Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (411 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(288)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Valentine Message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungtinton Beach, CA) - February 11, 2013
I was so anxious to open the package. When I did, I was VERY impressed with the product. Although I didn't open the "bottle" itself, I can't wait to see the expression on my boyfriend's face when he reads the personal message I wrote. Thanks!
A great gift for my boyfriend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 10, 2013
I am always looking for new ways to surprise and romance my boyfriend. I love the creativity of this gift and the trinkets that came inside of the bottle. Sand, shells, and a small little umbrella comes inside of the bottle. I can't wait to give this gift to my bf for Valentines Day! Great gift!
loved my gift
By YOHANA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just how I immagined. I got it just in time, and it was well wrapped. Loved it.
Love Letter in a Bottle
By Taylor W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so amazing, my partner loved it! There is plenty of space to write whatever you need to--provided it's not terribly long.
Super Cute!
By Nonni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day together. He really appreciated the personalized gift.
BEST GIFT EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - September 19, 2011
I LOVE IT SO DID MY BABY..THIS IS SOMETHING SO UNIQUE AND ROMANTIC I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY LOVED ONES...ITS UNDESIRABLE...LOVED IT :)
My guy loved it!
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He thought it was the cutest thing he had ever received. He was more surprised when he saw the love letter.
Love letter in a bottle
By Melvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Love Letter in a Bottle for my wife. It was another way for me to let her know just how much I love her. When I gave it to her, she was suprised and after reading the note in the bottle she loved it. It sits on her nighstand, next to our bed.
how cute!
By carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond heights, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a cute find. I bought this for my husband, and he loves it. I would love to see larger ones with different shapes too. The"sand" inside of the bottle was the perfect touch.
message in a bottle
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a surprise showing up on our doorstep! It was our 10-year anniversary. It was very light and well displayed. I wanted to go to Hawaii! My wife picked a good letter, along with her personalized touch.
Love Letter
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected I love it this is 5 star for me
AMAZING!!!
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calexico, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LUV IT AND FAST SHIPPING 100% HAPPY
Great way to say "I Love You"
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband on our 7th anniversary.
A great way to say I Love You. The personalized
note came out great and the delivery was prompt.
Just near perfect
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the love letter in a bottle for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary, since one year is paper. I love the personalization of the letter, being able to pick one of the poems of create your own. Plus i got to personalize it with both our names and a little message. I think its a near perfect gift of paper for the one you love.
Awesome
By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product exceeded my expectation its soo beatuiful i cant wait to give it to my boyfriend.
Great as always
By Robert U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, and great gift. The quality is top notch. This was 2nd time i ordered from this site, both times i was 100% satisfied.I'll be buying more soon. So many great gift idea's here.
Great Gift
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my boyfriend as a "just because" gift and he loves it...
What a romanntic stocking stuffer
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past few years I have upgraded from shavers and deodorant thanks to you...My wife loved the message in the bottle...You know you do well when you wife cry's over her gifts...
love letter
By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect. I love it. Romantic and a great gift. It is nice to be able to do something unique for your other half.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - January 21, 2011
My wife absolutely loved the " message in a bottle". At it's price point it is a perfect gift! I am looking now for an anniversary and a valentines gift. Thank you
Best Idea Ever
By Daneris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Baby loved the Letter in a bottle ...So happy :) I love to shop here
Love it!
By Tamara U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my honey..everything I order from this website arrives in record time, and I love the quality of this product! Can't wait to give it to him!
I LOVE IT
By Aneta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. this is an amazing gift you can give someone u love that is from the islands, u give em a lil message an make em feel like they home since the sand. i given this gift to someone he loved it... and i just ordered the same thing.. now i am just waiitn hoping he will love this.. but i love this site overall.. great gift idea's even for the hard to find gift person.. =) this is such an easy breeze.. great gifts wonderful prices.. i surely give 5stars
Class Gift
By larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife thought it was a class act as far as the gift. She was impressed with it.
Dreams come true
By Carlos P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naguabo, PR) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great to have an imagination that is so creative, thank you I truely loved it, it's a great gift...
A creative way to touch the heart
By Chee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always trying to come up with creative ways to surprise my boyfriend with gifts. This was too cute not to pass up and he loved it!! He thought it was corny, but it def put a smile on his face. Just the thought of doing something like that was too sweet. =]
Magical
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Love Letter In A Bottle for my lady as a portion of her Christmas gift, and it looks great. The lettering is exquisite and the presentation (sand, mini umbrella and palm tree in the bottle) is very fitting. The overall idea of giving her a love note in a bottle seems romantic and almost movie-like. I can't wait for her to see it!

Having ordered several products from PersonalizationMall.com over the past few years, I can confidently say that as a consumer I would be hard pressed to find another retailer that has consistently exceeded my expectations for their products. Every order has shipped quickly and turned out great. You really can't miss with this company.
Awesome!!
By Bhavna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a gift for my hubby as i thought it was so totally romantic....and i was not disappointed! It's one of the most thoughtful thing i have seen and given to anyone....the quality of the scroll is great! I would def order this again if i have a change and even suggest it to friends :)!
Perfect
By Katheryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at random for my Husband as just a simple "Thinking of you" kind of gift, since I am deployed and he is my support back in the states. He said it was perfect and it made his day. This is the perfect little gift for a birthday, anniversary or just as a way to say "Thinking of you!"
Absolutely adorable.
By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary, just something small to tell him how much I love him. It is so cute! I love it, and hopefully he will too!
WIN
By Demudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend cried when she got it. enough said. GET THIS ITEM.
Very Cute
By Christin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as described. Very cute!
just to say i love you
By Araceli T. (El Paso , TX) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
baby sorry for the hard times i have given you
My Birthday Love Letter In A Bottle To My Husband
By Madeleine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello Folks,

This turned out to the perfect gift. It is a very unique idea and the verse I chose brought tears to my husband's eyes. Your customer service representatives were lovely to deal with. The gift presentation was effective and honoring my delivery request was much appreciated along with the price of this gift which was excellent. It enabled me to add a birthday cake to make his day complete, Thank you. I look forward to furture shopping with you.

Sincerely, Mrs. Madeleine Arata

What I expected
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a unique and fun idea! I am glad I was able to customize the message. Perhaps in the future there will be a way to make the message longer. Maybe even have different items to choose from to put in the bottle. Thanks.
It is what it is
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Love Letter in a bottle on time and was satisfied with the purchase. It was as to be expected; just as advertised. I would purchase other things here.
Love this!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing. Well worth the money!!!
Thanks for another great personalized product!
It was Great!!!
By Brandon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and exactly as described i would definantly recommend this site to anyone.
Wonderful
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a First Anniversary since it is "paper" my husband thought it was very cool and different. Thanks for such a cute product.
Love It!
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this item and how fast it arrived at my door! I cannot wait to hear how my husband loves it too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved