Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (430 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
Sort reviews by:
Cute and worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 24, 2011
I thought the idea was great and its all perfect but I would have liked to have an option to pay a little more and have a bigger bottle. If you had the choice I think people would pay more to have everything bigger maybe up to a wine bottle size. But it was surely worth the money and the idea is great and it does the job. I would buy it again just as it is.

Cute
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my anniversary, It is very cute! The shells are perfect size, the paper is small but the font size makes it easy to read, and even after reading it is something that you can kee around to read again and again or use as a decoration. All on its own it is a great little knick knack. good quality, great product.
greeates gift ever
By DANNY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to describe such a perfect gift. Thank you personalization.com you guys are awesome...
Absolutely wonderful gift
By Ronald G B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my girlfriend at her workplace..No special occasion, just a reminder that I loved her..... It caught her by surprise and she loved it...brought tears to her eyes as she read the letter in the bottle...Her six female coworkers loved it as well...all thinking it was so romantic of her man to do......The love letter in the bottle is a wonderfully romantic gift to send someone you love!...Highly recommend it!
Gift
By Intisar A. (Maryville, TN) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift
special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGDON, VA) - September 13, 2011
The friend whom received this gift cried. they loved it. Thanks!
better than what i though
By Shopper (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2011
you defunately get what you pay for. i really recommended
BEST GIFT EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - September 19, 2011
I LOVE IT SO DID MY BABY..THIS IS SOMETHING SO UNIQUE AND ROMANTIC I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY LOVED ONES...ITS UNDESIRABLE...LOVED IT :)
He loved it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 15, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. I thought it would be nice since you always hear about messages in a bottle to actually give one. He thought it was truly romantic & I was happy that he was happy. Good gift idea for male or female!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he really liked it. It was a great product and was the perfect size. I loved it because it's different and unique from the traditional Valentine's day cards. Highly recommend!!!
Very romantic
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been married to the same man for almost 31 years. It is so very hard to pick out something for him that he doesn't already have but this Love Letter In A Bottle was probably one of the most unexpected gifts I have ever given him! Great romantic gift!!!
love through distance!
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detail when you are in a long distance relationship! I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he love it. The description is exact as the page describes, its a win-win deal, great price, great product and perfect size. I recommend this gift!
Great idea for a personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 15, 2011
This was great. Got it as a gift and it went over wonderfully. She had never seen anything quite like it before.
The Ultimate Romantic gift!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! I could make it as generic or personal as I wanted and he thought it was the cutest thing ever. As described and a must for cutesy couples.
THE BOTTLE
By Cherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery! It was so cute, complete with sand and umbrella like a day at the beach. The personal message was very nice and easy to take out of the bottle. I'd recommend to anyone!
Game winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landrum, SC) - February 14, 2011
It was late in the game, 2 outs, the count was 3-2 with 2 on, I was down by 2, then the Love Letter in a Bottle, a home run!She got the letter but I was the winner!!!!

Thanks,
Phil
Awesome
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my fiance this year for V-Day. He absolutely loved it. The beach items were so cute and the letter inside was done very nicely. Great job and will definately order from this company again.
jazzie Jaz
By Sean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the Best.Amazing,Amazing!nothing compares to THE MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE,the best gift ever,it gave sure and pure pleasure to My Valentine. Every one should own or have one.It's the best gift ever.Once in a lifetime. A MUST OWN ONE!
A perfect gift
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is so adorable, and perfect for my partner, who loves all things seashore related. I especially loved the ability to write my own message, making it even more deeply personal. Most important, of course, is that my partner loved it!
loved it.
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My other half just loved it when I gave it to him and it only took 3 days to get delivered!
great service, great item!
By anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute item, hubby loved it!
Exceeded Expectations
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was thrilled to receive this surprise in the mail! The note was beautifully and professionally packaged and set the right tone for a delightfully romantic Valentine's Day weekend.
Loved it!
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day, along with a bundle of flowers. I heard a number of times how incredibly awesome it was :) Definitely a hit. It's a very well done package. The paper and printing are high quality. The plastic palm tree is a little cheesy but it's fine. The glass bottle with sand inside are a nice touch. Overall it's a pretty class affair :)
GREAT gift for a special someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - February 21, 2011
I am always looking for new creative ways to tell my husband how much I love him & Thank him for all that he does. This is a wonderful way to achieve that. It was just as exciting for me o watch his excitement as he slowly pulled the cork off & slid the message out! I would suggest this gift to anyone wanting to express their love to another!
Simply Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 19, 2011
Everything was exactly how I reviewed it! My friend loved it and I loved the way it came out!
first time customer -- very pleased!!
By jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent service. excellent shipping. quality of the message in a bottle was excellent. excellent overall experience. I will shop here again.
Amazing gift ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 16, 2011
I ordered the Love Letter in a Bottle for a Valentine's gift. I was amazed at how easy it was to write my message and how quickly the order was processed and sent to me. The quality is outstanding, and this proved to be a beautiful personal gift! It was a tremendous hit with the recipient, and I will not hesitate to order another one. For the person who has everything, this is a one-of-a-kind gift that will be treasured forever! Thank you for making this such a great shopping experience!
Love in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 16, 2011
My fiancé and live 450 miles apart. We were both really upset we couldn't spend Valentine's Day together. Sending her this message in a bottle was the perfect gift. She was so surprised when she opened the box... It was almost as if she was on a beach and it washed up on shore. Thanks for helping me make the woman of my dreams feel closer to me at that moment than 450 miles away....
Letter in a bottle
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. I was really surprised at the size of the bottle. For the price, I was expecting a small bottle with a itty bitty note, however, the bottle is rather big and the note inside was great!!! I must say, I was amazed at the bottle size and the letter, and how well it all was! My husband LOVED it!!!!
amaizing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canandaigua, NY) - February 18, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day along with another gift from here. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the bottle contents and letter. I would buy all of my holiday gifts from here. Was completely worth the price. The letter was printed and neat. Completely satisfied.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved