Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (430 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - January 21, 2011
My wife absolutely loved the " message in a bottle". At it's price point it is a perfect gift! I am looking now for an anniversary and a valentines gift. Thank you
Best Idea Ever
By Daneris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Baby loved the Letter in a bottle ...So happy :) I love to shop here
Love it!
By Tamara U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my honey..everything I order from this website arrives in record time, and I love the quality of this product! Can't wait to give it to him!
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary on the Oregon Coast, I thought this would be a fun idea to slip onto the shoreline behind him, while walking along the beach. The printing was perfect, but I suggest coming up with your own words to REALLY personalize. I used Winnie the pooh, because in High School I called my husband Christopher Robin. WAS SIMPLY PERFECT.
Tamara in Idaho.
It was Great!!!
By Brandon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and exactly as described i would definantly recommend this site to anyone.
Awesome!
By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would've put a little more sand in the bottle, but it was a wonderful gift idea for celebrating my 3rd month with my other half :o). I'm sure she'll love it. It's simple, yet romantic. I loved it.
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend. It arrived extremely fast and just as pictured. Anything having to do with water has deep meaning for us, so this was the perfect little gift. I wrote my own poem and he appreciated the personal touch. I would highly recommend this product and company to anyone.
Great gift!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift that I was giving my husband for our anniversary. He loves these messages in a bottle. It was a wonderful gift and was shipped very fast and safe. I would recommend this gift to anyone! VERY pleased...
WIN
By Demudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend cried when she got it. enough said. GET THIS ITEM.
Perfect
By Katheryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at random for my Husband as just a simple "Thinking of you" kind of gift, since I am deployed and he is my support back in the states. He said it was perfect and it made his day. This is the perfect little gift for a birthday, anniversary or just as a way to say "Thinking of you!"
It is what it is
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Love Letter in a bottle on time and was satisfied with the purchase. It was as to be expected; just as advertised. I would purchase other things here.
Awesome!!
By Bhavna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a gift for my hubby as i thought it was so totally romantic....and i was not disappointed! It's one of the most thoughtful thing i have seen and given to anyone....the quality of the scroll is great! I would def order this again if i have a change and even suggest it to friends :)!
Very Cute
By Christin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as described. Very cute!
Absolutely adorable.
By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary, just something small to tell him how much I love him. It is so cute! I love it, and hopefully he will too!
AMAZING!!!
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calexico, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LUV IT AND FAST SHIPPING 100% HAPPY
Great way to say "I Love You"
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband on our 7th anniversary.
A great way to say I Love You. The personalized
note came out great and the delivery was prompt.
Just near perfect
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the love letter in a bottle for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary, since one year is paper. I love the personalization of the letter, being able to pick one of the poems of create your own. Plus i got to personalize it with both our names and a little message. I think its a near perfect gift of paper for the one you love.
Awesome
By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product exceeded my expectation its soo beatuiful i cant wait to give it to my boyfriend.
Great as always
By Robert U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, and great gift. The quality is top notch. This was 2nd time i ordered from this site, both times i was 100% satisfied.I'll be buying more soon. So many great gift idea's here.
Special Marriage Proposal
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle was the perfect idea for my sons marriage proposal. She said "YES". They plan to have their ceremony on a beach. The sand in the bottle will be replaced with the sand from that beach. Precious memories all contained in one little bottle!
Love It!
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this item and how fast it arrived at my door! I cannot wait to hear how my husband loves it too!
He Loved It!!!
By LA JUAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boyfriend because I was traveling internationally for a week. This was perfect sending a message in a bottle. It was a little smaller than I had expected but still very effective. He loved it!!! It sits on his night stand next to his bed...
Wonderful
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a First Anniversary since it is "paper" my husband thought it was very cool and different. Thanks for such a cute product.
Great Idea!
By ERICKA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CARROLLTON, MD) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift!
AMAZING!!
By Khaled A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great in the picture BUT wonderful in reality!!
AWESOME!!
love letter in a bottle
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it and so did the lady's in his office when it was delivered.
Message In A Bottle
By LaQuetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item..I bought it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. We are in two different states at the moment and I couldn't think of a more unique gift to give him.
Great Romantic Gift Idea
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my boyfriend and he absolutely adored it!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 22, 2011
My husband absolutely loved this gift, it was something different and unique.
unique gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 3, 2011
I sent this to one of my guy friends and he loved it! It was such a unique gift and a great way to send a special message. He and I loved it!
Its really good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 23, 2011
My boyfriend really loved it... It was a surprise to him. He was full of smiles after opening it.
Unique way of expressing sentiments
By Ronald L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really does beat the ordinary ways of expressing sentiments. A message in a bottle is a fantastic way to tell someone the way you feel. So cool!
"BREATHTAKING"
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was totally "floored"; he called to tell me that it was without a doubt the most unique gift he'd received in years. Thanks, Personalization Mall!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - February 22, 2011
I was really pleased with this product. It was nicely printed out on the parchment paper and my boyfriend was very happy with his gift.
Just WONDERFUL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 25, 2011
This is definitely one of best gifts I've ever given to my boyfriend, he LOVED IT!!! It was very romantic to see how he opened it and read the message, very satisfied w/ the product & it arrived right on time!!
LOVE IT
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect to give my husband! I have a hard time around Valentine's Day - everything seems too mushy or girlie. It was great to be able to add my own marriage bible verse!! AND it can sit on his desk at work and help remind him of what is important and not draw constant razzing from coworkers!!!!!
Thanks! D^_^Y
By Diana D Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, CA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks! for offering many great personalize gift ideas. I am so glad, to have come across your website. My orders was process and deliver on time. Thanks, again! D^_^Y
Such a beautiful gift!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My honey loved it so much! It was perfect! Againthank you so much for such great prodducts!
Love letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - October 21, 2011
This gift was amazing. I sent it to my husband and I thought he was going to cry. I am deployed overseas and I thought I would send him a love letter. It was exactlly what I expected, PERFECT!!!! Thank you so very much. I will recommend this site to all who want to send a personal gift to their loved ones.
Unique
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the special person in your life.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved