Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Arrived early and sooo cutee!!
By Becky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It arrived on time and it was a very unique and cute gift. My boyfriend loved it!
message in a bottle
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, KS) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received as expected. It is a cute gift.
Just what I wanted!
By Benjamin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle was very dusty inside from the sand moving all over during shipping. So I removed everything (you'll want some skinny tongs or something of the like for the palm tree), washed the bottle and the palm tree, and then poured the sand in very slowly and then sprinkled the shells on top of the sand.After replacing the other items into the bottle and corking it closed, I was very pleased with the product.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - February 16, 2014
My Husband Loved this! He wants to attach our telephone number and throw in the ocean to see if it comes back to shore. He said he wants to know the location of where it resurfaced!
she loved it
By david T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was perfct
Message in a Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 14, 2014
This is the coolest gift to give someone! You can personalize it with your own saying and it looks so authentic on the scroll.
So Romantic
By Annia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful , romantic gift ... My boyfriend love it !!!
Valentine's Day gift for boyfriend
By DYNEISHA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this message in a bottle for my boyfriend. It was our first Valentines Day as a couple and I wanted to give him something special. Something that he would be able to keep forever and cherish. It was also my way of letting him know that we would be going on vacation soon. He absolutely loved it. He got other gifts along with that but the message in the bottle was his favorite. It's highly recommended!
Best Idea Ever
By Daneris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Baby loved the Letter in a bottle ...So happy :) I love to shop here
Love it!
By Tamara U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my honey..everything I order from this website arrives in record time, and I love the quality of this product! Can't wait to give it to him!
Grat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east windsor, NJ) - February 7, 2011
This is a cute and great present for valentines or an anniversary! I love it
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - February 8, 2011
WOW! I absolutely love this letter in a bottle idea! I ordered it for my bf and i cannot wait to give it to him. I cannot believe how fast i got my order! I love this!!!!
Best Valentines ever
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle arrived on time and it was just what I wanted for our first Valentines Day together. Thank you for this special gift.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - January 21, 2011
My wife absolutely loved the " message in a bottle". At it's price point it is a perfect gift! I am looking now for an anniversary and a valentines gift. Thank you
Magical
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Love Letter In A Bottle for my lady as a portion of her Christmas gift, and it looks great. The lettering is exquisite and the presentation (sand, mini umbrella and palm tree in the bottle) is very fitting. The overall idea of giving her a love note in a bottle seems romantic and almost movie-like. I can't wait for her to see it!

Having ordered several products from PersonalizationMall.com over the past few years, I can confidently say that as a consumer I would be hard pressed to find another retailer that has consistently exceeded my expectations for their products. Every order has shipped quickly and turned out great. You really can't miss with this company.
Dreams come true
By Carlos P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naguabo, PR) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great to have an imagination that is so creative, thank you I truely loved it, it's a great gift...
A creative way to touch the heart
By Chee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always trying to come up with creative ways to surprise my boyfriend with gifts. This was too cute not to pass up and he loved it!! He thought it was corny, but it def put a smile on his face. Just the thought of doing something like that was too sweet. =]
What a romanntic stocking stuffer
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past few years I have upgraded from shavers and deodorant thanks to you...My wife loved the message in the bottle...You know you do well when you wife cry's over her gifts...
love letter
By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect. I love it. Romantic and a great gift. It is nice to be able to do something unique for your other half.
Nice Gift
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a nice gift, something you don't really find in an ordinary store. I like the selection of gifts and Personalization you could do with everything. Great Product and a Nice Surprise for any occasion.
jazzie Jaz
By Sean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the Best.Amazing,Amazing!nothing compares to THE MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE,the best gift ever,it gave sure and pure pleasure to My Valentine. Every one should own or have one.It's the best gift ever.Once in a lifetime. A MUST OWN ONE!
A perfect gift
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is so adorable, and perfect for my partner, who loves all things seashore related. I especially loved the ability to write my own message, making it even more deeply personal. Most important, of course, is that my partner loved it!
The Ultimate Romantic gift!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! I could make it as generic or personal as I wanted and he thought it was the cutest thing ever. As described and a must for cutesy couples.
He loved it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 15, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. I thought it would be nice since you always hear about messages in a bottle to actually give one. He thought it was truly romantic & I was happy that he was happy. Good gift idea for male or female!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he really liked it. It was a great product and was the perfect size. I loved it because it's different and unique from the traditional Valentine's day cards. Highly recommend!!!
Awesome
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my fiance this year for V-Day. He absolutely loved it. The beach items were so cute and the letter inside was done very nicely. Great job and will definately order from this company again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - February 14, 2011
This was the perfect gift and the price was right it was a big hit. This is an inexpensive gift to make someone smile along with being a keepsake.
sweet keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 9, 2011
I bought this for my husband for valentine's day this year, so he hasn't opened it. I wanted to see what the note inside looks like before I give it to him, but it looks so cute bottled up with the beach scenery, I don't want to mess it up! It really is a great idea and price. Something worth keeping for years and years.
love letter in a bottle
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it and so did the lady's in his office when it was delivered.
THE BOTTLE
By Cherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery! It was so cute, complete with sand and umbrella like a day at the beach. The personal message was very nice and easy to take out of the bottle. I'd recommend to anyone!
Game winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landrum, SC) - February 14, 2011
It was late in the game, 2 outs, the count was 3-2 with 2 on, I was down by 2, then the Love Letter in a Bottle, a home run!She got the letter but I was the winner!!!!

Thanks,
Phil
I LOVE IT
By Aneta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. this is an amazing gift you can give someone u love that is from the islands, u give em a lil message an make em feel like they home since the sand. i given this gift to someone he loved it... and i just ordered the same thing.. now i am just waiitn hoping he will love this.. but i love this site overall.. great gift idea's even for the hard to find gift person.. =) this is such an easy breeze.. great gifts wonderful prices.. i surely give 5stars
Wonderful
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a First Anniversary since it is "paper" my husband thought it was very cool and different. Thanks for such a cute product.
Love It!
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this item and how fast it arrived at my door! I cannot wait to hear how my husband loves it too!
AMAZING!!
By Khaled A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great in the picture BUT wonderful in reality!!
AWESOME!!
Special Marriage Proposal
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle was the perfect idea for my sons marriage proposal. She said "YES". They plan to have their ceremony on a beach. The sand in the bottle will be replaced with the sand from that beach. Precious memories all contained in one little bottle!
Great Idea!
By ERICKA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CARROLLTON, MD) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift!
He Loved It!!!
By LA JUAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boyfriend because I was traveling internationally for a week. This was perfect sending a message in a bottle. It was a little smaller than I had expected but still very effective. He loved it!!! It sits on his night stand next to his bed...
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary on the Oregon Coast, I thought this would be a fun idea to slip onto the shoreline behind him, while walking along the beach. The printing was perfect, but I suggest coming up with your own words to REALLY personalize. I used Winnie the pooh, because in High School I called my husband Christopher Robin. WAS SIMPLY PERFECT.
Tamara in Idaho.
It was Great!!!
By Brandon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and exactly as described i would definantly recommend this site to anyone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved