Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Letter in a bottle
By Dania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula vista, CA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to a friend was the best surprise ever,he love it.
Great idea,price and quality.
5 stars? no, not enough!
By Netsanet F. (bluftton, SC) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I can give you guys more than 5 Stars! My boyfriend is in the Navy and is oversea so I sent him " American Hero Personalized Flag Case" and "Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake" for Christmas. He loved it so much. He said "the letter is special". Also, My orders came on time. I was very pleased. Thank you so much for meeting my expiations. My boyfriend is happy, so Am I!! Now, I'm back again to shop for Valentine's:). please keep up the great work.

p.s. American Hero personalized flag case comes WITHOUT FLAG.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2016
Such a sweet gift, came in time for valentines day and he loved it thankyou
Letter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fords, NJ) - February 20, 2016
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it ! He said it was very unique. My husband is the ultimate macho man so for him to say something like that shows just how cool this item is. It's both elegant and sexy!
amazing
By sona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall never ever has disappointed me.. I always get gifts from here and this was one of my fav. My boyfriend loved it <3
Love love love
By Wellysane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks a lot, my man loved it. Everything was up to expectation. Would recomend this site to anyone especially in distant relationship.
mrs
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet idea ....
A nice keepsake
Letter in Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 17, 2015
Great little surprise for anyone special
Anniversary gift
By Johanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my anniversary to gift to my husband and is so pretty. Is a great gift.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Darien C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as an anniversary gift to my boyfriend, and he absolutely loved it! It's a really creative and neat little gift, especially for couples currently going through long-distance. Nothing quite shows how much you miss them like a message in a bottle. They would never expect to receive something like that! So I would definitely recommend this product, your partner will love it.
Super happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - July 25, 2015
Just amazing.
Note in Bottle review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - February 21, 2016
This is a nice gift for male or female. It is hard to find unique gifts for me and this is just that something special you can give them instead of the usual ties or tools, plus the price is extremely reasonable for anyone.
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MC RAE HELENA, GA) - February 10, 2017
When I got the gift I was estatic. The gift is a Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend. The love letter in a bottle is so beautiful. And the thing that made me really fall in love with it is that it's in a real glass bottle. Not the plastic ones you would think of. This is one of those gifts a person will treasure forever.
Perfect
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special gift and is customized to our story. It is something I think he will love.
Awesome Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 12, 2017
This is such a different and unique kind of gift! Love the idea of personalize it.
Personalized Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - July 6, 2017
Item came just as described and was great quality.
Love letter in a bottle
By Jacqueline E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was on time delivery and it was just as I ordered .
Love letter in a bottle
By Kendra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton , TN) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came really secured in the box, and it's all it said it would be. I loved it!
nice gift
By Edwin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was just as i expected
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - February 22, 2016
I got this for my husband and he absolutely loved it! It came wrapped so well that I don't think anything could of broken the bottle.
it was a gift
By Da'Jiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro , MD) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise gift for my boyfriend & sent it to him & he loved it. Will definitely be buying more from this site
Great
By Markeshia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurys Station, PA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my huband. He really liked it and it was very cute.Good quality and not broken.
Cute
By kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a sweetest day gift for my boyfriend and he liked it. It was very cute and looks fancy!
Valentine's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell jct., , NY) - February 16, 2015
Gave this to my boyfriend and he loved it. Especially because it was personalized,.
Excellent
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my mom from my dad for valentines day since my dad doesn't really know how to shop. The product came out beautiful. It's a perfect size and the sand and palm tree gave it such a nice touch. I love it!
Picture does not do this justice.
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turnersville, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a unique and lovely gift. I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful this was. It has lovely package, and looks great.
VERY MEMORABLE
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS GIFT BECAUSE THE OTHER PERSON GETS SO SUPRISED TO SEE
THE NOTE THAT IS ENCLOSED AND YOU SHOULD SEE THEIR EYES, UNFORGETABLE!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 12, 2014
This is so cute! Love it!
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 10, 2014
This is a very special gift item to be treasured forever.
So cute! Love the letter inside.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
Perfect item for my husband for Valentines Day. We have a beach theme living room that the bottle can be used in.
Ossum
By Amarithpal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband on his birthday. It is sooo cute. i just loved it.
my favorite
By Tina S. (Hoxie , AR) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just about the sweetest thing I've seen
Perfect Letter in a Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravenna, OH) - September 14, 2013
I am extremely satisfied with my Love Letter in a Bottle! The bottle size was great to be displayed on our bookshelf. The letter itself was exactly as I had requested. It was easy to remove the letter and then replace it. The sand, umbrella and miniature tree were a nice touch and added to the whole theme.
Neat
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The message in the bottle was a great Valentines Day idea. I was surprised by the contents of the bottle (umbrella, palm tree, sand, seashells, etc.)
Message In A Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
Perfect gift for the water lover, very cute included items make this bottle a great gift
Adorable! !!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest thing ever! Perfect size
Overall good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2014
The bottle was actually bigger than I thought. Came well boxed and secure. Only thing I would say is the print faded just a teeny bit from the creases.
Perfect!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully put together!
OUTSTANDING!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - January 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products ALWAYS live up to my expectations....they are also perfect and done well....the service and handling is outstanding.....I love being a customer of yours. ... and will remain one!
Thank you....and keep up the great work....
Arrived early and sooo cutee!!
By Becky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It arrived on time and it was a very unique and cute gift. My boyfriend loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved