Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Letter in a bottle
By Dania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula vista, CA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to a friend was the best surprise ever,he love it.
Great idea,price and quality.
Super happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - July 25, 2015
Just amazing.
Anniversary gift
By Johanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my anniversary to gift to my husband and is so pretty. Is a great gift.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Darien C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as an anniversary gift to my boyfriend, and he absolutely loved it! It's a really creative and neat little gift, especially for couples currently going through long-distance. Nothing quite shows how much you miss them like a message in a bottle. They would never expect to receive something like that! So I would definitely recommend this product, your partner will love it.
5 stars? no, not enough!
By Netsanet F. (bluftton, SC) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I can give you guys more than 5 Stars! My boyfriend is in the Navy and is oversea so I sent him " American Hero Personalized Flag Case" and "Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake" for Christmas. He loved it so much. He said "the letter is special". Also, My orders came on time. I was very pleased. Thank you so much for meeting my expiations. My boyfriend is happy, so Am I!! Now, I'm back again to shop for Valentine's:). please keep up the great work.

p.s. American Hero personalized flag case comes WITHOUT FLAG.
Love love love
By Wellysane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks a lot, my man loved it. Everything was up to expectation. Would recomend this site to anyone especially in distant relationship.
Message in a Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 14, 2014
This is the coolest gift to give someone! You can personalize it with your own saying and it looks so authentic on the scroll.
Great for One year anniversary!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - April 8, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for our one year anniversary, which is traditionally a gift of paper. He loved it! Great product!
Thank uuuuuuu
By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks perfect u will have me order from here again in the future thank you sooo much.
my favorite
By Tina S. (Hoxie , AR) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just about the sweetest thing I've seen
Perfect Letter in a Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravenna, OH) - September 14, 2013
I am extremely satisfied with my Love Letter in a Bottle! The bottle size was great to be displayed on our bookshelf. The letter itself was exactly as I had requested. It was easy to remove the letter and then replace it. The sand, umbrella and miniature tree were a nice touch and added to the whole theme.
Ossum
By Amarithpal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband on his birthday. It is sooo cute. i just loved it.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - February 28, 2013
very cute,the bottle is a little small but is cute!my husband love it
Love Letter in a Bottle
By Taylor W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so amazing, my partner loved it! There is plenty of space to write whatever you need to--provided it's not terribly long.
Super Cute!
By Nonni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day together. He really appreciated the personalized gift.
Even Better Than the Picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - February 22, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day together and he absolutely loved it. Very cute and unique. I received it in the mail much sooner than things I order from other companies (thank goodness, because I had procrastinated shopping this year). Great product!
Perfect prodcut, perfect deliver system.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle is just what you expect it to be but it is a very nice detail and my bf loved it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 22, 2013
Very creative and all that I expected it to be :).
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 12, 2014
This is so cute! Love it!
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 10, 2014
This is a very special gift item to be treasured forever.
Adorable! !!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest thing ever! Perfect size
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - February 16, 2014
My Husband Loved this! He wants to attach our telephone number and throw in the ocean to see if it comes back to shore. He said he wants to know the location of where it resurfaced!
she loved it
By david T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was perfct
VERY MEMORABLE
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS GIFT BECAUSE THE OTHER PERSON GETS SO SUPRISED TO SEE
THE NOTE THAT IS ENCLOSED AND YOU SHOULD SEE THEIR EYES, UNFORGETABLE!
Neat
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The message in the bottle was a great Valentines Day idea. I was surprised by the contents of the bottle (umbrella, palm tree, sand, seashells, etc.)
Message In A Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
Perfect gift for the water lover, very cute included items make this bottle a great gift
So cute! Love the letter inside.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
Perfect item for my husband for Valentines Day. We have a beach theme living room that the bottle can be used in.
Excellent
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my mom from my dad for valentines day since my dad doesn't really know how to shop. The product came out beautiful. It's a perfect size and the sand and palm tree gave it such a nice touch. I love it!
Picture does not do this justice.
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turnersville, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a unique and lovely gift. I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful this was. It has lovely package, and looks great.
Great spontaneous surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - January 23, 2012
I bought this for someone very special to me and we lost contact for about 5 years and now we're back in eachothers lives! I wanted to get her a little something but didnt wanna get the typical flowers so I decided to chose a letter in a bottle. Well she loved it and she said that this made her day and on the phone you can tell she was constantly smiling

Add 1 point to my score ;)
love letter
By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect. I love it. Romantic and a great gift. It is nice to be able to do something unique for your other half.
A creative way to touch the heart
By Chee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always trying to come up with creative ways to surprise my boyfriend with gifts. This was too cute not to pass up and he loved it!! He thought it was corny, but it def put a smile on his face. Just the thought of doing something like that was too sweet. =]
What a romanntic stocking stuffer
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past few years I have upgraded from shavers and deodorant thanks to you...My wife loved the message in the bottle...You know you do well when you wife cry's over her gifts...
Love it!
By Tamara U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my honey..everything I order from this website arrives in record time, and I love the quality of this product! Can't wait to give it to him!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - January 21, 2011
My wife absolutely loved the " message in a bottle". At it's price point it is a perfect gift! I am looking now for an anniversary and a valentines gift. Thank you
Magical
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Love Letter In A Bottle for my lady as a portion of her Christmas gift, and it looks great. The lettering is exquisite and the presentation (sand, mini umbrella and palm tree in the bottle) is very fitting. The overall idea of giving her a love note in a bottle seems romantic and almost movie-like. I can't wait for her to see it!

Having ordered several products from PersonalizationMall.com over the past few years, I can confidently say that as a consumer I would be hard pressed to find another retailer that has consistently exceeded my expectations for their products. Every order has shipped quickly and turned out great. You really can't miss with this company.
Great Gift
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my boyfriend as a "just because" gift and he loves it...
message in a bottle
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a surprise showing up on our doorstep! It was our 10-year anniversary. It was very light and well displayed. I wanted to go to Hawaii! My wife picked a good letter, along with her personalized touch.
Class Gift
By larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife thought it was a class act as far as the gift. She was impressed with it.
Dreams come true
By Carlos P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naguabo, PR) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great to have an imagination that is so creative, thank you I truely loved it, it's a great gift...
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved