Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (406 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(284)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
It was Great!!!
By Brandon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and exactly as described i would definantly recommend this site to anyone.
Awesome!
By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would've put a little more sand in the bottle, but it was a wonderful gift idea for celebrating my 3rd month with my other half :o). I'm sure she'll love it. It's simple, yet romantic. I loved it.
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend. It arrived extremely fast and just as pictured. Anything having to do with water has deep meaning for us, so this was the perfect little gift. I wrote my own poem and he appreciated the personal touch. I would highly recommend this product and company to anyone.
Great gift!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift that I was giving my husband for our anniversary. He loves these messages in a bottle. It was a wonderful gift and was shipped very fast and safe. I would recommend this gift to anyone! VERY pleased...
Exceeded Expectations
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was thrilled to receive this surprise in the mail! The note was beautifully and professionally packaged and set the right tone for a delightfully romantic Valentine's Day weekend.
loved it.
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My other half just loved it when I gave it to him and it only took 3 days to get delivered!
GREAT gift for a special someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - February 21, 2011
I am always looking for new creative ways to tell my husband how much I love him & Thank him for all that he does. This is a wonderful way to achieve that. It was just as exciting for me o watch his excitement as he slowly pulled the cork off & slid the message out! I would suggest this gift to anyone wanting to express their love to another!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - February 22, 2011
I was really pleased with this product. It was nicely printed out on the parchment paper and my boyfriend was very happy with his gift.
Loved it!
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day, along with a bundle of flowers. I heard a number of times how incredibly awesome it was :) Definitely a hit. It's a very well done package. The paper and printing are high quality. The plastic palm tree is a little cheesy but it's fine. The glass bottle with sand inside are a nice touch. Overall it's a pretty class affair :)
amaizing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canandaigua, NY) - February 18, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day along with another gift from here. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the bottle contents and letter. I would buy all of my holiday gifts from here. Was completely worth the price. The letter was printed and neat. Completely satisfied.
Love in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 16, 2011
My fiancé and live 450 miles apart. We were both really upset we couldn't spend Valentine's Day together. Sending her this message in a bottle was the perfect gift. She was so surprised when she opened the box... It was almost as if she was on a beach and it washed up on shore. Thanks for helping me make the woman of my dreams feel closer to me at that moment than 450 miles away....
Letter in a bottle
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. I was really surprised at the size of the bottle. For the price, I was expecting a small bottle with a itty bitty note, however, the bottle is rather big and the note inside was great!!! I must say, I was amazed at the bottle size and the letter, and how well it all was! My husband LOVED it!!!!
great service, great item!
By anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute item, hubby loved it!
Simply Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 19, 2011
Everything was exactly how I reviewed it! My friend loved it and I loved the way it came out!
"BREATHTAKING"
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was totally "floored"; he called to tell me that it was without a doubt the most unique gift he'd received in years. Thanks, Personalization Mall!!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 22, 2011
My husband absolutely loved this gift, it was something different and unique.
Message In A Bottle
By LaQuetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item..I bought it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. We are in two different states at the moment and I couldn't think of a more unique gift to give him.
Its really good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 23, 2011
My boyfriend really loved it... It was a surprise to him. He was full of smiles after opening it.
Gift
By Intisar A. (Maryville, TN) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift
unique gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 3, 2011
I sent this to one of my guy friends and he loved it! It was such a unique gift and a great way to send a special message. He and I loved it!
Thanks! D^_^Y
By Diana D Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, CA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks! for offering many great personalize gift ideas. I am so glad, to have come across your website. My orders was process and deliver on time. Thanks, again! D^_^Y
Just WONDERFUL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 25, 2011
This is definitely one of best gifts I've ever given to my boyfriend, he LOVED IT!!! It was very romantic to see how he opened it and read the message, very satisfied w/ the product & it arrived right on time!!
LOVE IT
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect to give my husband! I have a hard time around Valentine's Day - everything seems too mushy or girlie. It was great to be able to add my own marriage bible verse!! AND it can sit on his desk at work and help remind him of what is important and not draw constant razzing from coworkers!!!!!
Great Romantic Gift Idea
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my boyfriend and he absolutely adored it!
Unique way of expressing sentiments
By Ronald L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really does beat the ordinary ways of expressing sentiments. A message in a bottle is a fantastic way to tell someone the way you feel. So cool!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - February 14, 2011
This was the perfect gift and the price was right it was a big hit. This is an inexpensive gift to make someone smile along with being a keepsake.
sweet keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 9, 2011
I bought this for my husband for valentine's day this year, so he hasn't opened it. I wanted to see what the note inside looks like before I give it to him, but it looks so cute bottled up with the beach scenery, I don't want to mess it up! It really is a great idea and price. Something worth keeping for years and years.
love letter in a bottle
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it and so did the lady's in his office when it was delivered.
THE BOTTLE
By Cherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery! It was so cute, complete with sand and umbrella like a day at the beach. The personal message was very nice and easy to take out of the bottle. I'd recommend to anyone!
Game winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landrum, SC) - February 14, 2011
It was late in the game, 2 outs, the count was 3-2 with 2 on, I was down by 2, then the Love Letter in a Bottle, a home run!She got the letter but I was the winner!!!!

Thanks,
Phil
Grat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east windsor, NJ) - February 7, 2011
This is a cute and great present for valentines or an anniversary! I love it
Best Idea Ever
By Daneris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Baby loved the Letter in a bottle ...So happy :) I love to shop here
Best Valentines ever
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle arrived on time and it was just what I wanted for our first Valentines Day together. Thank you for this special gift.
Nice Gift
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a nice gift, something you don't really find in an ordinary store. I like the selection of gifts and Personalization you could do with everything. Great Product and a Nice Surprise for any occasion.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - February 8, 2011
WOW! I absolutely love this letter in a bottle idea! I ordered it for my bf and i cannot wait to give it to him. I cannot believe how fast i got my order! I love this!!!!
Awesome
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my fiance this year for V-Day. He absolutely loved it. The beach items were so cute and the letter inside was done very nicely. Great job and will definately order from this company again.
Great idea for a personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 15, 2011
This was great. Got it as a gift and it went over wonderfully. She had never seen anything quite like it before.
Very romantic
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been married to the same man for almost 31 years. It is so very hard to pick out something for him that he doesn't already have but this Love Letter In A Bottle was probably one of the most unexpected gifts I have ever given him! Great romantic gift!!!
love through distance!
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detail when you are in a long distance relationship! I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he love it. The description is exact as the page describes, its a win-win deal, great price, great product and perfect size. I recommend this gift!
first time customer -- very pleased!!
By jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent service. excellent shipping. quality of the message in a bottle was excellent. excellent overall experience. I will shop here again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved