Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
Sort reviews by:
Its really good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 23, 2011
My boyfriend really loved it... It was a surprise to him. He was full of smiles after opening it.
Unique way of expressing sentiments
By Ronald L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really does beat the ordinary ways of expressing sentiments. A message in a bottle is a fantastic way to tell someone the way you feel. So cool!
LOVE IT
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect to give my husband! I have a hard time around Valentine's Day - everything seems too mushy or girlie. It was great to be able to add my own marriage bible verse!! AND it can sit on his desk at work and help remind him of what is important and not draw constant razzing from coworkers!!!!!
Great Romantic Gift Idea
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my boyfriend and he absolutely adored it!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 22, 2011
My husband absolutely loved this gift, it was something different and unique.
Message In A Bottle
By LaQuetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item..I bought it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. We are in two different states at the moment and I couldn't think of a more unique gift to give him.
excellent
By ed F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchas! WHAT A GREAT IDEA!
Cute and worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 24, 2011
I thought the idea was great and its all perfect but I would have liked to have an option to pay a little more and have a bigger bottle. If you had the choice I think people would pay more to have everything bigger maybe up to a wine bottle size. But it was surely worth the money and the idea is great and it does the job. I would buy it again just as it is.

Jaw-Dropper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 28, 2011
I'm totally amazed how wonderful this item is! So perfect! So romantic! Definitely sets the mood! Not too feminine to give a man. I am totally happy about this purchase!
Lovely lettter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, MO) - December 31, 2011
For the price I wasn't expecting much from this but I was wrong. It is a real glass bottle with sand and the little shells and things inside. I took the letter out to read it (I wrote my own quote from "our song") the letter said what I wanted it to, looked great, and I didn't have any trouble getting it back in the bottle when I was done. Also I was really impressed with how well it was padded and shipped. Great job!
Love in a bottle
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver , WA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have asked for anything better. It turned out amazing, from the way it was packaged, to how everything went together in the bottle. It was easy to retrieve the love letter. And not to mention the look on my honey's face when he read it, just shows how perfect it was.

Thank you, I will definetly be returning!
Cute
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my anniversary, It is very cute! The shells are perfect size, the paper is small but the font size makes it easy to read, and even after reading it is something that you can kee around to read again and again or use as a decoration. All on its own it is a great little knick knack. good quality, great product.
greeates gift ever
By DANNY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to describe such a perfect gift. Thank you personalization.com you guys are awesome...
better than what i though
By Shopper (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2011
you defunately get what you pay for. i really recommended
Love letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - October 21, 2011
This gift was amazing. I sent it to my husband and I thought he was going to cry. I am deployed overseas and I thought I would send him a love letter. It was exactlly what I expected, PERFECT!!!! Thank you so very much. I will recommend this site to all who want to send a personal gift to their loved ones.
Unique
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the special person in your life.
Such a beautiful gift!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My honey loved it so much! It was perfect! Againthank you so much for such great prodducts!
Thanks! D^_^Y
By Diana D Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, CA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks! for offering many great personalize gift ideas. I am so glad, to have come across your website. My orders was process and deliver on time. Thanks, again! D^_^Y
love through distance!
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detail when you are in a long distance relationship! I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he love it. The description is exact as the page describes, its a win-win deal, great price, great product and perfect size. I recommend this gift!
Great idea for a personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 15, 2011
This was great. Got it as a gift and it went over wonderfully. She had never seen anything quite like it before.
Amazing gift ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 16, 2011
I ordered the Love Letter in a Bottle for a Valentine's gift. I was amazed at how easy it was to write my message and how quickly the order was processed and sent to me. The quality is outstanding, and this proved to be a beautiful personal gift! It was a tremendous hit with the recipient, and I will not hesitate to order another one. For the person who has everything, this is a one-of-a-kind gift that will be treasured forever! Thank you for making this such a great shopping experience!
Love in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 16, 2011
My fiancé and live 450 miles apart. We were both really upset we couldn't spend Valentine's Day together. Sending her this message in a bottle was the perfect gift. She was so surprised when she opened the box... It was almost as if she was on a beach and it washed up on shore. Thanks for helping me make the woman of my dreams feel closer to me at that moment than 450 miles away....
first time customer -- very pleased!!
By jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent service. excellent shipping. quality of the message in a bottle was excellent. excellent overall experience. I will shop here again.
Very romantic
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been married to the same man for almost 31 years. It is so very hard to pick out something for him that he doesn't already have but this Love Letter In A Bottle was probably one of the most unexpected gifts I have ever given him! Great romantic gift!!!
jazzie Jaz
By Sean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the Best.Amazing,Amazing!nothing compares to THE MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE,the best gift ever,it gave sure and pure pleasure to My Valentine. Every one should own or have one.It's the best gift ever.Once in a lifetime. A MUST OWN ONE!
A perfect gift
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is so adorable, and perfect for my partner, who loves all things seashore related. I especially loved the ability to write my own message, making it even more deeply personal. Most important, of course, is that my partner loved it!
The Ultimate Romantic gift!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! I could make it as generic or personal as I wanted and he thought it was the cutest thing ever. As described and a must for cutesy couples.
He loved it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 15, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. I thought it would be nice since you always hear about messages in a bottle to actually give one. He thought it was truly romantic & I was happy that he was happy. Good gift idea for male or female!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he really liked it. It was a great product and was the perfect size. I loved it because it's different and unique from the traditional Valentine's day cards. Highly recommend!!!
Loved it!
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day, along with a bundle of flowers. I heard a number of times how incredibly awesome it was :) Definitely a hit. It's a very well done package. The paper and printing are high quality. The plastic palm tree is a little cheesy but it's fine. The glass bottle with sand inside are a nice touch. Overall it's a pretty class affair :)
GREAT gift for a special someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - February 21, 2011
I am always looking for new creative ways to tell my husband how much I love him & Thank him for all that he does. This is a wonderful way to achieve that. It was just as exciting for me o watch his excitement as he slowly pulled the cork off & slid the message out! I would suggest this gift to anyone wanting to express their love to another!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - February 22, 2011
I was really pleased with this product. It was nicely printed out on the parchment paper and my boyfriend was very happy with his gift.
Just WONDERFUL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 25, 2011
This is definitely one of best gifts I've ever given to my boyfriend, he LOVED IT!!! It was very romantic to see how he opened it and read the message, very satisfied w/ the product & it arrived right on time!!
"BREATHTAKING"
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was totally "floored"; he called to tell me that it was without a doubt the most unique gift he'd received in years. Thanks, Personalization Mall!!
Exceeded Expectations
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was thrilled to receive this surprise in the mail! The note was beautifully and professionally packaged and set the right tone for a delightfully romantic Valentine's Day weekend.
Letter in a bottle
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. I was really surprised at the size of the bottle. For the price, I was expecting a small bottle with a itty bitty note, however, the bottle is rather big and the note inside was great!!! I must say, I was amazed at the bottle size and the letter, and how well it all was! My husband LOVED it!!!!
amaizing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canandaigua, NY) - February 18, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day along with another gift from here. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the bottle contents and letter. I would buy all of my holiday gifts from here. Was completely worth the price. The letter was printed and neat. Completely satisfied.
Simply Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 19, 2011
Everything was exactly how I reviewed it! My friend loved it and I loved the way it came out!
loved it.
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My other half just loved it when I gave it to him and it only took 3 days to get delivered!
great service, great item!
By anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute item, hubby loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved