Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Grat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east windsor, NJ) - February 7, 2011
This is a cute and great present for valentines or an anniversary! I love it
What a romanntic stocking stuffer
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past few years I have upgraded from shavers and deodorant thanks to you...My wife loved the message in the bottle...You know you do well when you wife cry's over her gifts...
Dreams come true
By Carlos P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naguabo, PR) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great to have an imagination that is so creative, thank you I truely loved it, it's a great gift...
I LOVE IT
By Aneta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. this is an amazing gift you can give someone u love that is from the islands, u give em a lil message an make em feel like they home since the sand. i given this gift to someone he loved it... and i just ordered the same thing.. now i am just waiitn hoping he will love this.. but i love this site overall.. great gift idea's even for the hard to find gift person.. =) this is such an easy breeze.. great gifts wonderful prices.. i surely give 5stars
Magical
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Love Letter In A Bottle for my lady as a portion of her Christmas gift, and it looks great. The lettering is exquisite and the presentation (sand, mini umbrella and palm tree in the bottle) is very fitting. The overall idea of giving her a love note in a bottle seems romantic and almost movie-like. I can't wait for her to see it!

Having ordered several products from PersonalizationMall.com over the past few years, I can confidently say that as a consumer I would be hard pressed to find another retailer that has consistently exceeded my expectations for their products. Every order has shipped quickly and turned out great. You really can't miss with this company.
love letter
By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect. I love it. Romantic and a great gift. It is nice to be able to do something unique for your other half.
A creative way to touch the heart
By Chee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always trying to come up with creative ways to surprise my boyfriend with gifts. This was too cute not to pass up and he loved it!! He thought it was corny, but it def put a smile on his face. Just the thought of doing something like that was too sweet. =]
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - February 8, 2011
WOW! I absolutely love this letter in a bottle idea! I ordered it for my bf and i cannot wait to give it to him. I cannot believe how fast i got my order! I love this!!!!
A perfect gift
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is so adorable, and perfect for my partner, who loves all things seashore related. I especially loved the ability to write my own message, making it even more deeply personal. Most important, of course, is that my partner loved it!
Awesome
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my fiance this year for V-Day. He absolutely loved it. The beach items were so cute and the letter inside was done very nicely. Great job and will definately order from this company again.
jazzie Jaz
By Sean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the Best.Amazing,Amazing!nothing compares to THE MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE,the best gift ever,it gave sure and pure pleasure to My Valentine. Every one should own or have one.It's the best gift ever.Once in a lifetime. A MUST OWN ONE!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he really liked it. It was a great product and was the perfect size. I loved it because it's different and unique from the traditional Valentine's day cards. Highly recommend!!!
The Ultimate Romantic gift!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! I could make it as generic or personal as I wanted and he thought it was the cutest thing ever. As described and a must for cutesy couples.
THE BOTTLE
By Cherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery! It was so cute, complete with sand and umbrella like a day at the beach. The personal message was very nice and easy to take out of the bottle. I'd recommend to anyone!
sweet keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 9, 2011
I bought this for my husband for valentine's day this year, so he hasn't opened it. I wanted to see what the note inside looks like before I give it to him, but it looks so cute bottled up with the beach scenery, I don't want to mess it up! It really is a great idea and price. Something worth keeping for years and years.
Nice Gift
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a nice gift, something you don't really find in an ordinary store. I like the selection of gifts and Personalization you could do with everything. Great Product and a Nice Surprise for any occasion.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - February 14, 2011
This was the perfect gift and the price was right it was a big hit. This is an inexpensive gift to make someone smile along with being a keepsake.
Game winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landrum, SC) - February 14, 2011
It was late in the game, 2 outs, the count was 3-2 with 2 on, I was down by 2, then the Love Letter in a Bottle, a home run!She got the letter but I was the winner!!!!

Thanks,
Phil
love letter in a bottle
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it and so did the lady's in his office when it was delivered.
Class Gift
By larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife thought it was a class act as far as the gift. She was impressed with it.
Love It!
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this item and how fast it arrived at my door! I cannot wait to hear how my husband loves it too!
He Loved It!!!
By LA JUAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boyfriend because I was traveling internationally for a week. This was perfect sending a message in a bottle. It was a little smaller than I had expected but still very effective. He loved it!!! It sits on his night stand next to his bed...
Wonderful
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a First Anniversary since it is "paper" my husband thought it was very cool and different. Thanks for such a cute product.
Great Idea!
By ERICKA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CARROLLTON, MD) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift!
AMAZING!!
By Khaled A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great in the picture BUT wonderful in reality!!
AWESOME!!
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend. It arrived extremely fast and just as pictured. Anything having to do with water has deep meaning for us, so this was the perfect little gift. I wrote my own poem and he appreciated the personal touch. I would highly recommend this product and company to anyone.
It was Great!!!
By Brandon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and exactly as described i would definantly recommend this site to anyone.
WIN
By Demudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend cried when she got it. enough said. GET THIS ITEM.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary on the Oregon Coast, I thought this would be a fun idea to slip onto the shoreline behind him, while walking along the beach. The printing was perfect, but I suggest coming up with your own words to REALLY personalize. I used Winnie the pooh, because in High School I called my husband Christopher Robin. WAS SIMPLY PERFECT.
Tamara in Idaho.
Great gift!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift that I was giving my husband for our anniversary. He loves these messages in a bottle. It was a wonderful gift and was shipped very fast and safe. I would recommend this gift to anyone! VERY pleased...
Awesome!
By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would've put a little more sand in the bottle, but it was a wonderful gift idea for celebrating my 3rd month with my other half :o). I'm sure she'll love it. It's simple, yet romantic. I loved it.
Special Marriage Proposal
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle was the perfect idea for my sons marriage proposal. She said "YES". They plan to have their ceremony on a beach. The sand in the bottle will be replaced with the sand from that beach. Precious memories all contained in one little bottle!
how cute!
By carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond heights, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a cute find. I bought this for my husband, and he loves it. I would love to see larger ones with different shapes too. The"sand" inside of the bottle was the perfect touch.
My guy loved it!
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He thought it was the cutest thing he had ever received. He was more surprised when he saw the love letter.
Love Letter
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected I love it this is 5 star for me
Great Gift
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my boyfriend as a "just because" gift and he loves it...
message in a bottle
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a surprise showing up on our doorstep! It was our 10-year anniversary. It was very light and well displayed. I wanted to go to Hawaii! My wife picked a good letter, along with her personalized touch.
Love letter in a bottle
By Melvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Love Letter in a Bottle for my wife. It was another way for me to let her know just how much I love her. When I gave it to her, she was suprised and after reading the note in the bottle she loved it. It sits on her nighstand, next to our bed.
AMAZING!!!
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calexico, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LUV IT AND FAST SHIPPING 100% HAPPY
Great way to say "I Love You"
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband on our 7th anniversary.
A great way to say I Love You. The personalized
note came out great and the delivery was prompt.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved