Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    The gifts I personalized turned out wonderful! Also, the shipping timeline was unbelievable. I received an email the day before indicating my order had been shipped and it was there the next day....
    ~Amy - TX

    Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

    Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
    Average Customer Review: (406 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (284)
    4 star:
    (78)
    3 star:
    (25)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (9)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    A great gift for my boyfriend.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 10, 2013
    I am always looking for new ways to surprise and romance my boyfriend. I love the creativity of this gift and the trinkets that came inside of the bottle. Sand, shells, and a small little umbrella comes inside of the bottle. I can't wait to give this gift to my bf for Valentines Day! Great gift!
    Absolutely wonderful gift
    By Ronald G B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent it to my girlfriend at her workplace..No special occasion, just a reminder that I loved her..... It caught her by surprise and she loved it...brought tears to her eyes as she read the letter in the bottle...Her six female coworkers loved it as well...all thinking it was so romantic of her man to do......The love letter in the bottle is a wonderfully romantic gift to send someone you love!...Highly recommend it!
    Love letter in a bottle
    By Melvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this Love Letter in a Bottle for my wife. It was another way for me to let her know just how much I love her. When I gave it to her, she was suprised and after reading the note in the bottle she loved it. It sits on her nighstand, next to our bed.
    Awesome
    By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the product exceeded my expectation its soo beatuiful i cant wait to give it to my boyfriend.
    My guy loved it!
    By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He thought it was the cutest thing he had ever received. He was more surprised when he saw the love letter.
    Love Letter
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was everything I expected I love it this is 5 star for me
    how cute!
    By carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond heights, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a cute find. I bought this for my husband, and he loves it. I would love to see larger ones with different shapes too. The"sand" inside of the bottle was the perfect touch.
    Great way to say "I Love You"
    By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband on our 7th anniversary.
    A great way to say I Love You. The personalized
    note came out great and the delivery was prompt.
    Special Marriage Proposal
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bottle was the perfect idea for my sons marriage proposal. She said "YES". They plan to have their ceremony on a beach. The sand in the bottle will be replaced with the sand from that beach. Precious memories all contained in one little bottle!
    AMAZING!!!
    By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calexico, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LUV IT AND FAST SHIPPING 100% HAPPY
    Great as always
    By Robert U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping, and great gift. The quality is top notch. This was 2nd time i ordered from this site, both times i was 100% satisfied.I'll be buying more soon. So many great gift idea's here.
    Just near perfect
    By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the love letter in a bottle for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary, since one year is paper. I love the personalization of the letter, being able to pick one of the poems of create your own. Plus i got to personalize it with both our names and a little message. I think its a near perfect gift of paper for the one you love.
    message in a bottle
    By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a surprise showing up on our doorstep! It was our 10-year anniversary. It was very light and well displayed. I wanted to go to Hawaii! My wife picked a good letter, along with her personalized touch.
    love letter
    By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is perfect. I love it. Romantic and a great gift. It is nice to be able to do something unique for your other half.
    A creative way to touch the heart
    By Chee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always trying to come up with creative ways to surprise my boyfriend with gifts. This was too cute not to pass up and he loved it!! He thought it was corny, but it def put a smile on his face. Just the thought of doing something like that was too sweet. =]
    What a romanntic stocking stuffer
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over the past few years I have upgraded from shavers and deodorant thanks to you...My wife loved the message in the bottle...You know you do well when you wife cry's over her gifts...
    Love it!
    By Tamara U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my honey..everything I order from this website arrives in record time, and I love the quality of this product! Can't wait to give it to him!
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - January 21, 2011
    My wife absolutely loved the " message in a bottle". At it's price point it is a perfect gift! I am looking now for an anniversary and a valentines gift. Thank you
    Class Gift
    By larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife thought it was a class act as far as the gift. She was impressed with it.
    Great Gift
    By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my boyfriend as a "just because" gift and he loves it...
    I LOVE IT
    By Aneta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. this is an amazing gift you can give someone u love that is from the islands, u give em a lil message an make em feel like they home since the sand. i given this gift to someone he loved it... and i just ordered the same thing.. now i am just waiitn hoping he will love this.. but i love this site overall.. great gift idea's even for the hard to find gift person.. =) this is such an easy breeze.. great gifts wonderful prices.. i surely give 5stars
    Magical
    By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the Love Letter In A Bottle for my lady as a portion of her Christmas gift, and it looks great. The lettering is exquisite and the presentation (sand, mini umbrella and palm tree in the bottle) is very fitting. The overall idea of giving her a love note in a bottle seems romantic and almost movie-like. I can't wait for her to see it!

    Having ordered several products from PersonalizationMall.com over the past few years, I can confidently say that as a consumer I would be hard pressed to find another retailer that has consistently exceeded my expectations for their products. Every order has shipped quickly and turned out great. You really can't miss with this company.
    Dreams come true
    By Carlos P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naguabo, PR) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is great to have an imagination that is so creative, thank you I truely loved it, it's a great gift...
    Perfect
    By Katheryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this at random for my Husband as just a simple "Thinking of you" kind of gift, since I am deployed and he is my support back in the states. He said it was perfect and it made his day. This is the perfect little gift for a birthday, anniversary or just as a way to say "Thinking of you!"
    It is what it is
    By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the Love Letter in a bottle on time and was satisfied with the purchase. It was as to be expected; just as advertised. I would purchase other things here.
    Awesome!!
    By Bhavna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this as a gift for my hubby as i thought it was so totally romantic....and i was not disappointed! It's one of the most thoughtful thing i have seen and given to anyone....the quality of the scroll is great! I would def order this again if i have a change and even suggest it to friends :)!
    Very Cute
    By Christin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly as described. Very cute!
    Absolutely adorable.
    By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary, just something small to tell him how much I love him. It is so cute! I love it, and hopefully he will too!
    My Birthday Love Letter In A Bottle To My Husband
    By Madeleine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hello Folks,

    This turned out to the perfect gift. It is a very unique idea and the verse I chose brought tears to my husband's eyes. Your customer service representatives were lovely to deal with. The gift presentation was effective and honoring my delivery request was much appreciated along with the price of this gift which was excellent. It enabled me to add a birthday cake to make his day complete, Thank you. I look forward to furture shopping with you.

    Sincerely, Mrs. Madeleine Arata

    Took it on a cruise for my sweetie on Valentines Day
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Think it was the perfect gift to leave on the bed on Valentines Day. We saled off on a cruise...and what better way to say "I love you" than a message in a bottle??? He really appreciated and was surprised at the personalization of the message. Neat gift!
    just to say i love you
    By Araceli T. (El Paso , TX) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    baby sorry for the hard times i have given you
    Love this!
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest thing. Well worth the money!!!
    Thanks for another great personalized product!
    What I expected
    By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a unique and fun idea! I am glad I was able to customize the message. Perhaps in the future there will be a way to make the message longer. Maybe even have different items to choose from to put in the bottle. Thanks.
    WIN
    By Demudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girlfriend cried when she got it. enough said. GET THIS ITEM.
    Love It!
    By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the quality of this item and how fast it arrived at my door! I cannot wait to hear how my husband loves it too!
    He Loved It!!!
    By LA JUAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my boyfriend because I was traveling internationally for a week. This was perfect sending a message in a bottle. It was a little smaller than I had expected but still very effective. He loved it!!! It sits on his night stand next to his bed...
    Wonderful
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a First Anniversary since it is "paper" my husband thought it was very cool and different. Thanks for such a cute product.
    Great Idea!
    By ERICKA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CARROLLTON, MD) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute gift!
    AMAZING!!
    By Khaled A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great in the picture BUT wonderful in reality!!
    AWESOME!!
    THE PERFECT GIFT
    By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary on the Oregon Coast, I thought this would be a fun idea to slip onto the shoreline behind him, while walking along the beach. The printing was perfect, but I suggest coming up with your own words to REALLY personalize. I used Winnie the pooh, because in High School I called my husband Christopher Robin. WAS SIMPLY PERFECT.
    Tamara in Idaho.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved