Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to send you this comment about how much I love your website and your products!! As you can probably see in my order history! Ever since I found out about your website in US magazine...
    ~Katie - CA

    Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

    Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
    Average Customer Review: (405 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (283)
    4 star:
    (78)
    3 star:
    (25)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (9)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    amaizing gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canandaigua, NY) - February 18, 2011
    I ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day along with another gift from here. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the bottle contents and letter. I would buy all of my holiday gifts from here. Was completely worth the price. The letter was printed and neat. Completely satisfied.
    Simply Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 19, 2011
    Everything was exactly how I reviewed it! My friend loved it and I loved the way it came out!
    Letter in a bottle
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. I was really surprised at the size of the bottle. For the price, I was expecting a small bottle with a itty bitty note, however, the bottle is rather big and the note inside was great!!! I must say, I was amazed at the bottle size and the letter, and how well it all was! My husband LOVED it!!!!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - February 22, 2011
    I was really pleased with this product. It was nicely printed out on the parchment paper and my boyfriend was very happy with his gift.
    Message In A Bottle
    By LaQuetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item..I bought it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. We are in two different states at the moment and I couldn't think of a more unique gift to give him.
    Great Romantic Gift Idea
    By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave to my boyfriend and he absolutely adored it!
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 22, 2011
    My husband absolutely loved this gift, it was something different and unique.
    unique gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 3, 2011
    I sent this to one of my guy friends and he loved it! It was such a unique gift and a great way to send a special message. He and I loved it!
    Its really good one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 23, 2011
    My boyfriend really loved it... It was a surprise to him. He was full of smiles after opening it.
    Just WONDERFUL!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 25, 2011
    This is definitely one of best gifts I've ever given to my boyfriend, he LOVED IT!!! It was very romantic to see how he opened it and read the message, very satisfied w/ the product & it arrived right on time!!
    "BREATHTAKING"
    By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient of this gift was totally "floored"; he called to tell me that it was without a doubt the most unique gift he'd received in years. Thanks, Personalization Mall!!
    Thanks! D^_^Y
    By Diana D Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, CA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks! for offering many great personalize gift ideas. I am so glad, to have come across your website. My orders was process and deliver on time. Thanks, again! D^_^Y
    Unique way of expressing sentiments
    By Ronald L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really does beat the ordinary ways of expressing sentiments. A message in a bottle is a fantastic way to tell someone the way you feel. So cool!
    LOVE IT
    By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect to give my husband! I have a hard time around Valentine's Day - everything seems too mushy or girlie. It was great to be able to add my own marriage bible verse!! AND it can sit on his desk at work and help remind him of what is important and not draw constant razzing from coworkers!!!!!
    sweet keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 9, 2011
    I bought this for my husband for valentine's day this year, so he hasn't opened it. I wanted to see what the note inside looks like before I give it to him, but it looks so cute bottled up with the beach scenery, I don't want to mess it up! It really is a great idea and price. Something worth keeping for years and years.
    Nice Gift
    By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this would be a nice gift, something you don't really find in an ordinary store. I like the selection of gifts and Personalization you could do with everything. Great Product and a Nice Surprise for any occasion.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - February 14, 2011
    This was the perfect gift and the price was right it was a big hit. This is an inexpensive gift to make someone smile along with being a keepsake.
    Game winner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landrum, SC) - February 14, 2011
    It was late in the game, 2 outs, the count was 3-2 with 2 on, I was down by 2, then the Love Letter in a Bottle, a home run!She got the letter but I was the winner!!!!

    Thanks,
    Phil
    love letter in a bottle
    By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it and so did the lady's in his office when it was delivered.
    Best Idea Ever
    By Daneris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Baby loved the Letter in a bottle ...So happy :) I love to shop here
    Love it!
    By Tamara U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my honey..everything I order from this website arrives in record time, and I love the quality of this product! Can't wait to give it to him!
    Grat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east windsor, NJ) - February 7, 2011
    This is a cute and great present for valentines or an anniversary! I love it
    amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - February 8, 2011
    WOW! I absolutely love this letter in a bottle idea! I ordered it for my bf and i cannot wait to give it to him. I cannot believe how fast i got my order! I love this!!!!
    Best Valentines ever
    By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bottle arrived on time and it was just what I wanted for our first Valentines Day together. Thank you for this special gift.
    THE BOTTLE
    By Cherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast delivery! It was so cute, complete with sand and umbrella like a day at the beach. The personal message was very nice and easy to take out of the bottle. I'd recommend to anyone!
    Very romantic
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been married to the same man for almost 31 years. It is so very hard to pick out something for him that he doesn't already have but this Love Letter In A Bottle was probably one of the most unexpected gifts I have ever given him! Great romantic gift!!!
    He loved it !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 15, 2011
    I ordered this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. I thought it would be nice since you always hear about messages in a bottle to actually give one. He thought it was truly romantic & I was happy that he was happy. Good gift idea for male or female!
    Great idea for a personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 15, 2011
    This was great. Got it as a gift and it went over wonderfully. She had never seen anything quite like it before.
    Amazing gift ...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 16, 2011
    I ordered the Love Letter in a Bottle for a Valentine's gift. I was amazed at how easy it was to write my message and how quickly the order was processed and sent to me. The quality is outstanding, and this proved to be a beautiful personal gift! It was a tremendous hit with the recipient, and I will not hesitate to order another one. For the person who has everything, this is a one-of-a-kind gift that will be treasured forever! Thank you for making this such a great shopping experience!
    love through distance!
    By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great detail when you are in a long distance relationship! I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he love it. The description is exact as the page describes, its a win-win deal, great price, great product and perfect size. I recommend this gift!
    A perfect gift
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is so adorable, and perfect for my partner, who loves all things seashore related. I especially loved the ability to write my own message, making it even more deeply personal. Most important, of course, is that my partner loved it!
    Awesome
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my fiance this year for V-Day. He absolutely loved it. The beach items were so cute and the letter inside was done very nicely. Great job and will definately order from this company again.
    jazzie Jaz
    By Sean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of the Best.Amazing,Amazing!nothing compares to THE MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE,the best gift ever,it gave sure and pure pleasure to My Valentine. Every one should own or have one.It's the best gift ever.Once in a lifetime. A MUST OWN ONE!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he really liked it. It was a great product and was the perfect size. I loved it because it's different and unique from the traditional Valentine's day cards. Highly recommend!!!
    The Ultimate Romantic gift!
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it! I could make it as generic or personal as I wanted and he thought it was the cutest thing ever. As described and a must for cutesy couples.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved