Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would've put a little more sand in the bottle, but it was a wonderful gift idea for celebrating my 3rd month with my other half :o). I'm sure she'll love it. It's simple, yet romantic. I loved it.
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend. It arrived extremely fast and just as pictured. Anything having to do with water has deep meaning for us, so this was the perfect little gift. I wrote my own poem and he appreciated the personal touch. I would highly recommend this product and company to anyone.
Great gift!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift that I was giving my husband for our anniversary. He loves these messages in a bottle. It was a wonderful gift and was shipped very fast and safe. I would recommend this gift to anyone! VERY pleased...
Great way to say "I Love You"
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband on our 7th anniversary.
A great way to say I Love You. The personalized
note came out great and the delivery was prompt.
Love Letter
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected I love it this is 5 star for me
how cute!
By carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond heights, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a cute find. I bought this for my husband, and he loves it. I would love to see larger ones with different shapes too. The"sand" inside of the bottle was the perfect touch.
message in a bottle
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a surprise showing up on our doorstep! It was our 10-year anniversary. It was very light and well displayed. I wanted to go to Hawaii! My wife picked a good letter, along with her personalized touch.
Class Gift
By larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife thought it was a class act as far as the gift. She was impressed with it.
Great Gift
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my boyfriend as a "just because" gift and he loves it...
My guy loved it!
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He thought it was the cutest thing he had ever received. He was more surprised when he saw the love letter.
Just near perfect
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the love letter in a bottle for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary, since one year is paper. I love the personalization of the letter, being able to pick one of the poems of create your own. Plus i got to personalize it with both our names and a little message. I think its a near perfect gift of paper for the one you love.
AMAZING!!!
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calexico, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LUV IT AND FAST SHIPPING 100% HAPPY
Great as always
By Robert U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, and great gift. The quality is top notch. This was 2nd time i ordered from this site, both times i was 100% satisfied.I'll be buying more soon. So many great gift idea's here.
Love letter in a bottle
By Melvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Love Letter in a Bottle for my wife. It was another way for me to let her know just how much I love her. When I gave it to her, she was suprised and after reading the note in the bottle she loved it. It sits on her nighstand, next to our bed.
Awesome
By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product exceeded my expectation its soo beatuiful i cant wait to give it to my boyfriend.
Love letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - October 21, 2011
This gift was amazing. I sent it to my husband and I thought he was going to cry. I am deployed overseas and I thought I would send him a love letter. It was exactlly what I expected, PERFECT!!!! Thank you so very much. I will recommend this site to all who want to send a personal gift to their loved ones.
greeates gift ever
By DANNY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to describe such a perfect gift. Thank you personalization.com you guys are awesome...
Such a beautiful gift!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My honey loved it so much! It was perfect! Againthank you so much for such great prodducts!
Cute
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my anniversary, It is very cute! The shells are perfect size, the paper is small but the font size makes it easy to read, and even after reading it is something that you can kee around to read again and again or use as a decoration. All on its own it is a great little knick knack. good quality, great product.
Unique
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the special person in your life.
better than what i though
By Shopper (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2011
you defunately get what you pay for. i really recommended
Gift
By Intisar A. (Maryville, TN) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift
unique gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 3, 2011
I sent this to one of my guy friends and he loved it! It was such a unique gift and a great way to send a special message. He and I loved it!
Absolutely wonderful gift
By Ronald G B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my girlfriend at her workplace..No special occasion, just a reminder that I loved her..... It caught her by surprise and she loved it...brought tears to her eyes as she read the letter in the bottle...Her six female coworkers loved it as well...all thinking it was so romantic of her man to do......The love letter in the bottle is a wonderfully romantic gift to send someone you love!...Highly recommend it!
BEST GIFT EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - September 19, 2011
I LOVE IT SO DID MY BABY..THIS IS SOMETHING SO UNIQUE AND ROMANTIC I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY LOVED ONES...ITS UNDESIRABLE...LOVED IT :)
special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGDON, VA) - September 13, 2011
The friend whom received this gift cried. they loved it. Thanks!
Cute and worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 24, 2011
I thought the idea was great and its all perfect but I would have liked to have an option to pay a little more and have a bigger bottle. If you had the choice I think people would pay more to have everything bigger maybe up to a wine bottle size. But it was surely worth the money and the idea is great and it does the job. I would buy it again just as it is.

message in a bottle
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is wonderful. Bottle is bigger than I thought it would be, very nice. My honey will love receiving this as a surprise at work!
Love letter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - January 30, 2012
Looks great.glass bottle.the decor inside ( sand umbrella shells) were a nice touch. Letter came out looking better than I expected and was very easy to take out.hope she loves it!
Real glass bottle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 4, 2012
This was a gift and I was very satisfied with my purchase. I was not sure about the size of the bottle but I went ahead and ordered it because it seemed like the cutest idea. It was a decent size, real glass bottle and the content inside the bottle was so cute too! The letter was scrolled inside and it was perfect. The paper and font was just right! My bf absolutely loved it.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 8, 2012
I got this for my fiance for Valentine's day. We've shared so many holidays that I was having trouble finding something different for him for this year. I did a google search and this popped up! It worked out perfectly because he gave me the book "message in a bottle" for Christmas, so I just had to buy this! I was a little leary of how nice of quality it would be due to the price, but it's wonderful! It's a great gift and so meaningful. And reasonably priced!!
Very unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - February 7, 2012
I bought this gift for my boyfriend, but I have not given it to him until Valentine's Day. It is a wonderful gift. The people I showed this gift to though it was very romantic. I love it.The bottle is a lot bigger than I thought. Great quality.
Surprise Your Honey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 27, 2012
This little bottle with sand and shells and a personal message is delightful! Take it on your next cruise and put it on your Honey's pillow as a fun surprise.
Jaw-Dropper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 28, 2011
I'm totally amazed how wonderful this item is! So perfect! So romantic! Definitely sets the mood! Not too feminine to give a man. I am totally happy about this purchase!
excellent
By ed F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchas! WHAT A GREAT IDEA!
Love in a bottle
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver , WA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have asked for anything better. It turned out amazing, from the way it was packaged, to how everything went together in the bottle. It was easy to retrieve the love letter. And not to mention the look on my honey's face when he read it, just shows how perfect it was.

Thank you, I will definetly be returning!
Great spontaneous surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - January 23, 2012
I bought this for someone very special to me and we lost contact for about 5 years and now we're back in eachothers lives! I wanted to get her a little something but didnt wanna get the typical flowers so I decided to chose a letter in a bottle. Well she loved it and she said that this made her day and on the phone you can tell she was constantly smiling

Add 1 point to my score ;)
Lovely lettter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, MO) - December 31, 2011
For the price I wasn't expecting much from this but I was wrong. It is a real glass bottle with sand and the little shells and things inside. I took the letter out to read it (I wrote my own quote from "our song") the letter said what I wanted it to, looked great, and I didn't have any trouble getting it back in the bottle when I was done. Also I was really impressed with how well it was padded and shipped. Great job!
Its really good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 23, 2011
My boyfriend really loved it... It was a surprise to him. He was full of smiles after opening it.
Letter in a bottle
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. I was really surprised at the size of the bottle. For the price, I was expecting a small bottle with a itty bitty note, however, the bottle is rather big and the note inside was great!!! I must say, I was amazed at the bottle size and the letter, and how well it all was! My husband LOVED it!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved