Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (419 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(295)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
What I expected
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a unique and fun idea! I am glad I was able to customize the message. Perhaps in the future there will be a way to make the message longer. Maybe even have different items to choose from to put in the bottle. Thanks.
It is what it is
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Love Letter in a bottle on time and was satisfied with the purchase. It was as to be expected; just as advertised. I would purchase other things here.
Awesome!!
By Bhavna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a gift for my hubby as i thought it was so totally romantic....and i was not disappointed! It's one of the most thoughtful thing i have seen and given to anyone....the quality of the scroll is great! I would def order this again if i have a change and even suggest it to friends :)!
Perfect
By Katheryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at random for my Husband as just a simple "Thinking of you" kind of gift, since I am deployed and he is my support back in the states. He said it was perfect and it made his day. This is the perfect little gift for a birthday, anniversary or just as a way to say "Thinking of you!"
Awesome!
By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would've put a little more sand in the bottle, but it was a wonderful gift idea for celebrating my 3rd month with my other half :o). I'm sure she'll love it. It's simple, yet romantic. I loved it.
Great Idea!
By ERICKA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CARROLLTON, MD) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift!
AMAZING!!
By Khaled A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great in the picture BUT wonderful in reality!!
AWESOME!!
Special Marriage Proposal
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle was the perfect idea for my sons marriage proposal. She said "YES". They plan to have their ceremony on a beach. The sand in the bottle will be replaced with the sand from that beach. Precious memories all contained in one little bottle!
AMAZING!!!
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calexico, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LUV IT AND FAST SHIPPING 100% HAPPY
Great way to say "I Love You"
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband on our 7th anniversary.
A great way to say I Love You. The personalized
note came out great and the delivery was prompt.
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend. It arrived extremely fast and just as pictured. Anything having to do with water has deep meaning for us, so this was the perfect little gift. I wrote my own poem and he appreciated the personal touch. I would highly recommend this product and company to anyone.
Great gift!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift that I was giving my husband for our anniversary. He loves these messages in a bottle. It was a wonderful gift and was shipped very fast and safe. I would recommend this gift to anyone! VERY pleased...
He Loved It!!!
By LA JUAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boyfriend because I was traveling internationally for a week. This was perfect sending a message in a bottle. It was a little smaller than I had expected but still very effective. He loved it!!! It sits on his night stand next to his bed...
Wonderful
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a First Anniversary since it is "paper" my husband thought it was very cool and different. Thanks for such a cute product.
Love It!
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this item and how fast it arrived at my door! I cannot wait to hear how my husband loves it too!
Nice Gift
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a nice gift, something you don't really find in an ordinary store. I like the selection of gifts and Personalization you could do with everything. Great Product and a Nice Surprise for any occasion.
Thanks! D^_^Y
By Diana D Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, CA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks! for offering many great personalize gift ideas. I am so glad, to have come across your website. My orders was process and deliver on time. Thanks, again! D^_^Y
Just WONDERFUL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 25, 2011
This is definitely one of best gifts I've ever given to my boyfriend, he LOVED IT!!! It was very romantic to see how he opened it and read the message, very satisfied w/ the product & it arrived right on time!!
LOVE IT
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect to give my husband! I have a hard time around Valentine's Day - everything seems too mushy or girlie. It was great to be able to add my own marriage bible verse!! AND it can sit on his desk at work and help remind him of what is important and not draw constant razzing from coworkers!!!!!
Great Romantic Gift Idea
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my boyfriend and he absolutely adored it!
Unique way of expressing sentiments
By Ronald L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really does beat the ordinary ways of expressing sentiments. A message in a bottle is a fantastic way to tell someone the way you feel. So cool!
GREAT gift for a special someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - February 21, 2011
I am always looking for new creative ways to tell my husband how much I love him & Thank him for all that he does. This is a wonderful way to achieve that. It was just as exciting for me o watch his excitement as he slowly pulled the cork off & slid the message out! I would suggest this gift to anyone wanting to express their love to another!
Exceeded Expectations
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was thrilled to receive this surprise in the mail! The note was beautifully and professionally packaged and set the right tone for a delightfully romantic Valentine's Day weekend.
Loved it!
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day, along with a bundle of flowers. I heard a number of times how incredibly awesome it was :) Definitely a hit. It's a very well done package. The paper and printing are high quality. The plastic palm tree is a little cheesy but it's fine. The glass bottle with sand inside are a nice touch. Overall it's a pretty class affair :)
"BREATHTAKING"
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was totally "floored"; he called to tell me that it was without a doubt the most unique gift he'd received in years. Thanks, Personalization Mall!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - February 22, 2011
I was really pleased with this product. It was nicely printed out on the parchment paper and my boyfriend was very happy with his gift.
Message In A Bottle
By LaQuetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item..I bought it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. We are in two different states at the moment and I couldn't think of a more unique gift to give him.
BEST GIFT EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - September 19, 2011
I LOVE IT SO DID MY BABY..THIS IS SOMETHING SO UNIQUE AND ROMANTIC I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY LOVED ONES...ITS UNDESIRABLE...LOVED IT :)
special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGDON, VA) - September 13, 2011
The friend whom received this gift cried. they loved it. Thanks!
better than what i though
By Shopper (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2011
you defunately get what you pay for. i really recommended
Love letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - October 21, 2011
This gift was amazing. I sent it to my husband and I thought he was going to cry. I am deployed overseas and I thought I would send him a love letter. It was exactlly what I expected, PERFECT!!!! Thank you so very much. I will recommend this site to all who want to send a personal gift to their loved ones.
greeates gift ever
By DANNY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to describe such a perfect gift. Thank you personalization.com you guys are awesome...
Its really good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 23, 2011
My boyfriend really loved it... It was a surprise to him. He was full of smiles after opening it.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 22, 2011
My husband absolutely loved this gift, it was something different and unique.
unique gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 3, 2011
I sent this to one of my guy friends and he loved it! It was such a unique gift and a great way to send a special message. He and I loved it!
Absolutely wonderful gift
By Ronald G B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my girlfriend at her workplace..No special occasion, just a reminder that I loved her..... It caught her by surprise and she loved it...brought tears to her eyes as she read the letter in the bottle...Her six female coworkers loved it as well...all thinking it was so romantic of her man to do......The love letter in the bottle is a wonderfully romantic gift to send someone you love!...Highly recommend it!
Gift
By Intisar A. (Maryville, TN) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift
loved it.
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My other half just loved it when I gave it to him and it only took 3 days to get delivered!
A perfect gift
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is so adorable, and perfect for my partner, who loves all things seashore related. I especially loved the ability to write my own message, making it even more deeply personal. Most important, of course, is that my partner loved it!
Awesome
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my fiance this year for V-Day. He absolutely loved it. The beach items were so cute and the letter inside was done very nicely. Great job and will definately order from this company again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved