REALLY LOVED THE "MESSAGE IN BOTTLE' THE PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS EVERYTHING! MY HUSBAND LOVED IT
    what a valentine's day!
    By Stephenie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud , IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He was surprised for sure! No one has ever gotten him personized items like I did. He was almost to tears when he opened them all up.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkins, OK) - February 20, 2012
    My boyfriend loved this gift, we live in different towns and it surprised him I love being able to put such a big smile on his face. thank you so very much.
    Nicely done.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - February 19, 2012
    My wife liked this as a Valentine's Day gift. It was smaller than I thought- maybe six inches tall. Otherwise, it had in it what it said it would.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESWELL, OR) - February 19, 2012
    The message in a bottle is such a great gift. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's day and he loved it. I love that you can personalize the message inside. What would make it even better is if you could choose the items that go inside as well. But it still turned out great! Thank you for such a great gift idea!
    One-of-a-kind!
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my finance loved it! It's unique and unexpected. He has it on display in his office
    Valentine's Perfection
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved it! The best part was that when it got here I was able to open it all up and read it and then put it back without damaging anything.
    Awesome!
    By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For just a bit more than a regular card, I was able to give a really awesome little personalized gift. It came exactly as ordered and in plenty of time. Thank you!
    Loved it
    By Daisy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica , CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my bf for vday. He loved the originality of it. It was perfect.
    MY WIFE WAS AMAZED
    By DEMETRIUS D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAIRO, GA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY WIFE ACTUALLY LOVED THE NOTE IN THE BOTTLE. BECAUSE
    SHE DIDN'T WANT THE STANDARD TYPE CANDY AND ROSES.
    Message in a Bottle
    By carrol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! I think it is very nice and love the poem!! Hope my husband loves it for our anniversary!!
    Message in a bottle
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was very cute packed nicely and shipped quickly
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved