Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (430 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great way to say "I Love You"
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband on our 7th anniversary.
A great way to say I Love You. The personalized
note came out great and the delivery was prompt.
Just near perfect
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the love letter in a bottle for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary, since one year is paper. I love the personalization of the letter, being able to pick one of the poems of create your own. Plus i got to personalize it with both our names and a little message. I think its a near perfect gift of paper for the one you love.
Awesome
By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product exceeded my expectation its soo beatuiful i cant wait to give it to my boyfriend.
Great as always
By Robert U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, and great gift. The quality is top notch. This was 2nd time i ordered from this site, both times i was 100% satisfied.I'll be buying more soon. So many great gift idea's here.
Special Marriage Proposal
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle was the perfect idea for my sons marriage proposal. She said "YES". They plan to have their ceremony on a beach. The sand in the bottle will be replaced with the sand from that beach. Precious memories all contained in one little bottle!
Love It!
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this item and how fast it arrived at my door! I cannot wait to hear how my husband loves it too!
He Loved It!!!
By LA JUAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boyfriend because I was traveling internationally for a week. This was perfect sending a message in a bottle. It was a little smaller than I had expected but still very effective. He loved it!!! It sits on his night stand next to his bed...
Wonderful
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a First Anniversary since it is "paper" my husband thought it was very cool and different. Thanks for such a cute product.
Great Idea!
By ERICKA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CARROLLTON, MD) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift!
AMAZING!!
By Khaled A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great in the picture BUT wonderful in reality!!
AWESOME!!
love letter in a bottle
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it and so did the lady's in his office when it was delivered.
Message In A Bottle
By LaQuetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item..I bought it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. We are in two different states at the moment and I couldn't think of a more unique gift to give him.
Great Romantic Gift Idea
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my boyfriend and he absolutely adored it!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 22, 2011
My husband absolutely loved this gift, it was something different and unique.
unique gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 3, 2011
I sent this to one of my guy friends and he loved it! It was such a unique gift and a great way to send a special message. He and I loved it!
Its really good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 23, 2011
My boyfriend really loved it... It was a surprise to him. He was full of smiles after opening it.
Unique way of expressing sentiments
By Ronald L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really does beat the ordinary ways of expressing sentiments. A message in a bottle is a fantastic way to tell someone the way you feel. So cool!
"BREATHTAKING"
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was totally "floored"; he called to tell me that it was without a doubt the most unique gift he'd received in years. Thanks, Personalization Mall!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - February 22, 2011
I was really pleased with this product. It was nicely printed out on the parchment paper and my boyfriend was very happy with his gift.
Just WONDERFUL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 25, 2011
This is definitely one of best gifts I've ever given to my boyfriend, he LOVED IT!!! It was very romantic to see how he opened it and read the message, very satisfied w/ the product & it arrived right on time!!
LOVE IT
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect to give my husband! I have a hard time around Valentine's Day - everything seems too mushy or girlie. It was great to be able to add my own marriage bible verse!! AND it can sit on his desk at work and help remind him of what is important and not draw constant razzing from coworkers!!!!!
Thanks! D^_^Y
By Diana D Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, CA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks! for offering many great personalize gift ideas. I am so glad, to have come across your website. My orders was process and deliver on time. Thanks, again! D^_^Y
Such a beautiful gift!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My honey loved it so much! It was perfect! Againthank you so much for such great prodducts!
Love letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - October 21, 2011
This gift was amazing. I sent it to my husband and I thought he was going to cry. I am deployed overseas and I thought I would send him a love letter. It was exactlly what I expected, PERFECT!!!! Thank you so very much. I will recommend this site to all who want to send a personal gift to their loved ones.
Unique
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the special person in your life.
Cute and worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 24, 2011
I thought the idea was great and its all perfect but I would have liked to have an option to pay a little more and have a bigger bottle. If you had the choice I think people would pay more to have everything bigger maybe up to a wine bottle size. But it was surely worth the money and the idea is great and it does the job. I would buy it again just as it is.

Cute
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my anniversary, It is very cute! The shells are perfect size, the paper is small but the font size makes it easy to read, and even after reading it is something that you can kee around to read again and again or use as a decoration. All on its own it is a great little knick knack. good quality, great product.
greeates gift ever
By DANNY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to describe such a perfect gift. Thank you personalization.com you guys are awesome...
Absolutely wonderful gift
By Ronald G B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my girlfriend at her workplace..No special occasion, just a reminder that I loved her..... It caught her by surprise and she loved it...brought tears to her eyes as she read the letter in the bottle...Her six female coworkers loved it as well...all thinking it was so romantic of her man to do......The love letter in the bottle is a wonderfully romantic gift to send someone you love!...Highly recommend it!
Gift
By Intisar A. (Maryville, TN) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift
special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGDON, VA) - September 13, 2011
The friend whom received this gift cried. they loved it. Thanks!
better than what i though
By Shopper (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2011
you defunately get what you pay for. i really recommended
BEST GIFT EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - September 19, 2011
I LOVE IT SO DID MY BABY..THIS IS SOMETHING SO UNIQUE AND ROMANTIC I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY LOVED ONES...ITS UNDESIRABLE...LOVED IT :)
He loved it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 15, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. I thought it would be nice since you always hear about messages in a bottle to actually give one. He thought it was truly romantic & I was happy that he was happy. Good gift idea for male or female!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he really liked it. It was a great product and was the perfect size. I loved it because it's different and unique from the traditional Valentine's day cards. Highly recommend!!!
Very romantic
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been married to the same man for almost 31 years. It is so very hard to pick out something for him that he doesn't already have but this Love Letter In A Bottle was probably one of the most unexpected gifts I have ever given him! Great romantic gift!!!
love through distance!
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detail when you are in a long distance relationship! I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he love it. The description is exact as the page describes, its a win-win deal, great price, great product and perfect size. I recommend this gift!
Great idea for a personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 15, 2011
This was great. Got it as a gift and it went over wonderfully. She had never seen anything quite like it before.
The Ultimate Romantic gift!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! I could make it as generic or personal as I wanted and he thought it was the cutest thing ever. As described and a must for cutesy couples.
THE BOTTLE
By Cherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery! It was so cute, complete with sand and umbrella like a day at the beach. The personal message was very nice and easy to take out of the bottle. I'd recommend to anyone!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved