Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (458 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Ultimate Romantic gift!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! I could make it as generic or personal as I wanted and he thought it was the cutest thing ever. As described and a must for cutesy couples.
jazzie Jaz
By Sean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the Best.Amazing,Amazing!nothing compares to THE MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE,the best gift ever,it gave sure and pure pleasure to My Valentine. Every one should own or have one.It's the best gift ever.Once in a lifetime. A MUST OWN ONE!
Game winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landrum, SC) - February 14, 2011
It was late in the game, 2 outs, the count was 3-2 with 2 on, I was down by 2, then the Love Letter in a Bottle, a home run!She got the letter but I was the winner!!!!

Thanks,
Phil
Nice Gift
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a nice gift, something you don't really find in an ordinary store. I like the selection of gifts and Personalization you could do with everything. Great Product and a Nice Surprise for any occasion.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - February 8, 2011
WOW! I absolutely love this letter in a bottle idea! I ordered it for my bf and i cannot wait to give it to him. I cannot believe how fast i got my order! I love this!!!!
sweet keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 9, 2011
I bought this for my husband for valentine's day this year, so he hasn't opened it. I wanted to see what the note inside looks like before I give it to him, but it looks so cute bottled up with the beach scenery, I don't want to mess it up! It really is a great idea and price. Something worth keeping for years and years.
love letter in a bottle
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it and so did the lady's in his office when it was delivered.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - February 14, 2011
This was the perfect gift and the price was right it was a big hit. This is an inexpensive gift to make someone smile along with being a keepsake.
Love It!
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this item and how fast it arrived at my door! I cannot wait to hear how my husband loves it too!
He Loved It!!!
By LA JUAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boyfriend because I was traveling internationally for a week. This was perfect sending a message in a bottle. It was a little smaller than I had expected but still very effective. He loved it!!! It sits on his night stand next to his bed...
Wonderful
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a First Anniversary since it is "paper" my husband thought it was very cool and different. Thanks for such a cute product.
Great Idea!
By ERICKA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CARROLLTON, MD) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift!
AMAZING!!
By Khaled A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great in the picture BUT wonderful in reality!!
AWESOME!!
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend. It arrived extremely fast and just as pictured. Anything having to do with water has deep meaning for us, so this was the perfect little gift. I wrote my own poem and he appreciated the personal touch. I would highly recommend this product and company to anyone.
It was Great!!!
By Brandon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and exactly as described i would definantly recommend this site to anyone.
WIN
By Demudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend cried when she got it. enough said. GET THIS ITEM.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary on the Oregon Coast, I thought this would be a fun idea to slip onto the shoreline behind him, while walking along the beach. The printing was perfect, but I suggest coming up with your own words to REALLY personalize. I used Winnie the pooh, because in High School I called my husband Christopher Robin. WAS SIMPLY PERFECT.
Tamara in Idaho.
Great gift!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift that I was giving my husband for our anniversary. He loves these messages in a bottle. It was a wonderful gift and was shipped very fast and safe. I would recommend this gift to anyone! VERY pleased...
Awesome!
By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would've put a little more sand in the bottle, but it was a wonderful gift idea for celebrating my 3rd month with my other half :o). I'm sure she'll love it. It's simple, yet romantic. I loved it.
Special Marriage Proposal
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle was the perfect idea for my sons marriage proposal. She said "YES". They plan to have their ceremony on a beach. The sand in the bottle will be replaced with the sand from that beach. Precious memories all contained in one little bottle!
how cute!
By carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond heights, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a cute find. I bought this for my husband, and he loves it. I would love to see larger ones with different shapes too. The"sand" inside of the bottle was the perfect touch.
My guy loved it!
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He thought it was the cutest thing he had ever received. He was more surprised when he saw the love letter.
Love Letter
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected I love it this is 5 star for me
Great Gift
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my boyfriend as a "just because" gift and he loves it...
message in a bottle
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a surprise showing up on our doorstep! It was our 10-year anniversary. It was very light and well displayed. I wanted to go to Hawaii! My wife picked a good letter, along with her personalized touch.
Love letter in a bottle
By Melvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Love Letter in a Bottle for my wife. It was another way for me to let her know just how much I love her. When I gave it to her, she was suprised and after reading the note in the bottle she loved it. It sits on her nighstand, next to our bed.
AMAZING!!!
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calexico, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LUV IT AND FAST SHIPPING 100% HAPPY
Great way to say "I Love You"
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband on our 7th anniversary.
A great way to say I Love You. The personalized
note came out great and the delivery was prompt.
Just near perfect
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the love letter in a bottle for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary, since one year is paper. I love the personalization of the letter, being able to pick one of the poems of create your own. Plus i got to personalize it with both our names and a little message. I think its a near perfect gift of paper for the one you love.
Awesome
By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product exceeded my expectation its soo beatuiful i cant wait to give it to my boyfriend.
Great as always
By Robert U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, and great gift. The quality is top notch. This was 2nd time i ordered from this site, both times i was 100% satisfied.I'll be buying more soon. So many great gift idea's here.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he really liked it. It was a great product and was the perfect size. I loved it because it's different and unique from the traditional Valentine's day cards. Highly recommend!!!
better than what i though
By Shopper (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2011
you defunately get what you pay for. i really recommended
BEST GIFT EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - September 19, 2011
I LOVE IT SO DID MY BABY..THIS IS SOMETHING SO UNIQUE AND ROMANTIC I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY LOVED ONES...ITS UNDESIRABLE...LOVED IT :)
greeates gift ever
By DANNY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to describe such a perfect gift. Thank you personalization.com you guys are awesome...
Such a beautiful gift!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My honey loved it so much! It was perfect! Againthank you so much for such great prodducts!
Love letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - October 21, 2011
This gift was amazing. I sent it to my husband and I thought he was going to cry. I am deployed overseas and I thought I would send him a love letter. It was exactlly what I expected, PERFECT!!!! Thank you so very much. I will recommend this site to all who want to send a personal gift to their loved ones.
special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGDON, VA) - September 13, 2011
The friend whom received this gift cried. they loved it. Thanks!
Its really good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 23, 2011
My boyfriend really loved it... It was a surprise to him. He was full of smiles after opening it.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 22, 2011
My husband absolutely loved this gift, it was something different and unique.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved